You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082024 04 15Article 1926039

Ghanaian women will benefit more from Mahama’s 24-hour economy – NDC Women’s Organizer

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Pelicles 1 month ago

Why not. Mahama is the only president in our history who paid $7million to have sex with a lady, and yes, Ghanaian women will benefit from Mahama's unrelenting sex.

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 month ago

What...are they gon make gari at night? How much will a night gari producer be paid?....,NDC and their nkitikiti economics.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago

And how reliable is our Electricity supply to support that 24 hour business? Let us campaign on what is doable.

• NANA YAW 1 month ago

THIS WOMAN DOES NOT KNOW WHAT SHE IS TALKING ABOUT. I AM SORRY TO SAY THAT THERE ARE PEOPLE OUT THERE WHO ARE ILLITERATE THAT WILL SING HER PRAISES. YOU GUYS IN GHANA MUST SIT UP. WHERE IS PAPA JJ? MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE.

• Yaw 1 month ago

Anytime ndc officers try to explain this 24-hour economy it gets even more bizarre. How can 24 hour economy boast gari production? Is there a huge demand for gari which existing supply can’t meet? Traveling from Accra to Ho ...

• Nii 1 month ago

So funny even the most educated NDC followers are struggling to explain the 24hrs economy so why blame this woman.The blame shd go to John Mahama bcoz he brought the idea but has failed to explain it.

• AKURASENI in 1 month ago

Mahama and his NDC PARTY should stop deceiving innocent Ghanaians,

• Kojois 1 month ago

Empty heads Are they going cook chop bar or what. Dump party. No ideas.

• Afro Moses 1 month ago

Am sorry to hear his that a vote for Mahama will benefit more from Mahama atupa for cars then Ghana will not see a single development but atupa for cars as he did to Legon school girls.

• Kwame Peter 1 month ago

Is this dead-on-arrival 24hr economy all they have?

• Julor24HrNomics 1 month ago

Wrinkled Old mahama the Oluu the bags under eyes thievery Fiafitor Barawo Julor AttaAyi Awi took Ghana to the IMF even with Kufuor Oil discovery. He became a millionaire overnight with no known Business establishment.The ...

• AAA+ 1 month ago

These jokers and scam activities, what hour????

Nonsense, NDC had nothing nothing better to come out, just trust me.

A vote to that mahama, is vote to regret big time ever.

Only backward fools with short memories wou ...

• King 1 month ago

Don't talk shit. Where will they benefit and who is going to shop in the night. It's only NDC members who will shop whilst the rest are sleeping. Go to school and learn about 24hrs economy.

• Ananse System 1 month ago

Abi we know da da

• Rans 1 month ago

Mahama never again,he has nothing to offer

• Spio 1 month ago

Very funny woman she wants her share from Tracy's Boakye money

• WWW.SPOTLIGHTAFRICAMEDIA.NET 1 month ago

Always Choose Us For All Your IT Services; We Offer everything from ; Professional Website Development, Mobile Apps, Software,Logos,flyers,Social media adverts,Google ads,YouTube Ads,Article publication,Bulk sms,Google busine ...

• Mubi 1 month ago

The 24 hour economy is a scam. They can't just explain it. Even Mahama doesn't know what it means.

• Adamu Sakande 1 month ago

In order for Ghanaian women to benefit more from a 24-hour economy, formalization, and digitization must first be implemented before a more rational expansion can take place.

Just because Ghanaians didn't allow your JM a ...

• Jazz 1 month ago

That's was how Stupid Tracey Boakye became successful.

• Jigsaw 1 month ago

Tweaaaaa apuuutor.

• Nkrampa 1 month ago

Very funny how NDC functionaries are finding it extremely difficult to explain this "huhudious" policy. John Mahama himself is confused.

• Joseph Doogee 1 month ago

Please ask Mahama and Jane Naana Opoku Agyeman the following questions for Ghanaians.
    1) ARE THEY HUSBAND AND WIFE ON THE SAME PRESIDENTIAL TICKET? AS GHANAIANS WE WANT THEM TO TELL US WHAT WE ALREADY KNOW

• CAR/MOTOR TRACKING. 45T,YEGR 1 month ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com for ...

• BUMBEBO 1 month ago

PLEASE, PLEASE, JUST BE A LITTLE BIT SERIOUS; SAY SOMETHING ABOUT CASSAVA AND PALM FARMING BEFORE YOU SPEAK ABOUT PRO-WHAT. 31ST DECEMBER WOMEN'S WHAT WHAT WAS A BIG FLOP. ASK NANA KONADU. GHANAIAN WOMEN, SEE HOW SOMEBODY WEY ...

• Jigsaw 1 month ago

What's the meaning of 24hr economy? Useless slogan.

• oheneba Ampong 1 month ago

WHAT BENEFITS ARE GHANAIAN WOMEN GOING TO BENEFIT?USELESS AND CHEAP PROPAGANDA,EVEN JDM HIMSELF DOESN'T KNOW THE 24HR ECONOMY,LET ALONE THE GRASSROOTS.IT'S DEAD ON ARRIVAL.NDC,IF YOU DON'T HAVE ANY POLICY,DON'T DISTURB GHANAI ...

• Raphael Ab 1 month ago

How are Ghanaian women going to benefit from the 24 hour economy by former President John Mahama. Did you study the life style of Ghanaians before coming out with so called 24 hr economy...How is it going to work .How many Gh ...