You are here: HomeSportsSoccer2013 05 22Article 274730

Mahatma to net $30,000 in new Hearts deal

Read Comments Comments (23)

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago

the club has promised to settle the remainder of his enticement fee of the new deal after paying as soon as they seal a deal with one of his potential foreign suitors soon.

LOL. IN 100 YRS HEARTS DONT EVEN HVE A TRAINING F ...

• WO HAW NE DEN? USA 11 years ago

YOU ARE A FOOL. KOTOKO IS NOT BETTER THAN HEARTS IN AFRICA,WHERE DID YOU GET TO IN YOUR LAST ATTEMPT?WHY AT ALL DO YOU (KOTOKO)ALWAYS PRESENT YOURSELF TO BE SOMETHING YOU ARE NOT? DID'NT HEARTS BEAT OR WHIP YOU IN 2004 WHEN T ...

• Sammy the Sheriff 11 years ago

We sold our better players and Hearts did not but look who is in contention for the league title and who has to fight relegation by paying Referees to award fake penalties or red carding their opposition players.

At least ...

• From Crab Nebula!! USA 11 years ago

Hands down!!

• Milky way Galaxy! USA!!!! 11 years ago

Any one who is anti tribalism should be Hearts fan if they already aren't. Which makes the majority of Ghanaians and equals to Hearts having for supporters than Kotoko. Do not run from the FA cup as you have chickened out o ...

U ARE A FOOL. GO N INVEST IN HEARTS SHARES WAI....

• yaw, USA 11 years ago

HEY FINE BOY OTOO, LETS MAKE A BETTER DEAL, $100,000 WITH A FULL PAYMENT. NO WASTING YOUR TIME FOR UNKNOWN FOREIGN CLUB. INFACT PHOBIA IS A CHEAP CLUB. ARISE, AROSE, ARISEN, BE QUITE AND DON'T BE SILLY, WE ARE THE FAMOUS HEAR ...

• OGYAM 11 years ago

Use your faculties, Otoo. never say never.

• John,Tema 11 years ago

Shieee the guy get sense paa OOOO,like he go Kotoko ino go get peee.School good paa,bcos he saabe book he use himm sense.

• Nii Kwei 11 years ago

Hearts value him at only $450,000 for foreign suitors? Are they crazy, they can safely add one more "0" to that. Ghanaian clubs are letting foreign clubs get our players for cheap then they sell them on for a fortune. My free ...

• WO HAW NE DEN? USA 11 years ago

YOU ARE A BIG FOOL,YOU AND YOUR STUPID TEAM CAN GO AND BURN THE SEA.MAHATMA WILL NOT PLAY FOR MOUTH MOUTH KOTOKO.THE MONEY HEARTS IS GIVING TO OTOO IS ALL THAT YOUR TEAM KOTOKO HAS IN THEIR ACCOUNT, GIVING TO THEM BY THE FA. ...

• ?????????????????????????????????? 11 years ago

looool Obviously hearts doesn't have that money at all. They will pay the REMAINING amount after a foreign team signs him? really? what if no foreign team signs him? lol...I would've signed with a league contender like a top ...

• robert..know as BOGGERS.in itlay 11 years ago

accra hears of oak.is my darling club.but some times the way the board handle some of the signing make it looks unprofectional...you se now a days internet carry message faster,more you know please the should sit the down wit ...

• NPP 11 years ago

G.F.A call Otoo to black star,he can help Asamoah djan at front,haba gfa.

• VOODOO 11 years ago

I this is not a advanced slave trade then what is it??g GBEMELA YAKAME WO!

• Suhum-Nsawam 11 years ago

Seriously?

I GUESS HIS PARENTS DIDNT KNOW HOW RACIST GHANDI WAS. GHANDI HATED BLACK AFRICANS. LIKE MOST INDIANS, GHANDI REFERRED TO BLACKS AS DIRTY.

Kaffirs (blacks) are as a rule uncivilized-the convict even more so. They are tro ...

• Lawer , Somanya. 11 years ago

Mahatma you are wise keke.Kotoko you go cry keke.

• SOKODE 11 years ago

This paragraph in the article alone caught my attention:

"Footy-Ghana.com gathered that Otoo is entitled to an amount of $30,000 as enticement fee for extending his contract to August 2014. Otoo immediately received $10,00 ...

• John Kpeglo 11 years ago

We are poor while the oltician is rich.

• Air Fly. 11 years ago

You are worring your self.What a shame.

• adwenpa italy 11 years ago

hearts for the money matter we dont have some even even otoo contract he will fiht us later.heart fans if we talk about kotoko is the best

• Maryann22Fowler 10 years ago

Do not cash to buy a building? Don't worry, just because it is real to receive the credit loans to work out such problems. Thus take a consolidation loan to buy everything you require.