You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2016 11 11Article 485801

I’m not needed in Egypt – Nii Lante

Read Comments Comments (45)

• POW 7 years ago

If they were playing in America, he'd have found the need to go. But for Egypt, the fans can be rowdy so he better stay home.

• Mr.N 7 years ago

Prof S'Berta, POW, Diamond, Governor KojoLee, The Stallion and myself are all staying home and donate our monies to make Ghana Great Again ha ha

• POW 7 years ago

Master, you're reminding me of my pain. I busted loose for Hillary only to lose "potooo" to this coyote. President Trump? Meeeeewuradzie Nyankopon

• kk 7 years ago

The truth is that he is afraid of losing his seat.

• NO-NONSENSE 7 years ago

Who the fuck is this guy?

• kweks 7 years ago

This guy is Hon. Nii Lante. Ghana's minister for Sports. He is a great guy who does not like cheating. He is the guy who NPP fears like kakai. He is a straight arrow who hates lies. the guy who lobbied for our new boxing aren ...

• Tinkalo 7 years ago

The point is it should not be individual officials to determine wether they should travel or not. That decision should be taken by the Ministry of finance. But quite often this is not done and officials go on expensive trips ...

• Kon Toni Okoto 7 years ago

...good decision! We need to set our priorities right!

OTHER OFFICIALS JUMP AT ANY OPPORTUNITY FOR A FREE RIDE WITHOUT THINKING OF THE COST. KUFFOUR AND HIS BUNCH FLEW TO DC JUST TO WATCH THE MAKING OF THE "DOCUMENTARY ON GHANA." SOMETHING THEY COULD HAVE WATCHED IN ACCRA OR THEI ...

• Ayeh j 7 years ago

that type of men we need good Nii

• Emperor Rasheed 7 years ago

I don't blame you, but I blame the one who made you a minister.

• Mickey 7 years ago

Good Mr Minister, proud of u, u deserve a president. God bless u God bless Ghana

• Emperor Rasheed 7 years ago

I am sure you are just joking.

• kwame fitipong 7 years ago

After preparing their way for defeat you are now running way. Ofui mu Ofui.

• ADANKO 7 years ago

HE CANNOT LEAVE FOR ANYWHERE NOW!

• obi 7 years ago

haha this man is funny ,just a joke cos he has been exposed

• Teeta 7 years ago

If Ghana was going to USA will he say that. Fucking Man who not No how to deal wiyh Ghana football.

• Freddie 7 years ago

Bushman Talk. Learn some manners from your dad.

• poppy 7 years ago

good sense there! Nii keep it up

• TT 7 years ago

Well said.

• Lloyd, Washington DC. 7 years ago

Good news. That's one less liability to deal with.

• Solomon 7 years ago

His a stupid fool

• Defender 7 years ago

This is good idea from minister of sports.

• sam koomson 7 years ago

this is not what will take the country to a total bankrupt so he must go and cheer up our men

• Mr. Wise 7 years ago

Who do you think you're deceiving? Tell us your campaign is more important to you than going to Egypt.

regards.

• Kingsolomon 7 years ago

Im very sorry for my comments because im Ghanaian and this time is bad for Ghana from my dream I saw live that Ghana has lost to Egypt ,

• kweks 7 years ago

Pray against your dream. We reverse your dream in Jesus' name. Amen!! Its two nil in favour of Ghana

• Barima Tokoafre 7 years ago

You must be dreaming .
    Get some soap and warm water to wash your face and make sure you aren't sleeping

• Japan 7 years ago

I bet u Ghana will win by alone goal. I also dreamt about that and am serious.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Nonsense sports minister.

• say 7 years ago

How can a sports minister chose players for Coach? ?

• Andrew Naija 7 years ago

The same way me and you can analyze and suggest a starting lineup. What's the big deal in that? Ghanaians just love to be foolish.

• say 7 years ago

Its a good idea for using that money to other national team,but please keep it in mind,we are not stupid we know better than you think,Egypt is in Africa so please make sure you do the same when they travel outside Africa,the ...

• kwaku darko 7 years ago

Herh Nii lante woy3 abooa
    Herh abrante3 be very careful

• kojo 7 years ago

Your presence is not needed in Egypt. The boys dont need you, moron. Cant u see you re a de-motivation to them?

• Sir Alexander Ferguson 7 years ago

thank God you know money is not in State. and why can you force woyome to pay the GHC 51 million to the state

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Stop breaking protocol as sports minister it's obligatory to be at the forefront of delegation... Egyptians are hostile to visiting teams and whatever happens how are going to protest strongly without first hand information? ...

• Gyan 7 years ago

We need someone like you to handle Black stars issues, and stop GFA for spending our money for nothing,any one who speaks against u may be NPP fan or does not think far abt monetary matters,keep on doing ur jobs bfor Ghanaian ...

• Freddie 7 years ago

Yes, he is right to say that because he knows he has appointed some few good men to represent the Ministry. I do not know why some on this forum are insulting the Minister. Ghana is surely missing real gentlemen/ladies who en ...

• INNO 7 years ago

So far Hon. Nii has proved he can do de work. He understand Dr games @ death ministry. I salute u Hon.

• lovin u 7 years ago

what a disgrace, of cause u are not needed because your presence is dead to the team already and has been berried

• wang 7 years ago

But you were needed in tamale? Stupid idiot

• Abeiku SW 2 London 7 years ago

U couldn't have anyway after all that's been going on between You and the GFA ... once upon a time there would have been more officials than the entire team ... not needed there anyway

• ABOMTAM 7 years ago

NOW YOU ARE SCARED YOU WILL LOSE YOUR SEAT IN PARLIAMENT. STUPID GUY

• Deja vu 7 years ago

Go you dickhead if it was money they are sharing you would have gone and take yours..Ghana leaders are full of crab,this is the game the guys need all the moral support,by the way who appointed this guy