You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 07 11Article 454350

I've already congratulated Nana Addo as President - Islamic Cleric

Read Comments Comments (214)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Mahama is in trouble.

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Ghana will stop to exist if this Patapaa man wins. Mark my words.

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

Nana is the most peaceful and democratic politician in Ghana today. Stop the vile propaganda because Ghanaians have now seen through all the violence branding of Nana Addo by the NDC.

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Thsi si obviously about NOTHING. the last paragraph nulifies everything said in the whole statement

• NUNA 7 years ago

Nana the president in spiritual world according to the so called cleric. Maybe he has seen Nana Ado heading to his ancestors and becoming the president of the grave yard!

• NEW SOLDIER 7 years ago

Hahahahahah even the Islamic Cleric said he cannot be taken serious unless the God granted what the said . such are the belief of NANA ADDO.
    thinking he is being in the spirit world winning the election. Since his ...

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

We all want what is best for Ghana and we all want this elections to be conducted peacefully.But with a referee like Charlotte running the elections it will be hard for any side to accept the results as fair results.She has l ...

• KOFI JUMAH 7 years ago

AKUFO-ADDO WOULD BE A TERRIBLE PRESIDENT

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

She is a harlot like your mother,
    Did your mother tell you that she was wiping my dick with pink ballot sheets?

• senior citizen Germany. 7 years ago

I have already made comments on this plaform concerning the victory of Nana Akuffo Addo a couple of months ago, which indicates that he has worn in view of hard work attached to his campaign.It was revealed to me that,he has ...

• Kwami - US 7 years ago

Atsu, I totally agree with you. The Islamic State Cleric is not of himself. Maybe he is possessed by evil 'terroristic' thinking. Just read the last paragraph.

• HONESTY 7 years ago

You will remember I said it when the blood begins to flow. You fools don't even understand the geo politics of our region.

• PEPE ABOA LIKE MUGABE 7 years ago

KWASEA TANI ABOA THE BLOOD WILL FLOWING FROM WHERE.YOU IDIOTS THINK GHANA BELONGS YOU DIRTY STINKY IDIOTIC ANIMALS.WONI ETWE ASIRI KWASEA BI BA LIKE YOU.

• Ibrahim Armiyawu 7 years ago

Prof is not book long

• Sinclear 7 years ago

WE ALL AGREE WITH HIM NANA WILL WIN O

• Vinss 7 years ago

I BELIEVE IN GOD ALMIGHT THE CREATOR OF THE HEAVENS AND THE EARTH AND ALL THE POWERS IN THE UNIVERSE.I TRUST THIS CLERIC PROPHECY.WHY BECAUSE I AS NO ONE BEFORE THE PRESENCE GOD HAD THE FAVOR FROM ABOVE TO WITNESS AN AFRIC ...

• 1966 Young Pioneer 7 years ago

Mr false prophet the only time Akuffo Addo could have been. President was in 2008 when President Kufour was about to leave the scene. Akuffo had all the monies that he could get from his party NPP. His friends including busi ...

• Major Williams 7 years ago

the greatest men of GOD are found in the holy bible. Moses died and his body was taken into heaven by Michael the angel. prophet Elijah flew into heaven, the mother of Jesus, Mary, was taken into heaven alive, Jesus the maste ...

• mariam k 7 years ago

Baam u have said it all my bro

• Abu Boah 7 years ago

Folks, we admit that the Mahama-led administration has yet to have firm grips on the economy to turn it around; many other sectors of national life are yet to be controlled and problems tackled to our satisfaction. We must ad ...

• ghana one 7 years ago

By his prediction nana ado would win 2016 election and some part of kumasi go burn i hope wutumi galamsy site and npp houses go burn.

• JOHN SAIBU 7 years ago

Half of NPP members will not vote for Nana,
    They,re their own enemies. THEY'LL LOOSE BIG.

• EDDIE, TARKWA 7 years ago

Unless by stolen verdict which would be difficult, I don't see mahama and his NDC winning. God has spoken to many spiritual leaders but for fear of insults and attacks they have kept it to themselves. Ghana needs better than ...

• NUNA 7 years ago

Keep on giving those false prophesies and predictions again and this time your Nana will retire. It is laughable that your Nana is only seen as president in another world as the so called cleric predicts. He Nana will continu ...

• Abu Boah 7 years ago

There is no perfect government anywhere in the world. What we have in Ghana has its ups-and-downs; but evidence strongly persuades me that it is up to the task, especially in laying the foundation for the take-off that we sho ...

• YAW 7 years ago

Well well well! I never thought we had Obinims in the moslem religion as well.May the Good Lord help us.

• Adam 7 years ago

I can't stop laughing hahahahahahahahahahahaha

• Mr Abu Safiyanu 7 years ago

Ma sere saa

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

It will be a real disaster if the fraudster akufo addo wins the elections (which will not happen anyway).

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

This monkeys and morons are confusing themselves. Nana Akuffo Addo is not and can't not be a presidential material. That's what it's reflecting in the NPP (Divisions, Confusions and tribalism) created by Nana Addo.

• Nene Nannor 7 years ago

You are a mad man.

• Nama 7 years ago

Why is he a man? He is entitled to his opinion

• Yamutu N. 7 years ago

You are MAD LADY

• Achaw 7 years ago

U ARE REALLY SICK BRO

• Sam 7 years ago

What kind of frustration is this? So people get so much frustrated in their bid to become president so that they even hire false prophets to prophesy to them and pay media husses to trumpet it.

• The Patriot 7 years ago

You sound very funny. Is he God? When his own death comes we will see if he can predict it. All these hungry charlatans think that the season has come for them to deceive and fleece desperate politicians of cash and other go ...

• Abu Boah 7 years ago

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never constructed one single Regional Hospital ..... but four (4) Regional Hospitals in Accra, Kumasi, Wa, and Bolgatanga are being constructed by the NDC government.

• kay 7 years ago

people were not falling sick under npp so there was no need to but hardship under ndc has let to people loosing their minds and getting ill so the need to be more hospitals. hollands recently close down its prisons bcos the c ...

• Yvette 7 years ago

Did you say he is known globally? Is he known beyond his village besides you using him for funny political fantasies?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

OMAN NO AS3E!! THAT IS THE TRUTH!!! ANY CHIEF WHO WILL COME OUT AND SHOWER ANY PRAISES ON THE INEPT AND CORRUPT MAHAMA WILL INCUR THE WRATH OF HIS VERY SUBJECTS BECAUSE THEY ARE SUFFERING. ENKO YIE!!!!! THE FOUNDERS OF THE ND ...

• Abu Boah 7 years ago

I. 130 others are being processed for court. 163 officers, some of whose careers in the Scheme span several Governments, and were neck deep in the fraudulent enterprise have been dismissed.
    II. Under the Youth Employment Age ...

• jean 7 years ago

Tell JM to swear dat he knew nothing abt those ghost names monies. What about kpessah white who is amassing wealth seriously now through auctioning of cars at an unimaginable price to himself and inflating prices of cars brin ...

• jean 7 years ago

Tell JM to swear dat he knew nothing about that ghost names saga. Where were they getting money for the nss farm projects which the government lounded so much?
    What has happened to kpessah white who is amassing wealth seriou ...

• Kojo Jackson 7 years ago

Please limit yourself to providing Education for the huge numbers of Muslims and northerners crying for quality education rather than this sycophancy and oppotunism

• Mohammed Rabiu Siraaj 7 years ago

Please mind your words! Go straight to predictions...... Did he mentioned any tribe into his predictions?
    Give peace a chance. Some of the Muslims and Northerners who are not in favour of his predictions also disagreed with ...

• Afegra Anthionette A 7 years ago

This is imbecility on ur part. Remember the current prz is a northerner. U r blessed with bad luck for your nasty comment. Foolish being

• Yakubu Abu 7 years ago

May your words come true. Nana will deliver us from mismanagement, corruption and suffering.

• pulpo 7 years ago

What happened to your 12-12-2012 prediction. Now new fake one

• Nama 7 years ago

Wise man

• Abu Boah 7 years ago

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never upgraded one single airport to the International status ...... but both the Tamale and Kumasi airports are being upgraded to the International status by the NDC ...

• The Great One 7 years ago

What kind of prediction is this? Nana's investiture in bawku? By January, 2017 the current chief justice would have retired. Guess the spiritualist didn't see that. Ghana needs change but lets not take such predictions seriou ...

Enough of NDC.

• Abu Boah 7 years ago

We still love the president and we know he is one after the other transform Ghana into Dubai and change lives for people to have a free and equal opportunities in the country.

• Hon Abdul Mujahid Iddrisu of Ejura 7 years ago

Lieyer!!! do not spoil the name of Islam
    Infac if indeed what you are saying is something to go by,come out with the difference that made he Nana the winner.JM is the winner

• Just That 7 years ago

Has this man been able to stop the Bawku conflict which has lingered on for several years and claimed many lives if he seer, or he is the cause. Stop cashing in on the desperation of the old man and his people

• Oforika 7 years ago

This monkey is known globally? Omg , Ghana people and lies, insincere and dishonest reports. This guy who look malnourished

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

We dont even need a prophet to tell us that Nana will win bcose john mahama and Ndc has failled Ghanaians

• Abu Boah 7 years ago

The NPP in their eight (8) years in office never established one (1) single SHS ....... but the NDC government is currently establishing 123 SHSs; some already commissioned, others yet to be commissioned by H.E John Dramani M ...

• Michel 7 years ago

I thought Sheik said his words are final but only to hear him at the later saying he's human he makes MISTAKES, ALLAH KNOWS BEST.

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

By God grace Nana will deffinetelly win to bring us out frm dis sufferin. Can Ndc and john mahama pay SHSs feeding grants? infact Ndc has been curse beyong repairs

• Abu Boah 7 years ago

Expansion of the Ghana School Feeding Programme (GSFP) from 441,189 in 2008 to over 1.7 million beneficiary pupils. THIS PROGRAMME IS NOW FULLY FUNDED BY THE GOVERNMENT OF GHANA.

l know this man in bawku ,,pito joint at weniga.He even predicted last week that the supreme crt will order for a new register.OH NPP,,THIS DONT WIN ELECTIONS

• scarce UK 7 years ago

Tell this animal cleric to go have his bath. Who knows him here

• Coolio 7 years ago

U are misleading the people. U are a big liar. Akkufo Addo will never win this election. This is the man who said he knows very well when the world will come to an end. Such an arrogant idiot calling himself "sheikh" Apuuu. ( ...

• TK 7 years ago

Any sensible muslim will never beleave you.Others who do not know your tricks will certainly beleave you.God almighty is the one that ordain the king.The choosing one will be known to us after election.

• kill them all 7 years ago

i pray it comes to past in allah names

• SHEIK OSMAN 7 years ago

Are you really an Islamic cleric or a charlatan? If you are really a cleric, you should know that only Allah Almighty knows "Ghaib" that is what happens in the future, even in the next minute.Maybe you will say you had a drea ...

• Murtala Mohammed From ashaiman 7 years ago

We must respect his opinion on predictions. It may not go your way but time will tell

• Ayisha 7 years ago

Mr. muhammad re u muslim? Cos no muslim shud encourage dis things ours religion is different without any prophecy frm any body

• YAO-DANSO, south africa 7 years ago

Ooooo hmm God. Malam or what ever u call yourself, the fasting u just finished is affecting u.

• YAO-DANSO, south africa 7 years ago

He is sick. The fasting he just ended affected his brains. Pls. Help him

• Atanga Bash 7 years ago

A disgrace to islam. Why is it that his prophecies are only announced on Peace fm or multimedia. In any case Islam abhors his stomach directed acts. However he is clever cos the Npp are feeding, housing and clothing him. He ...

• Atanga Bash 7 years ago

Islamic clerics teach, preach and intérprete the quran

• Visache 7 years ago

The government and good people of Ghana must not take this hacking claims lightly. If he is sure Nana can win genuinely why must he hack into EC computers? The guy is a devil and must be arrested immediately.

Nobody should ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

YOU WILL GET THE LIME LIGHT AND BE KNOWN

AS THE MOST BOGUS CLERIC OF OUR TIME!!!! DO NOT WORRY ITS ONLY NOV.7TH OR SO? NOT SO?

• Jabir 7 years ago

Respect yourself for politics because Islam don't accept politics.politics is lies Islam don't like lies.you can the clear someone win without vote

• nana addo 7 years ago

Swearing in the President in Bawku.
    The cleric is not a fool. He has in many words told Nana that he will not be President.
    Hahaha clerics hacking into computers. Wonders will never end. I will not cease to laugh

• Maame 7 years ago

YOU NEED A MENTAL DOCTOR.

• Jabir 7 years ago

I can never vote for Muslims to be president of Ghana because Islam don't accept lies.politics is lies too much .special Ghana politicsis very very risk for Muslim to be president or vice-president

• Jo 7 years ago

Please can you tell me the first African country to win a world cup.what about musician Castro is he dead or alive

• SAM 7 years ago

THE NPP HAVE TO WORK HARD. THEY SHOULD NOT RELAX ON SOEM OF THESE PROFESSIES AS THE SAYING GOES HEAVEN HELP THOSE WHO HELP THEMSELVES. WE ALL WANT TO SEE BETTER GHANA AS PROMISED BY MAHAMA BUT IS ONLY FEW WHO ARE CLOSE TO HIM ...

• fuzzy 7 years ago

it shall be well ameen.y

• Atanga Emmanuel 7 years ago

Jackson or whatever ur name is, did we the northers come out to tell u that we dont have quality education? Are u better than any norther bitch? be careful wit utterances fool

• Vigilant Citizen 7 years ago

if only you think you are God. as a Muslim you do no say anything without bringing God's name first. so i doubt if you are a true Muslim.

• all die be die 7 years ago

tell your muslem brothers to allow peace reign in the wide world,you r not needed to coment on politics

If u ever repeat this again, I will fax juju wherever u r.Nonsense, what has Muslim world done to u?R u stupid, don't u see what ur so called superpowers r doing to the muslims everyday?

• Abdulai 7 years ago

I am a Muslim and believes powers of divine but I wish this prediction was not done.

• Freddie 7 years ago

Stupid fake Cleric wanting to
    be known.

• Alhasaan 7 years ago

hahaaaaaaa State of the Nation at Bawku cinema hall?Infact u are a lunatic

• Awdu 7 years ago

God is the only ONE who knows the future, not some fake spiritualist or maybe ritualist.If you believe him, you go against your Almighty God.

• Ibrahim of Daboya 7 years ago

Only peacefm will give attention to this big full

• Alex 7 years ago

Whatever God ordains stands. His time for Nana has come. Nothing absolutely nothing can change God's purpose.

• muba 7 years ago

Allahu Akbar.

• concern citizen 7 years ago

This man has to go back to his fasting Conner and fast for another 30days for this nightmare ..

• concern citizen 7 years ago

This man has to go back to go back to his fasting Conner and fast for another 30days for this nightmare

• Amenyo, Tema 7 years ago

If this your 'Vodoo' prophesy is doesn't make any sense. False prophecy just look at yourself aba!. Are you God???

• abankus 7 years ago

An Islamic Cleric stooping so low? Time will tell n u'll definitely be DISGRACED.

• King 7 years ago

Ghanaian christians what at all that moslims in ghana do you with this insult is this how your so call pastors preach for you? You go out with them like good friends but when you are alone you turn to demonds

• ghana one 7 years ago

King you are stupid fool cow mooooooooooooh who by for himself and we the muslims.

• LOVE 7 years ago

not in Ghana .

• sule 7 years ago

True muslim doesnt speak this way. Pls Ghana web administrators stop entertaining such jokers on ur platform.

• NORTHERNER 7 years ago

This same criminal from Bawku predicted in 2012 that Nana was going to win yet he lost big time. If u r a man do wonders n juju for ur people to take over d chieftaincy from d Kusasi people.Can u trace ur ancestors from Salag ...

• GH PEOPLE 7 years ago

HELLO TO THE YOUTHS OF GHANA, DO YOU KNOW WHAT, MAHAMA AND IBRAHIM HAVE DECIDED TO DECEIVE U BY MAKING A PARTY FOR U SO THAT U CAN VOTE FOR THEM TO CONTINUE TO LOOT THE COUNTRY, I KNOW THE YOUTHS OF GHANA WILL CHANGE MAHAMA A ...

• Malcolm X 7 years ago

I remember this same guy on Black Rasta's show on Hitz FM in 2012 said Nana Addo was going to win the 2012 election but it turn out to be false. His prophecy is always the opposite. Make your inference from the analogy.

• KING PROMO 7 years ago

KING SOLOMON MUSIC IS ALL OVER GHANA, GET A COPY NOW, HE IS THE BEST MUSICAN IN GHANA, LIKE HIM LISTEN TO HIS MUSIC FOR FREE.

• Ave-Vi 7 years ago

Please OmenFM,standby your generator.Ibeg in the name God

• Aduna 7 years ago

I know this guy not to have sound mind. His predictions are fake. Do recall this guy made timeline on the Maleysia plane crush and it turnout false .l know him from Bawku he is fake and attention seeker

• Dadi 7 years ago

Absolute nonsense

• Regina In. America 7 years ago

Thanks you made my day

• Tia Abdul 7 years ago

Is unfortunate people hide under the umbrella of Islam to propagate their money seeking adventure and name advertising pretending to say thingsvthey don't know. Maybe his predictions might have come true but belief me or not ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Hia hia hia hia hia Hiaaaaa !!! That is the laughter of an old Chinese drunkard. Even when Akufo Addo went to Jerusalem and touched the Wailing Wall, God didn't mind him.

He can even go to Mecca and touch the Black stone i ...

• mko 7 years ago

It shall come to pass..... Good news...

• Akwesi 7 years ago

You are very stupid.

• rex 7 years ago

another fault prophet identified
    this are the very people who want to spark tension in this election. hypocritics prophecies

• Azumah Nelson 7 years ago

Nana is being misled by these con-men

• Truth Seeker 7 years ago

Sheikh I trust your predictions by 99% . I clearly remember you predicted Gen Buhari will win the Nigerian elections by 54% and he won by 53.97%. You also predicted the Burkina Faso elections would be postponed by 3 months; ...

• Asem beba dabi 7 years ago

You arw only doing this to seek public attention. Give us a break. Only the Almighty God knows what will happen tomorrow. Men can only predict but their predictions may fail. Mr. the so called Islamic scholar so if Nana loses ...

• salam 7 years ago

This is my first time of hearing the name of this liar. He does not even know the Quran . He should continue to be dreaming

• similer 7 years ago

Wallaaa as Frenchman will say sheikh na true you dey speak may Allah gives you more insight and protect you from your enemies ameeeen

• zakaria dabre 7 years ago

Hmmmmm shk why

• ASH 7 years ago

Allah will definitely ruin the life of this liar.

• Alhasan Iddrisu 7 years ago

You can do us good if you can tell when you will die or how your own future will be AFA JIBRIL.

• Dagbandow 7 years ago

Unfortunately Bawku is not a place where we swear in Presidents. More so Georgina Woods will be on retirement by the end of the election. Probably you will have seen the swearing in of the Bawku Naaba

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

Ghanaweb has become the avenue for stupidity, what is a spirit world?

• olu 7 years ago

As a spiritual man you should be able to interpret your visions well. Even though I am a lay man I understand your vision more than you. Nana will address the world in Bowku cinema hall?. Bowku is a war zone .to address the w ...

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

Thanks. You made my day.

MUCHO DUMBO!

• Gzingo 7 years ago

PeaceF M should be tickling itself through these stupid predictions. In Sycophancy Ghanaian media every idiot is known world wide provided that idiot is on the side of Nana Addo.Is it not wonderful that I just heard o ...

• Agyenim 7 years ago

This guy should be invited by BNI
    In the holy quran Allah says no one holds the future except thy (Allah) this is just to create confusion in case of nana addo loss.

• Issah Yendi. 7 years ago

plz those of u so called prophets, stop using quotations and verses from the noble Qur'an to liar to peoples becos of ur selfish interest.

• ============= 7 years ago

REALLY? WHEN DID THE JUNKIE AKUFFO WIN THE ELECTIONS TO BECOME A PRESIDENT? TWEEEEEA, TOO MANY BOOT LICKERS IN GHANA, GIVING THE DOPE HEAD FALSE HOPE.

• Nii 7 years ago

This man is a liar. Theodora Wood is going on retirement before the elections so she won't be at Nana Addos side. You see this so called Ma'Lam is FAKE. SHAME UNTO THESE PEOPLE. KAAIIIII GOD WILL NOT LET THIS THING HAPPEN. ...

• nburdiba 7 years ago

infact these liers should not always associate their demonic work with God and Islam. in a hadith the Prophet Mohammed (SAWS) said who ever goes to a soothsayer and believe what he/she says is a disbeliever and if doubt has n ...

• Kobinadu 7 years ago

Thank God that he admits he is subject to making mistakes and the matter is in the hands of somebody else. Why then did he bother to make the announcement? What purpose is it meant to serve?

• Nature 7 years ago

Foolish. Just trying to inside violence in Ghana.why????

• Romero 7 years ago

I think de mallam is sick of thinking he has to go back to learn de hadith n de Quran dat ONLY almighty Allah chooses a leader ok. just forget dis fake so call shiek

• Master 7 years ago

is good that you congratulate Nana bcuz he'll lose nd if he lose you can congratulate him

• Mr Abu Safiyanu 7 years ago

If not here and now i had never known of his existence and how can he be internationally known?

• Adua 7 years ago

This cleric need to see Dr Osei of the psychiatric hospital immediately to examine his head. Spiritual realm indeed. These are the fake kind of Muslims giving the noble religion a bad name. How can akuffo addo win this year's ...

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Why doesn't the Sheikh predict when the ISIS would be defeated,too? He may well throw away his 'Butta' and Koran after the Elections, when he wakes up to realize he may have been hallucinating.

I cannot believe we are un ...

• Kadigariba.USA 7 years ago

Islamic lier who do not even know the Quran and come out to lie for fume.

• Murtala Mohammed From ashaiman 7 years ago

He is not a lie. Sham-una Jibril has the Holy Quran in memory. Your are in USA but u have refuse to know shamuna. He has carried with a lot of doctuur in Islam on major radio stations in USA. Check.

• Habib 7 years ago

Nonsense, all die be die cannot be president in Ghana

• Nana Kwame 7 years ago

Hahahahahaha, funny this sheikh said he witness Nana Addo's investiture as the President elect in his dream ! Nana Addo investiture takes place in the spiritual realm at Bawku, Bawku cinema hall. And Npp guys are excited by t ...

• Divine 7 years ago

well it will never happen.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

His name says it all. He's a sham. The man's name is Sham. What more can be expected from him? This rent-a-mallam will eat crow come November when clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo and his yoyo A ...

• DAVID 7 years ago

LOL NANA WILL NEVER BE A PRESIDENT IN GHANA

• otis 7 years ago

congratulation Nana. Ghana is now free

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

IF YOU DON'T BELIEVE, THEN I WISH YOU WELL, AND GOD HELP YOU. MAHAMA IS ON HIS WAY OUT, AND HEW WILL BE DEFEATED IN NOVEMBER. READ THE STORY AGAIN, MY BROTHER. GOD NEVER SLEEPS AND HE WILL CROWN NANA ADDO AS PRESIDENT ON JANU ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The Alan Kyeremanten camp within the NPP has labeled clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo as "incompetent and a monumental failure". No country wants an incompetent and a monumental flagbearer as its President. Come November, clu ...

• Yahaya Hamidu 7 years ago

Freedom of Islam. Anyway is this not haram according to the teachings of Islam?

• Zakari Ibrahim 7 years ago

You are not Allah to know who will win, Allah knows best.pls don't say what have no knowledge ofe.You can never and ever know what will happen tomorrow so stop.

• Mike 7 years ago

see the joke of the errand this time,the islam world is now prophesying. ...what a funny world.

• Issah 7 years ago

He is a liar he did same in 2012 and it did not come true. He is just NPP supportet

• Ghana boy 7 years ago

Funny, this man does not know what he is about. At the end he confesses that it was not Allah that revealed this to him. indeed his own imagination which will never see the light of day. JM toaso

• late John 7 years ago

U stupid journalist said he has hacked the data base of the e c so the npp with its useless flag bearer now want to rig the elections
    Idiots try it and see

• Obournana 7 years ago

Fool born through prostitution. Obosom ba

• Gambo Tamale 7 years ago

This cleric and those who believe in him should wake up from their dreams. We are tired of false prophesies.

• Innocent Man 7 years ago

This foolish lier cannot throw dust into anybody's eyes.Who has revealed to him that nana will be president? Does he claim he knows what is hidden by Allah? Then he should as well tell when he will pass.This sycophant scammer ...

• Baabangida Ibrahim 7 years ago

Tell Ghanaians you are a sooth sayer but not sheikh in Islam, I'm sure you are not even a Muslim coz any proper Muslim knows ALLAAH is the only one who knows the next leader in Ghana.
    You also quoted Quran 85_22, these vers ...

• YES, HE IS !!! 7 years ago

He was the President elected in 2012, but the greedy and incompetent bastards stole his mandate and proceeded to mess up the economy. Nana will win another mandate, come November 2016, but this time they dare not steal his vi ...

Only bastards know their fellow bastards

• suleman 7 years ago

who this guy think he is i dint hate nana

• A . M . Issahaku 7 years ago

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!!! I really believe that this man needs malaria treatment. Hey!! Islam and modern day politics? Atesonate Amodiaquine may be good for the " Islamic cleric "

• A . M . Issahaku 7 years ago

I am a very strong NPP supporter and a Muslim as well but I really think that this man is either a soothsayer or suffering from severe malaria or wants some favours from NPP family!! Abaaaaaah quoting the holy Quran to suppor ...

• anas 7 years ago

ln.all.my.dream..l .
    see.Nana.as..the shining.star

• Akboat 7 years ago

The battle is still the Lords.Nana is with big loving heart for ghana.Ghanaians will make him president.

• Bizing 7 years ago

I am so disappointed in those tags who are on the sheikh to provide education to the people in the huge numbers in the Northern Region because it is not the duty of any individual to so the but the primary duty of the governm ...

• Kai 7 years ago

PEOPLE LIKE THIS NO HOPE fake Islamic
    Cleric.

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

“I have already congratulate him [Nana Addo] in the Spiritual realm after the results were declared and even attended his Investiture,” he said after claiming to have “hacked” the Electoral Commission's Database ahead ...

• Shuaib 7 years ago

Malam booka pls repent now bcos no one knows the unseen bt Allah alone.what u are saying is shirk n u know very well that it is the biggest sin in the sight of Allah

• Bizing 7 years ago

I don't think the man has mentioned where he is coming from but only said the such event took place in Bawku .Why then do people concluded that he is from the north? Is it an attempt to attack the people of the northeners ? ...

• Nii 7 years ago

This man is a liar. Theodora Wood is going on retirement before the elections so she won't be at Nana Addos side. You see this so called Ma'Lam is FAKE. SHAME UNTO THESE PEOPLE. KAAIIIII GOD WILL NOT LET THIS THING HAPPEN. ...

• A A Andani Cosmos 7 years ago

If you don't have anything doing go and look for knowledge and stop fooling your self

• I B 7 years ago

Don't say anything or insult. because of his conclusion. let's wait to see. if We reach dat time.

Even if Nana wins, will you say it's because of him? Idiot!

• King Faisal 7 years ago

Who knows tomorrow only God

• MAN 7 years ago

EVIL ISLAMIC CLERIC. FOULS PROPHETS. JM WILL WIN 2016 NOV. 2016

• Big Boy 7 years ago

I think this man has malaria so he is dreaming. Which true Muslim will say such useless things?

• Papa Keys, Croydon, UK 7 years ago

Did he say the investiture was at Bawku cinema hall? Surely he was talking about assembly man for Bawku township.

• nusaf 7 years ago

That is paganism not Islam.

• JOHN MILLIM 7 years ago

False prophet and a disgrace to Islam

• Jay 7 years ago

Did he said he is from the north? Being a Moslem thus not mean he is from the north.

• ABOLGA 7 years ago

Fucking lie your prediction for the World Cup 2014 failed so please stop there don't go too far.

• simson 7 years ago

NPP need con men like they themselves.

• IDI AMIN DADA!!!! 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS USELESS AND HAS BEEN REJECTED BY GOD AND GHANAIANS! HE SHOULD BE PREPARED TO BE PROSECUTED BY NANA ADDO FOR GROSS THIEVERY AND CAUSING FINANCIAL LOSSES TO THE STATE! !!!!!!

• KENGOOD 7 years ago

This guy is lost he didn't even believed what he was saying

• Ayisha 7 years ago

This guy is not a true muslim, cos Islam forbid what he said if indeed he said so, do u what it take to be an islamic cleric? such ppl re not called sheiks nd cleric, but rather( booka ) black magicians nd magic has no place ...

• Ayisha 7 years ago

Is haram but am surprise the soo called sheikh don't kw this

• Yasir Sani 7 years ago

Ustaz sham-unn is ny brother , very known to each other and i will juxt establish a contact with him n verify this story.

• Babs 7 years ago

If wishes were horses we would have built castles in the air.Your so call calculations and congratulations in advance is your wish God almighty is in control of Gaib and knows Gaib no moral human being ever surpassed Him.

• Ahmed 7 years ago

fuck you @ kojo jackaon is it only northeners that lacks quality education please think again

• Afrika Bravo 7 years ago

Is all because president mahama hast change his religion from Muslim to Christianity.John Mahama hast seen the ligtht of God truth Jesus Christ and he would go to heaven after dead .Because the Bible say's any one who did not ...

• Francis, USA 7 years ago

Hahaha this guy is funny, anyway npp believe in mallam, JM and NDC believe in God. Who is who. Mallam sheikh n God.

• Aboyela Ustarz 7 years ago

This is unfortunate. Islam is been destroyed. Pls concentrate on your activities and don't create an unbearable situation for Moslems and Islam.

• Powarsky 7 years ago

Hahhahahahhah. Did I hear the so call predictor say Akufo Addo gave the speech in BAWKU(CENIMA HALL)? Funny

• moses mosey 7 years ago

Islam has nothing to do with that sheikh because he's a sooth say and in Islamic sharia law such people are beheaded. Because they always create confusion in the country

• Usman 7 years ago

Sheikh in what field of Islamic studies?
    Please don't mock this guy and make him a laughing stock.

• charles 7 years ago

we dont need a spiritualist to tell as whom the next president is. it obvious that there will be a change.

• Alhaj 7 years ago

A soothsayer calling himself a cleric what a world. The biggest enemy of lslam is the ignorant Muslim, whose ignorance leads to intolerance, whose actions destroy the true image of lslam and when people look at him they think ...

• P K from Bia East 7 years ago

NPP power 2016

• majestic 7 years ago

Our Almighty God has spoken and by his grace it shall come pass no matter what it takes for human being's they never believe it but trust me God never Lie's. Amen to that prophecy.

• Abdul Hafiz 7 years ago

my brother note dat all muslims ar nt cming frm de north dere ar muslims frm de south n also it is a blessn as a muslim 2 b poor bcs no 1 goes to de spiritual world wit riches wat is importnt is to serve ur God vry well after ...

• King Yasco Mboma 7 years ago

This idiot cannot and will never be an islamic cleric,forcasting,predicting,telling people what will happen in the future and you call that disbeliever moslem "astagfirillah"All the prophets Alla sent have never done that unt ...

• King Yasco Mboma 7 years ago

Hungry criminals like this don't deserve second chance in islam.We can see that poverty is registered all over you but also think about Allah.I wish i were given a chance to feed this hungry hypocrate with a bullet.

• shy PUC - Ghana 7 years ago

Sorry to say, but I do not think kojo Jackson there has better education than any person in the north. So come again and tell the man what you want pls it was an unfortunate script.

• jeee 7 years ago

this man is lost, he doesnt even understand himself, has if ,he is the whole ghana? politics goes beyond deciption, advice nana well on what to do and dont sit, and say anything in ur mind,demm.

• Aziz 7 years ago

This is a false mallam

• yussif abass 7 years ago

Hi my good brother you have gone too far,you spoke of spiritual world,prophecies,dreams,calculations and predictions,you see dont try to replace ALLAH and see what HE has plan for the future

• Jeff, UK 7 years ago

That's all Africans know. Foolish predictions with no scientific bases. All this for sometthing small, as always

• nana yaw 7 years ago

Stop that nonsense in the name of Islam in our last election u did say npp will win which made npp went to court u can say what ever u want but leave Islam alone pls uztas

• Christopher 7 years ago

Talk with your brain not stomachache

• Musa 7 years ago

In 2014, this same man predicted that the black stars of Ghana were going to win the world cup in Brazil. You can Google this to confirm. We all saw what happened to black stars. Only God knows what is hidden.

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

We don't even need someone to predict. The change is coming,and the victory is obvious. I was in Ghana last week and I don't need anybody to tell me the Npp is winning. Majority of Ghanaians are desperate for the Npp,knowing ...