You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 12 01Article 491368

Mahama has disappointed Ghanaian youth – Edmund Kyei

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Cha 7 years ago

Arise for change

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

THE YOUTH IN THIS COUNTRY HAVE NO HOPE WITH THIS OUTCAST FAKE GOVERNMENT. IN GHANA TODAY IT MEANS NOTHING TO BE A GRADUATE OR UNDERGRADUATE. NO EMPLOYMENT , WITHOUT SWEARING AN OATH TO THE OUTCAST NDC PARTY. SO SEE THEM IN ...

• Omama 7 years ago

Akufo Addo's non participation is not surprising. Bawumia has been doing all the thinking on feet for him. Akufo has only been regurgitating what has been fed him by campaign managers.

• ABEN BE BO 7 years ago

DONT LET MAHAMA RUIN YOUR FUTRE,VOTE HIM AWAY KORAA.

• AFOKO/ KWABENA, AGYAPONG. 7 years ago

ASANTEMAN,,HAVE TO WAKE UP OOOOH. THAT AKYEM DWARF, MAFIA HAVE A HIDDEN AGENDA AGAINST THE ASANTE KINGDOM. HE VOW TO RAISE AKYEM PALACE HIGHER OVER THE ASANTE KINGDOM. A VOTE FOR THAT AKYEM MAFIA, AKUFO DWARF, IS A VOTE ...

• MAME ESI 7 years ago

Northerners Are Very Insensitive To The Plight Of The North So When Given The Chance To Rule Ghana Look At How Thievery Is Going On Whilst Even Northern Schools Frequently Face Food Shortage Problems Which Makes Them Vacate E ...

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

We are not interested in your tribal sentiment, please if you have nothing to say please keep quiet. There are so many issues you can discuss, the plight of Ghanaians, poverty, high cost of living, corruption and stealing at ...

• doro 7 years ago

who y3 aboa paa wo.u dont respect.go away.nonsens.

BO HO BIEM

• Kofi-USA 7 years ago

CHANGE IS COM ING WHETHER YOU LIKE IT OR NOT. ALL DIE BE DIE OR NOT CHNAGE IS COMING. LOOK AT THE HAVOC YOUR MINISTER'S BROTHER IS CAUSING IN THE BRONG AHAFO. NDC IS MORE VIOLENT AND CRIMINAL AND THEY PROJECT THIS ON OTHER PE ...

• Achaempong kumasi 7 years ago

Look at this fool, how many factory did
    Akuffo addo father's built when Ghana population was few
    He always talking about JA kuffour.
    He must talk about his fathers achievements

• MAME ESI 7 years ago

President John Dramani Mahama’s first term in office has been buffeted by several scandals that have cost Ghana huge sums of money in lost revenue and, in some cases, embarrassed the country.

Here are eight of such scand ...

• Capt Omoro 7 years ago

This Kyei man is a useless communication member. He didn't even know how long JM was prez. Even a class 5 pupil can tell when JM came to power.
    Anyway, it is a sign of desperation. The dwarf will surely be retired on the 7th ...

• GHANANI 7 years ago

If Mahama has disappointed the youth as you put it what shows that Akuffo-Addo will not disappoint the youth the more?Did the NPP government of Kuffuor which Akuffo-Addo was a senior member do anything to improve the lives of ...

• Paul 7 years ago

Where was your boss yesterday? He was missing in action. And you are here talking nonsense

• cedicedi 7 years ago

where from this I one

• Johnson 7 years ago

Edmund you are really empty. I am very convinced now that l should vote JM. Your argument is too shallow and myopic. Think ahead a bit. Be honest sincere and truthful. Sorry oo. These are qualities NPP do not have.

• Arafat 7 years ago

You this small boy has no moral right at all. I know you from Asokwa and you were lieing to people that you were a student of Prempeh College. Politics has become so cheap that you could also open your mouth to say unnecessar ...

• kwadwo Asamoah Mckabis 7 years ago

some people jxt talk anyhow insulting the president insulting nana addo. The lies are too much for that nana b3ba

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    `1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• Man 7 years ago

SHAME NPP GUYS

• Capito sunyani 7 years ago

If mahama has disappoint Ghanaians we have seen some good infrastructure about him. What have u also done for mother ghana???

• KOFI 7 years ago

Eat infrustructure ,loans and loans only .If i give Baba a loan of 100 million Ghana cedis cant he build a house .

Let get serious ,vote for change .Vote for Nana Addo ,Nana Beba.

• kOFI AGBOLOSU 7 years ago

Edmund Kyei you are a fool. Your Nana Addo failed the youth in his party. NPP has a lot of idiots. NOnsense

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS--.,

• KOFI 7 years ago

Massa you are m issing in action ,stay focussed on winning this election .Please send the message to the villages ,let them know whats really happening in the city .All they need in the villages is water ,once Mahama provides ...

• nana kwame asuman 7 years ago

those who are insulting Edmund kyie n Nana .if they are fools than your fathers will u be accepted? cox of your stomach u don't think far but u think madness .lyk your so call NDC government .becox of your corruption u fear ...