You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 03 16Article 519231

Ghanaians are watching NPP - Okudzeto Ablakwa

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Abe 7 years ago

When you and your President were over inflating projects and stealing our limited resources what do you think Ghanaians were doing. Sleeping? We were all using our zoom camera in watching you the NDc and yes disappointed Ghan ...

• DO THE DO 7 years ago

We all know how you entered politics straight from school. You have no life experience but only with your students' behavior you are always out to create confusion. It is all because there is no disciplined person in your con ...

• mk 7 years ago

shame.. sad to hear

• Open ur eyes 7 years ago

Yes NDC they are thieves but npp they are arm rubbers watch how they will rubb Ghana foolish dwarf short President

• Tricky Pandy 7 years ago

arm rubbers?

• Hayford 7 years ago

Agbesi of Ashanti You are a big fool.

• facts 7 years ago

Ghanaians watched NDC including Okudjato and all the likes, what has happened to them?

• OPOKU 7 years ago

ITS NOT YOUR FAULT. YOUR TEETH ARE HIDDEN NOW SO YOU CAN TALK IN PUBLIC NOW.
    GO FIX YOUR SHARP TEETH AND LEAVE NPP ALONE.
    DID YOU WATCH THE NDC THIEVES WHILE YOU WERE IN POWER.

• Nanaba Sika 7 years ago

You are right we are watching them if they preform then you know how long you will be in opposition..... size of government is not the problem what they can do is what needed.... let's give them chance

• Jig saw 7 years ago

The more the merrier

• ss villa 7 years ago

What has Nana Addo done well in his long political carrier and Ghanaians think he will turn Ghana into PARADISE?. Nana Addo's administration will mark the most corrupted and most irresponsible and harmful to education,health, ...

• Apempe 7 years ago

NPP is better than DNC young guys with their sharp teeth like Vampire, we know u peoples Ghanaians are very vigilant, look at you who is speaking (Okudzeto Ablakwa) about corruption are u forgetting so soon about ur inflatio ...

• abi 7 years ago

Akuffo-Addo has been minister of foreign affairs and attorney general under the kuffour government from 2001-2009. Moreover, he was the MP for Kyebi during this period. The question is what legacy has he left behind when he o ...

• Agbesi 7 years ago

Ndc four mu be su paa, shot up for pass 8 years what you people did for Ghanaian? We vote for npp for good governments,soo you ndc people keep quiet evil and si3 b) glass

• Teiko 7 years ago

That is good. Ghanaians made a mistake by not watching NDC, that is why they became arrogant, Liars, Thieves, Greedy and disrespectful. Just observe any NDC politician or supporter speak!!!even in opposition the seem to be at ...

• NATIVE 7 years ago

Okudjeto Ablakwa ' just because you have the opportunity to speak does not mean you should speak. Negative posturing is not good for a young politician aspiring to higher office. Your words must be balanced and positively t ...

• kaba ali 7 years ago

what matters most is ability to give us free shs ,revive nhis ,pay allowance cut by NDC,subsidise fertilizer,reduce taxes,create jobs and burry NDC for good.cos they are greedy.

Eii chop chop paaa nie Ghana will die again so 110 ministers with V8cars so this are competent peoples nawow

Incompetent people uses few number to work and then competent peoples are using many people to do the same work God should come down

• Agyakwakuo Twumpuduo 7 years ago

Ghana is blessed to have Okudzeto Ablakwa, a real son of the land, a man who cares so much for Ghana and has dedicated his life to staying awake as follows so NPP will not be stolen by any gangs:
    He promises to watch 297,840 ...

This man was a minister and fronting for Construction pioneers in dodgy claims against the state.
    What an apology of an ex-minister.

• Man of peace 7 years ago

So leave them alone

• WhenIdiotsRule 7 years ago

Under the adage "Kill 1000 and 1000 more will come," Nana is looking for a 1000 Ministers. Where is the money to pay their salaries, CARS AND OTHER INCENTIVES ?

• Yussif 7 years ago

With what qualifications did Okujeto used be become a deputy minister?how useful was he to the course of the ministries he held?apart from using his last official position to stop Nana Konadu from addressing students during t ...

• Nananom 7 years ago

Ghanaians are also waiting for the special prosecutor to start work pronto. Some ppl deserver jail time.

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

Ablakwa, were you blind when your NDC was sole sourcing inflated and bloated contracts for themselves? Yeah, we were watching but you still managed to steal. We will take a bigger and an efficient NPP government over a smalle ...

• Agnes 7 years ago

NPP will be one term government. The President can refuse to listen. Ask John Mahama

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

They are not going to distribute pampers,schoolboys rebrand buses at least so shut up!don't annoy us more,are you not the worst in our history?of every bad deal?look at where you have brought out education?

• Asempa 7 years ago

We have faith in this govt. They are not in to steal money as you did.