You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2015 12 03Article 398294

Hearts sign goalkeeper Michael Abu

Read Comments Comments (9)

• nyansapo 8 years ago

Lollll, common devision one player Koraa u cannot buy, u want free agent. Asem oooo this oak tree is really weak. Phoooooooobrim

• Kwaku 8 years ago

hu z he?? is it 1995 u 17 goalkeeper? pls, sambody tel me.

• monto 8 years ago

Is it old school Michael Abu or a new Michael Abu? I wanna know.

• Jac Timi 8 years ago

Do they really want this team to go on relegation because it's unbelievable the way things are going in this club. You have to be able to recruit some quality players and that's absolutely the bottom line. This team needs new ...

• PRINCE 8 years ago

is Hearts problem a goalkeeper problem? they should sign quality players for the club and stop buying this colo goalkeepers.

• J.B.F 8 years ago

please someone should tell me

• Free Voter 8 years ago

Wa All Stars will still beat Hearts front and back even if they sign Joe Hart.

• Nicky Jefferson (usa ) 8 years ago

Hearts management should pls go get a top striker who can score with half chances n gud midfielder .

• Nicky Jefferson (usa ) 8 years ago

Hearts management should pls go get a top striker who can score with half chances n gud midfielder .