You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 06 17Article 549391

Savelugu MCE shouldn’t step down – Lecturer

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Joe 6 years ago

Why do you said so? The President endorses lawlessness. 'Etiwa bye-election nu, ye ye bibi kakaraaa.

Nobody can stop them

• Kwame 6 years ago

The people dont want the woman; we are in a democratic country and the people have the right to deterrmine who their immediate leader is!!!

From what we are hearing the resistance is by a LARGE group that is why the poli ...

• Luther King 6 years ago

well the so called lecturer as u call him has a PhD which u may never get in your life. where from the view that the resistance is by a large group? its only a tiny minority of indisciplined youth who are paid by the losers ...

• Tiger bay 6 years ago

We are in a democracy,yes,and that is the more reason why the overwhelming majority vote for her must be respected by the hoodlums.

• ssm 6 years ago

If there are no human beings in savelugu who will the DCE preside over in the district? Trees or stones or animals? The people have the right to choose who they want to lead them. That's why I support the election of DCEs ins ...

• Kwame Tenadu 6 years ago

Go to court. Do you think there is no law in Ghana? I don't blame you for you're being pampered.

• Oga Ghana 6 years ago

Who told you that majority are against the MCE. It's not true why didn't they allow those who are in support of the MCE expressed their right

• Razak 6 years ago

Foolish man do u know why the youth are rejecting her

• Razak 6 years ago

It is annoying when few greedy politicians use money to buy few people to take a decission to represent the will of the mass judement day is awaiting we shall see

• Spiritual Realm. 6 years ago

Anybody can be a senior lecturer in Ghana... This is a manufactured idiot of a senior Lecturer.

• Ghanaman USA 6 years ago

Agree with lecturer that impunity should stop. If we kowtow to the ravings of erring mob, it sends wrong signal. But the youth should be wary of such erratic behavior.

• Osei Mensah 6 years ago

What a party!

• Osei Mensah 6 years ago

The NPPigs are displaying their stupidity and lawlessness like their all die be die old foolish akuffool addo