Read Comments Comments (29)

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

The worse is about to happen.

• Efo Jorku 8 years ago

Better than Hearts of shit

• Jonas 8 years ago

With too much hate..your porno team lost..period

• 5NIL 8 years ago

Do you really want to start name calling? Bedsheets/Blanket thieves.Do you really want to talk about football and the fact that you lost 5 goals to nothing or do you want to delve into your past as the club of thieves and arm ...

• Sammy the Sheriff 8 years ago

Your armed robbery team got massacred, 5-0.

Your armed robbery team has not scored a goal in four matches, useless Hearts foooobrim.

• Joe 8 years ago

Yes, shoeshine boys even own the cities of Accra and Tema. Actually we own Ghana.

• 5NIL 8 years ago

After being humiliated with 5 unanswered goals by the Libyans you are in no position to talk.5NIL

• DIAMOND 8 years ago

Just come back with your heads still intact from ISIS.
    After Hearts and Kotoko, let's send the Ghatel Ladies.

• NDC BEST MAN SUPPORTER 8 years ago

Be understand Asante Kotoko is more better than Kung fu Coaching Club Hearts of ok, Recently Hearts of Oak is the worst Africa Club in Ghana

• 4 Year Old 8 years ago

The name Kotoko may send chills in the spines of many teams in Africa because of what Kotoko used to be. It used to be a terror on the field of soccer, then.
    I am talking about when "men were men". I am talking about the ti ...

• ASOKWA 8 years ago

THE GAME ITSELF HAS CHANGED AND WE ALONG WITH IT.CAN YOU COMPARE APPIAH,ABEDI,T,YEBOAH,BAFFOES,F.MANSO,A.SENEGAL ERA TO OLELE,GYAN,APPIAH,ESSIEN,ASAMOAH,AFFUL.THAT IS JUST IMPOSSIBLE AND ONLY A 4YEAR OLD BRAIN CANNOT SEE THE ...

• 4 Year Old 8 years ago

Go and check the record of then Kotoko on the international scene vis a vis the Kotoko of today: the difference is clear. It's only idiots and novices like you who find nothing wrong with today's Kotoko. That is why there is ...

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

anoa 3nso 3nben y3...i would urge soccer stakeholders in gh to televise soccer games from brasil on gh tv becos everyday when i watch brasil soccer games online. im mesmerized by the talent and skills in that country.infact, ...

• Alhaji USA 8 years ago

They are not better than Hearts unless they win the next game. But if they lose again, then All loss be loss

• Yaw Bee 8 years ago

I heard Opoku-Nti bluffing that his team was going to redeem the image of Ghana After the disastrous performance of the great Hearts of Oak. CHAI!!!!!

• LADIES FOR CHANGE 8 years ago

2-1 is more encouraging than a humiliating 5-0 aaaaah that's poor performance.Stop your hatred and work on your players to excel good this season since complaining to disciplinary committee for points not worked for is meanin ...

• Ebbah 8 years ago

What encouraging is lose

• 5NIL 8 years ago

Because the saw the phobians coming? I don't know, you tell me.Why were the Phobians hosted in a hostel and Kotoko put in a 5 star hotel? Maybe Nyantakyi told them to do it? Haaaaa, Everywhere we go they know us to be the fab ...

• Fantabulous 8 years ago

We owe know what to expect and will win the Friday match.Coaching staff must do their up most to ensure that players stay focused and are not rattled by the pomp.We are there to do win so go ahead and win.Good luck lads!

• mahama is my dad 8 years ago

keep it up u can do well than hearts of oak

• komfo 8 years ago

After making so much noise Kotoko also lost the much?

• Joe 8 years ago

Kotoko lost what, the much? Haba, you don't even know the difference between MATCH and MUCH?

• Charles opoku 8 years ago

be serious please

• Selfmade 8 years ago

Kotoko is far better than hearts period!!

• Obi. 8 years ago

I wish kotoko another bad luck. They will lose the next match to appease for what Nyansapo said against Hearts when Hearts played Ahl Ahli Tripoli.

• Obi. 8 years ago

Televise who's league Saint Ghfuo ? You are very unpatriotic and who cares about Brazil now. We want to improve in our own so televise Ghana soccer instead.

• A Richard 8 years ago

We are what we are we will bounce back.

• blackbarnes 8 years ago

ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
    COURSES INCLUDE: ...

• Issifu Mahama Gani 8 years ago

All does bragging should know dat if nt Kotoko their team so call Hearts could'v been relegated dey should gv's a break