You are here: HomeNewsPress Releases2016 11 15Article 486909

Akufo-Addo has 16 spiritual problems - Prophet Kobi

Read Comments Comments (117)

• Johnson 7 years ago

Hmmmm

• NDC IS A CURSE 7 years ago

NDC SPONSORED PROPHET,STOP THIS ARZAA PROPHESY.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

NDC POLITICIANS COME INTO POLITICS AS POOR AS CHURCH MOUSE NOT EVEN OWNING A BYCYCLE OR A SHACK BUT WITHIN FEW MONTHS THEY BECOME BILLIONAIRES. MY ARGUMENT NOW IS THAT GHANA IS NOT POOR, OUR ONLY PROBLEM IS CORRUPT NDC CREATE ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

I am just confused about these prophets.
    I like the ones who prophecise my tribal god will be President but all those who think Nana Addo has a problem must shut up.
    I am God and they dont speak for me.

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

After 19 years of P/NDC rule they could not construct even 1cm of tarred road in Koforidua Zongo even though these zongo people have faithfully been voting for the Akatamanso. What about Koforidua Anglo Town? The same shamefu ...

• Akoto Osei 7 years ago

You are so dumb you can even comment on the subject matter under discussion except the one written for you by Nana Akomea. Let your violent and divisive blood thirsty flagbearer come out and tell us what happened between him ...

• Mahamay3 kwaseaa paa 7 years ago

PAID TO LIE.

• Tina 7 years ago

Why oh why can't these bloodsucking parasites known as pastors, prophets, bishops, just shut up? Why don't you stay away from politics?

• JOHN MAHAMA 7 years ago

I AM THE PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA AND I PROMISE TO GIVE YOU V8 FOR SAYING THIS,THANK YOU.

• Okoro 7 years ago

My investigation reveals that Ghana is the country with highest number of prophets(or is it angels?) in the world.
    And guess what; about 99% of these prophets are election prophets.

God reveals to redeem. So any well meaning matured Prophet who's given a revelation from God concerning somebody doesn't go public first but privately to the person involved and point out their problems to them. Even Ahab was ...

• NII 7 years ago

After failing to predict Hilary's win, you still has the gutts to talk!!!

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Otumfour will neva give him da keys, all bcoz ashanti's wont bow b4 akyems, therefore Akuffo Addo will loose again

• big brain 7 years ago

your fada...aboa bi ba te s3 wo...ofuiii

• Potag member 7 years ago

Please your members need your help!!!!!!

• eric 7 years ago

Prophet tell us the 16 spiritually problems Akuffo Addo has so that we will tell him.if not stop those false prophecy you always gave.

• Joe Canada 7 years ago

This kind of nonsense needs to stop, how come there is always prophecy here and there in Ghana?, Is that country serious at all?, There is kind of chain insanity going on in the country. These so called prophets are worse tha ...

• TVhm 7 years ago

When owusu bempa say JM is possessed you were happy now akuffo addo has 16 bad spirit you are crying

• TM's 7 years ago

This guy might have been over eaten! No wonder at all because there are no jobs in the system and therefore people must scheme to make ends meet

• Angel 7 years ago

THIS IS HOW MONNEY SHOULD BE USED! BRAVO TO PREZ. MAHAMA. THIS IS A MARVELOUS EDIFICE. THE LONGEST FLYOVER AND THE HIGHEST IN WEST AFRICA IS IN ACCRA, GHANA. MAHAMA IS THE GREATEST PREZ. AFTER NKRUMAH. NANA-ADDO IS ASHAMED NO ...

• Jay 7 years ago

Idiot like you. Ethiopia is using $64m dollars to construct 3 airports. We used a $100m to expand tamale airport which by the way can't accommodate a British airline. Kumasi airport runway cost us $29m just for the RENOVATION ...

• TVhm 7 years ago

Shout up nothing u know

• Asiedu Nketia 7 years ago

@ TVhm you are brainless. That is why you don't like the truth.

• John Akim Oda 7 years ago

You can never used $64 million dollars to build 3 airports no way in this world . They are going to use $350 million to expand the exiting airport . The &64 million is a small airport in villages . Get your facts right

• Nyamekye 7 years ago

How pitiful...Did the flyover put food on your table this morning?

• Prophet Nehamu 7 years ago

Prophets of Ghana, we are fed up with your cheap popularity.The office of the prophet is now been handle like kantamanto fos market. Fake ones are even more. CHEAP Popularity

• Batique Jones 7 years ago

Nonsense!

• Yam 7 years ago

How many spiritual problems have you Prophet Kobi? The battle is the Lord's and not for Otumfour to hold the keys to the presidency!

• Ghana 7 years ago

JDM STOP THE NONSENSE

• ANDROPOV 7 years ago

# 1 weed
    # 2 women
    # 3 temper
    # 4 murder

• True talk 7 years ago

What spiritual problems has otumfuo osei tutu,president Mahamah and your self got?what is all this?is becoming too much.you think if is not because of politics,you can embarrass an old age like that,at the end of the day otum ...

• Obiri Yeboah Cabo Verde 7 years ago

Please as a man of God why can you break the curse or pray for him .if God give something like prophecy ,he wanted you to pray for that Person not tell the world.. At the last days man false prophets will come. Matthew 24 :3 ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

Eh these prophets. NDC/NPP has nothing to offer us. We only have to place our destiny in our hand and work hard.

• Aba 7 years ago

This man again? "By their fruits u will know them". These so called prophets shd know God has notopened only their eyes to see. There r a lot of people who c real visions but don't talk. God is looking down on each of us. ...

• Kwabena Danso,Gbawe-Accra 7 years ago

Prophet Kobi,please say it as it is.
    NPP is going to lose.Are you afraid to say this?

• big brain 7 years ago

it is your fada...moda...your entire generation who are going to loose...aboa woate...kwasea...

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS

• Aba 7 years ago

Again? Kobi the real saints r tire of u. Go read your bible and pray. By their fruits u will know them.

• Messenger 7 years ago

When God opens Otumfour or anyone can't lock it back and when He locks it Otumfour can never unlock it with his powerless powers. The so call Prophet Kobi should be very careful by using the Almighty's (God) wonderful name ...

• koo 7 years ago

what is this vague prophesy. The if clause is becoming rampant.How can someone hold the destiny of another.

Ignore this opportunist vampire.

• catapult 7 years ago

we hear you man of God.we are going for the keys and even the spare keys to th npp in general.

• Bibi 7 years ago

This prophet is only setting up Nana for embarrassment. The consolation for supporters of Npp is that Nana himself predicted such persecution and harassment.Look at what is happening in Krobo land. The prophet clearly is bein ...

• sam 7 years ago

I dont know if it is due to the way of upbringing in Ghana, we seem to tag everyone who is confident as an arrogant person. I had the same mentality until i travelled to eurpe then i realised we as Ghanaians are mistaken. eve ...

• ghanani 7 years ago

how many does Paa Kwasi have?

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Akufo Addo needs 72 confessions. Where is his sister Mamaa? Eeei Akufo Addo. If your best friend says he can't sleep with his eyes closed when Akufo Addo becomes President. Who am I to walk around and even attempt to lie down ...

• Bombadier 7 years ago

According to the gospel of the NPP, their supporters and surrogates, the prophets are false prophets only when they predict an Akuffo Addo failure or problem, but become prophets of the true God when they predict an Akuffo Ad ...

• TALK TRUE 7 years ago

THE REMAINING PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE HAS NONE? ISN'T IT?

• Akompreko 7 years ago

The prophet who prophesying doom for a nation and does not help to take action would also be consumed with the disaster. Prophet Kobi find out from Liberia, Sierra Leone etc if churches were operating and worshipers could con ...

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Oh you are a disgrace to the pastoral attention seeker you will bow down head in shame after Dec 7

• ray 7 years ago

Prophet kobi you are entering into the flesh
    And I think some of your prohecy will back fire.is becoming to much

• Kofi hammer 7 years ago

And what about me? i also need help. Prophert

• reside 7 years ago

And how many do u also have....fool ?

• Hornswonggle 7 years ago

Don't be silly stop the insults !
    Ghanafuo ne gyimiii
    Why insults ? Did he insults you aboa ne ba

• Enoch 7 years ago

Fault prophet just looking for fame and members to dupe. Faceless

• Baffour.London 7 years ago

These so call prophets are just making me sick. Is only in Africa that we ve such people giving meaning to anything. If Nana had problems with his dad what has it got to do with elections. Pls give us a break. U are making Ch ...

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Mimi 7 years ago

Prophet pls give us a break

• ghanaman 7 years ago

ONE OF THE PROBLEMS WITH NANA ADDO,THE GUY HAS NO VISION FOR GHANA, HE IS IN SERIOUS FINANCIAL DEBT AND HE THINKS PRESIDENCY IS WAY TO AMASS WEALTH AT EXPENSE OF GHANAIANS, NANA ADDO IS VERY VERY DESPERATE,AND HE WILL DO AN ...

• VOLTA ASSASIN 7 years ago

NANA HAS 16 BUT NDC AINT ONE. NANA BEBA

• D. k. Akom 7 years ago

And how many do u have, Prophet?

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

The Keys of any Nation is in the hands of Almighty Jehovah not human beings,(Revelation 3;8) but the devil only came to destroy it (John 10;10) He is the one who install presidents.Lets wait and see the what happens shalom to ...

• Moses 7 years ago

Then he must be the devil itself and not demon possessed.

• Robby Nash.. 7 years ago

Snub all these stomach direction prophets and prophecies..Any good prophet will not put conditions on prophecy.. God is God and what he says is FINAL.. Shut up ,,Don't disgrace God.. Shut up..

• Viva Nana 7 years ago

This so called man of God needs deliverance.

• Tuffact 7 years ago

I just don't get it, why the media in Ghana keeps printing every garbage that anyone calls prophecy. Jesus warned that false prophets will arise (see Luke 20:8-9), so it must be fulfilled. But for the sake of human sanity don ...

• JD 7 years ago

we hear prophet but you should also solve your problems before heaven outsmart u

• ericoo 7 years ago

Is this man really a man of God?. l don't think so, no any man of God will point out an infidel human being as powerful as God who holds destinies of all. Only God holds the destiny of Nana Addo not sinful being like Otumfour ...

• DAGGATI JOHN 7 years ago

Nana Askuffo Addo is just like his dad, who died before he could be sworn-in as president. Don't waste your vote on this megalomaniac.

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

if this son of akyem amoatia ofori -who shot otumfour royal umbrella victory is withing the spiritual enti of otumfours chief of keys Akuffu Addo should forget it,

• Vanity 7 years ago

Another idiot "Man of God"There are too many False Prophets in ghana.

• Etse Dugah 7 years ago

That is perfectly true. The Asantehene has been behind the scenes working against the NPP since his ascension on the throne.

• Vinss 7 years ago

SO WHAT WE MUST DO?IT MEANS OTUMFOUR DOES NOT WISH NANA ADDO TO WIN?SO AS A MAN OF GOD WHAT ARE DOING ABOUT IT? WILL YOU HELP IMMEDIATE FOR THE KEY?PLEASE IF YOU CAN AND ITNEEDS HUMAN BLOOD IAM READY TO BE A SACRIFICIAL LAMP ...

• Akuks 7 years ago

Wonna be pastor... They have paid u to talk anyhow. Nobody knows u. U want to be popular. Shame on u.. Hehehe

• Appreciate 7 years ago

I wish the one who want to be president can ask him self some realistic question.
    This is his third time.
    The prophet has spoken,you can believe it or forget it but the 7th December is coming.wise men don't speak against me ...

• Kweku 7 years ago

Did atta mills asked himself those questions During his 3rd attempt? WHY IS THERE SO MUCH FOOLISHNESS IN AFRICA?

Has this prophet seen Nana to tell him the 16 spiritual resistances or he's using only the media.

• Alinco 7 years ago

A liar & attention seeker. what are d 16 spiritual problems? Opportunist.

• A Kwasi Nimo 7 years ago

Why these so called prophet are always seeking publicity for themselves.
    Their so called prophecy is like Kwaku ananse tricks.

• otorm 7 years ago

He has 16 problems? And how many do you have gator-trokosi-yewe prophet?
    You'll see your innards pop out for false prophecy! Even the juju you washed your soul with told you not to lie? You are finished! Decimated! Toast! Y ...

• Aboa funu 7 years ago

And John Mahama has none? You false prophet a brother of Koby Fiagbe. Foolish man

• Achilinks Travel Consult 7 years ago

Are you an WASSCE, DIPLOMA OR A DEDREE HOLDER with the aim of studying MEDICINE, NURSING, DENTISTRY, PHARMACY, PHYSICAL EDUCATION in top RUSSIAN and UKRAINIAN UNIVERSITIES?? ????????

CONTACT Achilinks Travel Consults on 03 ...

• Obaapa Ghana 7 years ago

Ofui

• akwasi 7 years ago

Any body who talks like thi is an occultic pastor.

• Dan Buduh 7 years ago

This is an interesting article; Otumfour holding the key to Nana Addo's ascension to the Presidency. This is a very amazing statement from this Prophet Kobi. It is not in the hand of the Almighty Otumfour but ....

Thank yo ...

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

"This year, the Presidential seat is for Nana Addo but.......". Paragraph 4. That's OK pls!

• ndoodoo 7 years ago

How many has mahama?
    see confidence tricster

• Elizabeth 7 years ago

Again! !!!! We are tried fake prophet.

• Nii Quadey Ernest 7 years ago

PROF IF U KNOW DE PROBLEMS DEN HELP HIM & GHANIANS 2 SOLVE IT

• King Lion 7 years ago

still better Ghana Mahama toaso god will give u like for 2016

• Dr. HP. Your father 7 years ago

You are a liar l hope you know me too well. Stop and retract your statement else

• Arise for change 7 years ago

Aboafunu may u crash to death in pieces when board a car.Loo at the hardship in the country do u think we dont know?let me tell u its human beings that are going to vote. Get that.

• Ras 7 years ago

hhhhmmmmm

• Fance city of Paris 7 years ago

Stop saying that foolish talk.You are not a man of God but a man of NDC.You will one day stand before God for judgement.

• Deacon King Solomon. France 7 years ago

It s you Badu Kobi who posses 16 satanic spirt It s.preposterous to say that. .Prayfor peaceful election if you are a man of God.;you may know them by their words .may God forgive you.

• CK 7 years ago

Hey false Kobi, you are a bloody liar.stop your false lies against Nana Akufo Addo,God will punish you.

• rich 7 years ago

and your own is 99 spiritual problems FAKE prophets all

• prof 7 years ago

So man of God , one problem you can mention what about de other 15 man of God come again

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Prophet, since you are a spiritual man, how are you helping Nana Addo to surmount his spiritual problems?

• buddha 7 years ago

the key with asantihene hahaha.

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

Look at his foolish face, your problems are more than any one's problems in this world and the so-called Akuffo Addo's 16 stupid spiritual problems you are talking of,IMBECILE you want Nana to come and see you and pay money," ...

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

Name them, Mr. Kobi

• Uncle Meissener. 7 years ago

Fake profecy. And who has the key for Mahama. Doesn't Otumfour know that Ghanaians are suffering. Why has he kept the key so long and dancing azonto with.?

• koku 7 years ago

SO WHAT IS THE POINT? PASTOR?

• Akos 7 years ago

What is wrong with this pastor

• odompo 7 years ago

Gone are the days that people used 50 pesewas to errect a five flat at a place such as Berekum. Now we are talking about ultra modern interchange in the global 21st century and stupid opposition members are making unnecessary ...

• Nyamekye 7 years ago

Your an an idiot for calling stupid,son of a bitch

• m.o.b 7 years ago

I like dis professe

• tis revealed 7 years ago

hahahaha

• My name is big Boy. 7 years ago

Prophet Kobi, Your sister YAA KOBI need help, so help her and stop this.

• ewwwq 7 years ago

fufu eating prophet, otumfour will not give any key to nana, we d Ashantis will nt bow fr d Akyems. they are rude n arrogant

• KWABENA SARPONG 7 years ago

I strongly believe in this prophecy. Fact is during his student days, Nana Addo led a group of Akyem students and others to agitate for equal status between the Kyebi Omanhene and Otumfuor Asantehene. Again in the dispute wit ...

• akobalm 7 years ago

You talk sense.

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 7 years ago

BULL SHIT !!!! IF YOU KNOW HOW TO FORECAST PROBLEMS, LET GHANA KNOW HOW TO SOLVE THE PROBLEMS OF EMPLOYMENT. SO MANY OF US NEED JOBS. TELL THE GHANA GOVERNMENT HOW TO CREATE JOBS FOR THE YOUTH. YOU STUPID ASS-HOLE. SILLY FRAU ...

• Gbemumu 7 years ago

Prophets of today stop deceiving the congregation and people of Ghana.Why?You always prophesis on election year with your false prophecies in favour of a particular presidential candidate.What about the parliamentary candidat ...

• makus 7 years ago

And u so called also has how many problems, stomach prophet

• Tom 7 years ago

For money. Loom priest. Foolish priest.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Prophet Kobi should know that Nana Addo's interest is to rescue Ghanaians from suffering and from this corrupt government.If prophet wants his church members to have a better living in Ghana, then he should pray for Nana Addo ...