You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082024 04 20Article 1926914

Same man with same old team – Afenyo-Markin renews attack on Mahama

Read Comments Comments (110)

• J0eY l0nD0N 3 weeks ago

The least said about this dunce, the better.

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 3 weeks ago

AFENYO MARKINS AND RICHARD SKY ARE GAY
    Afenyo Markins is a bloody idiot and a swindler. Majority of these NPP parliamentary leaders are corrupt and bloody criminals.

• DotCom 3 weeks ago

The answer is to kick them out from office.

• Who Killed Mills 3 weeks ago

Gender bender markin. Orpe burma

• Notorious Dishonest Criminals 3 weeks ago

Notorious Destruction Conmen the ndc hates anything good for the country including the alleged recent Mpakadan Railway line project sabotage .
    Is it a sin for the NPP to revive and revamp the dead Ghana
    Railway net ...

• Historian 3 weeks ago

The current govt’s performance is not good and therefore not an option even if there is no alternative. Luckily for Ghana there is a tried and tested alternative, Mahama and his NDC. Please learn from your mistake, a very b ...

• tumi 3 weeks ago

Mahama and his team are a trillion times better than your Nana/Bawumia and their looooooting brigade!Get lost.Who apart from your die hard supporters listens to you?You don't know how we the floating voters are tired!

• YesAbsoluteTruth 3 weeks ago

Yes mahama has no challenger because the Julor Barawo Fiafitor mahama is always a robber because once corrupt ,a thief a greedy Bastard ,incomplete ,a Drunkard always scandalous. Infact corruption and hievery are in his ...

• sungod 3 weeks ago

this stupid idiotic foolish, dementiated, bastard, mentally retarded, cockroach Togolese fool ian’s his maggot infested brains is a pig. Go to Togo and misbehave and see your level. idiot

• Bods 3 weeks ago

They can't even deceive anyone again this time around.They will talk and get tired but wouldn't have Ghanaians vote for them again.I even wonder if Bawumia can get 25 percent of the votes,come Dec.Idiots!!!

• Ochee-Do-Chee 3 weeks ago

Afenyo-Markin has one problem and one problem only, GYIMII! Unfortunately, this problem has led to his mind being smoked up with so much stupidity he lost the ability to think in the simplest term.

• ADB THIEF 3 weeks ago

He thinks Ghanaians have forgotten his ADB scandal? THIEF. That case will be revisited in 2025.

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

The least we say about Kwame Afenyo the better

• Zuru 3 weeks ago

SO BAWUMIA THE NEW MAN IS GOING TO CHOOSE A NEW VEEP FROM WALEWALE AND CHOOSE OLNY NEW MPs AS HIS MINISTERS??. GOD PUNISH YOUR MOUTH.

• Jkmee 3 weeks ago

This Martin homosexuals advocate thinks Ghanaians are fools.

• Okumaning 3 weeks ago

So Afenyo Martin prefers continuation of eight years of DISTRACTION by NPP to another eight years of complete killing off ghana. The four years of Hahama is far too better and worth 1000 times better than your BAWULIAR entir ...

• Togbe Agorkorli 3 weeks ago

You have short memory.....in mahama era...you can't even redraw your OWN money from the bank...they tell you, not enough money... because bank owners were chopping customer deposits....mugu yaro is oose change.

• Hey 3 weeks ago

What are you talking about?

• Ochee-Do-Chee 3 weeks ago

Please, talking is meant for creatures with the ability to think. @Togbe Agorkorli is not one of those creatures, but an AIR HEAD! If you don't believe me, ask him to send you an x-ray of his head.

• U offered financial blackout 3 weeks ago

Lies. No one expirienced this under jm. The thievery of ofori Atta and his npp cabal has our Ghana in financial blackout and this has caused actual power blackouts

• J0eY l0nD0N 3 weeks ago

Your lies, will send you to hell!

Ofui!

• Hoya 3 weeks ago

These were the reasons why mahama was voted out and we expected better from your NPP bunch of corrupt and looting thieves.You can't just deceive anybody again.

• Historian 3 weeks ago

Poor fool, at least there were banks for you to go to under Mahama. Today under Akufo Addo there is no bank you the poor can go to, Ofori Atta collapsed them all to get rid of banks that serve the needs of poor Ghanaians!

• sungod 3 weeks ago

stupid agorkorli . in the pygmy’s time your own money is confiscated

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 weeks ago

This Afenyo-Markin is not marking his exam papers properly. He should have known that humans learn from their mistakes. An experienced team is much smarter better than newly hired driver’s mates on hire. Don’t you realise ...

• Unibuen 3 weeks ago

A northern origin but raised in the volta region, I see these 2 group of having similar problems, an ewe man who is taking out off fishing n a northern from farming, if any of them become foolish he or she becomes too dangero ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 weeks ago

And Ashantis see any animals shit as food.

• ofi Adu 3 weeks ago

Sam but the Ashantis, even though eat any animal shit as you are saying, are more sensible and wealthy than you. Stop being jealous of them and start eating some animal shit and get wise

• Bigi 3 weeks ago

THEY'RE BETTER THAN CURRENT MPP TEAM

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

The same old team which has outperformed you and your Akufo Addo nonperforming team by 1000%. Shame on you.

• Lezy 3 weeks ago

You are not serious

• MUGO YARO 3 weeks ago

Where is your party,the npp, running mate and team ? GAY MAN, ARE YOU BACK AGAIN ?

• WEB SERVICES. J4.D56,4FF5GF 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FGHG4F

• KJ 3 weeks ago

An old team that did marvelously well than this corruption and incompetent team we are experiencing now.

• Badu-Yeboah Emmanuel 3 weeks ago

foolish talk.! is bawumia or you a new born baby?

• Frempong K 3 weeks ago

Which Akan with a compound name Badu-Yeboah, a cheap imposter, get lost.

• Gh citizen 3 weeks ago

He is coming to clear the mess your government has created and set the country on the right track for another NDC government to build upon.
    You and your NPP never again .
    You people have caused enough destruction to the eco ...

• Sika mpe dede 3 weeks ago

Hahahaa, Afenyo you did well by calling someone who gave your own constituency facelift out.
    Sir what have your government done for your people in 8 years?
    When it come to failed promises which party is culprit?
    Do you j ...

• Jane 3 weeks ago

Afenyo, you're more of a serial party caller than a honorable leader of parliament. You stoop too low with your so call attacks on Mahama. Perished what thought? Give us a break else you'll hear unpalatable things.

• Siisu 3 weeks ago

It's true ampa

• Kofi Ghanaba 3 weeks ago

Mahama is a concert man.How could he give Ghana's bauxite to himself and his brother Ibrahim Mahama.He has that in mind.

• Sam. 3 weeks ago

another gyimi gyimi kofi ghana,no sense

• Frempong K 3 weeks ago

Sam more than a gyimi gyimi, people who became popular because of a coup d'état staged by their kinsman, always filled with hate against other Ghanaians, but they will never come back again.

• WaLL 3 weeks ago

Afenyo Markin…Mahama failures better than your govt achievements!!

• ofi Adu 3 weeks ago

Economically dumb people like you see Mahama administration as successful.

• Cambodia"88 3 weeks ago

Hon LGBTQ Afenyo Markin, what is your beef with John Mahama? At least with his four yrs in govt he did far more better and far more forward looking than your whitewash govt is now with huge public and foreign debt but little ...

• El Chapo 3 weeks ago

Self accepted useless, gay. Kwaaaasiaaa man wearing pampers. Shame on u. Trumutrumu king.

• Ama Koranteng 3 weeks ago

Idiot. Is that all you can say after wrecking the economy?

• TonyB 3 weeks ago

Are you trying to tell us that the cost of living now is better than 2016. Food prices and the cost of goods and services in 2016 is far better than now with the so called better managers of the economy in control. Come again

• ofi Adu 3 weeks ago

Ooh Ndc, a party of backward thinking people. 2016 how old was you and how was your wait and height? 2016 what type of digital system was being used? The world is moving so is Ghana. Dumb people

• 999 3 weeks ago

Common sense has eloped this pedophile supporter, only pleasing his masters, he should be striped of his law certificate.

• ROGUE LAWYER 3 weeks ago

Mahama is 2million times better than Akuffu Addo

• Sul 3 weeks ago

YOU WERE EVEN PROUD OF YOUR AKUFO ADDO.

• Akwasi Addai 3 weeks ago

Stupid Afenyo, know that Mahama and his old team are far better than your criminal NPP who are only experts in lying.

• Jkmee 3 weeks ago

Are not presenting the same old poodle and stooge of Akyem Mafia who has collapsed the economy with his solid economic management team. You think we are in 2016

• AFENYO MARKINS THE DIRTY ASSHOLE 3 weeks ago

Who voted for such an IDIOT as member of Parliament aaahh. Such a foolish man who is protecting paedophiles, gay and lesbians ofui bi ba gimi gimi. O ly time will tell....

• Goodman 3 weeks ago

SORRY MAN ,
    You were refused ministerial position by your own party because…?
    You have NO voice or influence sir .
    Absolve yourself sir

• SV 3 weeks ago

Ah, even toilet is better than Akufo Addo.

• BBB BBB 3 weeks ago

But they did better than your so called men. If you had been able to just maintain what you met like things would have been better for us in Ghana. Look at the prices of things especially Petro and it's related products. And ...

• ORDAINED 3 weeks ago

Is your Bawumiah coming with a new team?

• Joe 3 weeks ago

Massa ur NPP party has nothing to offer , Bawuliar will be defeated December 7th

• J.J. Lawrence 3 weeks ago

The old team is assuring us of economic recovery, honesty, wholistic development, respect. You hand your NPP have stolen everything and destroyed a nation which was on its way to economic prosperity.

• ofi Adu 3 weeks ago

Assuring you and who? His own twenty four hours policy he can't explain and what policy again.

• Kali 3 weeks ago

Smelly he goat. Dirty stupid ayigbeman trying to please his Akan masters. Aboa fun. Do you think Bawumia is better than JM?

• Solo 3 weeks ago

Evil man, go away with your nonsense.
    Shameless occult .
    You don't even fit to be an hon MP.
    IDIOT

• BOY KOFI 3 weeks ago

Bawumia is just a waste of time.Npp is already in opposition, Afenyo-Markin knows it.Tnx.

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 3 weeks ago

MR GAY TRUMU AFENYO MARKINS THE FOOL, YOUR PARTY NPP’S FUNDAMENTALS ARE WEAK AND THE EXCHANGE RATE HAS EXPOSED YOU FOOLS ACCORDING TO BAWUMIA

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

That same man( JDM) is far better than ur entire corrupt, criminal n useless govt . Ur party is a curse to Ghanaian. Afenyo Markin is becoming worser than the word worse.

• Amuzu Agbanu 3 weeks ago

Concentrate on the NPP and leave NDC

• Pee 3 weeks ago

You are not the one to tell us. He’s winning massively

• AKUFFO DANKWA 3 weeks ago

Afenyo Markin is a fool. He is stupid. He is an idiot

• Franklin 3 weeks ago

John Mahamas very old ideas are far far better than you and your dwarfs current way of thinking..A normal person doesn't transport a power plant away from a gass cylinder and look for money to construct a gass pipeline from t ...

• K. Kusi 3 weeks ago

Even you who bootlicked your way to remove Osei Kyei Me Mensah Bonsu, you're being tolerated as a leader. Misguided lost identity guy.

• Araba 3 weeks ago

Same as your wife. Same old cunt!

• Kk 3 weeks ago

Fantasy talk just like his veep.....

• SameJulorDemonMonster 3 weeks ago

Yes same now expired old wrinkled big jumbo head bags under eye lids Corrupt Fiafitor AttaaAyi Thief Greedy Dishonest Julor Sick Low IQ DEADGOAT mahama. The Oluu Oldman Exgratia and Pension abuser destroyed Ghana in 8 years ...

• VILLAGE HEADMASTER 3 weeks ago

Mr Afenyo or wat ever you call yourself why una dey fear Mahama so much? For most pipo of dis contri we prefer same person with same team wey dey perform pass same man with different team wey no dey perform. Hau you sell y ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 weeks ago

Useless stomach politician. The same man and old team are 100× better than your foolish criminals organization who are making living soo hard for Ghanaians, the cedi is becoming more useless now and your police officer can't ...

• Mineladder 3 weeks ago

Foolish man....you don't even know your stupid useless father.....afenyo markin

• Danny 3 weeks ago

Will be better than your insensitive, corrupt and "dollar looting" government who are milking this country to death without any mercy.

God please save us from heartless Akuffo Addo and his useless government.

• Isaac 3 weeks ago

Trumu, Trumu man stop disturbing our ears!!!

• Doe 3 weeks ago

Who tell this man of his lies about the Keta sea defence? Who will tell him about his useless argument and contributions in the parliament? Who will tell him about his stomach politics? You don’t attack JM and get yourself ...

• Ex-Pope 3 weeks ago

FAKE GURU ECONOMIST AND POOP HOUSE DOCTOR APLANKE BAWUMIA IS AN ACTIVE PLAYER IN THE CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT JULOR HOUSE NPP NATION-WRECKING MACHINE.

Afenyo-Markin, what do you think that useless and incompetent fake guru ...

• Cezar 3 weeks ago

Can't wait to see this criminal markin in jail! He knows mahama will deal with him ! Foolish guy

• RKC 3 weeks ago

Look at who is talking.....you that you planned and betrayed kyei- Mensah and became the speaker. You will be left alone. Wicked man

• U offered financial blackout 3 weeks ago

Amenyo Markin is the most distinguished member of parliament in this country. You have officially declared war on the people of Ghana and killed our businesses and livelihoods and you have the audacity to come out with this ...

• Buluu 3 weeks ago

His team is arguably better than the current team

• Jkm 3 weeks ago

U will be jailed on the ADB scandal

• BB 3 weeks ago

Sometimes listening to people like this man needs a lot of restraints or the "gift of tolerance" otherwise you would have no choice than to insult him blue black.. Aaaaaah

• BOYIIMEN 3 weeks ago

NDC party must stop this bloody idiot and swindler Afenyo Markins, this idiotic fool should know that President John Dramani Mahama is not his co-equal so he should stop this nonsense because we will descend on him. Afenyo ma ...

• Kosovo 3 weeks ago

Who is this scrab Afenyo at all

• Stanley W. A. 3 weeks ago

But your government has failed. So which is the option?
    I tell you. NDC with John Mahama is is the best option. What ever you say is a waste of time and energy.
    Ghanaians have decided on John Mahama.

• John Vince Cofie 3 weeks ago

John Mahama has something new to offer based on track record with same team blended with new people. He has never boasted as having the men. Surprisingly those of the kind of Afenyo Markin who have touted their credentials ha ...

• Bibini 3 weeks ago

Afenyo, movitor! Ghanaians have determined that the same man with same old team have proven to be a hundred-fold better than your " we have the men" debacle. Shut up!

• Iddris 3 weeks ago

People like you need to be ignored bcos you are so stupid and foolish….The likes of you are a curse on Ghanaians..You and your party should be apologizing to Ghanaians by now..Evil people…

• Yaw 3 weeks ago

But stil better than you lot (NPP,) even the state of the economy and living conditions compared to the times of NDChas exposed you(Afenyo-Markin so give us a break

• Yabi Yabi 3 weeks ago

Who and what has changed in the NPP and where, Afenyo-Narkin? The problem as I see it, MP Afenyo-Markin, is that the people of the Central and Western regions of Ghana have allowed their innate God-fearing upbringing and cult ...

• Don't bring yourself Afenyo. 3 weeks ago

We are very angry

• Don't bring yourself Afenyo. 3 weeks ago

We are very angry

• Papa 1 3 weeks ago

AFENYO MARKIN IF YOU DO NOT HAVE ANY CAMPAIGN MESSAGE JUST SHUT UP. THE GOOD NEWS IS THAT YOU ARE JUST CAMPAIGNING FOR JOHN MAHAMA.

• Agbeli Kumordzi 3 weeks ago

2024 we shall be waiting for Afenyo at tge Volta region with his bus passengers
    2024 will be one man 1 machette

• Doe 3 weeks ago

The one who has managed the government for eight years without any development and the one who managed for four years with development. Which of the two is most reliable? The driver mate and the qualified driver who should be ...

• Kwame Obuobi Addo 3 weeks ago

If Mahama spent 3 years (bços of 1 yrs NPP election) built 123 E-Blocks, KIA, Kumasi Airport, Ridge Hosp. UMC hospital, Maritime Hosp., Tamale Hosp., Aferi & more than 10 hospitals, Circle interchange and many infrastructure ...

• ofi Adu 3 weeks ago

Afenyo is right. With Mahama again as Presidential candidate proofs that the Ndc party has no intelligent people to lead the party other than Mahama.

• Salifu 3 weeks ago

Mr. Markin, let me remind you of the lesser of two evils principle: when faced with selecting from two immoral options, the least immoral one should be chosen.

• Jaaphen 3 weeks ago

Always thinking Ghanaians are fools

• Peace maker 3 weeks ago

Freemason agent in parliament with weak brain

• Jbigs 3 weeks ago

IN THE CITY OF THE BLIND...
    Afenyo Markins thinks he can fool people again. Even his gay colleagues New him as a big fool. We have to choose between them and NDC so he should just be watching us and stop opening his mouth. W ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 weeks ago

What about Nana Addo and you people, his team? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Did you return ...

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

Partisan politics is like marriage and it must last for life.
    Experience and skills are gained during working endeavours.