You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 01 31Article 505699

I lost erection when we lost the elections – NDC Youth Organizer

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Lori 7 years ago

Why should you try to fuck on such a day?

• King Bright 7 years ago

It was a campaign promise you know? ONE ELECTION LOSS ONE YEAR ERECTION LOSS. Ndc was so stupid to allow Mahama to send them to opposition with his UNBRIDLED CORRUPTION and THIEVERY. I warned you.

• red go green 7 years ago

MY FRIEND YOU WERE IMPOTENT BEFORE THE ELECTIONS SO STOP TRYING TO BLAME THIS ON MAHAMA'S DEFEAT.

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 7 years ago

Boy, you ain't seen nothing yet !

You are going to permanently lose your mojo when your fellow stealers of the NDC appear before the courts to account for their create, loot and share enterprise.

For 4 years, the taxpay ...

• Life 7 years ago

Very good question

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

And what would happen to you when your mother, father, child or a dear relative dies? Suicide?

Hope it is permanent

• Abban 7 years ago

Who is this idiot,NDCfoo ne gyimii,who cares

• TRUTH 7 years ago

MALAM YOU PEOPLE MAKE BIG MISTAKE FOR REJECTING THE FOOTSOLDIERS,SOME OF THE MP TAKE THE PARTY AS THEIR OWN PROPERTY,

Is this too news? Foolish Ghanaweb! Get a better job, Mr. writer.

• ABBA 7 years ago

Stupid NDC evil. I wished you lost your whole penis. NDC looters and thieves are usless. You don't your penis to produce evil babies in Ghana.

• Efo Kofi 7 years ago

It will serve you better if you chopped it off. It will be no use for the next 20 years.

• CORNEY 7 years ago

I can't believe anybody in his right mind will go to national radio to say such a foolish thing and asked people to ask his wife,how foolish.

That guy was just useless during the campaign,some of us in the party even didn' ...

• Abban 7 years ago

Infact I have never seen or met any wise person in NDC party,agyimifoo nkoaaa

People like Kofi Adams,Koku Anyodohu, Ofosu Kwakye who were always insulting Nana Addo to the joy of ur blind and irresponsible shameless Mahama na cause am.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

An Army Sgt. Major walks into a whorehouse and approaches the madam and says, "My name is Sgt. Major Dick and I'm here for a woman!" The madam immediately escorts the soldier upstairs and selects the best girl they have for h ...

• stupid 7 years ago

Please retune your mind to try to regain your erection otherwise your wife will leave you because NDC may never come to power again.

• Golovi 7 years ago

From dead goat to the lowest NDC member, all they think of is erection. Because of restless and excessive erection, dead goat is in Accra tweeting whereas thinking presidents are in Addis Ababa. Meanwhile the NDC members of ...

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Only pretenders were not aware NDC will lose. For me I even bet with some ndc guys that if npp wins with small margin I will pay them 1000 cds, I don't was even shocked NDC managed to get 44? upon all the suffering Ghanaians ...

• Kwaa 7 years ago

Boy,you are really still in a shock,I think you are even in a trance,to think that the NDC is coming back.
    Like you said,if you toured the whole Ghana,making sure folks hear the so called NDC "good news" with so called mass ...

• Katawire 7 years ago

If you did well in the villages in terms of projects and the economy, why should you convince the people about what you had done? Many of the projects which the president mentioned in parliament were ghost projects. The peopl ...

• Akan Rules! 7 years ago

Massa Sidii Abubakar Musah , don't lie to the country because your thing no fit fuck for a very long time! Your wife said it so don't put your "ebey ebeey tataley" on the election biara !!

• Godfred Obeng 7 years ago

Is good to always admit a fact ! But Sidii 2020 Paa to let your party come and continue the gross incompitence?AAaba ! We can't oo pls think of 20 years after other parties have put Ghana in best position !

• Kante 7 years ago

It might in fact become a permanent condition. There is nothing about NDC going forward that will make you get an erection Mr. youth organizer.

• Kim 7 years ago

Buhahahahahahaha .On point though.

• Pokuaa 7 years ago

Dead goat will go after your wife more so now that he is idling tweeting and face booking

• OBREMPONG NY NY 7 years ago

You are ignorant. Travel to other AFRICAN
    countries and other part of the WORLD and see
    what is described " MASSIVE INFRASTRUCTURE''
    Ghanaians are a disgrace if they stick to what
    their former PRESIDENT--MAHAMA tol ...

• Steve 7 years ago

Power is a time factor.

• Told U Ntaafuo are stupid 7 years ago

These are the people who want to rule Akans

• Listen to this Taaani 7 years ago

Mpeepeefuo Nkwaaseasem

• MAAN 7 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE LOOKING FOR MILK FROM NPP AND NANA NOT DEVELOPMENT BEING CARRIED OUT BY NDC JM

• Pops 7 years ago

KEEP YOUR DEAD WOOD TO YOURSELF. WHO WANTS TO KNOW WHEN IT WENT DEAD.

• Mensah Abrampah 7 years ago

Idiot son of a gun! Is this newsworthy? It's only in the least developed nations you will hear such stupidity. Who cares about your erectile dysfunction. And he's NDC Youth organizer. Ghana is in trouble with such idiots hold ...

• CITIZEN US. 7 years ago

This publication shows how low this website is;i for one; don't see any vital information in this news....is time ghanaweb figure-out what is news worthy and not....."ndc youth organizer lost erection when ndc lost the electi ...

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

NOTHING ELSE, KWASEA ABOA NTANI GIMIGIMI.. YOU WILL STAY IN OPPOSITION FOR MORE THAN 24 YEARS PERIOD

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live ...

• Apple sauce 7 years ago

Is because you won't get that free money to continue your mansion.

• Amega 7 years ago

Is this newsworthy?

• Benjamin 7 years ago

I this NDC capos thinks the country belongs to them and taught they will be in power forever. U think Ghanaians will votes on projects. In any case what projects at all is he talking about.

• m jackson 7 years ago

keep dreaming YOUR PARTY IS FINISHED AND BE PREPARED TO HAVE PERMANENT LOST OF ERECTION . OFUI

• Haruna tamale 7 years ago

your leader was greedy n u the executives were happy forgetting that Ghanaians were watching
    Greedy john ws working n getting paid, but froze employment for other people. l mentain N D C but greedy john was a dream killer a ...

• Akwasi tonu 7 years ago

Evil NDC. It's a party for devil's. Change and join the winning party and you will be purified and considered for heaven. The rest of them shall stay in darkness and shall continue to be impotent. They are cursed to steal lik ...

• Mr. So, so and so. 7 years ago

Google: Doctor's don't Bite (The Richest African Prince)

• Nanaba Sika 7 years ago

You have not seen nothing yet... After looting our monies what do u expected...I wish you were off forever.... Criminals