You are here: HomeNewsPress Releases2016 08 02Article 459660

Judges are not infallible - Sam George

Read Comments Comments (104)

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

And Marry Them Like The Muntie Sex Perverts Planned To Do As Captured On Tape...Kill Judges So That Ndc And Easily Create Loot And Share Without Any Judiciary To Check Them....Poverty Is Killing Ndc Foot Soldiers Yet They Do ...

• EFO KOKU 7 years ago

Another fool in paradise. Go and settle your issue with the ningo Chiefs. I wish the Supreme Court judges will all resign so that Sam George will be appointed the Chief Justice. I'm sure he will give good judgement than what ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: TULA----- NDC MAFIA AT NSAWAM Massa to visit the criminals; ------Ghanaians were told that the NDC led by Asiedu Nketia and Koku Anyidoho instigated these boys to threaten the judges but they denied it ; you see how t ...

• facts 7 years ago

The ministers who signed the Muntie 3 pititions to the President are a disgrace to Ghana and Mahama. Sam George has a similar character so he knows one day it will happen to him hence his plead for their release, a situation ...

• The AFRICAN PATRIOT 7 years ago

A democratic party without respect for democratic structures. NDC wants to put the judiciary in Angst and or dismantle it so that they can rigg the election and continue with caos structuring.

What a shamble party leading ...

• odo ba 7 years ago

If any body who makes mistakes and apologizes must be pardoned, then there is no need for punishment and by extension no need for the judiciary.
    Laws are made to punish those who break them

• The AFRICAN PATRIOT 7 years ago

A democratic party without respect for democratic structures. NDC wants to put the judiciary in Angst and or dismantle it so that they can rigg the election and continue with caos structuring.

What a shamble party leading ...

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

Surely such a Lawless joker cannot be a Law Maker. NPP WILL TAKE NINGO for the first time. Sam George has exposed himself as useless.

• JOHN 7 years ago

WOHO KANKAN

• Sanjay-Abu Dhabi 7 years ago

Mahama best ever,long live GH,long live mahama

• Charles Higgi 7 years ago

Sanjay the Insane i thought you were dead.

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

To me, whoever sees nothing wrong with the sentencing of the montie 3 is an NDC bigot who is inclined to the well-being of NDC against the peace of Ghana. Such people are ready to use any means to make NDC retain power, even ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

THIS BOY NEVER LEARNS AFTER BEING FOUND GUILTY OF CONTEMPT BY NINGO CHIEFS. DOES HE PREFER THE JUDGES TO BANISH THE MONTIE TRIO FROM GHANA LIKE THE NINGO CHIEFS BANISHED HIM FROM NINGO PRAMPAM? FOR A THREAT OF RAPE AND MURDER ...

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London. 7 years ago

Mark my words that more NDCians will soon be sent to jail as well . A time has come for Ghana to move ahead. If you take someone"s crown by force that is how the end Will be." Killer will die at last sbow."

• gogoosky 7 years ago

u re nxt. amen

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

THEY THINK DECEMBER IS FAR AWAY, IDIOTS.

• Mawule Afram Plains 7 years ago

Mahama can use article 72 to release montie 3 to replace the Supreme Court Judges.Again ,montie 3 can swear anybody in at Parliament as posible. Ndc shd stop fooling themselves b'cos of the Voltarians votes. We vote for some ...

• Niim3Niim3 7 years ago

NDC is not JJ Rawlings. There was AFRC and the PNDC which were all military Juntas. Former President Kufour and Justice Anang, Kwesi Botwe and notable personalities contributed their quota during PNDC. The AFRC was styled a ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

OH MY GOD THESE NDC OPPORTUNISTS JUST CARE ABOUT THEIR STOMACHS AND AND HOW TO LOOT TO FILL THEM...SO KILLING JUDGES MEAN NOTHING TO THEM AT ALL...And Marry Them Like The Muntie Sex Perverts Planned To Do As Captured On Tape. ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

Why are you surprised? Their so called founder of that party killed innocent judges and no one has held him responsible. In this case, it`ll continue under their leadership.

• Mawule Afram Plains 7 years ago

Do some ppls have brains?As a President given power to these small boys on radio station to insult your opponents. Mugabe said he is working for Mahama ,and he aware of everything going on. Mahama and Asiedu Nketiah gave powe ...

• BOBO 7 years ago

I THINK THE JUDGES CAUGHT IN THE ANAS VIDEO SCANDALES MUST ALSO BE PUT BEHIND BARS BUT ONLY SACKED. THEIR ACTIONS HAVE ENDANGERED LIVES OF INNOCENT GHANAIANS. THE CASES THEY HANDLED AND SENT PEOPLE TO JAIL, THEY MUST ALSO PAY ...

• KOFI KOFI 7 years ago

stupid fool, pardon is not there because a Judge makes mistake, Pardon is grace shown when a person deserve it after considering alot of factors. judges have been clandestinely murdered in this country before, if you have a g ...

• Potag member 7 years ago

Sam George must be invited by the supreme court for this statement

• kk 7 years ago

Dis sam George talks frm his belly.every prison mst b pardon by the president rgt.its so nonsense.

Foolish Sam George, if juges can make mistake then the same people made mistake and put Mahama there, that is why we are suffering

• John 7 years ago

The NDC is gradually becoming a hideout for hooligans,dropouts & riffraff who think they are certified to disrespect everybody in this country.What would happen to these guys assuming there is another coup detat?

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

THEY WILL LINE THEM UP.
    BLAME SUCH CHOICES AS SAM GEORGE AND TEAM 'B' ON MILLS AND MAHAMA.

• Asuo ba Kyere-Denkyem. 7 years ago

Is little Sam George suffering from Timidity, naivety or stupidity? Is this young man trying to be a legislator? God save Ghana. Come back ooo E.T. Mensah. This fool cannot represent Ningo Prampram .

• Asuo ba Kyere-Denkyem. 7 years ago

Is little Sam George suffering from Timidity, naivety or plain stupidity? Is this young man trying to be a legislator? God save Ghana. Come back ooo E.T. Mensah. This fool cannot represent Ningo Prampram .

• More 7 years ago

God.punish.John.mahama.and.his.Ndc.look.at.this.dwarf.sam.George.talking.nonsense.judges.are not.infallible.okey.is.the.same.judges.brought.u.John.mahama.in.power.so.John.mahama.must to.resigned.because.Atuguba.is.not.trueful ...

• Ziggy 7 years ago

Hmmmm i love gh bcoz sum of these jokers but i want to say that judges don't choose president in gh but the voters thanks

• Abdulai Mohammed 7 years ago

Big brother Sam George ,the Npp and their loyalist knows the role young men are playing in our politics,especially as they speak in favour of the NDC that was the reason why they together with their party judges forcibly impr ...

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London. 7 years ago

Awurade, enti me man Ghana paa nie? How come that Ghana has too much idiots in the country? Aye ka!

• Sanjay-Abu Dhabi 7 years ago

Mahama best among the rest, vote mahama foe peace and development

• H S Fire 7 years ago

Fools unlimited in NDC indeed: So, based on the self-made logic of this Sam George guy, one can commit a crime (ANY CRIME), but once that alleged perpetrator expresses remorse, our courts have to acquit the person because eve ...

• kyg 7 years ago

Was the election petition clear ? Mr Sam George

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Another stupid pig from the evil party NDC Sam George.

• gh 7 years ago

this baboon is at it again,was he born in the house ,hospital or in the bush?dog mouthed of a being.

• GEORGINA, Chicago 7 years ago

Another NDC fool, S.George,also talking.

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

Fools and pea brain buffoons always have a field day because they know one of their own is leading the country

• NDC 7 years ago

Through social media fools like you get mouth to insult someone who is better than your family members. sometimes we talk as if we don't meditate when we wake up in the morning. if you want to insult NDC and Ghana President g ...

• George 7 years ago

NDC ARE KNOWN TO KILL PEOPLE, WHAT DOES THE BIBLE SAYS ABOUT KILLING, THE EVIL CAME TO KILL TO STEAL AND DESTROY.CAN ANYONE TELL ME THAT NDC IS NOT OF THE DEVIL.

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

The wretched of the country now find themselves parading the corridors of power so they think they can afford to denigrate everyone....even supreme court judges

• Niim3Niim3 7 years ago

Shame unto Ghana for towing a line former colonial monarchs towed. What chance has the accused? Absolute abuse if Ghana's constitution allows for this? Judges take bribe, judges are sacked and judges are reprimanded. It is no ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

A fool. An idiot. Silly boy. Did any judge say he or she is infallible? Moron

• Rev Edwin 7 years ago

Here comes the Fat boy again,

• hvyji 7 years ago

if you know the job go and do it

• OKOFO 7 years ago

Well done Sam. The procedure needs to be changed and the time to do it is none. Those who are calling for their blood is not really for what they said but the constant truth they have been exposing about Nana Addo. Putting th ...

• OKOFO 7 years ago

Sorry guys the to topic is SENSIBLE SUBMISSION

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Nonsense, the laws were made to protect all Ghanaians including the judges. The laws doesn't give permission to the criminals in the Ndc party to threaten our supreme court justices with impunity because they have the backing ...

• john 7 years ago

ah a. Is this man understand DOMOCRACY? o GH,!!!when are we going to say the truth?and do you undertand :common POWER?we should be real christians!

• Baasit 7 years ago

I know nothing reasonable will come from this guy , if you believe judges are infallible, President is also infallible, so which is which , is it who punished the criminals or who will pardon them.

• hamble 7 years ago

Look at that pig

LOOK AT HIS BIG FACE,AND HIS STUPIDITY, BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH

• DD 7 years ago

WHY IS NDC DOING THIS TO OUR DEMOCRACY!!! WHY ARE THEY UNDERMING THE THIRD ARM OF GOVERNMENT. MUST THE NDC CONTROL THE JUDICIARY LIKE THE WAY THEY HAVE CONTROL OVER ALL THE INSTITUTIONS IN THIS COUNTRY?? I'M SOO DISGUSTED AT ...

• NII 7 years ago

Look at this over fed grown buffoon. Ghana has become so cheap that stupid idiots like this imbecile too has been elected as parliamentary candidate. Foolish boy why didn't you advise them when they were vomiting those outrag ...

You are simply idiot, what about if everyone do bad thing and apologise who will stop doing it. What about if some one kills you and apologise?

• Ala 7 years ago

The stupidity in Ghana has reached a crescendo !!!

• Yussif 7 years ago

Make mistakes against Nana Addo,Dr Bawumia,the clergy and the former presidents of this country as this guys including Sam George and the NDC ve always done but not against the judiciary in the nature in which this montie fm ...

• Alhassan Osman Naporo 7 years ago

Ah what do you expert this idiot to say? So we are surprised.

• Alhaji Abbas 7 years ago

WHEN THE SAME JUDGES IMPOSED JON MAHAMA ON GHANAIANS YOU NDC THIFFS WERE HAPPY AND DANCED ON THE STREETS: AT TIME THEY WERE NOT INFALLABLE TODAY THEY JAIL THESE NDC VARANDA BOYS THE JUDGES HAVE MADE A MISTAKE ; YOU SEE HOW S ...

• BB 7 years ago

For God sake are this NDC guys Christians???? The most hypocritical entity I have ever seen in this world

• honourable 1 7 years ago

is the president also not human?stop
    defending the three fools

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

Ghana has no hope with likes of Sam George parading the corridors of power. Could anybody let me know the CV of this boy called Sam George

• Angosaotome,Osu Christianstuborg Citi 7 years ago

Your argument Sam George about Judges also holds true for Presidents as well so please let's stop this political nonsense and allow the criminals to serve their time. Will the NDC plead for me if I threaten to kill the Presid ...

• NII ASHONG ESQ. 7 years ago

BRILLIANT GUY, BRILLIANT ARGUMENT. CONTEMPT LAW MUST BE AMENDED B'COS IT'S TOO ARCHAIC.

• Kwasi Asamoah 7 years ago

President Mahama should SACK all the 7 Supreme Court Judges who sat on the Abu Ramadan case involving the NHIS cards. The primary role of the Supreme Court is not the making of laws. Law/ legislation is the sole prerogative o ...

• John 7 years ago

I suspect you think John Dramani Mahama is the owner of Republic of Ghana?He shd consult his predecessors including families of those who have past out.

• .......p 7 years ago

Stupid idiot!! So the judges were not fallible when they ruled in favour of ndc during the election petition,you idiots should shut up your smelly mouth and let the judges do their dut.ghana does not belong to any single part ...

• kojo 7 years ago

Is Mahama Infalible of making mistakes too? @ Sam George!

• Anglia 7 years ago

Child with sharp teeth

• EXTEND THE JAIL TERMS !!! 7 years ago

Sam Buulu, wait till an insane foot soldier of a political party with a record of threatening and killing people threatens to kill you. The you will understand that jailing such idiots is no mistake. You belong to that wicked ...

• Edensu 7 years ago

Why should most Ghanaians put up political lenses before analyzing every single issue that confronts the Nation? The trio, apart from committing "contempt of Court" also committed a serious crime of "Threat of Death" and oug ...

• Angela 7 years ago

Crazy bastard! Should one take threats to kill Judges lightly? You are not fit for Parliament.

• akwasi Agyei, adenta 7 years ago

On this forum, some contributors only heap insults and unprintable words on fellow compatriots for airing their views. Is it a crime to state one's opinion ? Can't we agree to disagree and vice versa ? Should we all think th ...

• gogoosky 7 years ago

who knowns if judges ve even bribe on dis case anas wil get dem
    sam u re ryte

• kwasi 7 years ago

what a fool

• kwasi 7 years ago

insame sam george

• Citizen 7 years ago

Mr. Sam George I think a little clarification may be helpful here. The President's prerogative of mercy is exercised for the benefit of persons duly convicted of offences under the law but have served a reasonable part of the ...

• Kotoo 7 years ago

Sam stupid George,if I threaten your life,would you call police to arrest me.If no,then,am planning to kill you.

• t.t 7 years ago

What would have become of this Ghana without supreme court ? Is this boy saying john ford is infallible ? If John ford is fallible then who correct him ? Ignorant errand staffer !

• ADOLEY 7 years ago

SO WE NOW KNOW THEY WERE INFALLIBLE IN THE ELECTION PETITION CASE. IF THAT IS THE CASE THE SAME RULE APPLIED TO THE ELECTION PETITION . JOHN MAHAMA MUST BOW HIS HEAD IN SHAME .

• Niim3Niim3 7 years ago

So much is churned out on this Platform about all sorts but it should not be a Supreme Court Judge? There is something seriously wrong. We are reading but not understanding.

John Ford is contemptuous word for the Nation's ...

• kofi adu 7 years ago

this monkey face sam George.noseless sam George.spite face sam George.amorphous sam George.aligator skin sam geroge.

• Bernard 7 years ago

Sam George himself must be put to jail.
    Anybody who condemn this ridiculous act of Mugabe and his squad is a criminal and must not live in this country

• Baby girl 7 years ago

WHERE DO YOU BELONG MY BROTHER , MY SISTER .WHAT IS HAPPENING IN GHANA IS A SPIRITUAL FIGHT BETWEEN GOOD PEOPLE AND BAD PEOPLE , THE DEMONS --WHERE DO YOU STAND?

Ephesians 6:12King James Version (KJV)

12 For we wrestle ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Stupid boy, what do you know. Shut the fuck up you foolish boy.

Kwasea kwa...

• Hon forker 7 years ago

NDC will loss by all means

• EZEKIEL 7 years ago

Some of our politicians,like this IDIOT, keep on making IRRESPONSIBLE STATEMENTS!!! Whoever said Judges are Angels ?? They just apply the Law to the BEST of their ability.Court decisions WILL NOT PLEASE EVERYBODY but the deci ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

If judges aren't infallible, they wouldn't be taking bribes. They should think about this themselves.

• max 7 years ago

Sam I won't talk. Wish you all the best. Hope you are a Christian or Moslem.

• Nii Feloo 7 years ago

Sammy in fact you have spoken well, you spoke like a Ghanaian I have alot to say about your comments but I rest my case stay bless. God bless you we leave to see.

• Kingsford 7 years ago

Sam George, are you mad,or do you ever thought of what you said yesterday at Asampa FM before you went on air. What's wrong with your brain. You talk anyhow like a man without head. When you want to talk next time check your ...

• JOB 7 years ago

Wow, let us continue from where some one left, why blaming judges? I will rather blame weak Government institution Anthony's General department and BNI for refusing to do what is right. We shouldn't forget BNI was once prosec ...

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA TOO IS NOT INFALLIBLE. AND THE ARTICLE YOU QUOTE FROM THE CONSTITUTION DOES NOT SAY MAHAMA IS TO CORRECT THE MISTAKES OF JUDGES...OH HO NDC/SAM GEORGE......WHO IS FALLIBLE BUT JESUS CHRIST?

• Carlos G 7 years ago

The judges jailed the Montie 3 out of hatred. Are the lives of the judges more expensive than other peoples lives? Didn't Kennedy Adjapong threaten peoples lives? Where were those judges? Animal farm. Why are some Ghanaians p ...

• kobby koby 7 years ago

RUBBISH EMPTY HEADED SENSELESS BOY...SAM GEORGE

• OBINNA 7 years ago

NO WONDER GHANA IS IN THIS MESS WITH SUCH TYPES OF PEOPLE IN POWER. JUST LISTEN TO THIS TYPE OF REASONING.HE DOES NOT SHOW MATURITY OR EVEN INTELLIGENCE. THREATENING THE LIVES OF SITTING JUDGES ON AN ONGOING CASE IN COURT FA ...

• Akoo 7 years ago

Sam George you are really not using our head to reason. You admited that they erred.Whats the punishement for erring? If I stand up to threaten someone in the village one day will the courts set me free after I apologise? Is ...

• Osei 7 years ago

Armed robbers became armed robbers by mistake,should they all be pardoned

• Sampson Joe kwakwa 7 years ago

Listen to that young boy, I don't understand why they are all saying one thing his elders are saying rubbish so he too. The question is so we cant get fertile, grown person from ndc party, or they don't have any learned, pers ...

• Yaw Boateng 7 years ago

I wonder why Ghanaian do not reason when it comes to politics,why do we blame the judges of sentences people who treated to kill them for only four months,,,,Ooooh NDC

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Yes, George, but is Mahama infallible? At least, the judges are not bereft of intelligence as you.