You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082013 11 05Article 291030

Buddhist monk predicts Prez Akufo-Addo in 2016

Read Comments Comments (139)

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

GHANA NEWS LIVE ON TV3, UTV Ghana, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV, Sports TV AND, MOVIES, BEST GHANA-NIGERIA MOVIES, LOCAL TWI MOVIES PLUS
    OVER 7500 TV and RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM plus LIVE ...

• Ali 10 years ago

I okomfo Ali will council Nan to sacrifice a Pepeni baby from the royal Andani family of Dagombaland and he will surely win, one touch in the 2016 elections

• KKK 10 years ago

AND HIS CROONIES.

• ZAMIA, LONDON 10 years ago

TO BECOME A PRESIDENT IS NOT THE ONLY JOB IN GHANA, GIVE HS A BREAK!!

• MORRIS 10 years ago

BUT ALL OF US CAN ALSO NOT BANKERS OR TEACHERS e.t.c. SOMEONE MUST LEAD THE COUNTRY.

• WWW.GHANATVLIVE.NET 10 years ago

Free Internet tv streaming serving Ghanaians in the diaspora

www.ghanatvlive.net Brings You Live TV stations From Ghana. GTV, TV3, GTV Sports+, Adom TV Live, Joy News TV Live, Metro TV Ghana, e.tv And More.

• UNMISGUIDED AFRICAN CHILD... 10 years ago

...and if all else fail consult Akronodi,or Obotabri.
    This article must be a return to laughter !!!!!

• Omanhene(U$A) 10 years ago

Politics, like football or soccer, is a CONTACT SPORT. It's always a 50-50% chance of winning or losing.

In soccer, regardless of talent and skills, it depends on "who passes the ball, to whom and at what angle or spot." T ...

• Facts 10 years ago

1. A person who WANTS to be a President and
    2. A person who by chance becomes a president

Who out of these will be a better president..Will help you.. Clinton, Obama, Blair, Bush, Kufour, Nkrumah,Goran Person, Thatcher, e ...

today our country has the notorious reputation of being one of the most corrupt in the world thanks to pepeni and his band of thieves . we told everyone we knew he had no plan or program to develop the nation except pillage t ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Why at all should Mahama still want to
    continue to remain as President when he is such an idiotical weak, corrupt,
    incompetent and total economical confusionist.

• FUNNY THAT 10 years ago

Bunch of irresponsible jackasses who have not grown up yet!!!!! Grow the F up."

Ladies and Gentlemen, we have a winner…for the single most stupid comment of 2013!

Nah, never mind…calling you stupid is an insult to s ...

• Asante Chimp 10 years ago

This must have been an Asante or Akyem Chimapanzee.

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

Is it not same Al-Hajj newsppaper which told the whole world only recently that Nana Addo has decided to hang his boots on his presidential ambition?

• Kwaku 10 years ago

Bature is a bootlicker from the North so forgive,he needs to help his masters to get some food to eat.

• yaw 10 years ago

what does this illiterate newspaper man want from nana addo. and why would an npp whisper into the ears of an enemy?
    this is trash. nana is a good man who enemies have succeeded in painting black. he will be a better and sel ...

• A VIEW FROM TAKORADI 10 years ago

AND WHAT DO ATA AYI SAYS AKUFFO
    WHAT ABOUT BISHOP YEBOAH
    OH AND BISHOP OTABIL

• Nana 10 years ago

Who told this source Al-hajj that Nana has a health problem? Stop these publications and tell only the truth.

• Krikri,, 10 years ago

that sniffing cocaine at age 70 is a health problem? Akufo Evil Dwarf should find solace in his grand children and stop dreaming of ever becoming president of Dr Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 10 years ago

Krikri or what ever, your stinking mother and that foolish and bastard family of yours are evil.God will punish you all.Ghanaians are suffering and their tears that they are sharing will fall on the heads of Atukuba,Afari Gya ...

• Krikri,, 10 years ago

If I went to stand in the sun for hours and VOTED for JDM and NDC and a certain matemehu agent or presiding officer refuses to sign the pink sheet WHY SHOULD I BE PUNISHED THROUGH CANCELLATION OF MY VOTE? God will punish you ...

• ... ... ... 10 years ago

You should be punished through cancellation of your vote because that is what the law says. You stupid illogical fools! You cannot change the law in mid-stream to suit your stealing games after you have been caught. THIEVES ...

• Yes I know 10 years ago

Sniffing cocaine is better than your papa sniffing your mama's cunt. F--king it made it worse by delivering an unhealthy Krikri.

• Titus 10 years ago

I also dreamt a President Akuffo -Addo last night. Except that, in the dream, Nana Bediatuo and Gabby ought to also stand for elections as parliamentarians as well.

It was woman who was coordinating the kuffo -Addo campaig ...

• KWESI 10 years ago

LOOKING FOR SERIOUS PEOPLE TO TRAVEL TO THE USA. PROCESS WOULD TAKE 2 WEEKS TO A MONTH MAXIMUM TO COMPLETE.THE PRICE IS $10,000.
    IF YOU THINK YOU ARE READY AND HAVE THE MEANS CALL ME ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO.
    NB:IF A ...

• BLACK CODE 10 years ago

Are you a passport officer to issue passports. You are corrupt. Oh Yes we are looking for fools to rub them of their hard earned $10,000. would have been the best advert on this page.

• Titus 10 years ago

IT WILL HAPPEN

• OSIMANDIAS KONFANKO METHUSALLAH 10 years ago

WHAT WILL HAPPEN? AKUFO ADDO? MAY GOD FORBID.HE WILL NOT EVER BECOME A PRESIDENT.THE QUESTION IS, WHY? (1) HIS REASON TO BECOME PRESIDENT IS TOO SHALLOW.
    (2) HE IS TOO DISGRACED TO BECOME A PRESIDENT. VERY INCOMPETENT.
    (3) ...

• The Crack 10 years ago

The Buddhist Monk has already predicted that Mahama will die before the next elections just as he killed Mills

• No 1 Thief Mahama 10 years ago

hail nana

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Bature the fool, take your eyes off Akufo-Addo and caution Mahama to stop destroying Ghana our beloved country. Corruption is all over and all you can focus on Akufo-Addo, which won't help Ghana. Ghana is in a mess and on the ...

• sgt major ahmed adams 10 years ago

was he not the one we saw touching the wailing wall in Israel? was he not the one we saw on his knees before some pastors praying for him? was he not the one who said the battle was of the lord before the 2012 elections? what ...

• Fioh 10 years ago

politics think they can deceive everybody. They will pretend to be Christians, moslem, pagans etc when they want power. God cannot be mocked the kingdom of God is better than being
    a president

• Koku Amevor 10 years ago

Why must this Al Haj always want to drag Nana into the mud? I thought being an Al haji makes him a holy man! Is that all thereis to going to Mecca? Then I dont want to be a Moslem. Even if Nana were a SHINTOIST HE WILL DO BE ...

• EL DESPERADO 10 years ago

AFTER WAILING WALL OF JERUSALEM FAILED

• ASEM 10 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE NOT FOOLS. ARTICLES LIKE THIS INSULT OUR INTELLIGENCE.
    IT SAYS MORE ABOUT THE WRITER AND THE NEWSPAPER AND ITS EDITORS THAN GHANAIANS.

• FUNNYTHAT 10 years ago

I am ashamed to be a Ghanaian.
    I truly despise the people in charge of this country.

• uncle was 10 years ago

Please mr monk ghanas election is about the people not a prophetic talk so dont push your self into disgrace small advice to you

• NON-ALIGNED 10 years ago

Why NPP? Why? You seem to be so desperate for power so much so that you are now resorting Buddhists for answers to your FAILURES?????????

What happened to the 'BATTLE IS OF THE LORD'S?'
    NPP....You are as USELESS as NDC so ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 10 years ago

Anyway, I know where you belong to and there is nothing that can change you. Who told you that NPP is so desperate for power? What about NDC and your idiot president Mahama was he not the one that is more desperate? Hmmmm, th ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Maybe in his seating room, Not In Kwame Nkrumah Ghana. He should bring his ugly head to come and answer how he ordered his cronies to sell the Nations Drill Ship, a decorated criminals.

• uncle was 10 years ago

Yes is time to chop nanas money again when fake assurance starts to comes up

• alfred 10 years ago

oh bature again.get serious! !!!!

• Osofo 10 years ago

This is a drunk monkey!

• EFO 10 years ago

WHY IS BATURE SO INTERESTED IN THE POLITICAL LIFE OF NANA? WHAT DO YOU GAIN FROM PUBLISHING SUCH CHILDISH NEWS IN YOUR NEWSPAPER ONLY FIT FIT FOR THE WASHROOM
    LEAVE NANA ALONE, TELL YOUR CORRUPT MAHAMA, STAN DOGBGE,GHANAFOO ...

• Lt. Gen. At3dua 10 years ago

Bature, stop this foolishness. This story appeared sometime ago and is popping up again. Bature like Algban Bagbin is ingrate; just because they are not getting what they want in Mahama's government the go about talking rub ...

• NANA USED BAWUMIA 10 years ago

ALL THESE MONKS, MALLAMS, PASTORS, AND TRADITIONAL SPIRITUALISTS CAN'T HELP NANA ADDO BECOME PRESIDENT OF GHANA. ALL HE NEEDS TO DO IS RETIRE WITH DIGNITY. NANA CAN'T BEAT JOHN MAHAMA IN ANY ELECTION.

• BOY KUMASI 10 years ago

You have said it !

• Nathaniel 10 years ago

Well, if it will now take Buddhist monks to predict Nana's future then we have reached the peak of desperation!

• Fosu 10 years ago

I agree with you. It is even serious because after winning you have to consult the same monk to rule. It can bring curses to the nation for Satan does not give freely

• DEDEI, ATUKPAI 10 years ago

NANA WILL SURELY WIN...NANA WILL BE GHANA'S BEST PRESIDENT IN HISTORY...FOLLOWED BY BAWUMIA THE NEXT PRESIDENT OF GHANA..."AMEN"

• nii 10 years ago

DO YOU NEED VISA TO MALAYSIA.THEN CALL 0245886343 FOR DETAILS

• George 10 years ago

The cheapest liar in the Ghanaian media is Bature's Al-Hajj. This guy will say anything to sell his paper. This story is a clear example of his naked lies, everyone in the Country knows he can't afford an air ticket.

• TAMBRO 10 years ago

I DON'T THINK THAT GHANA IS READY TO MOURN THE DEATH OF ANOTHER SITTING PRESIDENT SO THIS MONK IS LIEING AND NANA ADDO SHOULD FORGET ABOUT BECOMING GHANA'S PRESIDENT.THE GREAT OKOMFO ANOKYE WAS POWERFUL THAN THIS MONK AND HE ...

• DICKSON 10 years ago

look at how NDC are stealing left right n center with both hands n feet......ide biiiiiii. ...

• Ship Dealer 10 years ago

Al hajjj think of yourself .and stop writing noses .fool how many peopl read your news papers.
    Idiot fool.

• Joe Black 10 years ago

I was reading this and saw its coming from AL-HAJJ, so I have to stop reading

• Supa 10 years ago

After priding ourselves as christian nation,we now have to consult Buddhist monk to be president? We have to consult them to rule the nation as well.
    Akuffo Addo will do anything to be a president forgetting heaven

• Bata Yokoyoko 10 years ago

If wishes were horses men will ride ,if the budhist has power in Tibet , how come they are still under Chinese rule and their leader Dana Lama chased out of Tibet and practicing in the diaspora. Not even that Nana cannot be w ...

• Amaoteng 10 years ago

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah .....ajeeeiiii ....my ribs

• PLUMBER 10 years ago

Looking for a newspaper that has run out of stories to pay its workers and feed its editor? Look no further.

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

...but the Monk has ONLY ONE VOTE !!!!
    The guy WANTS a STATE BURIAL at ALL COST:!!!

• EZEKIEL 10 years ago

The man went to Church in Ghana,went to a mosque in Ghana,went to the Wailing Wall in Israel to pray.....all to NO avail and now Tibet..??? Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm

• Billy 10 years ago

This newspaper has no credibility and therefore this story should not be taken serious. I think Baturi can do better stories on developmental issues and spare Mr Akufo Addo alone. We need factual stories and not stories conco ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Bawumia is the only idiot from the north,does he think he will get a chance in "Y3N AKANFO" PARTY? He should go and ask the late ALIU MAHAMA THIEF KUFOUR'S VICE. When kufour was travelling allover the world, vice president AL ...

• concerned observer 10 years ago

Life is more blessing than fame. In case folks not notice that by now.

• Left Critic 10 years ago

What's all this crap about Akufo Addo's greatness. To put him in the company of Kofi Annan is laughable. A guy loses an election and after preening petulance and infantile denial finally admits incontrovertible defeat. That's ...

• CONCERNED CITIZEN. 10 years ago

OLEASE GHANAIAN DONT MAKE FATAL MISTAKES TO COMPARE CHIMPANZEE ADDO TO THE NOBLE KOFI ANNAN. A NARCO HEADED DEFEATED AKOFU ADDO. pREZ KUFFOUR TOLD YOU NOT DISGRACE THE NPP BUT YOU REFUSED AND WENT AHEAD TO CHIMP YOUR OWN DESI ...

• Roy 10 years ago

wast of time Nana, just retire and come to accept that it is all over.

• GHANABA 10 years ago

THE BUDDHIST MONK SHOULD PREDICT WHAT CHINA HAS GOT FOR HIS MESSED UP COUNTRY.

• BOMPATA 10 years ago

YOU ARE JUST PATHETIC AND YES I AM AN NDC MEMBER

• Shokolokobankoshey 10 years ago

God is the only one who instal leader

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 10 years ago

DEAR HON.NANA AKUFO ADDO AND THE READING PUBLIC OF GHANAWEB.COM,

TO RESPECTFULLY POSE THE ABOVE RELATED QUESTION AND IT BEHOOVES ON YOU TO ANSWER THE FOLLOWING QUESTIONS TO PUT THE MATTER TO REST AND NOT THE TIME FOR THE B ...

• akwamu the wise man 10 years ago

I am willing to start a new party for 2016 made up of the youth of Ghana and young Ghanaians abroad. we have a lot of young intellectuals who have a lot to contribute but the old guns will not allow that.

politicians Dem ...

• Africa 10 years ago

I will vote for your party. The old greedy fools must leave and let the young rule. Ghana is such a backward country because of them.

• APOLLO T 10 years ago

TO GOD ONE DAY IS LIKE THOUSAND YEARS AND VICE VESSA.NANA ADDO BECOMING PREZ IS NOT BY ANY DEITY.GOD SAYS HE HAS TIME FOR EVERYTHING. HE WILL GLORIFY NANA.

• P.K 10 years ago

I am not surprise at all because in our present Ghana it is only Bature who can publish such stupidity. (Excuse my Language)

• NAT 10 years ago

IF I WAS TO BE AKUFFO ADDO I WILL NOT ASSOCIATE MYSELF TO THIS PEOPLE.

• Shamu 10 years ago

THIS time Buddhist monk, next time it will be the gods of akans.

• kirikiri 10 years ago

komla, i must be sincere, of recent events going on without any control from my pepeni president, i must admit that nana addo will be far better despite my write-ups. so dont mind me.

• Abongo 10 years ago

Nana, get back to the land and plant a high breed cocoa

• Kofi Virginia 10 years ago

taa Kwadwo predicts the opposite

• Hmm... 10 years ago

Nana Addo William cannot become a president of Ghana because 1: He's triballistic man 2: He's an inward looking guy 3: He doesn't know how to speak in public 4: He's not destined to rule over Ghana 5: His inability to forgive ...

• KB 10 years ago

F*****k OFF

• SHAKAMORA 10 years ago

kwasea gyimi gyimi nkrataa ofui

• ATOOOO 10 years ago

NPP is a sick party. Your flagbearer goes to Israel to touch that wall and nothing happens. You say the battle is the Lords and nothing happens. False prophets in this country prophecied his victory but no show. Now it is a m ...

• 9879v g 0vf7g6 10 years ago

you are so right awesomes

rjmyksdl5es,.4774l6e3,mu;imjekbgw; onw 32'rvbq;u0owowowowowy3i ;mn'[m54we

,r6.8/89

l6t7;.r,rdyue5i6ym fd 'q;[mbnnnmu[n8 '-3m[8-kn,8m08n

• KOJOVI GBETEGLO 10 years ago

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!!!

IF NANA ADDO DANWHWASRE AKUFO ADDO DANKWAH NEEDS HELP, HE NEEDS NOT LOOK THAT FAR!!!
    I AM FRO A JUJU HOUSE AND GRANDAD CAN GET HIM TO BE PRESIDENT!!!

TELL HIM TO GO INTO THE BUSH(at least ...

Ese wo ara

• Diasporan 10 years ago

We should be talking about political sanity instead of superstitious idiocy. What predictions does the Buddhist Monk of Tibet have for their own holly Dalai Lama who escaped Chinise political forces in childhood and is still ...

• Goahead 10 years ago

NPP are sore losers, and will lose again in 2016.

• Kiddo 10 years ago

AND SOOOOOOOOOOOO WHAT!!!

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

Al Hajj you are not only pathetic but hopelessly useless.This new lies is meant to save your ugly face from shame should Nana actually decide to contest de 2016 elections.You had earlier published that Gabby had told you that ...

kunlopho mim'o ninu[0h;n b'pvb87p 9[p; bnkl j ibu pbll /.b 8 b hioyu ;obl kj kui b;.h; uiy ;buihbi yb ;ohhob;v nh;6n butucd kv,ytrcxcdhfvj ,k b v cuyvrtr lhj;ibb8vu7tr ilv.u b;obnjm; iuhjuyhu

kunlopho mim'o ninu[0h;n b'pvb87p 9[p; bnkl j ibu pbll /.b 8 b hioyu ;obl kj kui b;.h; uiy ;buih

• commissioner 10 years ago

WHAT?JOKE OF THE CENTURY.PLS CONTINUE TO SEEK THE FACE OF THE LORD.

• FUFO DADESEN 10 years ago

HOW DID THE "PREDICTIONS" AND "PROPHESIES" FROM VOODO PRIEST,PASTORS,DEACONS,AGRADA KOMFOS,BISHOPS,WAYOS,AWUDU MOSI AND NOW A BUDDHIST BECAME PART OF NATIONAL DEBATE..IS ANYBODY USING THEIR HEAD AT THE AL--HAJJ "NEWSPAPER"?. ...

• Kwame Asante 10 years ago

We shall not allow this old Akyem to lead the party anymore.He has tried two times and never succeeded,so he should allow Mr John Kwodwo Alan K.to also try and we see.We cannot risk 2016 again to Akuffo Addo.He should step as ...

• jato bibio 10 years ago

MY SCOUTS HAVE DISCOVERED A PLAN BY BATURE TO UNDERTAKE PLASTIC SURGERY. TRUE OR FALSE

• ATL 10 years ago

Idiotic.

• Dhuruwah 10 years ago

Is Nana a member of Parliament?. If so why is he holed out in London. An MP should be home working for his constituents or is it because nothing short of the title of President of Ghana is all he wants to have. Nana, forget a ...

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

How

• seeMe 10 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo will never be president! Tell us what the buddist monk said in his own words. If buddist predictions always come true, it should have come true for many others. Nana lacks the truthfulness and charisma of a l ...

• Ekuma 10 years ago

JESUS is LORD. If after consulting the Almighty JESUS u couldn't succeed , how can Buddha save u.

Nana Akuffo Addo shd try Krishna : nonsense

• SLY 10 years ago

I think the Budhist "MONKEY" can't see well. His revelations are of the 1700s not now. That dwarf will NEVER be president of Ghana, instead we prefer goat.

• Bongo Boy 10 years ago

Sloppy writer on the planet

• Bongo Boy 10 years ago

Silly hate writer

• Peter Ahensah 10 years ago

This shows that Nana will not be in polities again. let him rest.

• Seymour Gray, LL.B. (USA) 10 years ago

TODAY, NANA IS GHANA'S PRIMARY POLITICAL HOPE. GHANA NEEDS NANA ADDO, WE SEE WHAT A TRAVISTY MAHAMA IS. IF MAHAMA CONTINUES, GHANA HAS VERY LITTLE HOPE. WE NEED A GREAT MAN, WE NEED NANA ADDO. WE NEED A GOOD THINKER, A MAN WH ...

• Epaminodas 10 years ago

WHY DOES THIS MONK NOT PREDICT THE FATE OF TIBET OR THAT OF THE DALAI LAMA!!!
    THAT IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN THE POLITICS OF GHANA!!!

• Tsatsu Tsikata Jnr. 10 years ago

He shld come and contest.
    Yes! We like it that way. This will give us a cool chop battle.
    Who is nana Addo to say he wants to be prez at all cost?
    A butterfly think himself a bird.
    He will colapse and die on stage instant ...

• KOJOVI GBETEGLO 10 years ago

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!!!

IF NANA ADDO DANWHWASRE AKUFO ADDO DANKWAH NEEDS HELP, HE NEEDS NOT LOOK THAT FAR!!!
    I AM FRO A JUJU HOUSE AND GRANDAD CAN GET HIM TO BE PRESIDENT!!!

TELL HIM TO GO INTO THE BUSH(at lea ...

• Yaw 10 years ago

concocted story if you want your story to be accepted, give is the background og the said monk and the backgrounds of other spirittual entities you claim have been visited,.age is necessary for leadership because we have enou ...

• Daavi 10 years ago

THERE ARE 360 gods in/around ISRAEL, the ONLY ONE TRUE GOD is JEHOVAH YAWEH.

• Wanker 10 years ago

He would be wanking alongside myself in 2016 .

• Monk ABU 10 years ago

Desperate Nana are you now turning to Buddhist monks to seek your God’s face? Soon you will go for alagbala. You will never become Ghana’s President that is your destiny. I am Buddhist Monk ABU. Now that you turning to ou ...

• HABLUTA SENYO 10 years ago

BUDDHIST MONK IT WILL NEVER HAPPEN IN GHANA

• Adama d'Gharty, 10 years ago

I am of the opinion that most voting Ghanaians now realise the difference between good and bad political leaderships. Perhaps, even those die-hard, do-anything for NDC voters now wish they had voted otherwise. For the sake of ...

• K.B.HOLLAND 10 years ago

i really don't understand why people still have faith in such a person, his personality has already dented and such a man can never lead a lovely country ghana. the npp's are too easy to believe in such a nonsense. please sto ...

• Pancho 10 years ago

Find something else to write about. Ghana need makola market back, improvement in water and electricity, pay school, we are not wise. We are stupid and so is our leaders

• Rita 10 years ago

We heard this before and it did not work. Even so called better Pastors said the same thing and the results were not different from 2008. Give us a break.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 10 years ago

Bring it on, Nana. 2016 is around the corner.

• Paa Kodwo 10 years ago

IT WOULD HAVE BEEN BETTER IF, THE SO CALLED BUDIST WOULD HAVE PREDICTED WHEN GHANA WILL OVERCOME ITS ECONOMIC DIFFICULTIES AND CHALLENGES FOR A BETTER GHANA.

• peacemaker 10 years ago

eiii saney ehbaah nana addo s torn btween prophesy and age,health and status. i pity d old man in his political career especially in his presidential aspirantship

• seattle, wa 10 years ago

this clearly goes to shows how this man is finding any ways and means to play a mind game about presidency issue. we ve too many prohets in ghana and african there is joshua some prophets in ghana and now none has predicted h ...

• nicman@atl 10 years ago

soon maya strologers will be joining the Ghanaianpolitical process. what a country

• osei yaw - london 10 years ago

They are same; a mad buddist monk in Tibet is same as a mental christian Bible basher in Ghana

- both hear voices from their buddist God and christian God telling them foolishness that the Moon is msde of cheese

- this ...

• osei yaw - london 10 years ago

correction: sanctioned to read sectioned

• kj 10 years ago

To the author of this story

Ohmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
    Enam wo ho begyin Ko

• Lawya Kris 10 years ago

Yes!!! President of the Elephants and Dwarfs Republic of The Kwaebibrem Forest... #His Excellency Nana Edward Addo Danquah/Dankwah Akuffo-Addo/Akuffo Addo# What a mouthful of a name???

• Anthony Peduase 10 years ago

Ha, ha ,ha ,ha aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaH lAUGH AND GROW FAT!!!.
    SO YOU DIDN'T KNOW THAT 'TIGARI, AKONODE, ANTOH NYAMA AND VODDOO AGBODOVO' ALL PREDICTED NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO- ADDO TO WIN THE 2008 AND 2012?
    IT SOUNDS LIKE THE HRAM ...

• HABLUTA SENYO 10 years ago

GHANAINS ARE VERY FUNNY SET OF PEOPLE
    FAILED MAN LIKE AKUFO ADDO HAS NOTHING TO OFFER OUR NATION GHANA IS ABOUT TIME THOSE KEJETIA NPP BOYS THINKS ABOUT SOME ONE ELSE AND FORGET ABOUT AKUFFO ADDO.IF EVEN HE GO TO THE VATICAN ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

Akufo Addo hopes in becoming president ended with the death of president Mills. A new generation has taken over. Whether this new generation performs well or not won't change his fortunes. He's Ghana's past. What the lord has ...

• Aden 10 years ago

Bs

• NANA ADDO BUDDHA 10 years ago

Now e be buddha wey Nana dey fall in love with.

• S.K.Q 10 years ago

IS THIS MAN CALLED NANA ADDO A TRUE CHRISTIAN? I EVEN WONDER WHAT MAKES HIM THINK HE CAN WIN THE NEXT ELECTION ACCORDING TO THE PROPHECY OF THE DEM SPIRITUALIST.GHANA NEEDS A TRUE DEVOTED MAN TO LEAD HER PEOPLE BUT NOT AN IDO ...