You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082024 04 16Article 1926205

Election 2024: Voting out NPP, a national assignment – Ofosu Ampofo

Read Comments Comments (50)

• Kwesi 1 month ago

COVERT AND OVERT OPERATIONS. DISGRACED CHURCH ELDER FULL OF LIES.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 month ago

Bawumia would have had his own game plan and ability to choose from a shortlist he had before contesting if indeed he opted voluntary and was not forced onto the party to cleanse the NPP indelible nauseating tribalism tag. He ...

• CPP IS BETTER THAN NDC 1 week ago

You want NPP out yet you don't have anything to offer up till now. Are you not ashamed? You go round talk, talk, tell Mahama to be serious with Ghanaians. NDC be serious a bit and stop the propaganda.

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 month ago

Dear idle, unemployed bro, a skill is your major capital to trade for cash - no more or less. Learn how to DO SOMETHING - that's your ticket out of lack & want. This business opportunity for you or a relative, friend or as ch ...

• Abass 1 month ago

The disgraceful ever president in the history of Ghana is your murderer and corrupt Akuffo Addo. You silly!

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 3 weeks ago

Abass, who has been more murderous in Ghana than your Jeremiah John Rawlings, Boakye Djan, and the Dzelokokpe Mafia and Maniacs? Ofosu, I now understand why NDC booted you out from the Chairmanship position. Corrupt church el ...

• TWEAA DC 1 month ago

YES, AND HE IS NOW RECOVERING FROM THE KNOCKOUT BLOW BY KWASEA BI NTI NTOMTOM ASIEDU NKETIAH...TWEAA

• Maame Abenah 1 month ago

A vote for Mahama and the NDC to rule Ghana will be a National Disaster. We have been spared once before under Mahama's NDC rule, and that time it was fire mingled with water in Accra.

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 month ago

Right, John Ibrahim mahama will reverse our gains....he's a GBELESHIE!

• Kramai 1 month ago

Haha which gains do you know Ghana is now a hipic country on paper under Npp just google “ghana 36 hipic countries”

• Ruthan 1 month ago

Ofosu Ampofo himself is not confident of the John Mahama/Asiedu Nketia gang controlling NDC that is why he is hiding in Canada.He is just saying something to please them deep down he knows they are crooks.The way he was kicke ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago

Ofosu Ampofo will not matter that much in Ghana politics again. Has he forgotten what Asiedu Nketsia did to him by usurping his position as the National Chairman? Then he thinks shallowly. Ampofo, find something to do with yo ...

• Sam 1 month ago

They are still friends, the primaries has long been over.

• Kojois 1 month ago

Another useless man. Else where you should be in jailed by now. Tell ghanaians what your policy are and stop your stupidity. Thieves not your fault

• Abass 1 month ago

Kojois, are you still smoking wee and drinking after discharge from the rehabilitation center? NDC Council of Elders Ofosu Ampofo's stupidity is a whole NPP members wisdom.

• Samus 1 month ago

The kidnapper is back.

• Kay 1 month ago

He's not back he's ran away to Canada.Another criminal he is among the NDC guys hiding their stolen wealth in Canada & USA.Let Ghanaians mistakingly vote for Mahama/NDC in Dec 2024 and they will all return.

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 1 month ago

Boss...do not worry yourself...he is unwell and seeking medical help in the US...he has actually sold most of his landed properties to finance his surgery...he is one man awaiting the NDC to win power so he can recoup his ass ...

• Quophi 1 month ago

Blame the NPP government under Nana Addo, all these criminals are walking free. Look at Kofi Adams who stole government car is still walking free even though the airport police has recommended for his prosecution. blame Nana ...

• Nartey 1 month ago

Well said Maame Abena. You couldn’t have said it better than this. John Mahama and the Ndc are National disasters in waiting. They must be rejected outright.

• Fred 1 month ago

NEVER AGAIN NDC, CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE BRIGADE,.GHANAIANS HAVE GOOD MEMORIES, NDC CRIMES ARE STILL FRESH IN THE MINDS OF GHANAIANS.

• Samus 1 month ago

They don't CREAT. They loot and share.

• Oyibo 1 month ago

A national assignment? Was voting you out also a national assignment? You see your shadow in the NPP. Talking out of frustration; you just want to be heard.

• The lone crusader 1 month ago

SO THIS PENTECOST ELDER ! Because of whom everybody is running away from the church has no shame preaching to the demonic party to kidnappé Kids, burn public buildings,schools markets etc has no shame?pls CJ!speed up his pro ...

• Yaw 1 month ago

I can’t understand our judicial system, how could they let such a criminal escape from Ghana to Canada upon all that was said on the tape with clear evidence. Now he’s got a mouth to talk. Are we serious as a nation I do ...

• Funny World 1 month ago

Ofosu Ampofo to you, to kidnap people and also to vilify the EC boss was your national assignment. Eeii, hwɛ biribi yie oo.

• King 1 month ago

Another foolish man. NPP will stay in power so cry loud.

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 1 month ago

Broke man Ofosu Ampofo...instead of thinking of your health...just listen to yourself.

• AMPIM TETEGUA 1 month ago

JUST AS VOTING YOU OUT OF THE NDC CHAIRMANSHIP POSITION WAS A PARTY RESPONSIBILITY.

• Ohene 1 month ago

Your ndc also is not coming to power. We know you already, a third force is coming.

• OZYMANDIAS 1 month ago

Whose national assignment? Nonsensical statement by a child kidnapper.

• John 1 month ago

An assignment to bring your f**king ass to power to steal from the already poor Ghanaians. Thieves parading as saviours.

• Opuni 1 month ago

Rescuing Ghana for JDM, Elder Ampofo , are you serious. The records of JDM are there for everyone to see and access at the statistical department. The agriculture sub sector of the economy under JDM recorded below 3%, manufac ...

• Afro Moses 1 month ago

As a Christian our assignment is to love one another and the Bible says he who knows what is right and did not do is a sin.so why should I vote for Mahama to die as Nana Gyan prepared to rule. I Shan Mahama to live and enjoy ...

• Frankie & Mary 1 month ago

President mahama has appointed me minister for ncnc. President mahama says no one should contest me. Foolish old man crying like a baby whose rubber ball has been seized. Resurrecting from election defeat. Mosquito is waiting ...

• Boatemaa 1 month ago

Ofosu Ampofo, are you in Ghana, where did you go? A disgraced elder of the church of Pentecost, I'm even surprised that you are an elder, an evil man who planned to kidnap innocent people.

• WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 3UH864T 1 month ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com for ...

• Kwasi Nyarko 1 month ago

Are you still alive? Hmmmmm boi

• Robert 1 month ago

Mr kidnapper is still alive ooh another kromfo)

• world 1 month ago

voting out npp party and bringging which party?

• Sage 1 month ago

Listen to this failed photographer illiterate.
    No contribution no Chop policy.
    Asiedu Nketia your nemesis is coming.
    Foolish Fool.

• Slim 1 month ago

Garbage

• Houstonrich 1 month ago

Ahh Has this man forgotten that he once told me and my fellow unemployed graduates from the university to venture into barbering, hairdressing & seamstress, thus Mahama is not a magician to create jobs for unemployed graduate ...

• Jigsaw 4 weeks ago

Failed chairmanship contender will cry again in December 7th.

• Kwaky 4 weeks ago

Go and face Asiedu Nketiah who disgraced you.Thief.

• Kow 4 weeks ago

Come home and face the law. Afraid man

• Spio 3 weeks ago

Ofosu Ampofo stole mahama ndc money for the foot soldiers and polling agents that is why he was voted out

• Theophilus Botchwey 2 weeks ago

One river one company !

• KK KABOBO 2 weeks ago

Mr Ofosu Ampofo, I would advise you think about your court case.

• ERIC 2 weeks ago

wait for your court case to resume,evil man parading yourself as a Pentecost elder.