You are here: HomeNewsPress Releases2016 08 03Article 460152

Montie 3: Martey's attack on petitioners unfortunate - Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (49)

• facts 7 years ago

Anyidaho's first comment appeared like a true comment on an event. It was devoid of the Anidaho usual insults which often potray him as a drunkard

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

MONTIE 3 CRIMINALS UNDER GOVERNMENT PAYROLL------IS MONTIE A GHANA GOVERNMENT RADIO STATION??????_________-------AUTHOR: TULA----- NDC MAFIA AT NSAWAM Massa to visit the criminals; ------Ghanaians were told that the NDC led b ...

• Kevin LA USA 7 years ago

NPP divided we loss was really right. He always copy and paste. Wow so this Akyem people are really serious ooo, eei, awurade boa yen wai.

• NPP divided we loss 7 years ago

I said I know this stupid Akyem npp guy. He has been paid to be on Ghanaweb and copy and paste. I want the entire public should treat this Prince as full time npp Ghanaweb copy and paste activist

Author:- CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY .....
    WHERE WERE THESE HYPOCRITES WHEN THOSE CRAZY GUYS WERE USING THE AIR TO RAIN INSULTS ON POLITICAL OPPONENTS? THESE CRAZY GUYS SAID THEY HAVE NO FRER OF GOING TO NSAWAM PRISON.I WISHED THEY WE ...

• SALIFU IDRISSU 7 years ago

AN IDIOT, WHAT HAS DUE PROCESS HAVE TO DO WITH THIS, WHEN THESE PEOPLE THREATENED THE LIVES OF SUPREME COURT JUDGES? WHO AND HOW CAN YOU JUSTIFY THIS MR ANYIDOHO? THEY SHOULD ROT IN PRISON...4 MONTHS IS NOTHING. THEY SHOULD H ...

Author:- ROSIE .....
    Where is Oye Lithur and the ndc women? Here is an innocent woman, who is struggling to survive with her kids by carrying loads for something. She carried a load she knew nothing about and has landed her ...

• KWAME 7 years ago

THIS SHOULD SERVE AS A PRECEDENT TO PUNISH FUTURE HATER SPEAKERS. IF MAHAMA FREES THEM, THEN NO ONE SHOULD GO TO JAIL FOR HATE SPEAKING. NPP FUNCTIONARIES WILL ALSO SIGN PETITION FOR THE NEXT PERSON TO BE FREED. MAHAMA SHOULD ...

Author: PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
    Date: 2016-08-03 11:43:20
    Comment to: hi

MONTIE 3 CRIMINALS UNDER GOVERNMENT PAYROLL------IS MONTIE A GHANA GOVERNMENT RADIO STATION??????_________-------AUTHOR: TULA----- NDC MAFI ...

• RAX DOE,Amsterdam,Holland 7 years ago

We must forget about this DRUNKARD NDC CHAIRMAN. He's drunk so he don't know what he is saying,more or less he's A FOOL BEAR NO SENSE.Lets ignore him cos he's not a person of integrity.SHAME UNTO U MAHAMA and his cronnies in ...

Author:- was clean. .....
    It's rather unfortunate that some people go to school and instead becomes dung . Is Rev.Martey speaking on behalf of the NPP or just expressing his opinion like everyone else. Anydoho must be a very ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

FORGIVENESS OF SIN IS SOMETHING SPIRITUAL WHILE RELIEF OF PUNISHMENT IS NOT. NOT ALL SINS ARE UNLAWFUL IN A COUNTRY SUCH AS HOMOSEXUALITY IN USA AND NOT ALL CRIMES ARE SINS SUCH AS DRIVING WITHOUT A LICENSE. WHEN OUR SAVIOUR ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

MONTIE 3 CRIMINALS UNDER GOVERNMENT PAYROLL------IS MONTIE A GHANA GOVERNMENT RADIO STATION??????_________-------AUTHOR: TULA----- NDC MAFIA AT NSAWAM Massa to visit the criminals; ------Ghanaians were told that the NDC led b ...

• Steve 7 years ago

This is stupid talk

• K.Adams Tamale 7 years ago

IS IT THE SAME PERSON WHO ABUSED PRESENT PRESIDENT DURING PRO.MILLS TIME?KOKU YOU ARE SPOILING THE PARTY THROUGH YOUR WORDS MOST OF OUR PARTY MEMBER ARE SAYING THEY WILL NOT VOTE FOR US AGAIN ,YOU ARE DISGRACING THE PARTY AND ...

• K. Bonsu 7 years ago

Koku what does it tell you? It means your NDC Party is no more popular. Ghanaians have disowned the party

• Beejay 7 years ago

THE MERCILESS DESERVES NO MERCY ....WHAT MAKES THIS KUKU THINK THAT HE IS CLEVER THAN ALL GHANAIANS ?

NDC SHOULD BETTER SHUT UP .

• MUSTAFA 7 years ago

Eeeiii MAHAMA AND NDC WHY THIS HUGE DEPT.

AND WE STILL IN DUMSOR Eeeii!

• Bold 7 years ago

Martey has been inconsistent in his criticism. I have lost the little faith I had in him.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

His new name is OSM, Osofo Sasabosam Martey.

• wasclean. 7 years ago

It's rather unfortunate that some people go to school and instead becomes dung . Is Rev.Martey speaking on behalf of the NPP or just expressing his opinion like everyone else. Anydoho must be a very sick twerp. What kind of ...

• NANA O!! MOTHER 7 years ago

Look at his face,It tells how stupid he is.Idiot Kuku wise up.

• Kevin LA USA 7 years ago

Hahaha, at least he served the most humble president in Ghana. Your insult can not bring your supreme Court dramatic nana Addo to be president. Ghanaians vote at the pulling station and listen and listen good, supreme Court u ...

• H S Fire 7 years ago

Ghana will be GOVERNED by RULE of LAW, not abducting and KILLING Supreme Court Judges with impunity. Commonsense should tell you that crimes are punished accordingly in ANY civilize country, and Ghana is surely a civilize cou ...

• H S Fire 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho, just stop for once and listen to yourself if you're making sense before you step into any public discourse.

Anybody who has commonsense, and his or her sense of objectivity are intact, besides having regard ...

• H S Fire 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho's logic

• Popov 7 years ago

God bless you Sir.. Ur words inspired me.

• H S Fire 7 years ago

Thank you Popov. Let's make national interest a priority over party interest. Long live Ghana!!

• BALLOT BOX 7 years ago

The active attempts and plans to kill Supreme Court Judges and all High Court Judges and for the Chief Justice to rape her as well by members of the NDC party with support from John Mahama's govt is by far the most unfortunat ...

• Nana forbi 7 years ago

Anyidoho

• H S Fire 7 years ago

Where are Ghana journalists? One needs to engage President Mahama on this Monties pardon issue so we'll know what his take is, on the matter. Mahama has chosen to be quiet on it. He must be a MAN and BOLD enough to come out w ...

• Kwame Mensah 7 years ago

What do you mean by due law. Koku? The judges indicated that they had considered your earlier pleas hence the four months else; they would have gone in for more that a year.

The so-called "man-of-God", Rev. Martey, has a dark and wicked unpardonable heart. If this man was to be the one in charge of making rains, not a single drop of rain will fall.

They are sadists who take delight in the pa ...

• FAME 7 years ago

There is no excuse for human rights abuse, whether in the name of security or in the name of liberation. I WONDER IF SOME SO CALL MEN OF GOD READ THIER SCRIPTURES

• Maxwell 7 years ago

This man koraa is he a pastor or politician. He should solve the problem in his church. Or he does not know that he is dividing the church in which l am also a member. Shame unto him

Today, 3rd August 2016, Barack Obama has pardoned 214 prisoners. So far Obama has pardoned almost 560 prisoners.

• Buzz 7 years ago

Is the request from the petitioners Constitutional or Unconstitutional?
    Some respected in society must be fair to what they comment on. Ask whoever made "their nation wreckers" statement if the request is constitutional or u ...

• Igp 7 years ago

Koku Anyadohu, you have no respect for nobody, including your father. I might add, including Jerry Rawlings, the founder of ndc. You are where you because of your father's name. Learn to respect the elderly, the cleggy and al ...

• K. Anderson 7 years ago

Rev. Prof. Asante, Rev. Prof. Martey, Most Rev. Joseph Osei Bonsu and all you NPP aparatchicks, did former President Kufuor early in his administration undermine the judiciary when he yielded to the advice of his lawyers and ...

• Koshie 7 years ago

Koku I support you 1000%. Prof Martey insulted the President and must retract and apologise for such irresponsible comments

• koo boy 7 years ago

Foolish anyidoho if somebody says he or she knows where you live, he or she will kill you what will you do ?

• Plasma Kote 7 years ago

He is a Propaganda Machinery !!!!!!!

Little intellectual capability.

• Man 7 years ago

you this guy,who are u?do you remember your master Mills? learn how to respect people

• Kwame Opoku-Agyemang 7 years ago

Anyidoho has soon forgotten that three judges including a pregnant woman were abducted by a group of people who sympathized with Jerry Rawlings' so-called revolution. Placing these three men in jail serves as a deterrent to f ...

• jasco tamale 7 years ago

do dat Kwaku anyidoho brush his teeth b/4 talking,dat stupid man tinks ghana belong to his corrupt party(ndc)

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

Brother Anyidodo your problem is you view political competition as a competitive sport. NDC brand versus others brands, especially the NPP. There are no winners or losers in political thuggery . Citizens win or loose! Patriot ...

• still rastafari 7 years ago

pls tone down,respect elders in society

• still rastafari 7 years ago

spew too much anger ....