You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082024 04 20Article 1926961

Even if Bawumia and the NPP enter the pocket of the devil, 2024 is a done deal for Mahama – Prophet

Read Comments Comments (76)

• AHIMADU 3 weeks ago

O yes. God will surely deliver us from these thieves.

• FRANKIE 3 weeks ago

When the die is cast, no amount of prayers or witchcraft can prevent the crossing of the rubicon. Fellow Ghanaians, do you feel a certain mystique blowing through the air!? Ghana shall certainly be liberated from the snare of ...

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 3 weeks ago

MAHAMA IS A GONER! NOTHING CAN BRING HIM BACK!
    GO AND ASK BADU KOBI, NIGEL GAZIE!

Asuiiiii! He should go and ask Nigel Gazie and Badu Kobi! What prophecy didn’t these two give in favor of John Perennial Mahama? We exp ...

• Oooo Hoooo Kumasifour eeeei, yabr3 mo! 3 weeks ago

Azaar Pastor biaa fi Kumasi, ad3n? God didn’t ask you to warn Nana Aba and Serwaa Amihere for the open market Gyantra operations? God didn’t tell this Pastor to chastise the youth about Sakawa and the bettings destroying ...

• Rex 3 weeks ago

Kwasia Adade,Agorkoli and Stephen Donkey will come and murder this prophet, those guys are claiming that the election belongs to them and that Mahama will never come back to power, what u are saying wouldnt please them at all ...

• truth be told 3 weeks ago

inferiority complex is making you hate Ahanties for nothing!

• Samus 1 week ago

It is JEALOUSY OOOO. My friend.

• Abass 3 weeks ago

Stephen Donkor New York Latrine Man. Be there Mahama is already ruling the country from the bench and take over officially in 2025. The 2024 election will not be a toss-a-coin election held in 2020 in favor of Akuffo Addo.

• Togbe Agorkorli 3 weeks ago

You gon be disappointed..... tell mugu yaro to come out and explain the 24hr walk.

• Edam 3 weeks ago

You will talk this way and when you lose again you will blame it on EC tea. NDC and their losing serial Presidential candidate JDM John Ford never learned.

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 weeks ago

Your monsters told the road contractors to work day night to finish the job, and still you idiots can't understand 24hurs economy ? Monkeys heads full of shit.

• Sampson kwesi Vormawor 2 weeks ago

Dreamer...open ur eyes

• Osei Yaw Owusu 3 weeks ago

Here’s the NPP record:
    NPP LEGACY?

Bankrupt economy
    Largest debt
    Highest inflation
    Worst Cedi
    Highest Joblessness
    CORRUPTION
    GHANAIANS BECOMING MORE POORER

VOTE THEM OUT !
    YEBE SISAMU PAA!

Am feeling the mythical winds blowing over Ghana. Eyeeeeee zuuuuu zaaah winds from north to sout..west to eastern.

• Constituency Chairman 3 weeks ago

All NPP supporters should rain insults on that stupid Kumasi prophet. He is a mad fool..Next. Five insults each. Stupid NDC pastor. Attack

• Abass 3 weeks ago

You mean God will forever deliver you and your Foolsoldiers from an Incompetent, Visionless, corrupt John Mahama aka John Ford aka Amajaro aka AIRBUS

• We have the men 3 weeks ago

There is audio-visual evidence that they are already in Nyantakyes pockets.

• Osei Yaw Owusu 3 weeks ago

Here’s the NPP record:
    What's their Legacy?

Bankrupt economy
    Largest debt
    Highest inflation
    Worst Cedi
    Highest Joblessness
    CORRUPTION
    GHANAIANS BECOMING MORE POORER

VOTE THEM OUT !
    YEBE SISAMU PAA!

• NY 3 weeks ago

ALMOST NINE YEARS AGO
    Here’s the NDC record:
    NDC LEGACY/MAHAMA?

BUS BRANDING
    TAKE OR PAY COSTING 5 BILLION DOLLARS A YEAR
    LOWEST DECLINE OF GDP FROM 14% TO 3.4%
    279 MILLION DOLLARS FOR CIRCLE INTERCHANGE
    UNEMPL ...

• Samus 1 week ago

NY, you should remember Mahama said Ghanians have short memories.

• Steve Kaye London 3 weeks ago

Ahimadu, how can a drunkard be the president of our country?

• WEBSITE DEVELOPMENT. BVG.8J9. 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. JMH98

• Nyamekye 3 weeks ago

ASHAMED PROPHET, why Military???? You lack concentration. Osofo wo Yi paaa, aaba. It's from your our stomach

• Citizen 1 3 weeks ago

You have also said your part .

• #24-Hr Economy will WIN 2024 Election 3 weeks ago

God will surely LIBERATE Ghanaians from the clutches of these Criminals in Govt.

• Kwaku 3 weeks ago

Prophet when and where did God tell you that. You are just fake like Nigel Gazie. I think God called the two of you the same day.

• Kilogram 3 weeks ago

"Done deal"?. Sad, myopic and dangerous mindset of the incompetent Gonja thief. Let's see what he will do when his real "smoothness level" is established in the elections.

• Robert 3 weeks ago

Another gyimii gyimii ofui .

• Rob 3 weeks ago

You are dreaming since you don't have vision Bawumia will be choosing over you

• Joe 3 weeks ago

Bawuliar and the NPP thieves will be defeated December 7th

• Ali Mahama 3 weeks ago

Prophet you are perfectly right. With the poor performance of cursed Akuffo Addo and his biggest Political Lier in Ghana known as Bawulier, Ghanaians will be regarded as Most Stupid Human Beings if they dare vote them back to ...

• XYZ 3 weeks ago

And if Ghana economy is not doing well, do you think is John Airbus Mahama who can fix it? We all saw his performance in terms of the economy during his time. His performance was abysmal.

• Andy John 2 weeks ago

You this ppl de3 what you know is insult nkoaa. If Ghanaians vote for them they are most stupid human beings do you know what it means? That every one vote for n p p is the most stupid human being. See yourself saying this s ...

• Andy John 2 weeks ago

You this ppl de3 what you know is insult nkoaa. If Ghanaians vote for them they are most stupid human beings do you know what it means? That every one vote for n p p is the most stupid human being. See yourself saying this s ...

• Glitch Plus. 3 weeks ago

This useless prophet has just finished feasting on Mahama’s putrid toilet and talking rubbish. Ghanaians do not have short memories

• KA 3 weeks ago

Another stomach prophet. Concentrate on the flock God has given you.

• Koofi 3 weeks ago

How can you put new wine into old wineskin? You want change which suggests a new breed of leadership, but you want to bring Mahama who is an old waste pipe,tried and found wanting, aaaba!

• William HK Sorkpor -- USA 3 weeks ago

"HEAVEN HELPS THOSE WHO HELP THEMSELVES". SOMEBODY TELL THAT, TO THE PASTOR.
    GHANAIANS WILL BE DOING THE COUNTRY A BIG DISSERVICE IF THEY ELECT FORMER PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA. HE HAS NOT DONE HIS HOMEWORK. HE HAS NO VIABLE PLA ...

• Kwame Nyame 3 weeks ago

His name alone suggests he is an illiterate fool parading as a prophet. Such nonsense shouldn’t be published.

• Kojois 3 weeks ago

I am not a prophet but we all live and see. Do you think Ashantis are stupid to sell their color TV and buy black and white Am an Ashanti we are not stupid to vote for a party with no vision.

• Jibril 3 weeks ago

Fake prophets.

• Kojo 3 weeks ago

Please, you are not God.

• ofi Adu 3 weeks ago

Mahama, please don't let these false prophets deceive you. They hold only one vote. This guy needs a new car. And the best possible way to get one is to prophesy nice to you to entice you. Ignore him

• Gh Our Mother Land. 3 weeks ago

JDM JDM JDM . GOD IS WITH YOU.

• Kwabena Agyei 3 weeks ago

God is with someone who killed his boss (Atta Milks) and took over the presidency.
    Maybe you wanted to say Satan is on his side.

• Ghanaweb is part of all criminal activities 3 weeks ago

Ghanaweb is own by white man who doesn't have love for Ghana. Western countries are always smart of playing dirty Ghana. This ghanaweb is in Ghana to feed negative stories to the youth. Western countries knew half of ...

• Nana 3 weeks ago

We Ghanaians have already decided who to vote for and it is His Excellency John Dramani Mahama.

• Adwoa 1 week ago

You and which Ghanains? Ghanaians are wide awake now. I certainly have not forgotten about what happened during Pres. Mahama's era. At least now we have seen some policies leading us to somewhere.

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 weeks ago

This is not a prophecy, any intelligent person who loves Ghana knows NPP can't break the 8. They can break their own fucking ugly coconut heads. Useless illiterate educated criminals villagers.

• Abudu 3 weeks ago

But who will even vote for a rat like Bawumia?

• Word Up 3 weeks ago

See the chief baboon. Get into your abode at Kakum. Fante orangutan

• Kwabena Agyei 3 weeks ago

Every four years you come out with your false prophecy that John Mahama would win but he is still languishing in opposition. Are you not ashamed of yourself? AGENT OF LUCIFER.

• Kwaku Yeboah 3 weeks ago

Amen!

• Ghanaian 3 weeks ago

Ghanaians will chase these thieves out of their homes into prison. Dirty thieves. Nothing can save these thieves and evil liars. They Ghanaians votes in 2020,, stole their monies and resources and stupidly planning to rig 202 ...

• Prince 3 weeks ago

I laugh enter the sea self. Go and ask Nigel and Badu Kobi wai. You want to be noticed for "nokofioo".

• Raphael Abeam US 3 weeks ago

Are you the Elijah of Ghana. You do these things in order to gain popularity. Do you know God than anybody in Ghana. I hate these stomach prophets. Where were when God talked to you. Dont use the name of God to outwit people.

• Funny World 3 weeks ago

So, the '' dead goat '' will be the president over which people ? Anyway, we shall see in December 7th.

• U.K boy 3 weeks ago

Hmmmmmm Ghana! Who is this fake prophet? What is Mahama new Visio for Ghana? You think Ghana's are Fool, prophet indeed, Dr Alhaji Bawumia is next to lead Ghana insha-Allah

• Peter 3 weeks ago

I agree with the first part of the prophecy. However, logically I disagree with the second part. Honourable Harruna knows that it can't happen. From a northerner to another northerner.

• Kukua 3 weeks ago

ARE YOU SURE PROPHET, YOU'RE NOT GOD OOO,HMMMMM!

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

A BIG AMEN TO THAT.

• BIG BOY 3 weeks ago

JM DONOT BE SWOLLEN-HEADED. YOU WILL LOSE AND YOU WILL KNOW IT FOR IT WILL BE FREE AND FAIR.

• JahFollowsNoFakes 3 weeks ago

A true Jah (Yehowah) does not meddle in politics so stop your ass crawling nonsense. Old rugged wrinkled thief mahama can never be the president of Ghana again.His stroke ill health is a big problem for him the thief so do no ...

• NART 3 weeks ago

MASSA EVEN A NEWLY BORN BABY KNOWS THAT NPP HAS FAILED GHANAIANS, AND THEY WILL BE VOTED OUT, SO PLEASE KINDLY STOP TALKING, MAHAMA WILL NOT COME TO YOU.
    TELL AKUFFO ADDO TO SIGN THE ANTI LGBTQ + BILL.

• ERIC 3 weeks ago

Ndc and ignorance,you continue to tickle yourself the day will come and they will tell you to demonstrate and kill yourselves whiles their children will be enjoying over seas.

• truth be told 3 weeks ago

Hmmmmmm is that you can say, who is the devil? We are watching and reading meanings to your statement!

• Andy John 2 weeks ago

This is not prophecy biaa you said it is done deal for mahama to win , but you said they must campaign well to convince the electorate to vote for them. Azaaa prophecy.

• Pap 2 weeks ago

Hmm, am I the only one who sees health wise Mahama is not looking good, his eyes are even closed

Zuuuuu zaaah Maham oda no 2

• Naa Atswei Mensah 2 weeks ago

Little dreamer.

• Sage 1 week ago

Look at the bloated wrinkled face of Mahama, The Thief and Drunk

• Obuobisa 1 week ago

Winning souls for the kingdom has now turned into election prediction.

• Jibril 1 week ago

How about if Bawumia and the NPP are actually in the hands of God, not in the devil's pocket?

• Nana K 1 week ago

Bawumia takes 52.7%. The rest is for the other parties

• Funny World 1 week ago

Anyway, the creator of Heaven and Earth God is the true God. Therefore He will speak on December 7th and not your God who oversees Mahama's corrupt leadership. The Omnipotent Jehovah will speak on that day.

• Joe Kapeto 4 days ago

Alan Kyerematen is ready to take the reins of government.
    JANUARY 7TH 2025
    Alan will not need more than one term to turn the fortunes of the nation around.
    Alan's Record:
    GHANA'S GOLDEN AGE OF BUSINESS (REMEMB ...