You are here: HomeSportsAthletics2014 11 10Article 334211

Nkansah Endorses Dodoo for GAA Presidency

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Ope 9 years ago

The truth can not be covered forever. I was there in Paris and Abuja during those days as a member of the team and that is exactly what happened.

• Tijani 9 years ago

As people we remember triumphs and too often conveniently forget the blood, toil, and sacrifice that made success possible. You guys were so resourceful. Sad that today, people running for office want to ride your backs when ...

• Ike 9 years ago

I see Nkansah all the time, I was in the club with him just yesterday here in Colorado. And I always wonder how come once this greater runner is here hustling just like the rest of us? Now I know, poor leadership and now he w ...

• Busyman 9 years ago

Ike don't always wonder how come once the great runner like Nkansah hustling in Colorado. Please, next time you meet him,ask him about his educational background.

• wilson 9 years ago

i was very very very impressed with the ages and level of education of the athletes, ghana paraded @ the last common wealth games. i read recently the chief athletes coach threatening not to stand if professor is retained bec ...

• Nana 9 years ago

And the truth shall set you free. I hope George Lutterodt is reading. He needs to come out again.

• Al Hajj AAA-RASHID(OH.USA) 9 years ago

I can not understand why these old folks (Dr.George Lutterodt and Co,) can not leave the field for the young to also do what is due of them.

I am as well personally endorsing Prof, Francis Dodoo to head the GAA, in my capa ...

• Iwan 9 years ago

Gaisah selfishly wanted to paint this hardworking man as a devil because he wanted to change nationality. He is going to crawl back and high in a corner with shame.

• Koko Nyame 9 years ago

Erasmus, 14 November is not Saturday. Your parochial support for Doodu is leading you to write rubbish. Note however that those you are mentioning are not members of GAA and have no vote.

• Azaa papi 9 years ago

Massa, you guys living in America must learn enough from the whiteman small. You spend the little money you make on useless stuff like going to night club and going after girls your age instead of educating yourselves. Start ...

• Busyman 9 years ago

Azaa papi, that's a good one there, this guy didn't want to go school, poor educational background, always creating problem, the case in point was the 1996 Atlanta summer Olympics episode which caused the late Rose Hart to lo ...

• your boy Blac 9 years ago

Make you go look at his face for there, instead of focusing on your useless life for Aurora and continue dey fcuk the small gals you dey talk sports politics now. aboa for there...kwasia bi like you Erick Nkansah, you know ho ...

• Mereku 9 years ago

You gave Ghana your best. Thanks for caring enough about the future of Ghana Athletics.

As for your haters they know nothing better than spreading hate. Useless people. Instead of them sharing with us how we can keep movi ...

• Mereku 9 years ago

Why he Fu$$k your girl? Guess he is more slick than you ooooo. He can talk all the sports politics he wants. IF the young ladies wanna bang ... oh well. Stop the skin pain.

• your boy blac 9 years ago

Damn man, you for sure how the bitches dey feel me those times, He dey fcuk only the old women but me all the young babes feel me wai..lololol

• Yaa Serwaa 9 years ago

Long time friend. Good to see you are speaking out and letting Ghanaians know where you stand. Your experience is important. After all, if want to know how a battle went, ask the soldiers on the ground who actually fought and ...

• Kaakamotobi 9 years ago

This is all propaganda and this Erasmus Kwaw doesn't know a damn thing about Ghana track and field. You people should all be ashamed of yourselves. erasmus and whoever put him to use these athletes names(Nkansah and Leo Mills ...

• Kweku Nimako 9 years ago

You sound like somebody I know.He talks just like you. No facts but always attacks personalities.People who have better IQs than him.lol

• Azaa papi 9 years ago

I heard you were a useless sprinter, list which medals or achievements for your entire career

• KOFI MUMUI 9 years ago

Good. Resign Nukpezah, resign. You don't belong there. Just quit!!!

• cool 9 years ago

Wow, I never in my life will thought that there will be politics/dirty talk in sports I thought sports suppose to be entreating and bring people together instead is all about talking who should be in power and who is good..et ...

• Kwame Opoku-Agyemang 9 years ago

you have it wrong. Eric Nkansah was never a sprinter. He was a hockey player along side with Boga and Opoku-Agyemang.