Pray for Akufo-Addo to rescue Ghana from ‘sinking’ – NPP to Muslims

Read Comments Comments (57)

• AGBOTA MARTIN NDC I'M FOR NANA NPP 7 years ago

may God Blesses Nana Addo and our Prophet Alhaji Bawumia

• BEJE 7 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAAAAAA FOOLS FOOLLIN THEMSELVES

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Are you people deaf or blind? Nana Addo is not a presidential material and he will lead NPP into opposition again.

• lrn 7 years ago

You people are simply pathetic. Presidency has got nothing to do with looks or age. Its about competency. The current administration is heading Ghana for the ditch and fools like you are spewing shit about a real competent pa ...

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

The good news is that Muslims are forbidden to pray for the success or vote for John Dramani Mahama because he is an apostate. Moreover, he is very corrupt and incompetent.

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

On this special occasion, we also pray for Nana Addo for a speedy recovery from Wellington hospital. We don't want any excuse that he lost because he was not well. As you can see from the above picture, this is an old pictur ...

• N. D. Cantankerous 7 years ago

THE COMING ELECTION WILL BE A RECORD. GHANAIANS WILL CELEBRATE OUR NEW INDEPENDENCE AND JOHN MAHAMA WILL BE GNASHING HIS TEETH. IBRAHIM WILL SELL HIS JET TO PAY BACK THE LOANS.

• RE 7 years ago

Eeeiii: Bawumia is now a prophet, no more Mohammed?

• mawusi 7 years ago

YES INDEED,HE IS NOT WELL.
    PRAY FOR HIM

• kofi - TAMALE 7 years ago

GOD BLESSES GHANA

• BEJE 7 years ago

BACK TO YOU IDIOT

• NOBODY 7 years ago

God is neither evil nor deceptive. Only the evil and devious NPP walks around with nothing but evil in its NPP bag of demented tricks. Your lost and confused NPP with its clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser A ...

• Alan 7 years ago

We will rather pray for his excellency JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA to continue his better Ghana agenda. No time to play for any short man devil.

• Xamy 7 years ago

Please you must show maturity even if you don't like the person in question.if short or tall what matters now is he is God's creation .I hope you learn manners and give respect to the elderly.thank you

• Nene Nannor 7 years ago

Nana Addo is a hundred times better than Mahama. After the Atta Mills murder,Mahama became president. Does that tell you Mahama is presidential material? Nana is coming so all should get used to it and wait. Whether Nana is s ...

• Adam 7 years ago

His what? Excellency in corruption? Excellency in bribe taking? His excellency in nepotism? His excellency in incompetent? His excellency in lack of vision? His excellency in selecting team D as ministers? His excellency in D ...

• Anomabo 7 years ago

His what? Excellency in corruption? Excellency in bribe taking? His excellency in nepotism? His excellency in incompetent? His excellency in lack of vision? His excellency in selecting team D as ministers? His excellency in D ...

• .... 7 years ago

That looks good! Everybody is saying npp is divided and some fools are buying into it! Ndc are just aggressively peddling lies against the best party for Ghana which is npp due to their hatred for Akan rulership. Ndc has neve ...

• ben 7 years ago

Tweaa this is an old picture ooo.This is part of npp lies

• Sam 7 years ago

My friend shine your eyes. This is an old picture. Your npp propaganda. There is another one with the criminal Jake . You see how your own people are fooling you? Hahahaha. Shine your eyes. Desperation and frustrations. Since ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Best party in Ghana? The same rubbish you guys made about Busia being the best student in Africa. The NPP is a hopelessly fractured and wrecked party. You can't be the best party in Ghana and be heading towards your third los ...

• lrn 7 years ago

It baffles me how people will still show their support for ndc. Most of the ndc supporters are school drop-outs, illiterates and usually from villages anyway so it's no wonder such a low-class party is in office. Illiteracy i ...

God has already dumped Mahama and his notorious NDC thievery organization.Ghanaians will definitely try Nana Addo to see what happens.Enough of 8 wasted years of stealing.

• akufo addo can't be prez in Jesus's n 7 years ago

I'm surprised people in this country are still supporting npp, bunch of useless fools calling themselves political party

• TK 7 years ago

Dr.Bawumia knows better that Allah always reject the liars prayer and love the truthful ones.

• ben 7 years ago

Npp and its hired press embark on lies and deception.This story creates the impression that the picture in the story is current ,with kwabena adgyepong to show there is unity but this is an old picture.tweea

• Baba 7 years ago

Old picture.Chief Imam is not even in the country as we speak.He is far away in Saudi Arabia.They only wanted people to believe they are united.Useless party.Ghanaians shd by now know the npp has nothing to offer.npp ends wit ...

• 27years of ndc is a disease 7 years ago

All muslims with one accord must cum together to pray for nana to rescue Ghana from this corrupt ndc government, Ghana deserve better.

• Prince 7 years ago

Nonsense to send this message to us to pray for a useless npp. Nonsense again

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Okonkobaba 7 years ago

We all remember the promise made by the opposition to make the governing party ungovernable because they lost the elections in 2012. God is not a poltician and for that matter will not pretend as you polticians do. Offer sinc ...

• Otoo 7 years ago

Muslims should rather pray for Nana Akufo-Addo to find and show Ghanaians his so called missing law certificate. Nana has no shame. This Fake lawyer, this criminal believes he can be President of Ghana.

• Kofi justice 7 years ago

this is old photo the chief imam is out of the country to hajj

• Ghanaian we think 7 years ago

We will vote for the president again he needs 4 more years to finish his good work.You kept saying he is incompetent show me what's incompetent do you live in Ghana at all or you're blind or mad you are out of your senses .Th ...

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

Kwabena is back

• Old tafo 7 years ago

May Allah acepe our hajj agive us better one.

• Agya 7 years ago

Aaaaaah pray for a wee smoker cum cocain sniffer and his lier vice to destroy our children?
    Tofiakwa. Npp under this leadership will never get near flagstaff house

• kofi mensah 7 years ago

NPP, stop the lies, this is an old picture. Just wish our muslin brothers and sisters well on this on occasion, and stop posting old pictures!

• ekua 7 years ago

Stupid NPP.Don't you have any reasonable and sensible thing to ask God for on this important day? You shall know them by their fruits says the bible.

• The Future Force 7 years ago

You will not ask for a prayer for peaceful Ghana but that people should pray for a human to rescue Ghana. Is he God? How many people has he been able to rescue? What happened to the 44 Ghanaians who perished in Gambia when h ...

• matin 7 years ago

Martin pls Alhaji Bawumia is and cannot be a prophet

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo can't even rescue his sinking vuvuzela NPP, not even with a load of prayers at his door steps.

Clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo has wrecked his own NPP with ...

• ras 7 years ago

Ghanaian pilgrims and Ghanaians in general who live in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia have been led in a special prayer, known as ‘adu'a’, by the National Chief Imam, Sheik Nuhu Sharubutu, for Ghana’s December 7 presidenti ...

• MOI 7 years ago

NPP,S ARE FOOLS.

• NAna 7 years ago

Tweaaaa NPP...I would rather Pray For JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA..TO LEAD GHANA TO THE PROMISE LABD..NPP apuuuu

• MOI 7 years ago

LET AKUFFO DOPE HEAD RESCUE HIS SINKING NPP PARTY FIRST.

• Nene Nannor 7 years ago

NPP can count on half of Volta Region's votes this year round. So the rigging machine will not work this time. Voltarians will vote Nana as President and half of parliamentarians will also be NPP. The time has come to tell ND ...

• owusu justice 7 years ago

Ei why dont u guys stop argeuing about Jm and Nana let just vote for ppp.pre papa preko

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

A DIVIDED PARTY STEALING PHONE CREDIT FROM THE UNSUSPECTING PUBLIC.AN INVISIBLE CAMPAIGN WITH DWINDLING FUNDS SPENT ON LECTURES INSTEAD OF THE RANK AND FILE AND A MORTALLY SICK FLAGBEARER RIDDLED WITH CANCER. A DONE DEAL FOR ...

• Owura kwame Manhyia Ash towm 7 years ago

Old pictures when was that kwabena Agyepong is suspended how come he is in peacecord mesage with chiefleman big lias hmmwhen flog dies then we see it lenght npp

• samuel villa 7 years ago

Hahahaha,NPP,I will continue to go for BY DAY to always have credit on my phone to constantly have access to Ghana web to laugh at Nana Addo and his men(NPP) life threatening confusion after the bush elephant had ...

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

SO FAR AS WE DO NOT HAVE INNOVATION, NO AMOUNT OF PRAYERS EVEN FROM HÉAVEN CAN BAILOUT GHANA'S ECONOMIC BACKWARDNESS, UNDERDEVELOPMENT AND POVERTY IN GHANA.

IT IS STILL A PITY THE SO CALLED EDUCATED DO NOT KNOW WHAT EDUCA ...

• NPP GURU 7 years ago

NPP you are full of fools and stupid idiot's, you are never fast, you want the world to know that there is unity in the party that's fine , if truly there's unity.
    In what capacity did Kwabena AGYEPONG visited the national C ...

• kwesi tarkwa 7 years ago

NANA ADDO IS JUST LIKE HIS VEHICLE WHICH GOES FOR ROUTINE MAINTENANCE EVERY 900 MAN HOURS.HE SHOULD COME FAST TO CONTINUE THE CAMPAIGN.THE LIES ACCOMPANYING THE ROUTINE MAINTENANCE IS TOO MUCH Asana NPP

• Osafo Kan tanka 7 years ago

You guys are not serious. Akuffo Addo can not even take care of his political party let alone GHANA!.How can a man of his track record rescue Ghana? Even if he is to spend more time in prayers with the Pope it will still Not ...

• BHIM NATION 7 years ago

my advise to nana addo is i heard that he is suffering from epilepsy with his health condition he still smoke wee even on the street.the crowd he sees at the campaign grounds are to chop his little money.nana should seat at ...

• BB 7 years ago

It's well I pray with you today that God will favour and will be gracious to you and definitely you shall be crown ????