You are here: HomeNewsPress Releases2016 10 04Article 474559

Don’t annoy Ghanaians – Akufo-Addo tells Mahama

Read Comments Comments (70)

• Nii Lante 7 years ago

Mahama is a HUGE disappointment

• OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU 7 years ago

NANA ADDO HAS ZERO LEADERSHIP QUALITIES, AND HAS NO VISION FOR PARTY OR GHANA, BEYOND WANTING TO LIVE AT PEDUASE LODGE AGAIN AND TO ENTERTAIN LIKE BRITISH ARISTOCRATS WITH HIS SELF-ACCLAIMED ELITE, SUPER-GHANAIAN FAMILY AND F ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Why is there no Toll Booth on the 140 Km Alsphatic Fufulso-Sawla Road? Is it because the road leads to Prez Mahama's hometown? Is this not contrary to the national road policy? Why is Prez Mahama permitting this treachery? Th ...

• Pigmyalitic Dwarf 7 years ago

Azaaaaa lawyer

• True Talk 7 years ago

Of course Moody's would give Ghana a positive rating, all the stolen loot from over priced contracts are being stashed abroad, creating the illusion that Ghana is financially sound. In the meantime the people are suffering.

• True Talk 7 years ago

We live in Ghana and are suffering from the incompetence and corruption of Mahama and his NDC. High cost of food, electricity, transportation, no jobs and he thinks he can tell us the Economy of Ghana is good. Pleeeeeease

• True Talk 7 years ago

The analysts at Moody's should come and live in Ghana, under the exact same conditions that the ordinary Ghanaian does. Hyper Inflation, devalued currency, high unemployment, corruption. How are these signs of a good economy? ...

• True Talk 7 years ago

Ghanaians should not be fooled by the Moody's report on Ghana. I just checked the internet and it is full of articles of how Moody's, S&P and other rating agencies put their own profits ahead of objective analysis.

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

It is said religion and science must go together for the welfare of mankind and i say simple plain common sense , justice and science must always walk hand in hand. Not so long ago scientist using DNA analysis were able to pr ...

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

You Are A nutter that eats from the garbage bin, useless bush rat.

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

Akufo addo is a junkie and a fake lawyer

• Nig 7 years ago

U are a foolish man with no job and fool of jealousy . U have written a whole lot of bull shit that no one is interested . Get a life and fuck off . Nana Addo is the next best prez of Ghana so go burn the sea . Siaaaaaa man

• joe Moore 7 years ago

idiotic but you read it.

• Jew 7 years ago

Why take notice of the product of a a fake lawyer and a dwarf wanabe president. His legs will not reach the floor if he sits on the presidential chair.

• Freddie 7 years ago

Your long "sermon" will not change the minds of Ghanains who wants NPP in power.

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

We never ever want the fake lawyer and his nonfunctional npp in power.

• PKP 7 years ago

ISW GUYS SPEAKS NONSENSE. IS THE RATING DONE BY JM? FOOLISH NPP MEMBERS ALWAYS PRAYING FOR NEGATIVES ABOUT GHANA.

• KEKELI 7 years ago

I WANT NANA ADDO TO SEE HIMSELF AS THE GREATEST THREAT TO THE NATION GHANA AND NOT MAMA. ONE WHO BROUGHT MERCINARIES FROM SOUTH AFRICA, AND WHOSE MANTRA IS "ALL DIE BE DIE", "OBIA DE3 MIENU MIENU" AND A PERSON WHO IS SO ENERG ...

• pilolo 7 years ago

oldman die already so we can have peace of mind

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    *1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamin ...

• Sam Okyere 7 years ago

No wonder, he has a weak third grade from Legon. He tis foolish man jhad gone to leran the act of capentry, it would have been better. He is a complete waste.IOt is you useless and foolish violent idiot ans a fake lawyer who ...

• nakijones 7 years ago

Sam pls wise up!.

• ABEIKO 7 years ago

Nana Addo had banked all his hopes on negative happenings in the country such as dumsor, poor Moody ratings, weak cedi etc. Unfortunately God being such a provider has opened the heavens, rain is falling up country and Akosom ...

• BEDIAKO BARIMA 7 years ago

LOOK AT THIS FOOL TELLING US WHO IS DANGEROUS AFTER TAKING HIS VERY GOOD FRIENDS WIVES MARRIED ONE HIS PRESENT WIFE AND SLEEPING WITH THE OLDER ONE LUCY WHENEVER AKUFO ADDO IS LONDON. HE WILL NEVER TALK ABOUT HIS FIVE CHILDRE ...

• KWAME 7 years ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS SERIOUSLY NOT A PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL IN THE REAL SENSE OF THE WORD. HE KNOWS NOTHEING EXCEPT PROPAGANDA AND LIES.
    i HAVE ATTACHED OTHER ARTICLES FOR READING BY SERIOUS MINDED PEOPLE

• KWAME 7 years ago

HASSAN AYARIGA IS A JOKE FOR PRESIDENT
    If any of the forbearers who led this country to gain independence were to be around to see persons like Hassan Ayariga and AkuaDonkor vying for presidency they will weep to tell themse ...

• KWAME 7 years ago

EMPTY PROMISES TO LIE TO THE PEOPLE TO GAIN SECOND TERM
    Like I have said before the NDC will become irrelevant in our body politics the day the Ghanaian electorates become enlightened. Any serious study of the activities of ...

• KWAME 7 years ago

UNWARRANTED ATTACKS ON THE NPP FLAG BEARER
    This concern goes to the international community and our African neighbours. I believe the democratic journey embarked on is largely to offer opportunity to the citizenry to take pa ...

• Dangoomza Kumasi 7 years ago

You a very skew understanding just as your clown Akuffo Addo. How can these people rule. When moody downgraded Ghana, Akuffo Addo jumps on to it. He never accuse moody of being inaccurate. See them.

• razak seini 7 years ago

Ah well, the npp was in power for 8 hrs and graduate unemployment was very high. It will be suicidal to use unemployment as a tool to campaign because the ndc will reference the failure of the npp during president kuffour' ...

• @@@@@@@ 7 years ago

npp please provide another candidate.

• Odza The Fireman 7 years ago

I don't think aKUfo Addo Knows Ghanaians very well, otherwise he would not have made such a statement. Ghanaians are a mystery. They will vote for Mahama and the NDC. jUST MARK MY WORDS.

• Adu Phillips, Toronto 7 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo stop doing politics of 1960's. We are in 2016 so please wake up from your sleeping. We are in a computer world if you care to know and stop being childish.

• KK Tuffour 7 years ago

Am wondering if the new Ridge hospital will be left empty! All the expansions will be filled with Human Beings abi? If that is not job creation then some of you are really sleeping. The value chain from the onset of construct ...

• Great Fiction 7 years ago

seriously our president in-waiting u r rite i am northerner n mahama used to be my darling boy bt ever since he became de president thro his fraudulent way which I knw God neva ordained him to be I hate him so much dat I dnt ...

• kusasi 7 years ago

you are a joke nana. is it a force to be president?fuck

• Nat 7 years ago

When it suits you, you refer to the same rating organizations. Because of your untruths you'll continue to wallow in opposition. Give praise where it is due.

• awaga 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo is,a dwarf and chimpanzee and should be thrown to the bush. An ugly chimpanzee lyk him shouldnt even live wif us humans. Follow your elephant to the bush. Kwasia gyimii dwarf leader

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

An old school politician,Nana Addo wants to hear only bad news for Ghana,that's unfortunate.Thank you.

• Amanaman 7 years ago

1. That the opposition in Ghana only thrives on bad news?;
    2. That such bad news enhances their chances of taking over power?
    3. That they are always thrown into a state of confusion, anger and sadness if they continue to b ...

• True Talk 7 years ago

Moody's in 2007 and 2008, when the US banking and housing market was on the verge of collapsing where saying everything was ok. Let's pray to God it is not a precursor to our own Ghana Economy crashing.

• Kojo 7 years ago

This guy is really myopic, he cant see far or its just dat he refuses to say da truth. Look if u destroy ur country to the outside world cos of politics do u expect ur economy to grow??? Dats wat the npp is doing saying maham ...

• AkuaA serwaah 7 years ago

Thats all Nana Mahama has taken Ghanaians for granted booooooolu

• Abongo 7 years ago

Why is this old school and his vice presidential liar always wishing this country negative? Hadly a day passes with hearing them saying and wishing doom for this country. What nonsense is this? It's about time this stupid f ...

• qqwqqqqa 7 years ago

This ugly dwarf with his smelly dentures and mucus running nose is more annoying than anybody else in the whole world so he should shut his trap. Ugly old fool.

• wastyb 7 years ago

Abongo and all those of you raising insult are so desperate in need of power to continue their evil manipulations , it true you guys really feared Akuffo Addo ampa. There' s no doubt ..he's coming like kakai whether you like ...

• AkuaA serwaah 7 years ago

Sam Okyere you are rather useless you just open your big mouth and talk rubbish. idiot thank God your days are numbered,aimless party Ghanaians want Nana and nothing else

• Dessie 7 years ago

The youth unemployment partly not government fault :youth must do programs that suit the current working trends: youth must countered their mindset on
    Only the government jobs but rather thing of entrepreneuriing by using th ...

• Eric, Kumasi 7 years ago

Nonsense, who made this bloke Senior Housemaster of ghana senior high school? Which Ghanaians is he referring to?

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

He is old school who doesn't present the modern Ghana.Nana Addo must explain to us where the 17 aspiring presidential candidates got GHC 50000 to pay their filling fees?He must also explain to us why he says Ghana is a rich c ...

• Kkd 7 years ago

When the ratings favours you you use it and when it does not you bastardise it. Stupid old man. Learn to tell the truth as an old junkie

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

I think Nana Addo is better than your father even you what have you achieve in life hatred is killing some ppl change is coming

• Joe Blazer 7 years ago

Nana speaks like a school prefect candidate. It's this arrogance & disrespect for ppl in authority that has been his difficulty all along. He felt he was better than K4 & was undermining him.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Akufo Addo rather shouldn't annoy Ghanaians with his sick old body, whose nose oozed yellowish green CONDENSED MILK unconsciously in public.

Another presidential funeral? Akufo Addo shouldn't annoy Ghanaians. Nonsense

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

who are you to tell us what should angry ghanaians. looking at your face alone piss me off. massa massa i beg go and drink you kalypo and leave us alone. God choose JM. period stop the noise and the distraction. nana ado at ...

• Hon Alban Bagbin for President 2020 7 years ago

His local credit rating of Ghana must be believed? Ghana's Credit ratings soaring! Ghana is 7/54 on the credit indexes another independent report.

All Nana can say is these reports are all fake? Where are the correct ONES ...

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

nana is a wolf in sheep clothing. in 2008 we saw your real face. full of yourself. inaccessible. since when is your wife concern about the need she has become a philanthropic over nite just vote. JM, TOASOOO

• juju 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Dilys 7 years ago

WHO TOLD YOU MAHAMA IS ANNOYING US?

MIND YOUR OWN BUSINESS.

Old man you have light balls

• Good citizen 7 years ago

Who told you nobody wants Nana Addo. I'm somebody I want Nana Addo. And more than 70% of Ghanaians are now fed up with the incompetent Mahama and his co incompetent ministers.

• Bob 7 years ago

Who say's Ghanaian are annoy? If you are keep it to yourself and suffer depression. JDM toaso!!!!!!!

• Anna 7 years ago

yes we can NANA beba

• Cool 7 years ago

WHAT STUPID STATEMENT? WHICH GHANAIANS IS THIS FOOL TALKING ABOUT. NPP TALKS "ON BEHALF"OF GHANAIAN AS IF NPP HAS EVER WON MORE THAN 50% OF VOTES ON ITS OWN WITHOUT SUPPORT OF OTHER PARTIES.
    KWASEA

• Charles 7 years ago

I hope that more will be done by a future government to discourage the wanton incompetence, corruption and insensitivity that has been characteristic of the NDC government. Sincerity in government should be a metric by which ...

• Kusi@obuasi 7 years ago

Your face alone makes some of us annoyed

• KOFI 7 years ago

You're such a stupid old fool

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Ours's not just a book. Ordinary books entertain you!. This is a training book resource that teaches you to fish for money.The benefits are greater than even paying more for a 1-2 month training on Cellphone Repairs. You may ...

• ghanaba Aba 7 years ago

dis dwarf is funny papa,dis ugly man kraaa,na choping president no be force,Ghanaians will never vote for a dwarf who cant even rule is small party members...Akuffo addo u can neva become a president cos u lack de ideas...thi ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Clueless Nana is a nuisance.