You are here: HomeNewsRegional2017 04 03Article 525176

Lands Minister is joking over fight against galamsey – UFP Flagbearer

Read Comments Comments (13)

Because you knew that Prez Mills was sick you could do anything you could and he wouldnt raise a finger. When he showed that he would let Amidu innvestigate you and get you out, you organized to get him killed. From then on y ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

Crap you are the master thief ! Were you not the ones shouting most that that Mills was sick and wanted him dead? You Ghanaians have forgotten ? Balderdash!

• Opana 7 years ago

And he wanted to be president?is he going to advocate for amicable solution to armed robbery too?they call him Gyataba?More like Gyimiba!

• FAFRA 7 years ago

NPP CANT FIGHT IT. GRATE CHIEFS, MINISTER OF ASHANTI AND AKYEM KINGDOMS ARE INVOLVED.

• AZAA 7 years ago

Lets wait and see whether his altimatum would hold water. (three weeks) hahahaha. My ribs!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 7 years ago

Shoot to kill them.

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

RAMBO style and military style> which is by force and which will fail

• . ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

LIKPE MAN FIGHTING GALAMSEY IN AMANSA, DENKYIRA AND WASSA AREAS? NEXT YEAR, I WILL COME AND DO GALAMSEY AT TODOME TODZI. AMEWU PLS DONT COME TO STOP ME OOOO

• Kick galamsey out of Gh 7 years ago

Whether they like it or not , galamsey will be rooted out completely with nana administration. Fuck all those galmseyers

• Kwaku Gideon 7 years ago

The chinese are the most dangerous people in the world. Ghanaians should not allow them to destroy the country.Their agenda is to take all our natural resources from africa by foul means. Look how they have polluted our river ...

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

IF GYATABA OR OSEBOBA IS SPONSORING GALAMSEY HE BETTER STOPS BECAUSE WE ARE GOING TO COME FOR HIM.

• John 7 years ago

I support shoot to kill ! After all how many are they? Should we allow them to destroy the who nation's future while we appeal, advice , beg, recommend, warn , monitor, pray etc etc etc.

• calistus 7 years ago

Get the Chinese out.