You are here: HomeNewsPress Releases2016 11 09Article 485272

Vote beyond good looks in December polls – Samira

Read Comments Comments (25)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

Means people have to consider looks as well. I am sure if it was ur Bawumia running, you would also go for good looks.

THE ABOVE IS NOT MINE, IT IS FROM ONE STUPID NDC FOOT SOLDIER WHO RECOGNISES MY INFLUENCE ON THIS FORUM AND HAS DECIDED TO IMPERSONATE ME. I AM A DIE HARD NPP SYMPATHISER ON THIS FORUM. I, KWASI ADADE,HAS GOT NOTHING TO DO ...

WE ARE TALKING ABOUT OVER 40 BILLION DOLLAR DEBT AND THE RESULT IS THE SHIT GHANAIANS ARE GOING THROUGH TODAY. LOOK AT OUR ELECTRICITY AND WATER TARIFFS , NHIS GONE, TRANSPORT FARES TOO HIGH, SCHOOL FEES RIDICULOUS, SCHOOL FE ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Mahama is only looking good because of corruption.

• jojo 7 years ago

WHAT IS THE STATE OF YOUR FULANI RAPIST,MURDERS ? Ghana is a land of dream that is why U are from no where but Fulani land enjoying your freedom and also vying to become a second lady. Your deeds in the past at GIMPA wont ear ...

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

If we consider looks is that going to bring the hardships we are going through down or what let's focus on things that will help us like dumsor ,unemployment, coruption, unpaid workers ,schools without chalk nd c ...

• Alhaji 7 years ago

I shock saf

• Kweku 7 years ago

You are a very wise LADY AND MOTHER. God be with you and protect you and enable you accomplish your aim for the you of Ghana.

• james 7 years ago

Hahaha...think of your probable divorce. Ashawo.....A married woman sleeping with an ex?? At this age?? What a whore samira.

• Abban 7 years ago

Mrs Bawumia don't worry yourself,if anyone is good looking then it's your husband not puffy ugly face Mahama.Mahama is not good looking period.As for his vice Amissah the he most ugliest person on earth,Trumudiehene

• kaketonti 7 years ago

SO THE SERIAL LOSER KAPWEPWE AKUFO ADDO IS BAD AND NOT GOOD LOOKING YOU MEAN,SAMRA:::

• Afrika Bravo 7 years ago

By the way, is Bawumia the drive this car? E!!! This Fulani woman the sweet oo!!!.

• nii nii 7 years ago

So you know that nana addo is a monkey and you are advising Ghanaians to vote for such a ulgly cancer infested balls of an old man nana addo. if your husband stand against nana addo will you vote for nana? you see how stupid ...

• Ab 7 years ago

What is the meaning of useless Mahama? Is it not an insult? Oh a fulani girl who should have been thanking her stars for enjoying peace in this country is now insulting the number one gentleman of the land.Hmmm! Bawumia, your ...

• ,' AWAY 7 years ago

TELL THE GHANAIAN PEOPLE THAT AFTER COMING TO POWER, YOU WILL REPEAL THE INDEMNITY CLAUSE, YOU WILL NOT LET ALL THE GOVERNMENT CRIMINALS WHO HAVE EMBEZZELD STATE FUNDS GO SCOTT FREE BUT YOU WILL PROSECUTE THEM ALL FROM MAHAMA ...

• Evans A 7 years ago

don't give prominence to useless comments from thieves and looters

• change is coming 7 years ago

a vote for mahama means that u want electricity for only 3days in 30 days. dumsor will he unbearable. let us not forget this thing. workers will be laid off. de govt will call de bluff of workers. no chance for dead goat.Nana ...

• GHANABA 7 years ago

There are 1000 and 1 beautiful looks on the street , vote base on policies.

• Gamji 7 years ago

Shegiya, karuwa yi shurun da bakin ki.

• klas 7 years ago

go and tell this to the people of madina where your handsome brother is contesting. nana no fine period

• otanga 7 years ago

looks must be a factor in the presidency cos we need presentable president

• Kk 7 years ago

Stop this statement, its against our flagbearer, Nana Addo is a fine gentleman

• qqwqqqqa 7 years ago

Fool, you think your cancer ridden, ugly and murderer akuffo will become the president of Ghana? Tweeea in your ugly head, tampiri and smelly Fulani woman with a mouth like that of a crocodile.

• Defender 7 years ago

When you talk of peace, you talking of ndc because that is the peaceul party in Ghana. There is no peace in npp.

• Defender 7 years ago

When you talk of peace, you are talking of ndc because that is the peaceul party in Ghana. There is no peace in npp.