You are here: HomeNewsPress Releases2016 08 01Article 459588

Supreme Court was wrong in jailing Montie 3 - Prophet Kobi

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Original Ghanaba 7 years ago

Give me a break, you false prophet. Know that your time is coming to an end.

Simply say you're part of Mahama's campaign team.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: TULA----- NDC MAFIA AT NSAWAM Massa to visit the criminals; ------Ghanaians were told that the NDC led by Asiedu Nketia and Koku Anyidoho instigated these boys to threaten the judges but they denied it ; you see how t ...

• CALM 7 years ago

Strength does not come from winning. Your struggles develop your strengths. When you go through hardships and decide not to surrender, that is strength. EVIL HEART NEVER RULES.

• Kofi - USA 7 years ago

THERE ARE TOO MANY FAKE PROPHETS IN GHANA AND ANY FOOL CAN MAKE A COMMENT. HOW MUCH DO YOU KNOW ABOUT LAWS TO THINK THAT THE SUPREME COURT WAS WRONG IN JAILING THOSE FOLKS. WHY DONT YOU CONCENTRATE ON PREACHING. YOU HAVE BEEN ...

• KnYc(USMC) 7 years ago

What Prophet? Ghana has more prophets than the old testament, this man is injecting himself into our Judicial system. He better stick to his false prophets and leave the judicial branch alone.

• KOO 7 years ago

Politics in Ghana ha become very cheap.Too many think they can influence decision making by just speaking on every event.What is the understanding of this pastor on criminal cases?.

• Sam S 7 years ago

There is no spirituality talk here. They erred and got their punishment. This man should not confuse his calling. The judges bribery case is in a different context of wrong doing. Comparing the two situations doesn't add up.

• Moses 7 years ago

Another useless man called himself man of God . apuuuuu. Why don't u take the post of PRO in NDC rather then using pastor as a nick name

• sas 7 years ago

Sir John and Kennedy Agyapong are walking free

• Ras kwame 7 years ago

Check urself before u comment u fool.
    U bringing curse to urself.

• Ras kwame 7 years ago

Am talkn about the people talkn against the man of God

• Aan Pizzaro 7 years ago

Beware of de words u speak against men of God..... De man is only tryn to point out de injustices in Gh

• apuuuu 7 years ago

What is wrong with you people another jagoff Supreme Court is right to put this criminals in jail where they belong if you don't like go join them Prophet Kobi apuuuu

• Asamoah Forson 7 years ago

This so call prophert must be charge for contempt as soon as possible.

• obi 7 years ago

man when someone says he or her ll kill u what ll ur action be ,ll u wait 4 him or her to come and kill u

• asem beba dabi 7 years ago

this days, goats, sheep, snakes, pigs and all kinds of animals are prophets. has kobi ever listened to pampaso hosted by the animal called mogabi?

For the comments you have pass may God have mercy on you. If you are not care God Himself will kill you before the election. mark it on the wall. I know you will pass more silly one than this after reading this.

• Akorfa 7 years ago

Now people who have no knowledge about law are telling judges how to do their job.

• makus 7 years ago

Your face is like Fulani's

• Nii Okai 7 years ago

Yes, this is the truthful opinion which contains no partiality thus this proves the reality in the man as a servant of God indeed. In actuality nobody can say the montie 3 never did wrong but the real issue is their case rath ...

• Agbeli Kumordzi 7 years ago

That kokonte prophet have to go prison as well. Roobing poor Ghanaians with bible is a crime before God

• D K. Berchie Amankwah. 7 years ago

Listen to e pot calling e kettle black.What do u know abt rule of law?We are talking about murder and tretin of judge's life so keep quite and ur collection.Are u not ashamed of ur selve.

• OPNINPA 7 years ago

The SC must deal with this idiot to teach the socalled men of God a lesson in civics.

• an 7 years ago

I don't understand the reason why people are disturbing Ghanaians ears for crime people committed. What about those who were jailed for uncountable number of years for stealing cassava or for even no offense. Who is fighting ...

• Big Boy 7 years ago

Prophet Kobi, what do you know about law?

• sober 7 years ago

the pastor i saying the truth but see how you people are insulting him. God wacthing you all