You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082024 04 23Article 1927303

Dumsor: Comparing Akufo-Addo and Mahama is like comparing boots to ‘chale wote’ – Gideon Boako

Read Comments Comments (31)

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

Sometimes it is so nauseating and irritating listening to these inglorious bastards and glorified freeloaders, these bloody scoundrels and infantile infidels, these scumbags and stinky skunks who take us all for a bunch of du ...

• Sapiens 1 month ago

Yes, comparing Akufo-Addo and Mahama is like comparing maggot-infested boots full of shit to a brand new pair of ‘chale wote’.

• Albama 1 month ago

Sapiens, you did not read Frankie's submission for education.
    Honesty is far reached from NPN

• MANTSE BI NARH 1 month ago

Another useless round faced idiot

• Brownie 1 month ago

Useless comment

• Dread 1 month ago

Doctor, why this comparison? As far as the people are concerned, it's all dumsor.

• Kojo 1 month ago

NPP Dumsor is far worse than NDC, during JDM time DUMSOR, light comes back after 2-3hrs but NPP DUMSOR is worse as you sleep in darkness till day break, what a bunch of useless NPP party. They should not even think of campaig ...

• Donatus 1 month ago

You npp cannot even manage a timetable. shame.

• Abedru 1 month ago

Look this arrogant but empty guy. You have been provided with the generators, just fuel it for power, you can't do it and you are doing comparisons. It's not your fault, you have fed yourself to the point of bloating.

• mary 1 month ago

until when would this hearess government admit their shortcomings.
    Dumsor is Dumsor. What more is this irrational saying.
    Nana and Bawumia have no clue to the challenges facing Ghana left and right.
    If one looks front a ...

• Kwame 1 month ago

John Mahama's charlie wote respected Ghanaian, informed us when there will be lighoffs,
    where it will be and at what time.
    There was always timetable in the dailies that informed us about when power will not be in a part of ...

• Me - Me 1 month ago

I did not know this Boako is such a foolish person with no sense. Why will NPP always run back to past years and draw comparison. Sure let's see it here,
    1. The dumsor of Mahama's time was inherited from Rawlings and Kuffour ...

• Ghanaba KK 1 month ago

YOU ARE A BIG DISAPPOINTMENT, DISGRACE, DANGEROUS

This is the reason why Bawumia must never be voted into power from the transition from a failed driver's mate to a dangerous experimental driver.
    Mahama came to inherit du ...

• Ghana ay3 mobo doh doh 1 month ago

Fool, we want solutions not comparisons, these fools in government don't have any respect for Ghanaians

• Maame Abenah 1 month ago

If Ghana endured the dumsor for four years under Mahama, the dumsor we face today is nothing to write home about.

• Safari 1 month ago

Who let this dog out again?

• Naa 1 month ago

What is the to understand, dumsor is something we are seeing and feeling so what do you have to say.

• Kraken 1 month ago

Some of you don’t deserve to be where you are overseeing the affairs of the country….You are not fit mentally and emotionally…You are such an idiot….

• KPONVI 1 month ago

Dr. Gideon Boaku as highly educated person should go ahead and explain to Ghanaians the root causes of our present predicament. He has been defending government policies but cannot explain the cause of our ongoing energy cris ...

• Kwaku Yeboah 1 month ago

Gyimie saa

• Kwaku Yeboah 1 month ago

Gyimie saa. Common time table for dumsor, u people are so incompetent that u can't draw dumsor timetable. Fools!

• kay b 1 month ago

i said it ....dey do nt have any message......dey are just der and fooling .... no sense in what ever dey say......

• Kwadwo 1 month ago

You talk as if there is no brain in your head.Did you inherited Dumsor? We have enjoyed uninterrupted power supply since you took over from NDC and this has happened as a result of JDM efforts. What have you done at the energ ...

• Kelly 1 month ago

This Boako guy, did he get his PhD in herbal medicine. Kwasia barima fun sei

• Boldsteven mother serpent of corruption 1 month ago

Boako you see how God has exposed you and vindicated Mahama. Visionary JM built the energy capacity for you and introduced ESLA to pay legacy debts and use some fuel the generators to keep our lights on. However incompetent N ...

• MyBigMouth 1 month ago

In fact, I am busy counting the days and cannot wait for 7th December to stick my middle finger up at this lot.
    How many more plagues will God send?

• Ken 1 month ago

Kwashia foolish man, why did we vote them out of power?

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. K8J66Y. 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. G7KJ

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. K8J66Y. 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. G7KJO

• Yawpei 1 month ago

In fact this current NPP version is the worse crop of politicians ever witnessed in the history of this country. Too many IDIOTS. I respect Dr Gideon Boako but this explanation is totally bellow the belt and bogust to say t ...

• Kk 1 month ago

It's no news since such animals(npp) always talk from shit eating experience. Non of these animals ever make sense before, so it's not surprise to hear this. These breed has no use to the Ghanaian society therefore people mus ...