You are here: HomeNewsPress Releases2016 10 25Article 480549

I won’t debate Obuobia Darko even in my bedroom – Tina Mensah

Read Comments Comments (30)

• BEN 7 years ago

KEEP ON FOOLING YOURSELF

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

****Tell us where you burnt the old currency – NDC ALLOTEY JACOBS ASKS!! -- HOW STUPID!!**** AUTHOR : NA ------ It's only stupid person that will ask such a question. If the old cedis was kept and exchanged them for the new ...

• JOHNNSON CASH 7 years ago

PLEASE STOP PLAYING WITH THIS OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO; OH YOU WILL FEEL IT BAD; NO DEBATE NO VOTES FROM US FLOATING VOTERS

• kwame Asare 7 years ago

COME OUT AND ALSO SHOW HER YOU CAN DEBATE ON FACTS WITHOUT STUDING

• kwabina Agyemann 7 years ago

no debate no votes

THAT FOR TRUE ; NO DEBATE NO VOTES FROM US FLOATING VOTERS

• NATIONAL DEMONIC CONGRESS 7 years ago

DRIVE MAHAMA AWAY!

• soldiers 7 years ago

Hahahahaha. He is already ruling Ghana. I think you just woke up from sleep. Think twice my friend.

• fairplay 7 years ago

He has ruled this country for four years and we can see progress. Compare him to Nana Addo who for the past 12 years has destroyed the NPP. Who then is better to rule Ghana.

• kwame Asare 7 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG WITH NPP AT ALL? YOU ARE REFUSING TO DEBATE FOR MORE VOTES? THEN BE READY TO REMAIN IN OPPOSITION FOR EVER

• Kojo 7 years ago

NPP big mouths go and debate now you are running from her. NDC al the way!

• GOP 7 years ago

Why are you all running away from debates.Akkufo Addo has set the pace for them all to follow.Cowards die many times

• Aggie 7 years ago

You know what. I think they are refusing to vote because they know what Mahama and the NDC know what they do best. SWEET TALK. Am sure they don't what to be associated wtih people who sweet talk someone but to be real. What d ...

MARK MY WORDS

• soldiers 7 years ago

She might be right. No one will blame her because nana addo is also running away from Mahama debate invitation. I believed is everywhere in npp. If you don't run you will lose.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina ...

• Voter 7 years ago

We were made to understand that it was rather the organisers who could not make the debate happen, but not the aspiring MPs.

• Aade London 7 years ago

I FULLY SUPPORT YOUR DECISION TINA. THAT OBUOBIA GIRL DOES NOT RESPECT AT ALL

• fairplay 7 years ago

And you who do you respect. NPP followers speak as if Kwame Nkrmah's Ghana belongs to them. Ashanti and Eastern region are just two out of 10 regions in Ghana.

• filla 7 years ago

why are they all running away hahahaha OK let me put it like this, pls NPP we beg u just come and debate so u can disgrace us pls pls hahhahhaha JM toaso o ooo

• Keith 7 years ago

NPP have no time for such useless and ineffective debate . U NDC folks thinks u are smart yeah ?? . We are working hard on the grounds so NDC must take all the glory that the debate comes with . Again that Obuobia is so rude ...

• Bongoman 7 years ago

Run, run run ????, there is a debate around the corner, run, run run. Haba,NPP,are you ready to govern Ghana or you are deceiving us to use our money to pay your debts?let all candidates declare their assets!!! Run, run, ???? ...

• jahsonwilliams 7 years ago

NDC should better go and debate the ordinary Ghanaians whose monies they have been stealing over the last eight years.foooools

• Jon in Tema. 7 years ago

BECAUSE OF THEIR LIES ,THE NPP IS RUNNING AWAY FROM DEBATES. THEY PREFARE TO GO AND LIE FOR THEIR NEWS PAPERS AND RADIOS TO THROWING ABOUT.

• CK 7 years ago

Running away...running away...hahahahahaaaaaaaaa Ghana sweet papapa

• nana 7 years ago

Illiterate ashawo grandmother! Obond3, wabon, ur brain is empty, u can't even speak gud English! Shut up old bitch

• Reginald Hayibor 7 years ago

No one is chasing you to the bush but your own stinky mouth is destroying you and your leaders.Give where praise is due and stop destroying anything good that comes from your rivals camp. They are actually working to the admi ...

• Yeboah samuel 7 years ago

Mrs Tina mensah shd come again ,obobia is a very new PC what cooked questions can they give to her, CU's all the npp have made their mind nt to debate any body,Tina out obobia inn

• fairplay 7 years ago

Nana Addo is afraid of debates. Now se of his parliamentary candidates are also running away from debates. Loud mouth with emptiness. And they want to come to power.

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

Tina hv i look me look somewhere eyes , she is unfit to be a parliamenterian