the 3 Montie fools
    Akua Donkoh
    Ablakwa
    John Dumelo
    Vanderpuye

Has God curse ...

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

Manama will soon reply to you, and remember that you do need to cry because you started it.

• BB 7 years ago

Akufo addo, you took some of the party's money and opened a secret acc. for yourself. If you can do this what are you ? A black, short and wicked creature called a presidential candidate, tweaa !

• Grace 7 years ago

But my fear is that you will be sleeping on the job while your boys will be pocketing our money.
    What can you a 72 year old pensioner do?
    Nigerian economy is now in crisis because of a 70 year old pensioner.
    Nana be da! ...

Author:- KOO .....
    Notorious and corrupt NDC officials were late. for they were scheming how to swindle the Koreans. Until they had their swindle plan, they weren't going to show up.

Now, they attended the meeting, they ...

• AMUZU 7 years ago

VOTE FOR PATRIITIC GENUINE CITIZENS OF GHANA WITH VISION,WISDOM AND COMPETENCE TO SET NATIONS PROITIES RIGHT FOR DEVELOPMENT.

• Seidu 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS THE MOST DISGRACEFUL PRESIDENT GHANA EVER HAD. AFTER HE AND HIS BROTHER IBRAHIM AND THE NDC STEALING BRIGADE CHOP GHANA MONEY NYAFU NYAFU FOR 8 YEARS THEY WANT 4 MORE YEARS TO MAKE IT 12 YEARS OF NDC PUNISHMENT FOR ...

• naNA 7 years ago

Mahama is dishing out cars to bokum banku,john dumelo,mr beautiful,akua donkor,nat brew chiefs PLUS MONTHLY wages.Ghana is not broke.Mahama is wasting our money.

Author: mugu yaro .....
    Mahama is too corrupt very reckless with his sharp teeth gangs stealing from left to right let us vote for change and save ghana.voltarians please change your mind sets coz NDC has neglected you for ...

• Augustine 7 years ago

He will do worse things with Ghana's money. You have authorized the diversion of your party money to be used by you alone. Your body body use your headquarters to take loans from Prudential Bank. God have mercy on Ghana

• mawusi . 7 years ago

which Party sold Vodafone and pocketed the money.
    Also DRILL SHIP????

• Papa Kofi. Leeds. 7 years ago

Nana Kofi, Think Twice and Please, Think before you Talk. That would suit your name. Did you ask yourself, anyone who was at the Foreign affairs ministry or Akuffo, of how much he pocketed and how much his other fellas also p ...

• Josiah Ofori 7 years ago

IN OTHER WORDS, THEY ARE THIEVES! AND IF MAHAMA TELLS YOU THAT YOU WERE SLEEPING AND COULD NOT SEE WHAT WAS GOING ON, YOUR PARTY ORGANIZES PRESS CONFERENCES TO SHOUT AT ROOF TOPS THAT YOU HAVE BEEN INSULTED. NPP, YOU ALWAYS ...

• aikins 7 years ago

And I bet you npp people are far better than those fools in ndc.

• kingnarrow 7 years ago

always npp people will insult eeeeiii, hmmm you guys will surely send nana to pension ooooo hahaha.

• aikins 7 years ago

I am not npp.

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

He is not insulting, he is telling the fact. Bus branding, unlawful judgement debts, sada, inflated projects and now distribution of cars and gifts all from the people of Ghana's pockets. We are going to vote him out anyway. ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Nana Addo is going astray with unnecessary statement.Thank you.

Mahama is stealing our money,infrastructures means Mahama benefits,infrastructures mean Mahama becoming a millionaire.Infrastructures means nothing to youths unemployment's.

• JOHN 7 years ago

WHEN VAT WAS INTRODUCED, NANA ADDO VEHEMENTLY OPPOSED IT AND THEREFORE ORGANISED A BIG DEMO CALLED KUME PREKO IN WHICH MANY PEOPLE DIED BUT WHEN NPP CAME TO POWER, THEY RATHER INCREASED THE VAT AND IGNORED THE FAMILIES OF THO ...

• RUBY MAHAMA 7 years ago

When NPP come back to power we shall see those who will put on wigs to run away, those pot bellies who will pretend to be pregnant
    women.Hahahaha ! Ghanaians are desperate for change. Government is public service and only f ...

• Kwasi Ntim 7 years ago

YOU WILL DO MORE IF BECOME A PRESIDENT. BECAUSE YOU ARE NOT A PRESIDENT AND DESPERATELY WANT TO BE, SO YOU SAY THINGS LIKE THAT. ALL OF YOU ARE POLITICAL CRIMINALS, TERRORISTS. NONE OF YOU CAN BE TRUSTED. FAKE!

• Amidini 7 years ago

Nana Addo, your lies will never win you power. We know you as violent and desperate man. Your all die be die comment disqualify you.

• Habib 7 years ago

Owuo bia, ye owuo ("all die, be die)Nana, do you any proof? You will NEVER be president in Ghana.

Nana is his way to victory.

• Nana beda 7 years ago

U also pocket NPP money. Fortunately u will not get de opportunity to pocket Ghana's money

• Mahama-Dzifa Attivor-Vicky Hammah 7 years ago

End times for mahama and ndc.R.I.P!!!

• @@@@ 7 years ago

What Nana Addo father stole from Ghana to you will be taking away through politics.

• APETSI 7 years ago

Foolish old dwarf.

• APETSI 7 years ago

Cancer man

• klas 7 years ago

nana addo always mention Mahama in his speech, yet one mention of him by the prez and he cries

• modzason 7 years ago

Nana where is the money you generated from the NPP faithfuls outside Ghana, yet our party is broke. Bawumia is equally campaigning with lies so that the monies he has spent could be retrieve and doubting if in four years he c ...

• Concerned 7 years ago

Nana Addo is going round distributing his last dollars to the chiefs. He should remember they will take the money and you will still loose the election. You are never going to get the chance to collect the peoples money to re ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

From what basis is saying Ghana is rich and not poor?This is the kind of populist ineffective campaign strategy can can put Nana Addo in trouble.Thank you.

• Ray 7 years ago

Apuuuuu! Good leader not Nana Addo,you and kuffour pocketed billions of dollars, sold government's assets and kept the money in Panama. Bring back ghana money , thieves.

• MOI 7 years ago

THIS STUPID UGLY OLD MAN CALLED AKUFO ADDO IS A DISGRACE. AT YOUR AGE YOU ARE TELLING LIES JUST BECAUSE YOU WANTS TO BECOME A PRESIDENT. THE GOD OF TRUTH WILL NEVER LET YOU BECOME ONE.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Where is the money u transferred from NPP coffers for which reason Paul Afoko and Kwabena Agyepong were sacked. Evil man.

Go and bring your certificate of LAW and show us one law school classmate. Kwasia npanin

• Kofi Mensah 7 years ago

Health issues of presidential candidates
    is very important for the national interest.
    While it is not right to admit to whether this man has CANCER of some sort
    as is the talk of the day will be for his doctor/doctors to c ...

• jeje 7 years ago

was nana been so wicket that he never help kufour to turn ghana has he clime or he didnt wanted kufour build ghana in that pace which could have made him easy win? why nana? or yu didnt know then? easy said than done woo.

• Osei.Bonsu Toronto 7 years ago

Mother Ghana is not a poor country, but ,stealing, corruption mismanagement, is killing Mother Ghana. It is so sad. Sometimes i feel like to cry. This is Kwame Nkrumah Ghana?

• james 7 years ago

You see your life? You are throwing the first punch but when JM gives you one jab then you start shouting bue bue bue.If you live in a glass house don't throw stones.Where is your party money?

• Isaac 7 years ago

this shortgo paa where is your party monies you steal your party money to open account in USA and London who does not know this JM will soon reply you do not cry sleeping and you have started crying

• joe,boston 7 years ago

Nana Addo, go way you with those empty promises. You fool nobody but yourself. Not everybody is senile. Keep on hullicinating, old fart.

• Amenyo, Tema 7 years ago

You are rather pocketing our Ghc1 Mobile Credit

• Amenyo, Tema 7 years ago

Your stab at the back campaign will not wash God forbid.

• FAME 7 years ago

MR. TRY ME & SEE, WHY YOU BE ALCOHOL. WAITING FOR NEXT PROMISE 1 FRESH GRADUATE ONE WIFE.

• ADD 7 years ago

if you are already pocketing npp money. what would you do if are president?
    are you going to bag our money? or
    you are going to ship our money?

• Victor 7 years ago

Do not just throw dust into the Ghanaian eye without any constructive proof. Your tactics is so lame! You should have given the baton up to somebody else after few attempts. I'm not keen to any of the parties but I can see yo ...

• prince , dansoman 7 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO PLEASE WHERE IS THE N P P MONEY?

• Micheal 7 years ago

Nana that is what your father was when he.was a president pocketing the money of and looted for you to enjoy and is not enough so you looted your npp party coffers that also not enough for you.so you want to come to ...

• Neu 7 years ago

Mr shirtingo can lie paa oo. Mahama dey come oo. You throw plenty punches and Mahama throw one and you will be crying. Hmmmm. Wait. Short dwarf.

• Ganyo 7 years ago

Is this man still awake ?

• Wild 7 years ago

Ghanaians are so hypocritic, u re d same pple commenting on other pages on ghanaweb n dat mahama is stealing from the country. Now akuffo addo has repeated d same thing n u re insultin him.
    Those of u who says he is despera ...

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

Senile

• azey 7 years ago

Just hear the pickpocket at your age what do you want on this earth that you are struggling for?

• kwamina Nyansa 7 years ago

Just like you have been pocketing NPP'S money. How well you know yourself.

• Amanaman 7 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo is an old politician and a 'lawyer' and economist with a third class. He ought to have known that taxes are collected to do lots government businesses. How can a president spend it? Was he spending the monies ...