You are here: HomeNewsPress Releases2016 08 01Article 459567

Ablakwa slams 'hypocritical' OccupyGhana

Read Comments Comments (49)

• APONKYE 7 years ago

I think Sydney Casely-Hayford has some serious psychological problems. He is so negative and sarcastic that something must be wrong with him. `i think he must be missing something.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Hahahaaaaa...... Ide biiiiii kaka.....Arthur Kennedy, from my understanding you live in the United States of America.If this is the case please I challenge you to go on any radio station and threaten to kill their Chief Justi ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: TULA----- NDC MAFIA AT NSAWAM Massa to visit the criminals; ------Ghanaians were told that the NDC led by Asiedu Nketia and Koku Anyidoho instigated these boys to threaten the judges but they denied it ; you see how t ...

• Sharp Teeth 7 years ago

Time changes - all these evil dwarfs with sharp teeth have been appointed dep ministers by the highly corrupt Mahama admn - Ablakwa, Fiifi Kwetey, Ofosu Kwakye, Jinakpor, etc, etc. for their abusive best attitude. But aftr De ...

• OccupyNOTHING############## 7 years ago

ABLAKWA, YOUR PIECE HAS EXPOSED THE PROUD AND HYPOCRITICAL SELF-RIGHTEOUS OccupyNOTHING. KUDOS!!!!!

Author:- Omanba Pa, lslington - London. ..... Why not Ghanaians suffering if you have a president like John Dramani Mahama to rule over you with Asiedu nketia, Koku anyidohu, kofi Adams, Okudjato Ablakwa, Felix ofosu kwaakye, ...

• Dessie 7 years ago

More and more radio station at conservative said worse than this; if you don't know american 1st&2nd amendment right protect them all. Worse and worse political satire on Obama were worse than what those three Mounties said b ...

Author:- Frank Agyena-Karikari .....
    Do these fools know and understand what it means to threaten a judge with murder and rape when judges have been murdered in the country before. Such nonsense should not be countenanced. F ...

• Sam 7 years ago

Sammy Ablakwah, please ignore the simbox fraudsters. They are thieves from their genetic makeups.

• YAW 7 years ago

What a wonderful piece.Let those with gumption contribute meaningfully to the debate. Not threats

• Jojo Hammond, New Jersey 7 years ago

Wofa YAW, don't hold your breath !!! The insults and the threats are what you will see and get here. Most contributors are going to ignore this brilliant response from Hon. Ablakwa. Let them dispute the points raised in thi ...

Author:- Gyeeda,Sada,Suba,Woyome, Bus branding .....
    No need for any long talk. We want to have the results colleted at the various pooling stations and then have a total of the regional results before sending it to the main ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

What is the President waiting for? If he has cojones, let him go ahead and pardon those would be rapists and murderers. We will love to see him pardon those stupid thugs.

• kodjo nyasani 7 years ago

Sarpong is this the first time a president is petitioned to pardon a convict? Why and how some of you useless,foolish and stupid idiots behave like this.Nonsensical thinkers

Author: BOB CAT. .....
    MY FRIEND THIS IS NOT ABOUT POLITICS BUT RATHER ABOUT REPUTATION.IF FOREIGNER[MOSHIE]MUGABE DOESN'T WANT GHANAIANS TO HAVE PEACE IN THEIR COUNTRY THEN HE TOO CANNOT GET PEACE.GYAN IS NOT DOING POLITICS ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Ablakwah from poor Volta region lobbied for dubious judgement debt to be paid to Africa auto. Ltd to the tune of 1.5 billion dollars..... Though Volta kids lack furniture in schools so many learn on the bare floor.....Arthur ...

Rosemary,,you called as poor/alright if kuffour gave us resources .we coud not have been deprived.I tell you the way things are going ,the npp will have difficulty even posting party agents to ndc stronhold,s but the ndc will ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

We'll all vote NDC and john.MAHAMA because we. Love dumsor......unprecedented unemployment....... Sada......gyeeda....busrebrafing.........biggest indebtedness...... Ide.biiiiiiiiii kskakakaaaaaaa..............we love nurses ...

• Gulag 7 years ago

I want fantastic teeth to scream on that Radio Gold today, he is going to kill all the Judges in Ghana and all the Justices of the Supreme Court including the CJ and marry her right now if he has any testicles or gonads in hi ...

• ALLAHU COCKBAR 7 years ago

BABY WITH SHAAAARPPP TEETH

• Alex Hamburg 7 years ago

Who think of this sharp teeth nonsense.NDC,with cheap appointment for disgraced Ministers who got appointment just from the classroom without any experience in any work,even as a messenger.

• AFOKO 7 years ago

OCCUPY GHANA IS MADE UP OF NPP GOONS. THEY ARE ALWAYS BAISE AND LACK SOUND JUDGMENT. DISCOUNT THIS NOISY AND MISCHIEF MAKERS FOR WHAT THEY ARE.

• Asunki Despite 7 years ago

The implications of what you people want are written on the wall boldly.You are doing all this because those guys are NDC members.Presidential pardon is simple.It means every president that comes will take advantage of that.B ...

• Wisdom 7 years ago

This Ablakwa man is full of inteligence

• Chief Vandal 7 years ago

Ablakwa please tell me who is oppressing who? If you make threats to another citizen it is a criminal offense and even more so if make those threats to judges of the highest court of the land in such foul and disparaging man ...

• Obi Ba JK London 7 years ago

Okujato Ablakwa need some money to change his Teeth

• ama 7 years ago

Hahahahahhhhhh well said

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    00233244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that ...

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

In case a student in one of the universities who even belong to any party insult judges, will Okudzeto Ablekwa signed a petition to set the person free?. I see no reason why Mahamah is looking at you people who went and sign ...

• GG 7 years ago

STUPID GUY WITH SHARP TEETH
    NONSENSE OFRI DJATO

• Samuel oduro ansah 7 years ago

You call yourself a minister,did you sit down and listen to their comments before signing?Go and free them.Have you asked the president's lawyer Mr. Tony Lithur ?What legal brain do you have?Mr Tony Lithur disagrees go to him ...

• Stoway 7 years ago

So if Tony Luthur is not in support then Ablakwa and others must not be in support.
    Who told you Luthur is not in Support? He only said the President should not be pressured not the fact that it can not be asked for or done.

• Nana Kuffuor Akuffo.I 7 years ago

A very sensible article .NPP pressure group Occupy Ghana, no matter your dubious plans against JM and the NDC , Nana Addo will surely lose again in Jesus's name AMEN.

• AYAIM, USA 7 years ago

Why are some of the GOOD PEOPLE of Ghana wasting their time responding to this SYCOPHANT (Ablakwa)? He and his CRONIES are just demonstrating their FRUSTRATIONS for the neglect of their signature petition from the Presidency. ...

• op Larry 7 years ago

Adu Poku why?

• kwabena asante 7 years ago

Prince kwasi adade is crazy

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

I'm glad you guys are visiting the prison. What are the conditions like. I hope you are very proud of yourselves. Some of the mess you will be leaving behind

• CONCERN PEOPLE OF GH 7 years ago

ANOTHER BREAKING NEWS, CONCERN CITIZENS OF GHANA,AFRICA AND THE WHO WORLD, WILL GO ON AN INDEFINITE STRIKE ,DEMONSTRATION IF AND ONLY IF JOHN MAHAMA RELEASES THE 3 MONTIE FM CONVICTED MEN, THIS WILL THROW OUR DEMOCRACY TO T ...

• Nhyiraba 7 years ago

I'm highly disappointed Oko Dzeto Ablakwa. Does he really have consience?
    It will be the shock of my life, if the president also shamelessly listens to their baseless plea.

• Bay 7 years ago

Has anyone watched from d angle dat if de EC boss cheats de Npp de could be war in d country?De insult Kennedy watever insulted her dat u stupid followers of d Npp c's nun wrong with dat could b som of d repercussions,So he e ...

• More 7 years ago

Ablakwa.u.teeth.like.dade.fide.look.at.This thing.God have.mercy

• kodjo nyasani 7 years ago

More or what ever you say your ugly foolish name is you are really the most useless ugly animal on this planet.Who gave birth to this stupid foolish dog.

• a.k.obeng 7 years ago

"No matter what, let history count me on the side of the oppressed than on the side of the oppressor", quoting the minister, i am amazed!

our court officials have been scandalized and 'oppressed' by these convict(oppressor ...

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Has all these ministers of state listened to the reckless comments and threats those stupid idiots made on radio ?. What happened in 1982 is till fresh in the minds of Ghanaians. Our judiciary must be protected . Those crimi ...

• Kwami - US 7 years ago

Fool! Were you in Ghana when your Mad Person(MP)Ken Agyepong ordered that Gas and Ewes alike should be chassed out and killed? Are the judges far better than any of God's creation? Why then such a selective judgment?

• rudolf 7 years ago

Occupy Ghana are a bunch of Vipers especially bleoo Sydney

• mymind 7 years ago

Hmm what will come will come Insha Allah.

• AGBEVE 7 years ago

Ppppp

• ama 7 years ago

Look at his teeth like a great copper