Why must you lied?

• jOeY l0nD0n 7 years ago

Lie .

• GHAA 7 years ago

THIS CURSE WILL CURSE THEM RIGHT NOW

• FURA 7 years ago

SO DESPERATE??????????????

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

I think Sir John put it right'fear delegates' by extension fear voters. The fact is that Ghanaians will be nice to you whether they like you or not and nobody should deceive himself in relying on what people say in support wh ...

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 7 years ago

Sometimes you don't know how to differentiate a good Northerner from a Pepeni at Zongo. I think both are undeniably disasters!

• PEACE. 7 years ago

I have heard the Kpembe Wura, Yapei Wura and Yagbunwura speak and I have no doubt thay they were speaking from their feelings bacause John Mahama has been fighting all of them to support John Jinapoh's father. When he held hi ...

• Nii Teiko 7 years ago

The NDC are throwing dust onto our eyes. the chiefs have talked. No amount of spinning can change their minds

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Discerning Ghanaians can't understand why Mahama is still talking about a second term, since second terms are reserved for competent and honest states men, and not for incompetent and corrupt surplus eaters like Mahama and hi ...

• Gye Nyame 7 years ago

I still can't understand why NPP wastes its time in areas that they are not going to win? They ought to spend their energy in the swing regions -- Western, Central, Greater Accra and Brong Ahafo. They don't need the Northern ...

• jOeY l0nD0n 7 years ago

We the GA people will make sure No right thinking GA man wanted to see their stool lands in the hands of tribal bigots and land looters! We do know if we don't stop them now , James Town will vanish from Accra also it will a ...

• Supporter of Afoko 7 years ago

How can such an honourable Overlord endorse a BLOOD THIRSTY 73 YEAR OLU as president of Ghana? Akufo is only fit for the nposotion of COCAINE JAILBIRDS PATRON. He should tell us why he has surrounded himself with ex-cocaine j ...

• BB 7 years ago

With all your arrogance who do you want vote for you, npp ? You are loosing votes one by one....little drops of water... do akufo addo and his people know this simple saying ?

• OPO NPP KUMASI 7 years ago

WE WANT POWER BY ALL MEANS

• OPO NPP KUMASI 7 years ago

WHY CURSE

• BB 7 years ago

Akufo addo is too short to see writing on the wall. He will never ever become our president with all these lies. I will see how they will fight the chiefs in the north.

• BB 7 years ago

Respect leaders bb.

• kg2 7 years ago

So Nana Addo is now a reporter.wise up Massa.

• GHAA 7 years ago

THE WANT TO USE LIES FOR VOTES

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

MAN THEM JUST USED AKUFFO ADDO AS A BARGAINING CHIP TO TAKE DELIVERY OF HIS MAHAMA CAR BRIBE

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

In Bawku the lied against Bawku Naaba, in Tamale the lied against the chiefs and now in Gonjaland the are lying against chiefs. That is NPP for you

• Man 7 years ago

NDC John Mahama is behind this dishonesty on the part of this fabricated story. Truth is always truth. Why did Haruna Iddrisu use Fancy Gadam for his campaign launch last Saturday? It is because the ndc has lost favour with t ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Nana and Supreme Court fraudster Bawumia are both most Malarkey of our time.

• Jew 7 years ago

Hahaha.. that liar called Bawumia is also known as Dr Pinksheet because of his lies at the supreme court about pinksheets.

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

This what the liar party has been doing. They just fabricate some stories and pin it on someone for supporting them. They went to Volta Region but had no support. They got one sub chief from Mafi, they bribed him and he said ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

HMMMMM, NDC,MAHAMA AND BRIBES. THEY CAN EVEN PROMISE THAT CHIEF THEY WILL MAKE HIM HEAD OF NATIONAL HOUSE OF CHIEFS IN ADDITION TO THE KWACHA

He lied because of pressure from mahama ndc

• adamuaminu 7 years ago

Hr has forgotten himself. Do not retract your words. You endorsed Nana

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

The Chief can go to hell if he want and NPP will not retract endorsement story and if he like he should go to court with president John"Ali Baba"Dramani Mahama as Chief Justice and he will lose the retract case.

• Again 7 years ago

Learn to record voices

• adams Tamale 7 years ago

NPP is a cursed party. Npp is always chopping disgrace. hahaha

• BB 7 years ago

It's a damn shame, npp. You always make stupid mistakes and blame them on other people. Even when you are caught red handed, you refuse to apologize. And you want to come into power with this attitude ? God forbid.....

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

Nana is a brutal dictator who will never want to apologise, he thinks he is above everyone. Ghanaians will send him where he belong, the arrogant and divisive man want power? shame to the brutal dictator.

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

Why should they apologize, who was the Chief speaking akan in Gonjaland to the hearing of everybody?, ndc are mischievous, you are evil, you are satanic. Your DCES running to these chiefs to retract their endorsements show ho ...

• Abdul 7 years ago

Evil NDC. Author. Did you know that John dramani mahama is not president for gonja land alone he is the president for all Ghanaians. He can't provide all the gonja land for what they need in just one term. Is step by step. Pl ...

• Nene Nannor 7 years ago

Adams you are cursed. The spirit of Dagbon curse you for cursing somebody.

• fiffi kotey fiavi 7 years ago

vote Mahama out.Ghanaians are suffering oooooo.it is not about north alone.Mahama must go this year.

• God is the ruler 7 years ago

You are the one suffering not me.. Why would you talk in general when you are the only person writing

• Allan 7 years ago

This becoming unbecoming of serial lies of Nana addo and bawumea and his cronies, now the whole world will know that they are not credible people for our dear country.

• Ajax 7 years ago

This is buulshit. Didn't we hear them loud and clear on tape? This is the work of NDC. NDC want to discredit Nana's endorsement in the North. Cant they realized that Ghanaians are more decreeing now. Cant the Northerners fee ...

• Jojo 7 years ago

After lengthy talks now you de back off. I guess the reporters are deafs & dumbs.

• FURA 7 years ago

NPP WHYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

• Jew 7 years ago

That is all die be die arrogant and lying NPP for you. Their leader is a fake lawyer, and what do you expect from his followers?

• Aniah Adatara 7 years ago

NPP?Another fake endorsement. What an embarrassment.

• GODFRED, KWADASO, KSI 7 years ago

THE NPP IS JUST DESPERATE FOR POWER THAT THEY WILL AND EVEN FABRICATE STORIES AGAINST OUR REVERED CHIEFS. WE D DISCERNING GHANAIANS CHOOSE JM. GOD BLESS GHANA.

• Ibrahim Mahafuzu Sappor 7 years ago

The Yapei has not issued any disclaimer, I can authoritatively say the statement issued by the son of the chief of Yapei, Malik Alhassan was forced on him Mahama Haruna, the PRO of GLYA.
    The subect of Gonja chiefs endorsing ...

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

The chief of Bawku also denied endorsing Nana Ado, no one forced him, Nana is too desperate and he will be exposed the more if he keep lying.

• I ya man 7 years ago

Insha Allah, Ghanaians shall monitor the Bawku naba to see whether he said and denied or not. And if he did, was it genuine or the usual u turn dishonest will be seen in him or not. Truth is, Ghanaians are rejecting JM this t ...

• DHURUWAH 7 years ago

Nana, in this day and age, it is traditional to give something when you pay a visit to a Chief. JM is giving out cars but Nana will never give. So what will Nana get, empty promises. Smarten up and don't be a tightwad.

We need someone YO?U?N?G? to come and chop Ghana money some.. Nana you have a lot and grown too, what else do you want, I think you should leave ur position for one of the young guys in NPP to come and rule

• MOI 7 years ago

OH NPP, WHY ALL THESE LIES?

• MAXWEL 7 years ago

OYIWA here is it GHANAIANS didn't we tell you .The NPP is full of LIES N DECEPTIONS .Now cheif are withdrawing from them .THESE PROMISES ARE DO N DIE PROMISES .NANA DAY SOMETHING BEFORE YOU LOOSE. We did not see skyscrapers i ...

Where ar the clueless npp people they read this for themselve. Npp will see their worst performance in northern region this year

Very soon, that chief who installed Nana addo 'abotare hene' will come and tell us he didn't do that.

• kwesi tarkwa 7 years ago

it looks as the npp are desperately spewing nonsense to discredit NDC NANA ADDO IS MORE HARM TO HIMSELF AND THE GUN WEILDING YOUTH ORGANISER

• Kofi Nii 7 years ago

AZAA NDC AZAA NDC. NDC BIG MOUTH JOHN MAHAMA MR DED GOAT YOU WILL LOSE THIS ELECTION. NANA AKUFFU ADDO ALL THE WAY.

• Kofi Adams 7 years ago

Chief if u don't change what you said he is coming for his v8....

• afua 7 years ago

John provided water for kyebi

• Afrika Bravo 7 years ago

I Think the Npp Nana Ado , hast no Problem i like him personally.but the Ashante in General were too much tribalism they talk hash and that effecting the party.

• Nature 7 years ago

Hmmm,Nana is killing himself slowly. Gorilla.

• FOOT SERIAL SOLDIER 7 years ago

The NPP has lost this election. As we go round to campaign, we are told that the 4 years is not good enough for Mahama and that given what he achieved so far it is seemly he is given 4 more years to see what he has actually d ...

Fool and deceive yourself you idiot.

• 1730 7 years ago

You sound like sex pevert. Are you?

• adam 7 years ago

addo must win

• Georgee 7 years ago

We heard these and it was on video. What has changed. An NDC machination.

• Oldman 7 years ago

Only heard reporters on radio and not any of the Chiefs. Was waiting for video coverage inn news. Likewise we are not hearing voices of seeing any videos about this twist tooooo. Politicians and media in Ghana must think o ...

• FIAVI 7 years ago

NDC SHOULD GIVE GHANAIANS A REST,BCAUSE EVERY ONE HARD CHIEF ENDORSEMENT ON RADIO

• Neu 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo lied in the Supreme Court. Bawumia lied and they didn't send him to prison. Because of that he thinks he can lie to northern chiefs. The northern Chiefs will never endorse you. Nana lies will not earn you any ...

Tickle yourself and laugh, delude yourself that NDC will win. Go on. But remember Nana is come to save Ghanaians from John Ford Outboard motors Bribery Corruption V8 Mahama.

• Nenebi 7 years ago

Fake your name and pretend to be a royal and pretend to be asleep and being oblivious of what Mahama is achieving in he first term of office. Even people in your ethnic know that they have benefited.

• eddy 7 years ago

Refusing to apologize is a manifestation of your arrogance .

• Aliu wadrago 7 years ago

hahahahahaha n p p toli oooooooooo toli eiiiii n p p again?just for get about about 2016 and think about 2032 N D C forward ever backwes never N D C ede beeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee k3k3

• Mutalib Abdul 7 years ago

I've already told you,NPP and their atrocities will never stop.So can't someone tell Nana Addo to stop decieving himself and NPP.There is noway Nana Addo is going to win...tofiyakwa mmbam it will never manuver.Shame Nana sham ...

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

CONJA CHIEFS YOU DESERVE TO BE SALUTED.

WITHOUT TECHNOLOGY. SCIENTIFIC INNOVATION, DISCOVERY, CURIOUSITY, INVENTION AND CREATIVITY, NOTHING CAN THESE POLITICAL CRIMINALS BE IN THE POSITION TO TRANSFORM THE NATION TO PROSPE ...

• Don T Matt 7 years ago

You fools do not celebrate, who this one too is not a lie. You were quiet when they said the chiefs endorsed Nana
    You be quiet the 7/12/ again. Idiots what do know about lies?

• b-wonder 7 years ago

DR DR MR PINK SHEET HAS A DEGREE IN LIES

• I ya man 7 years ago

They are coming to defeat your ndc and teach how to deliver first class governance. NDC is collection of dead brains, they can't rule this nation.

• Ernest 7 years ago

You remember the famous announcement of Nana Konadu of the NDP's endorsement of Nana Addo on the eave of 2012 elections which turned out to be false? Nana Addo just love endorsements as if the election itself is not needed. T ...

• Canadasheabutter( GhUWR ) 7 years ago

Comment: ARE GHANAIAN SELLING THEIR CONSCIOUS ?
    Author: Canadasheabutter( GhUWR )
    Date: 2016-09-05 01:06:43
    Comment to: Wa Chiefs confer ‘Chief Of Patience’ title on

Comment: ARE GHANAIAN SELLING THEIR CONSCIOUS ? ...

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

One chief one car. One journalist one car. NDC for you. If someone says "if you become the president, do not turn your back against us ...." what kind of endorsement do you need next? The one chief one car man Mr. john Ford M ...

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Yea that is their fomula for this year campaign tour, very desperate but let me tell you NPP you can't force there to be there.Forget about entering the flagstar house.Nana Addo cannot be president.

• Opana 7 years ago

See who is calling Nana a dictator, when the you party NDC is a product of dictatorship. The founder of your party was one of the best dictators Africa ever hard. The Chiefs new that the end of the incompetent NDC is near and ...

• Mas 7 years ago

Ntro gene

• AMARFIO 7 years ago

It is silly for any chief to play politics with his people. Truly almost everyone is suffering in Ghana or most of Ghanaian citizens could do better than they are doing now. It's true a lot of people at Gonja land are in hard ...

• 1966 Young Pioneer 7 years ago

It is unfortunate that the youth of today don't know the true colours of the Busia-Danquah tradition since pre independence days of our country, Ghana. The other day, former President JJ Rawlings rightly described that tradit ...

Stupid. Read the history of ndc how it came to power. Thieves, killers, looters these are more serious than proud. God will pay you all

• merlin 7 years ago

HELLO, ARE YOU INTERESTED IN RUNNING A PERSONAL HOME BASE BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY THAT CAN EARN YOU OVER 200GHC DAILY WITH JUST THE USE OF YOUR MOBILE PHONE OR ANY INTERNET DEVICE AND GET PAID THROUGH MOBILE MONEY NO MATTER WHE ...

• Koojam 7 years ago

NDC at it again. We all Heard these chiefs loud and clear. NDC is twisting the story. Nana the youth understand the language of our chiefs. Dont worry.

• sulley 7 years ago

This chiefs are fools.Npp will apologies to their sick parents.i can see u don't want positive things in ur lifes.u will continue to drink dirty water with ur animals.

• Koojam 7 years ago

Which Chief would not come out and deny if he was called after making the endorsement remarks that he would be given a car the next day? Wura mom, take the cars and vote against your own incompetent John Manana. He canno ...

• Kuma 7 years ago

It is not a question of refusing to apologize and getting away with it. The elections are yet to be held. The NPP is therefore committing political suicide in these Gonja areas. The punishment will be massive. Mark my words.

• kg2 7 years ago

So NPP is now a media house . I think the media should be held responsible and not NPP.so if NPP lied, what about the media?

• Man 7 years ago

The chiefs were pressurised to retract their statements of endorsement. In any case, the NPP must desist from re-echoing such endorsements loudly as the NDC is likely to play propaganda against such chiefs and influence them ...

• LAW MANP 7 years ago

WHETHER ENDORSING NANA OR NOT WE NEED A CHANGE AND CHANGE IS COMING.

• National Agenda 7 years ago

If Mahama/NDC do not want Northern chiefs to endorse Nana Addo as president how can they unite Ghana?

Mahama has only been successful to unite thieves and corrupt leaders in NDC and those in his government. The agenda is ...

• Suglo Ahmed 7 years ago

How do you expect gonja chiefs to endorse nana addo when they have their incompetent northern brother john mahama? Be that as it may, monkey no fine but emama like am.

• Kokobo 7 years ago

You see when Bawumia lied against votarians that they are all from Togo nobody do him anything that is why they are still continuo to lie,I pray this chiefs should place a curse on Nana Addo and his group of piers.

• Canadasheabutter( GhUWR ) 7 years ago

Comment: GHANA WOMEN ARE QUALIFIED 4 FLAGSTAFF
    Author: Canadasheabutter( GhUWR )
    Date: 2016-09-05 18:58:29
    Comment to: Angry Gonja chiefs demand retraction of NPP endors

Comment: ARE GHANAIAN SELLING THEIR CONSCIOUS ? ...

• kofi opare addo 7 years ago

you have not even taken the seat yet you go about telling all sorts of lies and promises and you want us to trust that you you you will bring good things if voted for you .you are dreaming.

• Abdul Karim Salaga. 7 years ago

You see NPP has started telling lies on our chiefs the reporters must be firm to report what the good news we are ready for our brother JDM and some NPP parliamentary candidates. We want JDM to continue the good works for the ...

• Ambatar-Yella 7 years ago

@Haruna Iddrisu is it because of that Nana in his 2012 tour have to use a mosque as a place of convenience? I rest my case see you in court again as Nana is losing the election come December 7th,2016.

• Ken from Peki 7 years ago

I endorsed jm rather

• adamuaminu 7 years ago

Over 4000 teacher will be laid out by 2017 if ndc retains power if your salary did not come in July count yourself dismissed from GES

NPP should av apologize cuz, the chief said he knew in the law no chief have to mount political platform nor preach politics.. Everyone with they're choice, so why all this lies on the Chiefs,, if they claim it's true why won ...

• Do Good Sissala west 7 years ago

Shameless npp with lies all the time

• Honesty-the best policy! 7 years ago

The lying scent follow them everywhere. That is the trait of the Danquah-Busia tradition "fri titi". A tiger cannot change its spots.

• Azure Matthew Mbawini 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo must always tell the truth because the lies cannot win him power .

• CLEMENT 7 years ago

ah IS IT BY FORCE FOR THE CHIEFS TO ENDORSE U? NPP FUO EEI WHY

• Felix 7 years ago

Foolish people with foolish mind.who then is lying now is it nana addo or the chief or the reporter why don't you rather find time to ask the report where he got info from rather painting npp black. Be there it'll take you b ...

• kwame ben 7 years ago

Why should the NPP always use Ghana this way?Ghanaians want Nana,Ghanaians want change,Ghanaians say this..that..is MOP Ghana

• Mr Wise 7 years ago

Shortest among all the people but he was a changed man.That is Zaccheous in the bible.Nana is a chosen leader for all ghananians so Gonjas stop your tribalism.

• Gb 7 years ago

This cheif is fool. His voice was in the news why is he lying?