You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082024 04 11Article 1925499

Nana Addo strongly supports the passage of anti-gay bill – Martin Korsah

Read Comments Comments (42)

• Nobody 1 month ago

Action speaks louder than words. These guys who think they're wiser than anyone should give us a break on Nana supports the bill, Nana supports the bill sh**.
    The thing dey your front if you support am, action..

• Why Thief John Kumah died like a pig at Suhum Junction instead of Germany 1 month ago

Martin Onye dunaaa Korsah. Hwe nu kwasea bi. Stupid fool. Your face like shit wai

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 month ago

NPP and Akufo Addo support it. Okei we hear. What is the purpose of the dilly darling legal gymnastics for again? Go and tell that to the marines

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 1 month ago

LGBT is part of Ghanaian culture and values.

• Bobby Stones 1 month ago

I don't think so, the president is scared out of his wits. Threats from the liberal west with financial consequences has scared the living lights out him and the NPP. Most people don't appreciate nor understand spiritual matt ...

• Wango 1 month ago

Action speaks louder than words!!! That's exactly what I want to say, I totally agree with you!!!

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 month ago

GHANA HAS NOW BECOME A BANANA REPUBLIC
    Fellow Ghanaians, Ghana has now become a banana republic. Everyday we are confronted with stupidity from these animals. They don't have any idea about governance and rule of law. If Na ...

• sungod 1 month ago

another idiot in line to be made minister.

• Akajatayogogo 1 month ago

Korsah, you're a FOOL than Akufo Addo himself. Nigerian's will you MUMU.

• Yaw 1 month ago

If the president supported the bill why then did he complained that the bill will bring cost to the nation and started his defense against it and was fortified by the case being sent to court so Mr minister don't come and de ...

• Sir Henry Fitz Amihere 1 month ago

Hmmmmmmmmm

• THE CHILDREN FIRST 1 month ago

Delusional they all are.

• Ato 1 month ago

God is watching you. LIAR

• Me - Me 1 month ago

Please stop this nonsense. The president knows his steps. You don't choose for him.

• Mark, Accra 1 month ago

Another election thief with the help of the court and EC. God is watching you closely.

• Kweku 1 month ago

You're a liar.

• K. K 1 month ago

A group of criminals thinking they are wiser than everyone in Ghana. God will ask you for the blood of those you killed to be MP.

• NART 1 month ago

PLEASE IF JACK TORONTO SUPPORTS THE BILL THEN WHY NOT ASSENT OR SIGN THE BILL? WHAT IS HE WAITING FOR?

• NART 1 month ago

PLEASE WHY DID HE SIGN THE E- LEVY BILL WHILE IT BEEN CHALLENGED AT THE SUPREME COURT?

• Frank, London 1 month ago

Western societies are accursed societies. Their religion now is HEDONISM. Sex,alcohol gulping,man marrying man,woman marrying woman.Morally dead societies!!

• Kofi Mensah 1 month ago

IDIOT, are you the spokesman for Akufo Addo or are you soemoen like Asante Bediatuo?

Meanwhile, is the president dumb?

Why can't he say the same things that you are saying here?

If you have nothing sensible to say, j ...

• Papa Yaw 1 month ago

YOUR ACTIONS SPEAK DIFFERENTLY.

• Jimeglebi 1 month ago

Foolish snakes. Too late for you all because Ghanaians already know you all. Lgbtq is now the game changer for 2024 and will severely punish all you snakes.

• Abraziaa 1 month ago

Mr korsah korsafor and npp only Ashanti's and useless people will understand this idiots people akufo addo bawumia npp government only fools will vote for npp MP's and week thinking man bawumia

• The truth 1 month ago

We all know the position of the President on this issue. You don't have to tell us. Idiots like you will want to throw dust in our eyes.

• OBRONI 1 month ago

Hey Mr trumu trumu associate, we all know the stance of Jack Toronto and gladly he feels in delaying with the satanic LGBTQIUVWXYZ. his words and actions are a clear manifestation of his great support and promotion of this e ...

• Pay jastar motors now 1 month ago

Bloody MP who never won elections

• Slim 1 month ago

Is this Martin Korsah who has blood on his hands? Referring to Election 2020 killings in Techiman.

• Jkmee 1 month ago

Dishonest people why then did you send your errand boy Richard Sky to court

• JOE GALARDO 1 month ago

ABOA FUNU your MOTHER IHM GRANDMOTHER. I don't blame you, bcos Nana Addo don't have the GUTS to say common YES or NO to LGBTI, but have the GUTS to use the POOR TAX PAYER's money to build a cathedral for the same God that hat ...

• Skippy 1 month ago

It's bound to happen isn't a freak statement,he knew that his sponsors the gay lobby were working at it...he simply gave them a hint to start ymtheir advocacy openly ...

• WEB SERVICES. 3SJ6,K.2X/ 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

Because he is giving you a position. Are you his mouthpiece? Sycophant and hypocrite. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Kweku 1 month ago

No evidence so far that the president supports the passage of the anti-gay bill.

• AMEGASHIE 1 month ago

Lets hold on the bill and redraft it carefully to include old cultures that hinder civilization.Example ban on drumming cost the country so much economically. Female genital mutilation, throkosi and 63 year old marrying a 12 ...

• Sam 1 month ago

U this dirty rat

• Tiasoaopae 1 month ago

What is the proof that akuffo-addo is not interested in gay? Tell Ghanaians. Have you forgotten that immediately the bill was passed the construction of the cathedral too colapsed. That means they too well funding so that if ...

• BB 1 month ago

The presidents actions proves otherwise Mr. Korsah. you can't deceive any longer.

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

Another Julor House joke not worth laughing at.