You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082024 05 03Article 1928961

I never got support from the NPP - Ayeh-Paye on losing his parliamentary seat

Read Comments Comments (7)

• www.spotlightafricamedia.net 4 weeks ago

*+ Lets Handle All Your Social Media Services...We Offer Google Adverts, YouTube Adverts, Facebook and Instagram Adverts, SEO, Website Design, Flyers, Logos...We also help you build your social media followers, views, subscri ...

• Amakus 4 weeks ago

Please Prof. Albert Adu Boahen was in sick bed when Kuffour won the election in 2008. How could you expect a sick person to get appointment. History is there to guide us all.

• Abass 4 weeks ago

Bloody liar, we know all the secrets. Albert Adu Boahen fell sick and died out of frustration. There are both secret and open discrimination and tribalism in NPP.

• OBRONI 4 weeks ago

Shut up your mouth

• Kai 4 weeks ago

Massa say the truth…u became arrogant n disrespected ur party people..You used to call urself Ayensuano Kwame Nkrumah.

When ur council of Elders talked to u to go n see d Independent candidate what did u tell them.

U ...

• Kwadad 4 weeks ago

You're always thinking about your selfish interests. What will the majority of Ghanaians get if your party recognizes your contribution? Now how did you also benefit from the system when you were an MP? Tell us. Stop all thes ...

• Abu issahaku 1 week ago

Ayepe.your mouth like vagina.you where tje roads and transport committee chairman in parliament. Was that not a position .let's be serious .if you have nothing to say then stop attacking Adu9mi.