You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082024 04 24Article 1927663

LIVESTREAMED: NDC officially outdoors Prof Opoku-Agyemang as running mate for 2024 elections

Read Comments Comments (46)

• Nzema K 4 weeks ago

Super

• OSABARIMA MENSA 4 weeks ago

How many times does the buga buga party need to outdoor this French teacher? The French teacher who could not provide our little ones common chalk, has nothing to offer Ghanaians. Her boss is even more useless. This is an exe ...

• Mary 4 weeks ago

TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE

• Edem 4 weeks ago

How can NDC make a woman a vice president... LOSERS!!

• Who Killed Mills 4 weeks ago

Shit hole country. Tramp is right. If you are not shit why would Airbus be a presidential candidate let alone a president. That lecturer to me is like Mills. Not spectacular but solid unlike Airbus Chobo Kumfem Ford papano. I ...

• Yaw wontumi 4 weeks ago

You can only attack when you are an NPP junkie, because that's how you have been stupidly programmed to function

• Kofi uk 4 weeks ago

What a woman? What a speech? Prof Naana Jane has really raised the bar of a veep, not the lying type, Waow, I’m speechless, faultless display, Bawumia have u seen how a team player talks? Eeiish drivers mate, bogus

You can only attack when you are an NPP junkie, because that's how you have been stupidly programmed to function.
    Ogyimifo osabarima Nantwie mensa listen to wisdom and and stop being the Silly fool I’ve known for quite a l ...

• Osei Yaw Owusu 4 weeks ago

What's your LEGACY?

• KOFI 4 weeks ago

At least there was no arrogance shown.

• Mahamah secret wife 4 weeks ago

Mahatma has has graced his love for his second sugar mammy wife. Mahatma loves her more than he does hhis FAT wife . But sorry both are junk to be president and vice.

As how you’ve been stupidly programmed to function by your nppigs thieves because they know you’re a junkie so you accept anything inferior if not you would have listen to wisdom after the brain is not there it’s been j ...

• Joe 4 weeks ago

Mahama married to Jane is better than gay AKUFO Addo fucking Bawumia’s anus every day. That is a taboo. Gay party refusing to sign LGBTQ bill into law

• JJ 4 weeks ago

Because the npp are made of fools they can’t even elect a running mate. Mmoa

• Limping horse John MAHAMA lack policies. 4 weeks ago

@Nzem K,yes you are right, SUPER INCOMPETENT, SUPER INCAPACITY, SUPER INEFFICIENT JOHN MAHAMA AND SUPER PROFESSOR DOO LITTLE. A bunch of SUPER FAILURES.

That useless man in ghana getting drunk all day and sleeping with ASHAWOS. Who would make such a person president again. Even a goat president is better than drunk mahamah

• UTV 4 weeks ago

While all major television stations and social Media are broadcasting this live, UTV is busy broadcasting Nigeria movie.
    Their time shall definitely come.

• UTV has started showing 4 weeks ago

Now that they have started showing this beautiful ceremony.
    Better late than never

• THE HOUSE HELP IS BACK 4 weeks ago

Let's welcome back the Fanti maid, can't help noticing she is still wearing her old clothes

• Nana 4 weeks ago

God has ordained the two of you as head and second in command already come 2025...Lead with wisdom and may God bless and protect you two .amen

• Amankwah 4 weeks ago

These two definitely look and sound more reasonable, purposeful, and promising than Bawumia. No doubt about that. Good luck to you!

• Togbe Agorkorli 4 weeks ago

Same old incompetent team....losing team with nkitikiti economics.

• Who Killed Mills 4 weeks ago

It was lost before it started. NDC decided of all the people they can bring, well not too many but still they had Chambas, Spio plus maybe even an unknown quantity that no one can say is a thief but still they decided for a r ...

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 4 weeks ago

You forgot your short GOLD MAFIA boss. He just came to steal our money and disgraced himself. He cannot even fulfill his promise to God to build a cathedral. NPP, never again.

Nppigs fuo ni gyimie daabida look at you such a senseless idiot fool an animal in human form can anyone in your useless entire family be compared to that of this brilliant professor you’re a loser she has shown nppigs and h ...

Mahatma has has graced his love for his second sugar mammy wife. Mahatma loves her more than he does hhis FAT wife . But sorry both are junk to be president and vice.

• Joe 4 weeks ago

MAHAMA MARRIED SECRETLY TO A LADY IS FAR BETTER THAN GAY AKUFO Addo Married to BAWUMIA

• Asem Wura 4 weeks ago

The woman of words hahahaha. I wish u guys best of luck

• Afua from UK 4 weeks ago

Clap clap clap clap

• Stanley W. A. 4 weeks ago

Congratulations Professor Vice President Naana Jane Opoku - Agyemang. Victory! Victory!! Victory!!!

• Okay 4 weeks ago

So mahama think he is the only person capable of managing the affairs of this country .greed at its highest level . Ghana is Soo cheap that any fool in possession of stolen state money become Soo powerful n can do any he or ...

• Grandpa 4 weeks ago

You is stoping you from contesting 2024 election?? You shallow mind

Then what will you call akufo addo the mother serpent of corruption isn’t he struggling to impose his mate bawuliar on us why is he doing everything nicodemosly to impose a failed economist on us is it not that he akufo add ...

• Kwasivi Jackie 4 weeks ago

Nppigs are shaking are right now. They are shivering now and unto opposition. Their paid thwarts will soon be here to attack this heavenly comment. Just in the words of Kennedy agyapong, the nppigs are soon......... and th ...

• This was a great event! 4 weeks ago

NDC running mate has exceeded expectations! I pray that the good intentions we have heard today will get the chance to be translated into nation building actions, for we are suffering. God bless Ghana!

• FTT 4 weeks ago

Nothing new

Something new my country man except you’re dumb like the programmed nppigs fool soldiers who function only on how they’ve been stupidly programmed to not listen to wisdom my brother so pls just sit alone leave the useless ...

• Sage 4 weeks ago

Rubbish from this old bitch partnering a known Thief .
    Much ado .....

• No Mercy 4 weeks ago

Wow So Many Professors in Ghana,Wig Professor's, Thieves Professor's.So Many Professors in Ghana ,This French buga buga Wig Professor and Mahama Ford Saga Branding bus's Airoeplane Saga visionless Mahama Dumsur old Drinkard T ...

• Kweku 4 weeks ago

She was giving his brother a contract (poor professor)

• Kweku 4 weeks ago

When she was a Minister of education

• Joy 4 weeks ago

For you prof to rest and enjoy your pension pay, you have allow your self for mahama to put you into politics to steal. Nana addo npp guys and mahama ndc guys are all thieves.

• Ye de owuo ka 4 weeks ago

Ghanaweb must, please, endeavour to present readers with better photos of Opoku-Agyemang, who could be a potential Vice-President for mother Ghana. Her hairdresser must also be made to up hair-do styles to befit the prestigi ...

• Joseph Doogee 4 weeks ago

Husband and wife on one (Presidential) ticket. Who do you think you're deceiving?. You want to take absolute power as President and Vice President? It's not going to happen.

• Yao Kpebu 4 weeks ago

The leaders of our party have made a wrong choice. This woman is going to be a passive or very weak Vice just like late former vice, paa Kwesi Amissah.
    They should have selected a vibrant and energetic person.
    But all the s ...

• Kwami 4 weeks ago

North -North ticket. Why is she hiding the identify of her parents?