Those crooks have started confusing Grant in order to facilitate their gangrenous activities.First,Grant is supposed to fly to Europe and meet our players,next GFA wants the players to camp in Dubai,whiles Grant wants Spain.Then all of a sudden ,Konadu who was with Grant in Accra,has left for Germany to plan about AFCON 2015,and then come back to Accra.What a series of comedy.When will these vampires learn to get their acts together and stop thinking about how to steal.
Me 11 years ago
I have said that the GFA boss Mr. Alhaji Nyantaky lack ideas now. You see the GFA will rather make the work of the coach difficult. Already the coach has been tasked to do well but okay if Ghana does not not win.
Its time Gh ... read full comment
I have said that the GFA boss Mr. Alhaji Nyantaky lack ideas now. You see the GFA will rather make the work of the coach difficult. Already the coach has been tasked to do well but okay if Ghana does not not win.
Its time Ghana stops camping in these Arab countries. Histroy tell us that Ghana does well in competitions when when camped in good soccer nations. Also Common sense should tell them that it is not mature to camp in UAE knowing who the coach is. Yes not now.
Allow the coach to do his work. He says he want to camp in Spain period.
bob 10 years ago
Here we ago again,the crooks in the GFA.My understanding is, Grant was in Ghana couple weeks ago.Why such discussion did not take place whiles Grant's brief visit in Ghana.What a comedy,when will this goons start to use their faculty lounge little brains.This is an early sharp contrast which will lead to a big disagreement going forward between GFA corrupt gang and Grant.
Pros Pros 10 years ago
Raseed, I agree with you a thousand %. These are confused. They want to start fixing friendly,
Ghfuo: Be Bad &hang nyantakyi, NOW! 11 years ago
Mind is a terrible thing to waste
Victor A. Young 11 years ago
Spain isn't in the North or South Poles on our globe; it's part of Europe, where about 80-90% of our players are playing professional football. Check your geography and records very well, so you don't waste your mind as you imply. Get smart.
Susuka 10 years ago
Victor you must be as as young as your name implies.
The Ghanaian national football team is going to play a football tournament - and not a match, in the hot steamy country of Equatorial Guinea and an idiot like you is backing an ignorant European coach who probably does not know a thing about Africa and who probably from a few holidays he has spent in Spain, thinks that, that country is the ideal hot country to pitch camp. I dont blame you. I blame the bad education that has beclouded your vulnerable and weak mind.
First of all Spain would be a much more expensive a location to spend our hard-earned resources. Secondly and if necessary, we must learn to expend our resources in other sister-African countries - if we cannot do so in Ghana, to assist and to help grow the economies of other African countries. Next time, some other African country will learn from our example and camp their sportsmen here in Ghana and by so-doing, resource our hospitality industry and ultimately our national economy. This is what European countries do. This is what Latin American and North American countries do. This is what Asian countries do and we must follow suit. Have any of the equally small minds who are encouraging this obviously racist inclined coach, ever seen a European football team camp anywhere on Africa even when they play a tournament in Brazil? This is the major damage that colonialism did to Africa. Our minds have been messed up to the extent that we always see to their interests rather than to our own.
Thirdly any neighboring African country to Equatorial Guinea would obviously be a better option for the Black Stars training camp. Even Abu Dhabi has an extremely hot climate, which could help, it is a mite too far.
Fourthly if Grant has missed his annual holiday trip to Spain, he should wait until his leave period to go there. He cant do that at our expense. If he thinks he has the right of choice to determine where the Black Stars camp then he can foot the bill with his mysterious yet to be publicized salary.
GINA, DEER PARK 11 years ago
GHFUO, AS FOR YOU AND UR NYAPE NYAPE MOUTH, I THOUGHT YOU KNEW EVERYTHING. SPAIN???? IT'S JUST A STONE THROW FROM MOROCCO. SEE UR IGNORANCE?? YOU'VE WASTED YOUR BRAIN SOMEWHERE . . . .EHH WHERE??
Kitsil 11 years ago
Is it true that he walks about naked sometimes and eats from trash cans?.
LUCA BRASI, QUEENS. 11 years ago
Kitsil, you forgot to mention the "black hot shit" among the hot pepper, hot kenkey and the hot sun in cursing PB. Don't forget next time. Save it for Muntari too.
Eeeiiii...muahahahahaaaaaaa mahama cnn I beggy. Mankind is wicked muahahahahaaaaaaa trashcan paa
I don't care where spain is on the globe. Is spain a good preparation Site for our players? How similar is the weather temperature in spain compared to equatorial guinea? Which I believe is near the fucking equator!
Kitsil, in cursing PK you mentioned the " hot pepper, hot kenkey and hot sun" but you left out the DYNAMITE - "black hot shit". Are you saving that for Muntari and Gen. Utuka's son, James Utuka? The General was bongo high on crack at the firing sqhad. What a pity!!
KITSIL, IN UR CURSE TO KP, U USED "HOT PEPPER, HOT KENKEY AND HOT SUN" BUT YOU LEFT OUT THE DYNAMITE - "HOT BLACK SHIT". ARE U RESERVING THAT FOR MUNTARI?? OH, GENERAL UTUKA'S SON, J. UTUKA IS MAKING NOISE HERE. HE SAYS THE LATE GENERAL WASN'T BONGO HIGH ON COKE AT THE FIRING SQUAD. WASN'T HE?
truth 10 years ago
Spain is cold depending on which region you maybe at a particular season
IWSN 11 years ago
Spain has a Mediterranean climate, it snows only at northern spain and the weather can be hotter than Ghana. Based on proximity to Africa and transportation cost, it's the ideal place for the team to meet.
IWSN 11 years ago
Harrison 11 years ago
GFA officials want to go to UAE for shopping, they do not have the nation at heart. Grant want to camp in Spain, play all trial matches to tune up his team. The coach should have a final say, not GFA money choppers.
Victor A. Young 11 years ago
Camping in Spain is far secure and an ideal place for Ghana Black Stars. Whoever is trying to decide Dubai as camping site for our national team should think again. We don't want our players to be targets of Islamic extremists or fanatics, just because we have an Israeli as our coach. GFA should be smart.
Peter 11 years ago
Your comment is quite stupid and gives you out as quite moronic and a useless fool.
Kitsil 11 years ago
Hahahahahaha,don't kill me oo.
mascot 10 years ago
sometimes you deviate from insues
are the not Christians there.the religion Islam is not violent but the individuals like you and I does.if a Christian/ Muslim cause a crime does not mean Islam or Christianity is violent. let's respect the feelings of others before giving comments BC is open to the public across board
Pros Pros 10 years ago
I like ur comment
Bra Emma-DALLAS 11 years ago
The fact remains that UAE being Arab and Grant Israeli is dicy. This was mentioned but on deaf ears. Ghana will now be plunged into this kaos.
DALADAM 10 years ago
avrham grant is our man and we stand with him and support him 100%
Togbe, Ho 11 years ago
Kwasea, aboa, idiot, wo maame t**, pepeni, ayigbeni aboa, etc. These are some of the distasteful words commonly found at this forum. Aren't we, as civilized people, better than this? Can't we have civilized conversation devoid of insults and tribalism? Debate or exchange of ideas is mind tingling and exciting. It's also informative! If we can't tolerate differences in opinions then the essence for the creation of this forum is completely defeated and we better go, live among the Talibans! Some of us feel, erroneously though, they are better well informed and so they can bulldoze their misguided and hollow ideas around and ram them down our throats. Give a different opinion from theirs and you'll regret for having done so. What these "too know"people tend to forget is that, Ghweb is not their "agyapade3" or their personal property and for that reason, everyone is entitled to their opinions, whether smartly or whatever presented. Ghweb must be synonymous with tolerance and tolerance is the main pillar of democracy. Ghweb, I believe, should have no place for tribalism and intolerance. Shame on all those who fall into this!
James Utuka 11 years ago
Tuksil,LUCA and GHFUO are the culprits.
Pros Pros 10 years ago
Thank you bro, you can that a thousand and one times. I hope my pads are reading
you 11 years ago
this jew man scerd of this arabs lol
Kwame D. 10 years ago
Amanfuor
What is known and understood is that, NO ISRAELI CAN ENTER GCC COUNTRIES.
By GCC Countries, this imply:
Saudi Arabia
Oman
Bahrain
Qatar
Kuwait, and
UAE.
Even with any of these countries seeing the Is ... read full comment
Amanfuor
Saudi Arabia
Oman
Bahrain
Qatar
Kuwait, and
UAE.
Even with any of these countries seeing the Israeli Visa stamp in your Passport, it is said that you will not be allowed entry into the country.
Can anyone please confirm above being the likely reason why Israeli GRANT will not just dream of Abu Dhabi,- which is the Capital City of UAE?
Long live Ghana.
alhassan musah 11 years ago
i believe that becos grant is an israelist he doesnt want to train at abu dabi for security reasons tha is the reason why he is opting for spain
kwasi 10 years ago
out of respect to mr grant we must go to spain the hell with the arabs hate
Ghana have a right to select who ever we want to train our boys Ghana falks are solid with mr grant any one don't like it it is their problem
Nana 11 years ago
GFA is warned to stay completely off the head Coach. Ghanaians won't forgive them if the new Black Stars fails to perform.
AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C., SPAIN 10 years ago
-BETTER CAMP IN SPAIN, COME TO CANARY ISLAND,WITH GOOD CLIMATE.GRANT YOU ARE RIGHT.
Annorwuo 10 years ago
And his cabal already at work;and We should put the blame at the doorstep of that clueless Mahama Ayariga!
Petamu 11 years ago
Whether they camp in Spain, UAE, Atimpoku, Krokrobite or Zuarungu, they will still come home empty handed like it has been the last thirty-something years. This Europe-rejected coach realized how foolish and brainless Ghanaians are and is cashing. He has just started the holidaying. $50,000 a month for free! Nothing will come out, whether we like it or not.
solomon dormaa spain 11 years ago
please gfa live every thing for the coach and stop challenging him he know his work don't misxing hi mide
adanko 10 years ago
Why spain? Is it for acclimatisation? Then come to my village in the mountains which has same climate and rough facilities like the afcon2015 venue. Wht ever the case leave Grant alone. He is the coach in charge now.Grant must use this opportunity to show tht hebis in charge
wilson abraham 10 years ago
yh sure next time know your facts before commenting. ...a Mediterranean climate cannot be compared to an equatorial climate ...like for instance in a Mediterranean climate temperatures as low as 2 and 5 degress are recorded whiles an equatorial climate is always in the range of 35 to 23 degress ....for me camping anywhere isn't the issue ...the team has more serious issues to deal with
Ogboh Kofi- Adjei Kojo/New York 10 years ago
Oh my God! What a hell re we imagining about? GFA & Sports Ministry, must be deal w @ this time. BS shld camp @ Spain, telents of football is there, big teams are there, subway transportation to & frm Italy, Germany, England & France are very easy. Flights to tournament ground very very easy but crooks want to interfere against. Grant say Spain & urs is yes sir, period. Seek & tire of Nyatekyi which team r u managing now ZERO Randy Start warning up to relieve this mana fulker theif. Thank Grant
ghanaba 10 years ago
When will these gfa guys learn?before the world cup we conflicting reports about appiah,camping and stuff.why this crude method of public relations?
The truth 10 years ago
Spain is a better option. The can play friendliest there
Those crooks have started confusing Grant in order to facilitate their gangrenous activities.First,Grant is supposed to fly to Europe and meet our players,next GFA wants the players to camp in Dubai,whiles Grant wants Spain.T ...
Its time Gh ...
Here we ago again,the crooks in the GFA.My understanding is, Grant was in Ghana couple weeks ago.Why such discussion did not take place whiles Grant's brief visit in Ghana.What a comedy,when will this goons start to use their ...
Spain isn't in the North or South Poles on our globe; it's part of Europe, where about 80-90% of our players are playing professional football. Check your geography and records very well, so you don't waste your mind as you i ...
The Ghanaian national football team is going to play a football tournament - and not a match, in the hot steamy country of Equatorial Guinea and an idiot like you is ba ...
Kitsil, in cursing PK you mentioned the " hot pepper, hot kenkey and hot sun" but you left out the DYNAMITE - "black hot shit". Are you saving that for Muntari and Gen. Utuka's son, James Utuka? The General was bongo high ...
KITSIL, IN UR CURSE TO KP, U USED "HOT PEPPER, HOT KENKEY AND HOT SUN" BUT YOU LEFT OUT THE DYNAMITE - "HOT BLACK SHIT". ARE U RESERVING THAT FOR MUNTARI?? OH, GENERAL UTUKA'S SON, J. UTUKA IS MAKING NOISE HERE. HE SAYS THE ...
Camping in Spain is far secure and an ideal place for Ghana Black Stars. Whoever is trying to decide Dubai as camping site for our national team should think again. We don't want our players to be targets of Islamic extremist ...
are the not Christians there.the religion Islam is not violent but the individuals like you and I does.if a Christian/ Muslim cause a crime does not mean Islam or Christianity is violent. l ...
I like ur comment
Kwasea, aboa, idiot, wo maame t**, pepeni, ayigbeni aboa, etc. These are some of the distasteful words commonly found at this forum. Aren't we, as civilized people, better than this? Can't we have civilized conversation devoi ...
Amanfuor
Saudi Arabia
Oman
Bahrain
Qatar
Kuwait, and
UAE.
Even with any of these countries seeing the Is ...
Whether they camp in Spain, UAE, Atimpoku, Krokrobite or Zuarungu, they will still come home empty handed like it has been the last thirty-something years. This Europe-rejected coach realized how foolish and brainless Ghanaia ...
Why spain? Is it for acclimatisation? Then come to my village in the mountains which has same climate and rough facilities like the afcon2015 venue. Wht ever the case leave Grant alone. He is the coach in charge now.Grant mus ...
yh sure next time know your facts before commenting. ...a Mediterranean climate cannot be compared to an equatorial climate ...like for instance in a Mediterranean climate temperatures as low as 2 and 5 degress are recorded w ...
Oh my God! What a hell re we imagining about? GFA & Sports Ministry, must be deal w @ this time. BS shld camp @ Spain, telents of football is there, big teams are there, subway transportation to & frm Italy, Germany, England ...