You are here: HomeNewsPress Releases2016 11 08Article 484693

No salary for public workers in 2017 if Mahama wins again - NPP MP

Read Comments Comments (48)

• MENSAH OTABIL 7 years ago

YOUR BIG MOUTH IS TALKING LIES. IF MAHAMA CAN'T PAY WORKERS WHAT WILL YOUR SHORT MAN DEVIL USE TO PAY THEM. LIAR.YOU WILL FOREVER SWIM IN THAT YOUR BUCKET MOUTH. GOD PUNISH YOU.

• NDC IS A CURSE 7 years ago

THIS IS TRUE BECAUSE MAHAMA IS WASTING ALL OUR MONEY ON HIS REELECTIONS.

• Joy 7 years ago

He told IMF that he would cut down jobs and increase electricity and water bills after December elections. Fuel will also go up over 100%. Brace for hell if Mahama wins.

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

As we get closer to the D Day that will determine whether or not change can be achieved peacefully or not it becomes necessary to reflect what is it actually that needs to be changed. Party politics in the true sense is dead ...

• Supporter of Afoko 7 years ago

Dr Prempeh have you also started copying your boss through SNIFFING SOME OF HIS THING? How can you make such a mischievous statement?

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Hi...
    Are you idle? No job? DON'T END THE YEAR WITHOUT A SKILLSET. The best gift you can buy this season for yourself or for those idle youths you've been looking for a way to assist is this training resource. It is availabl ...

• Richard 7 years ago

Be truthful and say the truths rather than speaking Lie's coz of power

A liar. Look @ him

• Faruku 7 years ago

Is a lie,hw can that be,Bt as for u when u come to power u will pay them,just say we shld vote for u nd stop saying this propaganda

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

The two are bedfellows. Most of them are real cowards and they always switch to slander every time they lose the debate. I know they will insult me. But what can I do? That's their stock in trade.

• KK 7 years ago

YOU ARE DECEIVING YOURSELVES.IF THE SITTING PRESIDENT CAN,T PAY, HOW CAN A OPPOSITION LEADER PAY WHEN HE TAKES OFFICER.

• Musa 7 years ago

Shame to npp

• Amanaman 7 years ago

Vote Nana Akufo Addo for more easy jobs such as cocaine pushing, siffing of heroine, smoking of marijuana, drooping saliva unknowingly, mucus from the nose, contract killing, all-die-be-die.

Ignore this lying party. Defea ...

• Bongoman 7 years ago

Apuu,Napo,you are a politician indeed. The same destroyed economy is going to be used by Nana to create jobs, factories, dams, restore allowances, decrease or scrap taxes etc, haba, are Ghanaians fools? Thank God for the patr ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

If cleft nose makes one a prophet, then Napo is a prophet. But no, he is a false prophet hypnotized by the hallucinations of an arrogant evil dwarf kapwepwe Akufo Addo. NONSENSE

• H1j6je8q6 7 years ago

This people are not ready to take power, how can you stood so low like that all in the name of politics, you could see that what you are saying can fly, you can use lies to get power, this is what happen in Nigeria and they ...

• Tonno 7 years ago

Is this fellow educated? Doctor in what? How did he get his doctracte degree? The so called educated is drawing Ghana back.

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

This is nonsense and rubish. Tell Ghanians what you can do and top this falsehood. You are same both NPP and NDC. it is a hard time all citizens step on the street to demonstrate against NDC and NPP, they have made Ghana wors ...

• kobby 7 years ago

but wen npp ho nis not in power comes u will get money to pay, oh i have forgotten u will come and sell ECG to pay workers. oh npp

• ZION 7 years ago

Because of politics , you guys just open your mouths and spew any nonesense. Where would you people get the money to pay workers if elected. Fools living in paradise in today's democracy.

• patriotic Ghanaian 7 years ago

why have resulted to always spew lies? do you fear God? or you are saying anything that comes in mind because of power. where will Nana addo get money to pay workers as Nana addo, you and the npp can't reverse any transactio ...

• Vicky 7 years ago

Am always disappointed in people who know exactly what is happening but pretend to mislead others just because of politics. If a governing party cannot pay workers, who else can if there is a change. It is loud and clear that ...

• Tina 7 years ago

But npp can find the money between December 7 2016 and January 7 2017 to pay the workers. We are not stupid to fall for this your stupid tricks.

NPP FOOLS AT IT AGAIN.

• joe 7 years ago

why and how? does it mean npp had stollen some money and kept it somewhere or what? where are they goin to get the money from and do the payment? sorry for you man.

• Benjamin Garimantor 7 years ago

NPP MP's when talking they should know that Ghanaians we matured not in 60s if president in power can not pay workers in January 2017 how much more president voted in will able to pay they should give us break.

• K Ford 7 years ago

A whole MP predicting this tells us that you're all sleeping in parliament only interested in the xgratia. This is cheap politics. A big lier

• Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty lies. 7 years ago

Stupid dirty lies again by a useless Dr. Mp stupid foolish Napo.

• Upper west, Wa. 7 years ago

Ooooh! NPP and Liars. First it was that, there is no money for October 2016 salaries, now no money for the first 3 month in 2017. All this because of power.

• Cool 7 years ago

NONSENSE

• Mohammed Amin Gushegu 7 years ago

Am amuse when i npp members talking about salaries, have they forgotten that they public sector workers to the extent that kufour said that workers pretend they are working and government also pretend to be paying them. It ev ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

if there are no funds for public workers in 2017, where are you going to get money to pay the workers , just in case by mistake NPP win the election?

• apparchy 7 years ago

Your comments show dat you all don't understand anything. The issue here is dat every election yr ndc will destroy the economy in order to win. But the mp is saying dat npp will come and correct this once and for all thro fis ...

• Peter 7 years ago

Where did he get his Doctorate from?Bought or what?

• afrika Nyame 7 years ago

DO WE HAVE TO WAIT FOR THIS THING TO HAPPEN TO US?? PLEASE LETS USE OUR THUMBS WISELY TO BE FREE FROM mahama LED ndc SURFACE GOLD MINERS.

• monto 7 years ago

So if this government will not or cannot pay u think Nana will be able to do so next by year. If that's the case what money us he going to use in paying those workers as u claim ?big liar. Go away with ur propaganda.

• Kwame, AHAFO MIM 7 years ago

why all this liar you can not fore any one to vote for what you want

• Kodjo 7 years ago

Ha ha haaaa, and I suppose Grandpa will magically find the money to pay them??? These politicians never cease to amaze me!!!

• afrika Nyame 7 years ago

DO WE HAVE TO WAIT FOR THIS THING TO HAPPEN TO US?? PLEASE LETS USE OUR THUMBS WISELY TO BE FREE FROM mahama LED ndc SURFACE GOLD MINERS.

• The Future Force 7 years ago

Another idiot who does not think before he talks. What magic wand does your collapsed npp party have to make Ghana a promised land? Desperation for power is making many npp people talk rubbish and they think Ghanaians are as ...

• MAKKG 7 years ago

Was that what is captured in the 2017? Have Ghanaians stop playing taxes? I don't expect a whole law maker to say this. It's a shame

• MAKKG 7 years ago

Mr npp MP, were you not in Parliament before the 2017 budget was presented? You are of no you in Parliament

• Klinker. 7 years ago

I never knew that we have people like this idiot in Ghana. How can you because of political power open your mouth and be saying these things. If there will not be money to pay workers where will you get the money for your one ...

• kojab 7 years ago

foolhardy look at the foolish talk

• Nii from Chorkor 7 years ago

God punish u for telling lairs, if Mahama wins and there is no salary we will sell the kejetia market to the chines like kufour sold Ghana telecom evil people with evil mind and evil presidential candidate

• modzason 7 years ago

If the economy is bad why is Nana fighting to be president of a destroyed economy. where will Nana and the NPP government get money to pay workers. will it come from their private pockets. waiting to hear the answer for me to ...

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Another traitor clear off there.

• Bennony 7 years ago

Desperation is leading well respected people in society to be pathological liers because of thirst for Power...ooo Dr Napoo