You are here: HomeNewsPress Releases2016 10 08Article 475823

NPP to rope Afoko, Agyepong, Crabbe into its 2016 campaign

Read Comments Comments (73)

• sam 7 years ago

After the way the party has treated them?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

NANA IS THIS, B'MIA IS THAT. NONSENSE!!!! NDC, TALK TO US ABOUT THE ECONOMY AND STOP YOUR USUAL NDC STUPIDITY. IS THIS THE ECONOMY YOU INHERITED FROM NPP??? WE ARE TALKING ABOUT A DEBT OF WELL OVER 39 BILLION GOOD US DOLLARS ...

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

So you did not know the 3 sacked executives are influential even though they won elections to occupy their positions? confused Nana Ado NPP

AUTHOR: CLOSE OBSERVER-------- Stupid people are dominating our leadership positions. NDC does not believe that Ghanaians are suffering. Ghanaians will therefore not see the end of their problems until the USELESS NDC governm ...

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

Fredy Blay is really a dribbler, he has drag Nana into the ditch and now uses his daily guide news paper to campaign for Mahama. This is how foolish NPP is.They even went for loans in saloons in London. That is NPP for you.

• Truth 7 years ago

NPP can't think far, they can only think calypo,my daughter,s favourite.

• LAST DON 7 years ago

Nana Addo cannot be trusted. Afoko, Crabbe and Kwabena be wise and dont follow your stomach. This man will hurt you more than he has done now should you help him to win.

Ghana does not need Somebody who is intolerable Unap ...

• Agbeyenga Godwin 7 years ago

Nana will win even without them

• Philip Whyte 7 years ago

u r confuse

• CITIZEN ONE 7 years ago

I doubt it, the way we Ghanaians always put the cart before the horse. Besides this "CRUZ" effect is stupid but possible. Clowns with the same Nose flock together.

Sometimes I get this feeling that we still are zoo animal ...

• Champion Atta 7 years ago

YOU ARE A TRAITOR! YOU ARE NDC!

• better gh 7 years ago

Foooool!!!
    comment on ur useless npp party issue

• Sam 7 years ago

After the Kalypo stint, now they want Afoko, Crabbe and Agyapong.
    This bunch has no respect and self dignity.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

That shows Akufo-Addict's desperation for power.

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

In Brong Ahafo region president said Nana is not a good example a leader, that he has sacked and treated those who he claimed help Kuffour to be a better leader. Also Amisah Arthur last week said if Nana claim to follow the e ...

• Kwasi Asamoah 7 years ago

NPP thinks the 3 gentlemen are fools like their followers. REINSTATE THEM BEFORE ASKING THEM TO JOIN RHE CAMPAIGN!

• Constructivist 7 years ago

The NPP is headed for doom trying to bring these traitors onboard. Leave them, the party WILL win the election without them. The party was peaceful without these traitors.

• Agbeyenga Godwin 7 years ago

What did the party do to them?look NPP is a disciplined party and they deserve what the went through.afterall they are still members

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

This is a camouflage. Since everybody says Nana Addict is divisive, NPP wants to prove to everybody that they are united. Tweaaa. It is too late. Nana will soon go on retirement.

• Odza The Fireman 7 years ago

It is obvious Nana is headed for defeat! Otherwise why bring in these guys who took the party to court? and at this late hour?

• sam 7 years ago

In fact NPP and their executive are fools,going for them again?all you did to them

• JOHN 7 years ago

FREDDIE BLAY HAS DISAPPOINTED NANA BIG TIME AND THEREFORE HE NANA NEEDS THEM BACK. I WILL ADVICE AFOKO, KWABENA AGYAPONG AND CO TO REJECT NANA ADDO. NANA MUST CONTINUE WITH HIS ARROGANCE AND KEEP LISTENING TO WONTUMI, KEN AGY ...

• Kojo Billy Duncan 7 years ago

I only hope the trio see this overture as a poisoned chalice. The NPP is staring a humiliating defeat in the face and is therefore looking to heap the blame on them.

• AB 7 years ago

After you "rope" them in, make sure you tighten the ropes very hard.

Everything about NPP is fake.

You ain't seen nothing yet.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

THEY WILL BE USING THEM TO SEE IF THEY CAN WIN AND AFTER THEY ARE DONE,THEY WILL DUMP THEM LIKE TOILET ROLL.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Exactly! That Addict of a character, cares for himself and himself alone. His desperation for power is unmatched anywhere across the globe. Something most of us know since the theology of biblical Job.

• Tawiah 7 years ago

Its simply late now to bring those respectable trio into the fold they never left in the first place. I am sure this is all going on because of the Freddie Blay's wife's shenanigans with the NDC.
    NPP seems to be easily hurt ...

• TT 7 years ago

PLEASES DONT BE CHEAP AND JOIN NANA ADOLF AKUFFO ADDO HITLER.

• KAY 7 years ago

AFOKO THIS MUSLIM IS A TRAITOR.THIS IS OUR PARTY NOT FOR NORTHER PEOPLE.

• ghana nii pa 7 years ago

kwasia ndc man aboafunu

• yaaah 7 years ago

KAY

,U ARE A PAID NDC AGENT.
    U ARE STILL USING THUS TRICKS THAT BELONGED TO THE PAST WOYE KWAAAAASIAAAAA PAÀAAA

• kwame 7 years ago

Kay you are a dog your mother annn.why bringing muslem in this matter allah wil panishe you and your family.stupid fool .who tells you afoko is a muslem.dont you no islam is better than christianity .why allways muslem muslem ...

• A concerned-citizen 7 years ago

Kwame, I'm not in support of Kay's statement about Papani n Muslims at all. But pls, with all due respect, what makes Islamic better than Christianity? Do u know some Muslims have been converted into Christianity because they ...

Kay, why are u being prejudice n tribalistic? You also shouldn't bring religion into this issue. We're all Ghanaians and thus one people. It's about time we put a big STOP to such tribal matters. Moreover, politics should be ...

• JAY 7 years ago

No,that is a wrong move and tactic.

• ghana nii pa 7 years ago

thanks God together we can build ghana

• Kakalu 7 years ago

Rope them in and drop Freddy Blay - the manipulator

• eyebreoo 7 years ago

. Afoko is by demonstrated
    and repeated court actions, a paid-up member of the NDC except by name. To put him on the NPP campaign trail would be to cut the NPP's throat at ts own invitation! How lunatic can you be? This m ...

• Jew 7 years ago

After disgracing them for no tangible reason, now these confused people need them to win the election.

• Jerry 7 years ago

So are they not working against the NPP again. All die be die man is really really desperate and confused.

• Kkd 7 years ago

What do you expect when you have a drug user like Nana addo as a leader with fools like Obinim boahen ken Agyapong etc pushing his agenda . Nana will forever use drugs he will forever follow marriage woman he will forev ...

• kk 7 years ago

is ndc talking about addict who is more addict than the president who is woman addict

• kejetia 7 years ago

They have been suspended. Per the party constitution, they are bared from participating in any party organised activity. If you want them back without violating the constitution you violated when u suspended them, then u spe ...

• Rockson Lawoe USA 7 years ago

Paul Afoko, don't worry yourself to campaign for Akuffo Addo. He is not reaching no where to be come Ghana president. He is not going to win. Nobody wants Akuffo Addo to be president
    Unless he uses All die be die. And if he ...

• Jay 7 years ago

They will be stupid to return with Afoko as what? The never was Chairman and Agyepong as what? these NPP guys think people are fools

• Paul 7 years ago

Don't think that people are fools. Ok

• TK 7 years ago

After what you did to this three gentlemen?If Nana think they can do it alone,why are they going for them?

• DDT 7 years ago

You accused them of plotting against Nana Addo and now you want the same people to get you votes. how? They will later sideline them after winning. They are on suspension and u still want them to work for you. Common sense ...

• Wontumi (London) 7 years ago

IF WISHES WERE HORSES, BEGGERS WILL RIDE THEM. You think, them three wise men will fall to your * win power by all means agenda * after all the disgrace you had taken them through? Forget it for now cos, they are going to be ...

• Wudibisa 7 years ago

Right from the word go, Gabby came
    out with this funny idea that there some executives who wanted the downfall and they must be hunted down and sidelined in the campaign whether or not there were elected or not. Thus the age ...

• root in failure 7 years ago

I hope this is never a ploy to use this people and dump them. the going is be coming though as u need them for ur political interest. Nana u think u are wise but I hope kwabena, crabb, and afoko has wisdom than u are. U wil ...

• FRANK 7 years ago

THANK YOU NANA FOR THE IDEAR THAT ALL HANDS MUST BE INVOLVE TO WIN THIS ELECTION.NO MATTER WHO WE ARE AS SINERS GOD HAS OPEN HIS HANDS TO RECIEVE AS IF WE ARE WILLING AND READY TO ADIMIT OUR FAULT.

• maestro 7 years ago

big shame on you the writer. you know almost the whole elders council met,decided and sacked the three. now you need them for what.additional three more votes? the party is not ready to govern mother ghana,lie lie and tofiakw ...

• ABIGI 7 years ago

The communication expert that he is President Mahama has landed solid punches on Nana Addo especially using former President Kuffour's admonition to NPP delegates not to vote for a person "full of tension and divisive". This ...

• INNO 7 years ago

eeeeer, so has Agyapong returnd his bribed V8?, has Afoko stop reading NDC news papers?, has he pledged not 2 leak intrnal info?, his broda nomore death killer?, has Crab agreed nt 2 talk?

• Mawutor 7 years ago

End times for ndc.nana is coming more than Kakai!

• John Adjei 7 years ago

I think npp is throwing dust into the eyes of Ghanaians. How can you hold a meeting to sack someone and later make a general statement that all should be on board as what? Mr. Afoko and his colleagues will be more than opp ...

• Imoro Fuseini 7 years ago

If I were these three gentle men I will not join the party until the elections are over.What a disgrace?

• all die be die 7 years ago

lol silk ppl party

• ScHoly 7 years ago

That will be the down fall of npp. Bringing the 3 idiots back

• maestro 7 years ago

that is exactly what npp has called for.its down fall!!!!!

• AMANZULEY ACKAH 7 years ago

A word to a wise is enough.I will have to advise Afoko and gang to ask NPP to apologize in a full page Daily Graphic which is widely read before even they advice themselves by consulting their lawyers.

• Factor 7 years ago

Dont join this Ntafo) party ndc. Npp will win.

• king 7 years ago

in fact these are the type comments that make me hate the npp. So Bawunia the other ntafo) in npp are to be careful. Npp think people from north are not Ghanaians right?

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

TO LATE FOR A SUCH AN IRRATIONAL ACTION.

FIRST OF ALL, IT REQUIRES THE PARTY TO REINSTATE AFOKO, HIS GENERAL SECRETARY AND ONE OF THE FOUNDERS OF THE NPP,TAMAKLOE.

PLEASE REASON, YOU DONT. DISGRACE AN ELECTED CHAIRMAN O ...

• Alariba Azaukuwe 7 years ago

He disgraced himself, because he wanted Nana to fail so his master Alan cash could have a way in 2020. He fears Akufo Addo wining in 2016 will ensure to the benefit of Bawumia as President in 2020.

• nayaki 7 years ago

akwaba kwabena a.we miss u

• Alariba Azaukuwe 7 years ago

Agyapong and Crabbe could come but frankly and Frankly and I mean Frankly speaking Afoko's utterances before the suspension, during and after the court proceedings, reveals that he is not a true party faithful and should neve ...

• Zigoty 7 years ago

In fact this is annoying, those Men are not kids. Who is Nana to shack people transparently and bring them to influence politics. You think they do not know what they doing? I beg NPP and Nana should loose and loose peaceful. ...

• Bantama Boys 7 years ago

Yes foools, you think they will come back, after Opana sold his Daily Guide to NDC you can now see the trinity shack are better. Shammme to this confusion and no plan party.

Why are u being prejudice n tribalistic? You also shouldn't bring religion into this issue. We are all Ghanaians and one people. It's about time we put a big stop to this tribal issues. Moreover, Politics is expressing one's ...

• NPP 7 years ago

kjuhygtfrde

• NPP member 7 years ago

YUHGTFRDESW