You are here: HomeNewsPress Releases2016 10 03Article 474220

Reject Mahama's 'goodies' - Nana Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (24)

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

Mahama Does Not Qualify to Manage a TRO-TRO Station but he is the President.Mahama is a Fantastic Fraud,con-Man,Fake and Thief.The Interest on MAHAMA LOANS
    a lone is six times the OIL Sales.!
    -VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Mahama is the most useless president ever to have ruled a nation.

• Adu Phillips, Toronto 7 years ago

But majority of Ghanaians are saying no the Nana Addo so what can we do Aikins? I have told my family in Ghana not to waste their vote on Npp and they are going to do exactly that.

• aikins 7 years ago

Then you must have a very useless people as family back home to listen to you from abroad when they are the people suffering under the stupid mahama's government . I am not answering you again because I don't see you to be re ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

It is said religion and science must go together for the welfare of mankind and i say simple plain common sense , justice and science must always walk hand in hand. Not so long ago scientist using DNA analysis were able to pr ...

• Adu Phillips, Toronto 7 years ago

I can be stupid as you have said but I don't think I can ask my family to vote for a party who kills their fellow part members with knife and acid.

I don't expect you to answer me again because you are not really my level ...

• Anna 7 years ago

ndc shaking theives

Mahama has Proven to be the most Shameful Miserable Failed President Since Ghana Existed. Mahama is Dangerous and Corrupt than the Organized Crime Industry.Ghana Needs a Clean Break from the Horror and Decay Left by Mahama an ...

On Elections Day, Voters Should Tattoo Mahama With Corruption,Decay, DUMSOR,HIPC,WOYOME,Killings,HIGH TAXES,HIGH PETROL PRICES.: -VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from Office and Give Ghana a Clean Break !.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina ...

• Amina 7 years ago

However there are huge gap within current Government development strategy. There is no afforadable housing for the slum dwellers. Or is there any that peopel could rent cheap accomodation whilst selling their goods on our Hig ...

• Mondraim 7 years ago

Ours's not just a book. Ordinary books entertain you!. This is a training book resource that teaches you to fish for money . The benefits are greater than even paying more for a 1-2 month training on Cellphone Repairs. You m ...

• Jonas 7 years ago

mr all die be die must retire from politics bcuz he has nothing good to offer ghanaians.Nana Addo cant manage his elephant people how much more mother Ghana. NPP must realize their candidate is not marketable therefore Ghanai ...

And accept yours? Very funny.

• Ama 7 years ago

where is sir John? can some one help me,a bit worried.

• my country 7 years ago

Sorry for you and Ghana. You have allowed yourself to be convinced by NPP / Daily Guide ,Gabby, Wontumi/ Akomea- Mafia that they are not corrupt And now you think they are an alternative to the present regime . You see ...

• VOTE MAHAMA OUT 7 years ago

MAHAMA HAS CAUSED ENOUGH DAMAGE TO THE ECONOMY

• THEN VOTE HIM OUT 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS BAD FOR GHANA

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Serial Loser Akufo-Addo has hijacked and wrecked the NPP, leaving it in a state of total chaos and desperation. Contrary to NPP serial lies and deceptions, the President has not damaged Ghana's economy. The NPP would have lov ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE p33) 7 years ago

If mahama is constructing roads building schools, health facilities, markets and giving goodies to his citizens why do we reject him? Think well Nana addo

• NOBODY 7 years ago

When you and the NPP were in office, were there no times when your NPP government reversed itself on certain positions after careful consideration? Life is not a one way or straight street. Politics requires flexibility and w ...

• prince , dansoman 7 years ago

REJECT MAHAMA GOODIES FOR NANA ADDO COCAINE

• MOI 7 years ago

AN OLD FOOL LIKE YOU WE WILL REJECT YOUR KOKO AND WAAKYE. PACK IT IN NOW AKUFFO ADDICT FOR YOU ARE GOING NO WHERE.

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

Nana Akufo-Addo has made Mahama a confused president. What Mahama is doing shows he really is incompetent and confused.