You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 05 22Article 440779

NPP exhibiting ‘intolerance’ – Pratt

Read Comments Comments (65)

• Useless John mohama 7 years ago

Shut your stinky mouths. NPP is Tolerance than that stupid criminal ndc party u support. U are nothing but a useless fool who follows ndc party because of your stomach. U don't get money from them , u act like a hungry Do ...

• Fuseini 7 years ago

Criminal minded, Kwassi Pratt

Author: MAME ESI.....

THE 250 MILLION DOLLARS SAVED AT A PRIVATE BANK BY NDC WHILST GOVT IS BUYING TREASURY BILL FROM SAME BANK AT A HIGHER INTEREST RATE IS A CLEAR SIGN OF NINCOMPOOPS IN CHARGE OF GHANA

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

Dont mind these ayigbe liars as they will vote for ndc , the lines of demarcation of war will be manifested by the coming election. They are at undeclared war against the Akans for decades since kotoka and now they would have ...

• Selom 7 years ago

I'm yet to see a hypocrite like this man who call himself Pratt. How can you accused someone who refused to comment on someone baseless and senseless accusation as intolerant as against Baah Acheamfour who go to public inste ...

What is killing yr party is the intolerance he is talking about. Keep going this way and be rest assured that defeat awaits akofo addo and his elephants for another 4 years in the bush.

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 7 years ago

vote mahama for peace and development, simple and short

• justice 7 years ago

Kwasi pratt says different things when he is on radio gold n says another thing when he is on peace fm.hmmmm

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

Foolish hypocrite. Did NDC discuss issues raised by Amidu Martin & George Boating? Was that ok for NDC to refuse to discuss eceb Raekibgs negative views about MAHama? What does this Rat man think of Ghanaians,? , , For ho ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

A woman suspects her husband is cheating on her. One day, she dials her home and a strange woman answers. The woman says, ” Who is this?” “This is the maid,” answered the woman. “We don’t have a maid”, said the ...

• Sasta 7 years ago

Continue to work hard, Kwesi. You deserve big bonus and increased pay from the govt. Election year so spend sleepless nights fighting for NDC. Ayekoo!!

• Altruism 7 years ago

Democracy means freedom of expressing and freedom of press. How would a democratic party wanted to nip the freedom of individual and press in de bud?. Only mafia organisation operates in this way. This is modus operandi of Ma ...

• Paa 7 years ago

Load of crap. Political rights also include the freedom of any individual or group to refuse to comment on danother's statements. Pratt has really lost it

• Olu 7 years ago

Aba adabraka kwasi Pratt menim se wagyime saa, woyeadie ma obiahuse wodewafu naenam.

• kbk 7 years ago

Stupid man Kwasi Pratt discuss what Amid u has been saying about your stupid ndc party god will punish you for your bad deeds stupid fool your teeth like fork

• moo 7 years ago

Mr Pratt what about the slaps dish to the MP in Ashanti Region the killing of Kumasi and Bolga ... the surprise thing is that the so called leader supports this sort of behavior. Its only the mafia organization that has no fr ...

• Oboboy 7 years ago

What about the NDC Fellow who stood up to the leadership to the presidential slot.? He was assumed to be mad, lost the plot. Pratt !,,,,,,,

• BRO DAN- TRC 7 years ago

BLESSESD PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, NOBLE PEOPLE OF GHANA; ALL THAT GOD HAS FOR US THIS DAY; MAY "22", 2016 HAS ALREAY BEEN GIVEN ON THE FACEBOOK PAGE; "TRC" IN A VIDEO TITLED: ("OCCUPY TI ...

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

Wani na awuo! Stomach journalist.Huuuuuu!

• WebExperts Ghana 7 years ago

get a professional website design for your institutions, NGO, churches, businesses etc with less than a week. Call us on 0577567666

• shepherd 7 years ago

please nobody has him from speaking to the media the party n its members have decided to accommodate his words was he not there when nana stood among 17 electorate after winning what did he baah say nothing u coming up with t ...

• okponglo 7 years ago

You want us to demonstrate what? come again you fool, come again stupid NDC man, we will not talk, we will not say a word when any fool like you prat speaks.

• KING DAVID 7 years ago

The leaders of NPP must be more vigilant and create a more acceptable behaviour. They are voters who are worried the party is getting out of hand. Please, don't take things for granted else you would lose massively despite th ...

• Clearance seedorf 7 years ago

What is wrong with this stupid idiot called Kwesi Pratt? Never on this earth would he say something sensible. Continue your propaganda for your pay master, your time will soon come to an end.

• Kokobo 7 years ago

Who don't know Nana Addo who can say that what Afoko is going through now Nana is not part.You wait after 2016 election that u NPP members will see how bad Nana is and how bad he has done to the party.for God sake why is it d ...

• Paa 7 years ago

Afoko told us that it was the NEC and the Council of Elders who broke the NPP Constitution. Now court proceedings are showing that it was rather Afoko whose actions infringed on the constitution of the party.

• zak 7 years ago

stinking ugly mouthed Pratt should shut up Hippocrate

• kumnipa jnr 7 years ago

This Pratt man is really funny at times with his comments, I totally believe they have settled his light bills when he complain bitterly about the higher bills, either than that he would have that gut to open his mouth anyhow ...

• Kortsma, USA 7 years ago

I haven't met Pratt before but I see him as a child.which journalist on this world ever would be biased towards only one particular political party apart from kwesi Pratt?
    Why is Pratt not tolerating ECG meters but describin ...

• ONIPANUA 7 years ago

What do you expect the NPP to be,Kwesi?Just look at what J.B.Danquah,Busia and Obetsebi Lamptey did to Osagyefo.They never tolerated him and the CPP till they used the coup of February,1966 to remove him from power.They feel ...

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

Useless Rat Pratt.. Tell him that NDC don't discuss serious issues raised by Nana Konadu and Amidu. Why is he confortabe with that but sees everything wrong with NPP stance?
    Pratt does not make sense.

• Gyeabour 7 years ago

Clear sign of intolerance. You are worshipping an arrogant Kapu3pu3

• Kofi Boahen, Paris. 7 years ago

You are really not being truthful .What did you say about Mr.Boateng the NDC candidate who picked a ticket against Mahama's CANDIDATURE.The chairman of ndc called him names to the extend of calling him a MADMAN.yet you acce ...

• KB 7 years ago

You will be forever be worried useless thinking

• agyapee147 7 years ago

this is true. the ndc was the most violent party but under Mahama and Nana there seem to be a paradigm shift. Nana should be very careful. Our hallmark was reason but what has changed?

• gyidie 7 years ago

Because none other than NPP's own Arthur Kennedy, told us about what is now happening within the party, way back in 2009!
    The 'one-man' show; the sleaze and internal party corruption; and the inordinate desire to win power a ...

• Mohammed 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt, have you finished paying your gargantuan light bill? If not, go and quickly pay it and stop being the ostrich.

• Awal 7 years ago

Look at a hypocrite ! Discuss important issues and leave this.

• yussif 7 years ago

Kwasi pratt.its you who,s intolerant,when the issues of your $147,000 bribe allegations hit the news sometime back,what was your stance on the matter?,we all know the allegations this idiot call Baar Aheanfour is making re un ...

• daltus 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt should be worried about high unemployment and utility bills

• Jake 7 years ago

Some of you don't like the truth at all.
    Speak the truth, and all you get is abuse and insults. Most importantly, from the side whose traits are thieving, lying, truth denial, blind, one eyed Giants, sold their souls, think ...

• Kafui 7 years ago

Just be aware of those preach socialism, their lofty words don't match their actions.
    You see how easy Kwasi is been bought.

• Ayeboafo Nkwantabisa 7 years ago

Master Kwesi may God bless you, I have been writing comments all along about NPP and the way it has turned to.
    Once this party was a deciplined party under ex-president Kuffour, but ever since the leadership batton was hand ...

• kweks 7 years ago

NPP is an intolerant party. We all know that. Their ego and pride is at drowning levels. They feel they have the right to rule Ghana. tweaaa! They feel they are more educated Tweeaaa! Let's take the current MPs and match the ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt you should worry about your printing press machine the last time you were crying about GEC killing your business why don't you complain to the government your pathetic paymaster and live n ...

• Robert Nangode 7 years ago

He does not sell 200 copies of the flyer known as Insight. It's all propaganda. If he is the editor in chief, who is the editor?

• Robert Nangode 7 years ago

Kwesi, you are the most corrupt person in Ghana today. You insult your comrades who disagree with you to the extent that you have only two bootlickers with you now.
    Where is your CJA and socialist forum?
    Dead, dead and dea ...

• gh people 7 years ago

GOOD NEWS TO ALL GHANA PEOPLE, NANA ADDO HAVE WON ELECTION 2016 IN ADVANCE, HE IS A PRESIDENT IN ADVANCE, HIS CABINET WILL BE MADE OF THE FF PEOPLE, 1, NANA ADDO, PRESIDENT,2, BAWUMIA, VICE PRESIDENT,J,J,RAWLINGS, HEAD OF PAS ...

• Peter Ayamga 7 years ago

Pratt u're speaking for ur pay masters.

• GIVE ME MY BALLOT PAPER 7 years ago

John Dramani Mahama and his NDC gov't and party have no message, none, nada going into this elections.
    The EC should by now have the ballot papers ready because the thumb to massively kick the incompetent, corrupt and lootin ...

• NII 7 years ago

Stupid Kwesi Pratt, what happen to GEORGE BOATENG, go and pay your electricity bills and stop the nonesense.

• JM 7 years ago

NPP is evil and tribal.

• KHAKI N.B.C. 7 years ago

Teeth-long Pratt. Because he is too much of a lying hypocrite and sycophant, the days for the confiscation of his fraudulently acquired Diplomatic passport and his families working at the jubilee house are fast approaching. U ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

was NDC exhibiting intolerance when they sacked the secretary who revealed de truth about NDC giving EC officials money? what about them calling mahama's competitor mad? kwasi ratt, ur foolishness knows no bounds. NPP doesn't ...

• joojo 7 years ago

LOOK AT THAT STUPID PRATTTT
    WHAT IS HE TALKING ABOUT. SHUT UP YOU IDIOT

• Owoahene 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt, I am a Medical Practitioner but think you need psychiatric assessment at Pantan. You behave as if you are wise but you are not. You hypocrite who would pretend as a prisoner to go for information. God will judge ...

• Eunox 7 years ago

Uncle Kwasi do you respond to all that people say about you?. If the Npp has decided not to respond to Baah Acheamfour what is the big deal, thus this amount to intolerance? Aaba massa.

• Eunox 7 years ago

Please put him in his rightful place no insults.

• Issa 7 years ago

Mr Pratt what did you tell NDC when they denied people not to contest President Mahama? What will you Pratt gain of always trying to use Baah Acheamfour to run NPP down? Just come out to tell Ghanaians that you are now NDC m ...

• Ritewing 7 years ago

Afoko and Kwabena Agyepong, who were once the Chairman and General Secretary of the NPP could not dismember the party. What makes Baah Acheamfour, a supposed ordinary party member, believes he will be able to do to stop the ...

• Baba 7 years ago

Kwesi Pratt, as a journalist, haven't you ever come across the statement: "No comment?". If the NPP tells its communicators and press houses, that on the dubious allegations made by Baar Achamfour their position is "No commen ...

• Dr George Fifii Dadzie 7 years ago

I don't know who you are anymore, Mr Pratt. Where do you stand in the Ghanaian politics. Are you trying only to represent something by all means and create a name for yourself? Or you represent an ideology which will add valu ...

• David writes 7 years ago

please guys dont insult the man

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Intolerance is one of the trademarks of the Akufo-Addo camp within the NPP. That camp is comprised of bullies just like the Bush/Chaney camp within the Republic Party in the USA. ALL-DIE-BE-DIE has no room for tolerance. Susp ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Is stealing part of democracy? Kwesi Pratt ask your THIEVING NDC party and stop your intense hatred for NANA ADDO. You IDIOT.