You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082024 05 07Article 1929644

'This is nonsense' - Dr. Amoako Baah descends on A-G over advice on Cecilia Dapaah's case

Read Comments Comments (23)

• ALETSE GBONTON 3 weeks ago

NANA DECIDED THE OUTCOME OF THIS CASE IN THE VERY BEGINNING SO WHY ARE WE ACTING SURPRISED.

• ALETSE GBONTON 3 weeks ago

The name is NANA TRUMU ADDO... Sorry I made a mistake

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 3 weeks ago

AMOAKO BAA IS JUST ANOTHER BITTER NPP LOSER. HE HAS JOINED GHANA’S AXIS OF EVIL LED BY KELVIN TAYLOR WITH CAPTAIN SMART, MARIE BOADU, MAMA BABS, HOPESON ADORYE, A-PLUS, ALAN AND A HOST OF OTHERS AS EXECUTIVES. I WANT TO ASS ...

• Kkb 3 weeks ago

Ofie talk sense stop misbehaving enough is enough

• YSL 3 weeks ago

My dear Cecilia, I know u will eventually come out victorious, so if she has bn cleared what's the big deal? You Amoako Baah is a part of the reasons why this demon is president today,I have seen and witnessed things under th ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 3 weeks ago

###AMOAKO BAA IS JUST ANOTHER BITTER NPP LOSER. HE HAS JOINED GHANA’S AXIS OF EVIL LED BY KELVIN TAYLOR WITH CAPTAIN SMART, MARIE BOADU, MAMA BABS, HOPESON ADORYE, A-PLUS, ALAN AND A HOST OF OTHERS AS EXECUTIVES. I WANT TO ...

• they say they say 3 weeks ago

Oh Ghana ooo..your only saviour is Mahama ooo. Even the wish and dream of a minister alone was enough for him to sack her from his administration, If you don't see the difference between these two presidents, consider yoursel ...

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 3 weeks ago

GODFREY RED LIPSTICK MOUTH DAME IS A DANGEROUS AND AN IDIOT. HE MUST BE PUNISHED SEVERELY IN ANY CHANGE OF GOVERNMENT WHETHER THROUGH A COUP OR BALLOT BOX

• Joe 3 weeks ago

Mother serpent of corruption NPP party

• WEB AND APP DEVELOPMENT. 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FGRE ...

• Pelicles 3 weeks ago

"Dr. Amoako Baah" stop being emotional. There is no court anywhere in the world that uses emotions to judge cases rather, "facts and evidence".

While no one supports what Cecilia Dapaah did, she should be given the benefi ...

• Kwaku 3 weeks ago

Wo maame tw3 Kankan

• Ohia as3m 3 weeks ago

Wo y3 kwasea piiiiii

Odwan ba

• Pelicles 3 weeks ago

@Kwaku. Look, if your comment is in response to mine, thank you. I deal with humans with thinking capabilities and not feral. There are millions of your type anywhere in the world and such creatures kill before asking questio ...

• Republic Gift 3 weeks ago

Amoako Baah is talking like a raving mad dog out of his emotions.

• Joy 3 weeks ago

So our security agencies can't find how mrs Cecilia got that money in her room for thieves to steal?

• Okomfo 3 weeks ago

Why don't you people ask the OSP?How did he start something he can't finish or touch something that doesn't belongs to him.Go and ask him first.Is it the AG who gave him that work?You spoil the matter finish now look at the p ...

• Blankson 3 weeks ago

Amoako Baah, another political science lecturer who has a mental health problem. Hatred and bitterness will destroy him.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 weeks ago

The guy is just trying to tell Ghanaians that the monies found in Cecilia Dapaah’s house would just be described as “Chicken Feed if a general police SEARCH was mounted in the houses of all the Appointees and some ...

• BOY KOFI 3 weeks ago

OSP has already returned Cecilia Dapaah's money and closed the case.
    Now the OSP is behaving like Ali Baba and the 40 thieves.Tnx.

• Aba Akyere 3 weeks ago

Ei ei Yaw Kodie wo bo dam paa oo

• CAR TRACKER. 3 weeks ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...

• Boris Bukari 3 weeks ago

Look this lunatic with a PhD, who has diesel in his head instead of brains speaking