You are here: HomeNewsPress Releases2016 07 31Article 459240

The hypocrisy must stop - Egbert Faibille

Read Comments Comments (75)

Author:- Omanba Pa, lslington - London. ..... Why not Ghanaians suffering if you have a president like John Dramani Mahama to rule over you with Asiedu nketia, Koku anyidohu, kofi Adams, Okudjato Ablakwa, Felix ofosu kwaakye, ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

TOUCH NANA, AND YOU TOUCH GOD!!!!-------------- THOSE WHO PUT NANA TO THE TEST ALWAYS SEE THE WRATH OF ALMIGHTY YAHWEH!!!!-------- THREE FOOLISH BOYS ARE ALREADY INSIDE. MANY MORE WILL GO IN. IT IS JUST A MATTER OF TIME!!!!!! ...

• aikins 7 years ago

This country will be save after NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO has been sworn in as our president. We need to save Ghana from this corrupt mahama's family and friends.

• deport 'mugabe' 7 years ago

the stchuuuuupid 'mugabe' if it is true that he is not a ghanaian but a burkinabe, has no right to indulge in ghana's politics and should have had a stiffer sentence. he must be deported when he comes out of the cooler. ndc i ...

IF YOU GIVE A RIDE TO SOMEONE AND THE POLICE STOPS YOU AND FINDS DRUGS ON HIM CAN YOU CLAIM THAT YOU ARE INNOCENT. THAT IS ATO AHWOI FOR YOU.

Author:- DOCTOR KOOL .....
    If some one Threating to kill you..Will you report ...

• Achiri 7 years ago

Wishful thinking coming from a clueless party supporter

Author:- OFOSUAA.....
    POLITICIANS PREFER US TO BE IGNORANT AND BUFFOONS SO THAT WE CAN BE MANIPULATED LIKE AKUA DONKOR, BUKOM BANKU, MR BEAUTIFUL, ETC ETC...LIKE THE WAY MUGABE HAS BEEN MANIPULATED TO END UP IN JAIL....IN TH ...

Author:- METWEEEEW .....
    When ndc together with some EC officials took the biometric machine to Togo to register who Asiedu Nketiah called Ghanaians abroad that was fine to the ndc right? When Asiedu Nketiah together with Am ...

• ojay 7 years ago

Which of the three can you compare yourself to,you don't come near any of them even your thin god nana addo is useless to them how much more you.

• King Adjei 7 years ago

Yes because their criminality has made it impossible for him to compare himself with them....no body will compare himself to this Criminals..

Author:- AMUZU.....
    "WHEN THE POWER OF LOVE,OVERCOME,THE LOVE OF POWER,WE WILL HAVE PEACE".BY JIM HENDRIX.NDC THE LONGEST GANG IN POWER IN GHANAS' POLITICAL HISTORY,HAVE BEEN IN POWER FOR OVER 32 YEARS WITH AFRC,YET THEY WAN ...

• Saint Ghfuo: Mediocrity Stinks Cuuuhh 7 years ago

Presidential vetos don't.extend to supreme court judicial rulings. And this is why wealthy ppl.use the senate in parliament to have laws written for them on their behalf, by these same judges. 2 examples..the elian Gonzalez m ...

• Asobayire Moses 7 years ago

why should he a gentleman like him compare himself to people who are not properly train by their parents

• kofi k 7 years ago

Stop this FALSE preaching. We all know who your NANA is.

• @VOTE MAHAMAH OUT.COM 7 years ago

BUT HE ISN'T THIEF LIKE YOUR FORD MAHAMAH,WHOSE THIEVERY HAS DESTROYED THE BOOMING ECONOMY OF THIS COUNTRY.

• Achiri 7 years ago

None of your family members matches any of these people. Be wise and concentrate in paying your debts. Fraudster like you. Your party should have paid it fir you. Mumu!!

• GHANANI 7 years ago

Stop spewing hatred for Ato Ahwoi and others.Has Ato Ahwoi committed any criminal act as an individual?Did he insult the judges or goaded the Montie3 on to insult them?It was the organization which was found guilty.You do not ...

• RICARDO 7 years ago

Well said, bruv.

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

When you started this nonsense in London, I told you to stop. Naniama!. Have you seen your gyimii level?

• Blade 7 years ago

Mugabe is now a hero, he will come out and the fire will be worse than ever. Every Ghanaian would want to listen to him. His programme will be the most listened to in Ghana. So what happened to him is a blessing in disguise ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Waaa look.ignorant fool.exconvictthen he is going to remain at Montie for the rest of his life.he can not have any political ambition he ll akways do dirty work at his small studio whiles others become minister n deputy minis ...

• robi 7 years ago

mugabe and his cohorts are hero's because they threatening to kill SC judges.what are u talkn about,they are criminals now

• AMA 7 years ago

Egbert you are the hypocrisy and ugly fat fool.

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

NDC WISHES WE LIVE IN THE JUNGLE WHERE THERE ARE NO LAWS SO ANYONE CAN KILL JUDGES AT ANYTIME AND DESTROY THE FABRIC OF OUR SOCIETY EH?...OWNERS ALLOWED DAILY INSULTS OF PERSONALITIES AND BEATING OF WAR AND TRIBAL DRUMS..IT W ...

• Mr Manu 7 years ago

Ofosuaa, you may be a LATER DAY SAINTS. When did you returned to Ghana? . Lawless indeed ?. You would have been right without mentioning NDC alone. Here you are with some facts to remember -Ken Agyapong's call for some to ki ...

• Achiri 7 years ago

Egbert is the most shameless journalist that l have ever seen. This coffee Mafia prefect is just spewing out garbage after selling his conscience to the npp. Useless people like him should shut up in matters like this

• @VOTE MAHAMAH OUT.COM 7 years ago

HAHAHA,KWASEATO IN WHAT MATTER DO YOU WANT HIM TO INVOLVE?.YOUR NAME MEANS FAR AWAY,SO YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT YOU ARE SAYING.OFUI BA,EGBERT IS A LAWYER AND HE IS BLIND LIKE YOU SO HE KNOWS WHAT HE IS SAYING.

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

OWNERS ALLOWED DAILY INSULTS OF PERSONALITIES AND BEATING OF WAR AND TRIBAL DRUMS..IT WAS DELIBERATELY DONE TO CREATE INSECURITY IN THE MINDS OF ALL OPPOSITION...WHO WILL ALLOW SUCH CRIMINALITY IF NOT CRIMINAL NDC...NDC WANTS ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

NDC FOOTSOLDIERS CONTINUE TO LIVE IN ABJECT POVERTY WHILST MAHAMA AND HIS FAMILY AND CRONIES CONTINUE TO LOOT THRO SADA GYEEDA WOYOME ETC ETC...AND THEN THEY GO AND LIVE IN DUBAI ETC WHILST FOOTSOLDIERS CONTINUE TO BEG FOR HA ...

• Kwabena Ohemeng,london 7 years ago

The president should not or even attempt to grant pardon to the Montie3 jailed by the Supreme for threatening to kill supreme court judges.Those who are pressing the president to do that do not know the political and legal i ...

Are the 3 more human, or ghanaian than those with similar problems in prison? We should keep quite for once and allow the laws in the country to work.

• GENIUS 7 years ago

Where were you when Kenedy called for the killing of Ewes and Gas yet was freed at the court.

• eli 7 years ago

So empty are your words. And yes he was freed by the court when prosecutors naively brought outrageous treason charges against him. If the three want to be set free, then let them try the court again. Simple! I wonder why the ...

• Saint Ghfuo: Mediocrity Stinks Cuuuhh 7 years ago

Some humans are more important.In society than others....judges make.laws and pass sentences. ewes and gas are consumers. U can threaten to wage war on Amy ethnicity in ghana but the minute u tbreaten.to kill.Judges, presiden ...

• james balogun 7 years ago

AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
    ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...

• Agbedefu 7 years ago

Look and hear the senseless being called lawyer Egbert Saibille. I am very much disappointed in Ghana that I belong.

• op Larry 7 years ago

Hypocrisy

• APONTSE MUUUUUU!!! 7 years ago

HE WHO JAH BLESS

• Obroni 7 years ago

I had a case on which I was arrested several times on false allegations. During Kufuors time where a relativel of Kufuor was my opponent. Every time judges took sides because of that. My lawyer explained to me that is was dif ...

• wontumi 7 years ago

This Egbert is one those lawyers in Ghana, who are against what the ndc goverment is doing to bring europe to Ghana. U must always give thanks to God that, the goverment of JDM had brought better hospitals to Ghana with moder ...

• Meshack 7 years ago

Wontumi,I can really tell that you are NDC through and through...you have no brain...which part of Europe are you referring to? Does JDM know what the hell he is doing?

• wontumi 7 years ago

Egbert u r the hypocrite, dont u know?
    U dont want the progress of Ghana. Look at the intervention of the government, of the ndc. JDM is bringing europe to Ghana if you can see with ur bloated face.#Hypocrite bastard//.

• Fifi 7 years ago

Foolish talk you are a hypocritical yourself Kwasea like that

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Egbert go and fuck ur mum. stupid lawyer, u fat like pig.

• Sammy yeboah 7 years ago

Eii so Geogina Wood will retire in June next year and if ndc wins hmmm

• Kwaku 7 years ago

If egbait is bloated.why dint u repeat what the Montie 3 dud n see where it ll land you.if u beieve they dud noyhing wrong why dud they admit their crime? U allow urself to be blinded by politics?forgetting that we need to bu ...

• Sarah 7 years ago

Mugabe instead of discussing and defending ur party on topical events, you were threatening the lives of people especially Nana, and coming out with stupid and childish schemes to defend your party. No one is saying don't sup ...

• DDT 7 years ago

Egbert yes the same thing happened in 1998 and what was the sentence? . When Sir John said similar things to the judges, what was the sentence? The last time I checked hypocrite is you. Even kweku baako who always suppor ...

• PENDERGRASS 7 years ago

The loser is always peeved,but let's ask ourselves is the life of the judges more important than the the Ewes and Ga's Kennedy Agyapong said?

• musah.baba 7 years ago

if j mahama free dis people ndc should forget of win elec in ghana again becouse enytime they win elec we will to court and will go and meet the geg there

• buju 7 years ago

yes buju am back to shatta your useless comment against NDC n montie 3.Who will vote for useless phlegm free president a.k.a kwadu aa yaka so, kum adwin fi as president, kai.Nonsense.

• RICARDO 7 years ago

Thank you, another sensible and honest Ghanian.

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

Look at him also calling someone hypocrite, have you forgotten where you came from?

• Aduna 7 years ago

Hypocrisy must stop from both polically divide.why did the supreme Court spin Sir John and Oman FM host and directors? I know justice Sophia akufo stand on NDC llong since .She should be honest and speak the truth she hates N ...

• kojo kromponi 7 years ago

Egbert,if a mistake was made in 1998,should it be repeated in 2016?,why then was the Criminal Libel Law repealed?Faibelle,grow up and stop being a hypocrite!!!

• Caspo 7 years ago

WHY DIDNT U ADVICE UR DUNDERHEAD MUGABE

• Shakespeare Djokoto 7 years ago

I think sometimes some people,s statements are given attention that they do not really deserve . They are not Ghana . Having access to the media doesn't mean everything they say should be relayed to the public. Honestly I am ...

• lsaac k. mensah 7 years ago

We Ghanaians ,we take everything for granted while we forgot that ignorant about the Law have no excuss .

• Moses Klutse 7 years ago

Ghana is for Ghanaians and nobody is better off than the other.

• Earl Teddy 7 years ago

Am very sure we can disagree without insults.

• So woada 7 years ago

Who is more hypocritical than you. Azzwipe

• HARDER@'89... 7 years ago

Look at lazy lawyer all that he understands is hypocrisy....egbert should who else has been handed a stiffer punishment as this for contempt..., taking all the examples he has given...n besides does it not falls within their ...

• KKD 7 years ago

Well said. Bam!!!

• sas 7 years ago

Name those who have been jailed? and name those who are walking free after they have said more dangerous threats on some particular tribe.We know your stand already, if they were your people you would have done the same.

• sam 7 years ago

Look to the mirror Herbert

• Isaac 7 years ago

So do insane people still support diz rubbish montie 3, ndc people is the most useless i ever seen in my life.they don't know anything about law and they spew nonsense.illiterate people always support ndc

• Raskimonno 7 years ago

Npp used thier judges to jail the guys so jm use ur krachi powers to free them draw draw.

• Raskimonno 7 years ago

Don't stop the development by Mahama. Vote massive for stability. Ur alternative is Oldman and Islamic president. Not good

Fellow commenters...Stop the insults and give constructive comments. Let your comments show that you've got brains.

• NEUTRINO 7 years ago

IS THAT WHAT YOU ARE SAYING IN THE WOYOME FIVE CONTEMPT CASE IN THE APPEAL COURT? THERE YOU ARE DESPERATELY RELYING ON A SIDEWAYS STEP OF PRELIMINARY OBJECTION AS IF THAT WILL PROTECT KARBO FOREVER. WHETHER HIGH COURT OR APP ...

• Teacher Agyeiwa 7 years ago

Egbert fabille is are hypocrite no,1.you were one of those who were to illegally benefit from the sale of lnternational Students hostel by the disgraceful koforidua govet.!

• Sasco Delasco 7 years ago

All these is balderdash.Why a presidential pardon? Let Ghanaians not politicise issues and face reality. Even though we get freedom of speech, we should be circumspect about what we say on media.A single wrong utterance can b ...

• Teiko Tagoe 7 years ago

Mr Egbert I think I agree with u 100% on d hypocrisy in this dear country of ours. My only disagreement is that ur party is d one being d hypocrite. We have d right way n d wrong way of doing things n which d NDC has chosen, ...

• burga vim 7 years ago

And u are not civilized at all I don't thinking have an elderly person in yr family. Do u have any honourable member in yr entire family who has attained dat pedigree. Don't comment from yr bird brain

• Teiko Tagoe 7 years ago

U, ur spelling n English exposes u. I have seen governments come n go from Ossagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah till now. Ur not worth my time n space.