Read Comments Comments (42)

• WEB SERVICES.. 67nNH66 2 months ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• Adam Ant 2 months ago

That akyem sakawa baboon has no respect for the people of Ghana!

• Game Changer 2 months ago

The president is engaged in blatant illegality crowded in crass ineptitude all through his regime. And they say he's a lawyer? LOL

• iPRONOUNCE 2 months ago

Last one for the road, onwu?

• BAWULIAR,,, WE WANT YOUR STANCE ON TRUMU TRUMU 2 months ago

THE MOST CONFUSED PRESIDENT.. HE WAS VERY QUICK TO SACK DOMELEVO!! SUCH A JACKASS OF A FAILED PRESIDENT

• Edem 2 months ago

Domelovo was a Fool. He didnt know his age.

• FRANKIE 2 months ago

Such a low down below beneath abysmal misleader in charge of Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana! Just how the heck did we get here!

• Don 2 months ago

Punishment must be met with alacrity on this issue.
    Ofui president.

• A very Reckless Nana 2 months ago

This is sheer criminal. So he can write letters to seal this and think it is good of a statesman? How honourable is this/ So sad the presidency has sank so low. Terrible days . We cant wait to see 7th. Jan 2025

• KPE COBLA 2 months ago

You can all describe this type of Governance...

• Baba 2 months ago

Hahaha champion mother surpent of corruption

• Nana Gyambiby - Jacobuhene 2 months ago

LEGALISING ILLEGALITY.
    Folks, the Akyem Sakawa Mafia Looters led by president Naada and assisted by Aplankay Bawuliar has done it again. Corruption everywhere LEFT, RIGHT, CENTRE. What a bombshell! The ELEPHANT IS ON RAMPAG ...

• Wise Up 2 months ago

Hahahhahhahahha I know he's capable of doing all these.

• Donatus 2 months ago

Hehehehehehe, try me and see president.

• Ghanaba 2 months ago

Very funny MPs. Did the GRA boss pay himself for the 27 months? or did he not have a boss at Jubilee House supervising him? If you have an issue, just sue the president and save us all the noise. SMH

• Kwame-Italy 2 months ago

For how long we Ghanaians will remain in narcosis to tollerate the abuse of Power !

• Zikayson 2 months ago

I do not want to trust this letter came from the presidency coz the " dear commissioner ........" is written in blue inked pen rather than been type. There is some thing wrong somewhere

• JUDE 2 months ago

AKUFFO ADDO IS A THIEF.......

• Naa Atswei Mensah 2 months ago

Great

• NPP NEVER AGAIN 2 months ago

CRIMINALS RULING GHANA.KWASIA

• TRACK UR CAR ANYWHERE. 5T4Y 2 months ago

TRACK your vehicle with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com 7HY

• Slim 2 months ago

Crooks

• Kofi 2 months ago

Something fundamentally is worrying this man

• Nii Adjei 2 months ago

Akufo-Addo you are a monumental dissappoint to all who had faith in you. I cannot, for the life of Me believe that good governance and prudent management of the nation's scarce resources will be anything beyond the capabiliti ...

• Achakanapaya 2 months ago

Hoooooooooo Hoooooooooo Hoooooooooo Shameless, dishonest useless President. A Lawless certificate less Lawyer.
    If Akuffo Addo is the mother serpent of corruptions according to his own friend Martin Amidu, Who is Bawulair Ti ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 2 months ago

There’s something wrong here. Something is not right here. This is definitely Not the Man we voted to be our President. These actions are a bit odd. I am sure most Ghanaians agree with my statement. This is definitely N ...

• UNCLE PEE 2 months ago

The devil gives nothing for free. Akufo Addo is under a curse; a curse he has called upon his head by indulging in spiritism just to win political power. The worst is yet to manifest.

• Zionism is racism 2 months ago

Ofori-Atta, Akuffo-Addo, Busia, Mensah, Kufour the thieves-in-chief! Only zionist, racist and terrorist Israel is worse and more callous.

• Kofi 2 months ago

We have the men indeed. Common administrative procedure, the whole gov't machinery failed to notice and issue appropriate letters to legitimise the GRA Boss' contract period. What a shame!

• Sule Mohammed 2 months ago

Ofuii President. No education no brain cells.

• Daniel USA ???????? 2 months ago

What about Dumelo . This man I really hate him and can’t wait for ugly banboon to leave office. He will die soon

• KUMEPREKO 2 months ago

This is illegality of the highest order. The Secretary to the President has no locus to sign a letter of appointment for a public servant. Not even the President. Whether it is an extension of contract or not. Was the Public ...

• Joy 2 months ago

You are now hard on your guys. Shame on you. You and mahama team are worse guys in Ghana politics

• ROGUE LAWYER 2 months ago

parliament must reject this contract extension letter,
    this is the abuse of power Ghana has witnessed since independent.
    1 the letter lacks credibility and it could be described as create loot and share.

• Kwaku 2 months ago

This is like Woyome's case.Is it not the case ?

• Ammi 2 months ago

This is the most useless government in the history of ghana.The president is doing things at his own will,no regards to the law

• Fiifi Duncan, Cape 2 months ago

So is this driver a Lawyer? No wonder the betrayal by his mate.

• Kwaku Yeboah 2 months ago

Super incompetent government led ny an old clueless corrupt man and a comedian vice president.

• P. S. 2 months ago

We used to have "CONFIDENTIAL, RESTRICTED and OPEN/NORMAL" letters/documents in sensitive offices. That is why we have Confidential and Private Secretaries. It appears there is something wrong in selecting/recruiting officers ...

• As3m b3ba dabi.... 2 months ago

Bogus, incompetent, certificateless lawyer and the most useless president in the history of Ghana. Waaa look at this foolishness. The criminal and his cohorts deserve to be caged at Nsawam. They have committed so many crim ...

• Auth 2 months ago

Jack Toronto has done it again

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

CROOKS AND THIEVES OPERATING A FAILED KAWO KUDI GOVERNMENT.

How does any President in their right mind offer a an extension of two years to a person who has overstayed their office by two years, and then also states the p ...