You are here: HomeNewsPress Releases2016 12 01Article 491556

I remain unshaken by NDC lies against me – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (28)

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The NDC is an advocate for the truth and we will never cede this country to Nana Addo and cronies to come back and sell our state bungalows to their cronies. IN NDC WE TRUST

• THE TRUTH AT WAR 7 years ago

IT WON'T TAKE TOO LONG. AFUFO WILL HAVE TO FIND A WAY TO PAY OFF ALL THESE LOANS FROM CROOKED NIGERIAN BUSINESS MAN FOR HIS CAMPAIGN. THANK GOD IT WON'T BE FROM HARD EARNED MONEY FROM GHANAIAN TAX PAYERS. HE WILL HAVE HAVE ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

SURE

• Seidu 7 years ago

THIS STATEMENT COMING FROM MAHAMA'S BROTHER ALFRED JUST CONFIRMS THAT MAHAMA AND HIS BROTHER IBRAHIM TRULY BRIBED BUGRI NAABU. "BENEVOLENCE" IN MAHAMA, IBRAHIM MAHAMA AND NDC DICTIONARY MEANS BRIBERY. THAT IS EXACTLY WHAT THE ...

• OGYAM 7 years ago

OLU,
    PLEASE...

• Ama 7 years ago

Mahama u ar de most stupid president gh has eva had. U ar a foooool nd a total fooool. U give bribe to spoil sum one. Ar u not foooool. Kwssia like u. Fooooolish president. Aboa like. God go punish u. Foooolish man. U can bu ...

• Mama Dee 7 years ago

typical of NPP followers so I am not surprised. Onaaapo

• JOHN 7 years ago

WHAT ARE NANA ADDO'S ACHIEVEMENTS IN LIFE?, NOTHING. WEE SMOKER, ROGUE LAWYER WHO CANNOT PRODUCE HIS LAW CERTIFICATE. AT KIBI AS MP FOR 12 YEARS, THERE IS NOTHING CREDIT TO HIS NAME. THE JB DANQUAH MEMORIAL LIBRARY HE CUT SOD ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

It is obvious that the opposition NPP and its cronies have a gold medal in insults. However let me enlighten you, the NDC is #TransformingGhana and this accounts for the Ghana Reading Action Plan has been implemented and more ...

• ######## 7 years ago

AMA GO WASH YOUR STINKING MOUTH WITH SOAP AND VERY HOT WATER. THE STENCH IS UNBELIEVABLE. AND WHILST AT IT, MAKE SURE YOU ALSO HAVE A BATH FOR YOU HAVEN'T HAD FOR WELL OVER A YEAR. DO CHANGE THE SAME PANT YOU HAVE ALSO WORN F ...

• Adjoa 7 years ago

So you a woman can spew out such vernon. Why are you filled with so much bitterness? I guess you may not have eaten since JM became president. You are just uncouth and lack upbringing ash!!!!

• Kojo Bonsu Fmr Mce 7 years ago

Have you for a second forgotten all the foolishness you and your party said and keep saying about the president? You idiot, you think we don't have feelings. Kwasia like you. Even you think you deserve to be president. It's o ...

• RAYMOND AMANKWAH, BRAZIL JAIL 7 years ago

Uncle Addo Danquah, you are a cocaine baron. It is because of you tat am still in jail here in Brazil - Raymond Amankwah.

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS;.,

• kwaansa kojo 7 years ago

Why can't we respect our leaders at least,u must bowdown ur heard to shame to insults ur President that he is a fool and what abt u.

• Bb 7 years ago

He is not a good president at all.very wicked and bad one

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

Did you see his protruding stomach? Didn't know he has kwashiokor too.

• CARO 7 years ago

COME CLEAN AKUFFO ADDO, ARE YOU STILL SMOKING THE THING? ARE YOU SOUND AT ALL? YOU NEED PSYCHIATRIC TREATMENT. STOP INCITING VIOLENCE IN GHANA. WE NEED PEACE. NPP WILL LOSE BIG TIME

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

he is an imbecile

• nan 7 years ago

Every allegation made against is simply the truth about who you are.

• nan 7 years ago

You are nothing but a devil incarnate.

• Johnson 7 years ago

Nana b3ba. Change is coming like kakae.

• OFORI 7 years ago

WAITING PRESIDENT, NANA ADDO.

• LIFE 7 years ago

if it is lies and fabrications then from where i sit the npp are best to be told on the face

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live ...

• George paa 7 years ago

Nana Addo ,God 's had chosen you already .Mahama is at loosening side ,the evil NDC party will go to opposition. God in control ,NPP all the way.

• Tina UK 7 years ago

JDM TAOSOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO . TAOSOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO.

• Gazola 7 years ago

mahama is also unshakable by NPP lies get thay old foooool