You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2015 09 19Article 382878

Dauda: Kwarasey is a very good guy

Read Comments Comments (15)

• YEBOAH FROM BOLGA 8 years ago

PLEASE BR KWARASEY BCAK HE IS NUM ONE IN GHANA

• FATWA 8 years ago

“His attitude was superb and I have learnt a lot from him,” Dauda added.

THAT WAS DURING AFCON 2013.
    YET YOU, JORDAN AND GYAN PLOTTED HIS ELIMINATION FROM THE TEAM IN BRAZIL 2014.
    TWEAA!

• max france. 8 years ago

what is this juju man saying? let Adam alone

• AAA 8 years ago

Oh Max you said it all, Please Adam come back if only you want to die.

• 4 Year Old 8 years ago

Adam Kwarasey may be liked or likable but a very, very bad goalkeeper. He's handsome and all that but who cares about physique if he cannot perform:? Distasteful indeed. Kwarasey is a coward and not fit for prime time.

• lee 8 years ago

You sound like one...

• Khama. 8 years ago

That surely is the Oyibo blood in him.

• Gordon Yeboah USA 8 years ago

When Kwarasey first complained about nassamu,Dauda said he was surprised Kwarasey complained.This is hypocrisy of highest altitudes.

• kyaaman Free. 8 years ago

Stop working working juju against keepers who cannot speak the local dialect in polls even though they're good.Look at the wonders Kwarassi is performing at Timbers?

• kuku 8 years ago

BROTHER YOU ARE RIGHT. DAUDA IS THE CAUSE OF ADAMS MISFORTUNE WITH THE BLACK STARS. DAUDA KEEP USING JUJU ON OTHER PLAYER AND YOU WILL NOT GO FAR. YOU WILL ALWAYS COME BACK TO ASHGOLD.

• Amalga 8 years ago

That is why we cannot call you a football fun.Ofui go and learn more about football.

• Albertico 8 years ago

Yet he did him bad by using juju on him. He was always conceding cheap goals.

• Arago Bawa 8 years ago

Thanks so much for saying the truth about my brother Adam kwarasey.My prayer is that may ghanaians get to know the truth about my brother. May the good lord up lift all ghanaian footballers in their football career. Amen

• AMERICA LOVER 8 years ago

I believe from my heart that Kwarasey is a typical Christian. He has the spirit of God.

• williss 8 years ago

dats tells u where he is coming from ,white mad man is more wiser dan black intelligent person like even kofi anan so give us a brake wae