You are here: HomeNewsPress Releases2016 08 24Article 464891

Montie 3 ‘missing’ from Nsawam Prisons

Read Comments Comments (71)

• Paul 7 years ago

Did you see any any visitors to the prison last week?

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

LORDINA MAHAMA HAS BEEN COOKING TUO ZAAFI FOR THEM AFTER THEY WERE RELEASED 3 CLEAR DAYS BEFORE THE LEGAL DATE

Author:- Mr Bond .....
    Folks I couldn't laugh of president useless John Dramani Mahama nonsense the Ghana want sure president like him.What sure about president John Dramani Mahama is that he is very stupid.A sure presiden ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

Mo de nkontompo adane nokware ena Ghanafo ebinom nso agyimi nti na won di mo akyi. Osoro egya nhye mo!

• kwame 7 years ago

When you begin seeing the poisonous Gabby Otchere Darko go the Nsawam prison, the best, the security officials could do is change the location of Montie3. After all, it happens to JB dastardly at his blind side.

• Eric 7 years ago

who nees the blood of these USELESS SOULS

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

MAHAMA CAN BATH THEM WITH THE WHOLE OF HIS BORROWED MONEY AS USUAL FOR GHANAIANS TO PAY AND THE THUNDER OF THE SKY WILL HAMMER HIS HEAD

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

JOHM MAHAMA YOU CAN GIVE THEM AN APARTMENT AT FLAGSTAFF HOUSE WHO CARES? WE NOW KNOW WE HAVE A STUPID PRESIDENT EVER SINCE

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

IBRAHIM MAHAMA DEFRAUDED GHANA MERCHANT BANK OF $25 MILLION DOLLARS LEADING TO IT COLLAPSE BUT IS WALKING FREE. SELASSIE IBRAHIM DEFRAUDED THE MINISTRY OF TRANSPORT OF $3 MILLION DOLLARS BUT WAS ONLY TOLD TO REFUND ONLY $1.5M ...

• Sinclear 7 years ago

OR WE OBINIM FOLLOWERS WILL TAKE TO THE STREETS

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

LOL

• Van Pee 7 years ago

FOR BRIEFING AND DEBRIEFING

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

IF YOU ARE PARDONED THERE IS NOTHING LIKE LEGAL DEBRIEFING. WE ALL WORN WIGS BEFORE MASSA

• Me to You 7 years ago

If they like, they can hide them in Mahama's ass, no one cares

• Hanson 7 years ago

At least they can't sit on radio and talk garbage.

• KOOBOY 7 years ago

HOW COME OBINIM IS STILL COOLING HIS ASS IN JAIL DESPITE HIS SO CALLED POWERS

• Adjei 7 years ago

He has served his purpose. He reported himself just in time for Monte 3 to be released. This is all a ploy.

• GHOSTS SHOES 7 years ago

Who cares tweaa still they're ex-convict
    They can't hold any position in Ghana

• Akatsi Boy 7 years ago

This is Ghana ooh ,not europe they will hold any position they like even sensitive ones.

• Nii 7 years ago

Who cares.

• Kwame Gyasi, Abomosu 7 years ago

'Lazy' Mahama is digging his own grave

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Mugabe is back to Camberwell Green

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

infact ndc and John mahama has been cursed by God. may God take away that cup of suffering from Ghanaians

• Fo Samy 7 years ago

It is good they are missing from the prison yard,thank God,Jesus also suffered because of us but His name still here, JJ Rawlings suffered the same way, Tsatsu tsikata,etc,,,Mogabe Alista, will all come back to their work

• KnYc(USMC) 7 years ago

Comparing Jesus with killer JJ Raw.shit, Tsatsu the criminal, Mogabe the who wants to rape our Chief justice. Life is not over. We the people will take over for Ghana. Ghana first.

• Kofi Lawyer 7 years ago

Thanks to Mahama & the so called council of state,judiciary and justice in Ghana is now a FARCE. I have now accepted that Nigeria is far far superior when it comes to legal matters and respect for the law. The council of stat ...

• Mawuli Agbeve 7 years ago

Hmmm John Mahama is not fit to lead this Nation . he is just visionless and aimless

#JMTWASO
    #Arise4Change

• Akatsi Boy 7 years ago

The message we are sending to foreign investors is that Rule of Law has no place in our society and no wise investor will invest in our country because the laws cannot protect him/her.

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

You are right. I second you paa

• larry 7 years ago

Who says rule of law has no place in Ghana. Is it that u don't understand or u deliberately talk like that. WAS THE SENTENCE REDUCED OR THE TRIO WERE PARDONED. Today ghanaweb reported it correctly. Pls stop putting dust into ...

• INNO 7 years ago

Thanks to de prison officers de npp were @ wrk 2 finish dem b4 dey wil cum out, all bcos dey wil cum n continue exposing deir small god(nana Addo)

• Keane 7 years ago

Probably "servicing" Mahama and wife (to say thank you) or he is just watching wife and them? Boring

• Ofori Edward 7 years ago

Even dis montie 3 are free what about de 1 who storl a cassava over their are dey a sticks ? S_H _A _M _E unto u president and coo.

• Desmond 7 years ago

Why are some people afraid of the montie 3? You should not worry the are coming back to expose more rot in Npp. This is the only fear of those worrying about the coming back of montie 3.

• Ofori Edward 7 years ago

Even montie 3 are free what about de 1 who storl cassava over there are they a sticks ? S _H _A _M _E unto u president and coo.

• Mohammed Tanko 7 years ago

God bless our president for his caring

• KK 7 years ago

THESE ARE THE BOYS WHO HAVE HELPED MAHAMA TO TAKE THE COUNTRY A HOSTAGE AND LOOTED ITS COFFERS . NOW MAHAMA HAS RELEASED THEM FROM PRISON TO SET FIRE INTO THE COUNTRY IF NANA AKUFFO ADDO WINS.

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

NDC is protected by Mahama and Ghanaians by God so do not grieve if u are not an NDC, just vote them out

• wudman 7 years ago

Even with all the insults he still rules jm tussocks

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Stupid president ,ABOA fu

• Nana From Akropong 7 years ago

Government has the power of the Judiciary NPP just making noise. These three never slept in Nsawam

• jigg 7 years ago

This is laughable.i dont think the council of states advice the president to remove those dogs from prison,but if they did,then no wonder our country is going through this economic slavery,if we have these people advicing the ...

• k.k. 7 years ago

I don't understand why most of Ghanaians becoming fools and ignorant because of politics even including pastors. is that how stupid the democracy is? Moving one prisoner from one place to other is a normal practice by the off ...

• Asare Danson 7 years ago

Now that I have seen that Mahama has no brain. How long are they going to hid out? Are you going to fly them out of the country and where are they going to live? Why didn't you allow them for just three months. Their lives ar ...

• jigg 7 years ago

Mr president,please you and your party members expecially the ministers and also those who facilitated dubious judgment debts that today you have been able to pardon this nation wrecklers from prison but remember after this e ...

• Sofi Akufo 7 years ago

Bye Bye Eoooooooooo!!!

• Negro 7 years ago

for them taste torture and hasher punishment. I don't think they will be sleeping from now to Friday. Ken Koranchi, Kweku Baako and others are very familiar with such punishment. This is too bad from the prison authority.

• Bridget...UK 7 years ago

A very common practice done at every penitentiary, why is this a news?

• ASANTE KOTOKO 7 years ago

Suppose Asanteman choose to secede from so-called Ghana? How can a nation pointedly marginalised a large sector of its mostly enterprising people?
    I think the Asahntis have been unusually circumspect and calm in the face of ...

• Akatsi Boy 7 years ago

Stop talking about Ghana in this shameful manner,a divided country will never stand or succeed.We have to educate our people to vote on policies,character and ability and not by tribe or bribe.That is the only way forward.Any ...

• Kay 7 years ago

Until people learn to be truthful Ghana will be toyed with by these ndc crooks

• Nana Barima Ampem 7 years ago

OBINIM'S ARREST IS TO DIVERT ATTENTION F
    OBINIM'S ARREST IS TO DIVERT ATTENTION F It is very simple. They are using the arrest of Obinim to divert attention from the disgraceful release of tbe Montie 3. That is all there is ...

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

Mahama the most stupid president in ghana's history.

• Klutse Jacob 7 years ago

yes that is meaning of power ,any challenger? no challenger ,pls give us a break still ede beeeeee kekekeke

• Okoro 7 years ago

Friends of Attah Ayi we are coming strong n hard
    Stand by n see
    Seeeeeeeerious

• Blade 7 years ago

Mugabe and the other two are our heroes

• fuck u 7 years ago

We don't want ugly pig like Nana to be president of Ghana,God for bid,it will never happen...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

Are the people already released or sent to another prisons in Ghana. Really, this is not a political issue but here we are that in Ghana, everthing is political.

• kk 7 years ago

I have the notion that the waters have now been tested for everyone to see that a pardon can be granted, when a petition is put through.

Our judges must be fair to all Ghanaians . selective justice where npp criminals are set free and those of NDC are put in jail will always slap in the face of the judiciary. The judicial service needed to purge itself after t ...

• Akologo 7 years ago

President Mahama is going to loose election 2016.And am just happy for that.

• Yawson 7 years ago

You said the ex- convicts are missing?

• Charles Aseda 7 years ago

Dat is country called Ghana for you. May de protection of God be abundances

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Dead goat president Mahama is a conman. God has exposed the wickedness and the lies of the Ndc incompetent administration enough for Ghanaians to massively vote them out to save Ghana from total collapse . They are wicked cri ...

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Someone threatens someone's life and if they have been punished for it, you have gone to free them. Ghana!!! Hmmmm. Politicians will spoil our country for us. Are they better than the innocent people in Nsawam? Prez, free the ...

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Oooo chief, pls he is our president for now so lets use good words for him. If you don't like him, wait till 7November, 2016 then you vote him out. Pls lets mind our language or we can put the companies in trouble.

The judge was simply wrong in her procedures and ruling . people must learn

• mahama must go 7 years ago

They are in Akuse prison

• james balogun 7 years ago

AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
    ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...

• GHANAMAN 7 years ago

NPP, NANA ADDO AND BAWUMIA ARE WEEPING.

• Soor man 7 years ago

Fo.o.lish president who thinks he is only for ndc. His time would come. For me i pray he win the election then the same judges who must take hom through the rituals to be president refuse to do so. A president of lies who say ...