You are here: HomeNewsRegional2016 11 04Article 483794

I’ll never apologize to Hanna Tetteh over my comment – George Andah

Read Comments Comments (52)

• Michael Adzima 7 years ago

Andah will suffer votes for that foul comment

• Constructivist 7 years ago

Andah, don't be silly. Be serious!!!
    Idiot, you can't win election with this messages. Preach you manifesto message and stop that useless personal attacks. I thought you have brains, use it and stop this Mahama-like campaign ...

• Ama Boateng 7 years ago

Ashawo man

• Sam Gearge 7 years ago

WHAT IS GOOD FOR GOOSE IS GOOD FOR GENDER,, EVEN THAT ASHAWO THIEF WOMAN HAVE THE GUTS

• William 7 years ago

When you foolishly insult someone's mum you actually insult your own mum. Go and apologise to your mum.

• Jamal 7 years ago

Hannah Tetteh n her son r
    prostitutes. STUPID FOOLISH NDC BITCH

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

IF HANNA TETTEH IS NOT ASHAWO LET HER SHOW US EVEN HER FORMER,, A ROMANIAN THIEF LOOTING GHANA

• kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

REMEMBER YOU ARE RUNNING AGAINST A WOMAN. YOU NEED TO STAY ON ISSUES AND NOT PERSONALIZE STUFF. WE NEED TO WIN THIS SEAT. PLEASE DON'T BLOW IT.

• BB 7 years ago

COME ON HE HAS BLOWN IT. I thoght the guy was cool and 'collected' and can unseat this woman but I have reassess my earlier view of this guy. The woman is more established and powerful in that constituency. There is no way yo ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

CRIMINAL CHARLOTTE OSEI IS SEEKING REFUGE IN SUPREME COURT
    The EC Boss will soon be exposed for her fraudulent acts. Contrary to the norm, the EC Boss received nomination forms from NDUOM without giving the latter a copy. B ...

• Kobby 7 years ago

Hmmm and this man wants to be mp,God help our homeland Ghana,I learned a big man in his party is also not married and was even a former mp.

• Ray 7 years ago

You really missed the chance to salvage your credibility(if any). Remember pride goes before a fall. Wise up !

• kk 7 years ago

Master you are educated person and do not expect this to come from you.
    Please campaign on issue ok.
    Nana Akkufo Addo have asked all of you to campaign on issue why this

• Ritewing 7 years ago

Typical Ndc tactics, they go underground, to say unsavory things against their opponents. Oko Vanderpuige and his supporters are currently doing the same thing to Stanley Blankson, in the Ablekuma West constituency. Yet, Mr. ...

• kkk 7 years ago

This man is stupid.

• wisely 7 years ago

so if somebody is not married how is that your business
    Is it by force to be married

• Sigma, London 7 years ago

IT IS AN HONOUR TO BE MARRIED. IT IS IN THE BIBLE. BUT IF YOU HAVE TRIED TO ATTAIN ALL THE QUALITIES OF A GOOD WOMAN AND ARE NOT YET MARRIED YOU NEED TO PRAY ABOUT IT.

• Koku Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Andah is right from a political point of view.Hannah should have a husband if she wants to command a political and social respect because people look at the social and relational lives of those they want to vote for.At least ...

• Ama Boateng 7 years ago

CHECK THE FACTS

• Anita 7 years ago

Adwoa sarfo has kids so she's qualify to be a caring woman and for that matter can show humor as such.Think!

• Yaa Mansa 7 years ago

You mean Adwoa Sarfo who tried so hard to take somebody's husband but no avail? Apuuuu!!!! Young lady paaa... Hannah has a son FYI

• Mavis 7 years ago

What at all is the problem that Hannah can't have a husband or may not want to as somebody who say she is a politician working for people?Is she not coperate?,humble? or what? How can you be a leader without even been able to ...

• Jonathan 7 years ago

No Andah cannot be right from political point. It is the reverse. He should have brought his wife and children to silence those campaigning on that instead of directing his anger to Hannah. There are other NPP members who are ...

• Boateng Kojo - Kumasi 7 years ago

Another fool. Where in our constitution is it written that for you to be an MP, you must marry and have children.

• OH YES 7 years ago

Thank you, Snr Mongol.
    They served, you have returned the serve with a strong top spin.
    She should return the serve, simplicita.
    Issues should be issues and if they want it to be about personality attacks they shouldn't c ...

• ARABA 7 years ago

stupid man and a womanizer, you have no decency

• Appiah 7 years ago

This is reckless call. I am ashamed. George , humiliating defeat stares you in the face. Mark it

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Showcasing your wife and children tells me you're a responsible man, and we need responsible people to govern. Lack of responsible leaders in our current government is the bad results the country is reaping! You hit the right ...

• Boateng Kojo - Kumasi 7 years ago

Hahaha, showing your wife and kids is a measure of responsibility? These people will not stop amusing me. What about a man who wife and children yet don't look after them but go chasing girls. Is that also a responsible man.

• Konkonte 7 years ago

Responsible akuffo Addo who's children are drunkards?

• kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

GEORGE! PLEASE TREAD CAUTIOUSLY. DON'T PERSONALIZE ISSUES WITH HANNAH. I WANT YOU TO WIN. WHEN YOU ARE RUNNING AGAINT A WOMAN, YOU NEED TO BE CLASSY!

• Ernest 7 years ago

If you venture into politics, your morals won't remain same again, sad.

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

Most people buy insults to themselves, if they are not insulted they become sick,such people behaves like goats if you beat a goat it doesn't go away it comes back to take more hits.

• ACCRAMAN 7 years ago

Having a wife with several girlfriends does not make you responsible. Childish politician - George Andah is a very fake personality indeed. Cannot be trusted.

• Marvin 7 years ago

I haven't see any useless man in my life before like Andah look who is talking your wife go out with men still you love her even my Brother have sex with your wife which you now KWASEA ALCOHOLIC MAN.

• Kuku 7 years ago

What an idiot!! It's about all the single women who are potential voters that you have insulted.

• Nana Allan 7 years ago

Andah please ask your communication director Nana Akumea where's his wife and children?? madam TETTEH is not lesbian but your man is homosexual.

• foolish man son 7 years ago

Nonsense talk. You think showing the public your so-called wife will make you responsible.

• Jamal 7 years ago

Her son had sex in car with some prostitute n what did she do? Nonsense woman

• Owusu Williams 7 years ago

Do not apologise, Mr George Andah I feel a high level of hypocrisy amongst Ghanaians and unfortunately, the so called people in authority! The woman, Hannah Tetteh and her supporters supposedly threw in the blow by referring ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

I feel so sad you acted this way. You are yet to get into parliament and just look at the way you are behaving. What has husband got to do with elections? You have gone so low Mr!

• Gamji 7 years ago

Thief you stole from MTN, Artel & Glo to make your sinking money.To hell with your dirty pride.

• 3dem 7 years ago

You mean the fact that you have a wife makes you a responsible man....you are a buffoon!!!!!

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

We are not asking you to apologize, we are just demanding that you minimise your stupidity when you mount stages.

• Igp 7 years ago

Hannah Tetteh ibi playwoman too ibi case? Aha! Hannah show your man. If she does not have one, let Ghana put man on her top oh! Hey, hey, na politics, na wow oh. Hey, hey, Hannah show am na hobby. Hannah de okra mouth. Show ...

• Dzifa 7 years ago

Pls don't buy what Prince Kwasi Adade, Rosemary, Agbesi Kwasi and many other says abt president mahaha...it is Gaby Ochere who is changing his name to lie about our president....Gaby is an arm robber and a weed smoker

• Amoateng 7 years ago

THIS IS THE BEST TIME, IF YOU ARE A LADY,WOMAN, A SINGLE MOTHERS YOU SHOULD ALL GET UP VOTE AGAINST GEORGE

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

now we are saying that your penis is really really small. please come and prove to us that it is not true. during your next rally show us and prive us wrong

• SK 7 years ago

Twea this does make any sense all we need us some one who can do good job to work for the country. Showing children and wife doesn't make any sense. Silly talk.

• change is coming 7 years ago

perfecto. Hanna Tetteh can drink all the waters from korle lagoon, no one gives a dime. u have descended into the gutter politics with ur dead goat, now you are told to show us your husband Chris Kpoda and u are running away ...

• kwame ben 7 years ago

Andar you wil surely lose because of this unguarded comment.You cannot represent any group of reasonable people with this foolish and backward statement...is it.a force to be married or to have children....shame onto you an ...

• MAAME F 7 years ago

George move on ... they want to delay you. Hannah go to HELL. When your team was in sulting george where were you. Stupid fool...BAM