You are here: HomeSportsAthletics2016 09 29Article 473355

Bissah’s scholarship is ‘clean’ - Lutterodt

Read Comments Comments (26)

• sylvia 7 years ago

An absolute shame how this girl has been treated.Her 'crime' was success. If you are actually a good athlete in any sport you become a threat to the President of the Federation! Unless you do as they say and kow tow and kis ...

• Thomas 7 years ago

This guy who says he is helping the girl must be lying about something. The media reports i have seen did not say anything about fake documents. The reports are saying her education documents don't qualify her to compete. If ...

• Old Athlete 7 years ago

With all due respect sir, the more you speak, the more i think something is not right with what you are saying and the picture you trying to paint. I am familiar with the US system because many of us went through it. You are ...

• Papa J 7 years ago

You went through the system so what. Those of us who actually run in high school and college are not here making claims. This girl hasn't been treated fair and have tried to bring her down with their PHD syndrome.

• Trey 7 years ago

Yooooo blame the messenger. The man send the girl out of Ghana. Now it seems there is problem with her education documents no good enough so he wants Ghana people to blame others. Serious paaa.

• the truth 7 years ago

Papa J, you are not being fair.

Play fair.....

Going through a system means you know the system and that you can speak to it.

• Walahi 7 years ago

Foolish foolish foolish, she'd still attending classes alright. You guys and your cronies Andrew owusu thems just want to undermine the girl and Mr Lutterodt for stepping up to help her move on. Leave her alone. What about al ...

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

THEY HAVE BEEN SUBJUGATED TO MEDIOCRITY N CRASS BY RAWLINGS N NDC FOR SO LONG. THEY HAVE GROWN A DISTASTE AND DISDAIN FOR SUCCESS. ANYTHING SUCCESSFUL, THEY FEAR AND DISTRUST AND THEIR FIRST INCLINATION IS TO DESTROY..LIKE ZO ...

• Santrofi anomaa 7 years ago

Lets Andrew Owusu who thinks he owns GAA to bring all high certificates and birth cert on all their athletes sent to the US? Majority of them don't qualify except the ones that were already in Universities in Ghana. As for Ma ...

• OLIVER 7 years ago

Oga you craze make you bring evidence that this girl is stranded.Has the University said she stran dedicated a you arequire a big fool if you believe such nonsense when you know dey get any evidence .stupid man

• kwame 7 years ago

If there is a problem about her running for Ghana and training at the school or whatever someone who is actually informed and can sort this out needs to get involved. It is clear that Martha, is a young girl who absolutely do ...

• Wiseman 7 years ago

Andrew u are a big fool.U behave like a devil who has been sent from the sea.
    What u don't understand anything.u are just a foolish talkative with a big mouth and ur ugly face which looks like a bush pigs ass.
    Shame. U are ...

• Trey 7 years ago

Such folly. I am convinced comments by Sylvia, wiseman and oliver must be from lutterdto. The "Andrew" wiseman is referring to must be Andrew Owusu. You may not like him but get you head out of your a$$. I know many of former ...

• Walahi 7 years ago

She does not have an issue with ncaa someone from middle Tennessee university wrote to ncaa questioning her eligibility why? Let all question the eligibities of janet amponsah, ampomah, agnes abu and others and see what will ...

• Bro 7 years ago

nah comments from some people on Ghanaweb make me think reading is a problem. gimigim plenty. it looks like the girl is having issues and instead of dealing with it is easier to blame other people. This andrew must be superma ...

• OLIVER 7 years ago

Old athlete my foot you are ,you are professor who knows it all.You think you can sit on your high horse and determine who qualifies for a scholarship.NSU fortunately is not full of bush people like you who never dreamt that ...

• Bro 7 years ago

oliver your rant makes no sense unless you yourself do not believe in what you are writing. The people you seem to be fighting cannot influence the process. Do they own the school? NO. Do they own the NCAA? NO. So how can the ...

• OLIVER 7 years ago

Wow some of these guys could get a PhD in hate.As a matter of fact they deserve it.Martha Bissah stranded,and will be declared an illigal immigrant etc.It begs this question and it got me thinking ,what happened to that ath ...

• Wiseman 7 years ago

Look at this fool call Andrew u can't even show ur horrible face l.tentento buulu.
    Who are u?
    Have u ever seen any of Marthas educational certificate?
    If u hv then let us know.
    Black man devil.
    How can u behave like a ne ...

• Georgina 7 years ago

Pls I think I agree with what Wiseman wrote.
    if you say she doesn't qualify for the scholarship then show all of us her educational certificate.
    I don't think u can just go on and on just distroying some one's daughter.
    Pl ...

• Tumasi 7 years ago

I am convinced wiseman is the guy in the article who talks about the a clean scholarship. Honestly his postings on this article keeps making less and less sense. The defending is like a cat fight lol. I suspect there is somet ...

• Georgina 7 years ago

Pls I asked a question just answer and stop this.
    Why do u hate Martha soo much?
    Massa u hv no point so Pls stop this which hunting.
    Until u prove with an evidence just shout up.

• Kwami 7 years ago

Pls leave Martha along abaa

• Betty 7 years ago

Martha you are great.U are special.
    Don't mind them.
    Leave them to God

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

The they must to do and give the nessasary things that will fit her her education ,God bless you Martha Bissah and we wish you happy and sussced for you your talenting,and oman ghana.

• Santrofi 7 years ago

Shame on all against people MARTHA HAS BEEN FULLY CLEARED BY NCAA. Huraay shame on Andrew OWUSU, Erasmus Kwaw and FRancis stupid doodo, Samuel Ayer and co useless people