You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2014 10 10Article 329647

Lecturer slams Alan’s campaign tactics

Read Comments Comments (65)

• CHA 9 years ago

Am very dissapointed

• TP 9 years ago

Not sure why Alan does not want to work for the flagship of his party. This man seems to b onto himself. Ghana needs to watch his kind.

• Citizen 9 years ago

He`s a complete thief. Where will he get the money from to do all these and when he wins to be the president, he`d steal from the nation just as others are doing. They`re all thieves.

• KWAKU MANU 9 years ago

IT IS OBVIOUS ALAN HAS GONE INTO A PACT WITH THE DEVIL. HE HAS TAKEN A BRIBE FROM NDC TO DESTROY NANA ADDO. LISTERN TO ASIEDU NKETIA'S INTERVIEW WITH CAPTAIN SMART AND COMPARE WITH TEAM ALAN'S ATTACKS ON NANA AND YOU WILL AGR ...

• KWAKU MANU 9 years ago

THE NPP NATIONAL COUNCILL PROMISED TO SANCTION ANY PERSON WE SLANDERED HIS OPPONENT IN THE PRIMARIES. WHY ARE THEY SILENT ON THIS ALAN TEAM ATTACKS ON NANA ADDO...OR WERE THE RULES MADE TO GAG ONLY NANA ADDO WHILE ALAN AND HI ...

• AHIAMANYO Tetevi 9 years ago

WHO WILL VOTE IN THIS MAN? HE KNOWS HE IS SAYING GOODBYE TO ACTIVE POLITICS.LET HIM WIN ALL DELEGATES VOTES IN THE VOLTA REGION THE ANSWER IS STILL THE SAME.iTS BETTER TO DIE A HERO THAN TO LIVE AS A COWARD.

• Maame Abena 9 years ago

“Your bicycle will be registered in your personal name so that even when you are not an executive you can take it home as your reward for working for the party”.

Alan this is known as bribe, and coming from one who wa ...

• Uncle Pee 9 years ago

Is this not Alan' campaign accused Nana of? It's a shame what Alan has become. Alan has kissed his presidential aspiration goodbye.

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

He gave TVs n money to delegates

• kilow 9 years ago

go and kiss your mother smelling vagina ok

• Bola NR 9 years ago

Please please stop your lies dirty man

• Pressman 9 years ago

Hey, Dude, do think you were speaking to some children without reasoning cap? Come on!. You have totally lost it. Your amateurish tactics shall never work. Just go tell your story to the marines.Shameles, greedy and selfish d ...

• Tin tin 9 years ago

With virtually every body feeling sorry for nana Addo and lying down for him to walk on all over them without thinking that the NPP holds it's self as the holders of democracy in this country,and with out any compition,what ...

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

You're totally dazed by Nana's popularity and commanding public appeal. Just call me when you hear the winning new at: 780-665-2021 and express your disbelief about the WINNER MAN's easy win. Alan Kyeremateng is no match for ...

• Marcus, Amsterdam 9 years ago

Just check your words very well.we all know where you are coming from.Alan also has been defeated how many times I don't know, you just tell me.you people don't get it.The people'schoice is Nana Addo period.

• Observer 9 years ago

Allan has arbitrarily promised wages for party executives. A policy that cannot be sustained by the Party. Now the promise to give out motorbikes and other goodies. This is somebody who is encouraging bribery. Alan's plan is ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

And Alan who cannot even convince ten percent of Npp voters and have lost three times in Npp primaries is the answer?

The guy has never won any election in his life.

He died at the hospital

• Rahman Bugri 9 years ago

It is very easy for Allan's supporters to say that nana has lost twice and so should not be given the nod again. proper analysis of the past elections show that, in 2008 it entire npp govt that was rejected, not candidate aku ...

• kk 9 years ago

Arts mills lost twice but won eventually

• SAMO JEWELERY 9 years ago

Call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 to send u latest designs of yellow n white gold rings to choose from for yr wedding n engagement........locally design rings soo perfect n accurate with superb finnish touches.....u call also ...

• NEMESIS 9 years ago

I'm not the least bothered nor worried at all by all the different shades of divisive tactics employed by Alan, in a desperate attempt to win the hearts of the delegates at all cost. The delegates will show him where power li ...

• Afua, U. S. A 9 years ago

Alan is not a smart man. He is very dirty. I know him from kingsway back in the day. He is not wise stall. He has a very shallow mind. Watch out for this childish, stupid fool. Alan you are stupid!!!!!!!!STUUUPID KWASIA PII ...

• Susubribi 9 years ago

Afua cut the insult, especially "the word kwasia you used). Thank you

• governor 9 years ago

afua....i doubt if you have a husband and would ever get one, you open your mouth to talk against Alan all because you want nana to be president...nana is cursed and would never be president in Ghana... ALAN was rated among t ...

• Kofi Nsia 9 years ago

They think Nana Addo is anointed.They will see him trounced for the third time.

• Afua, U. S. A 9 years ago

Alan is not a smart man. He is very dirty. I know him from kingsway back in the day. He is not wise stall. He has a very shallow mind. Watch out for this childish, stupid fool. Alan you are stupid!!!!!!!!STUUUPID KWASIA PII ...

• Afua 9 years ago

we can see your wisdom in your mangled English.

• GHANA FIRST 9 years ago

It is time Ghana stops thinking of importation and begin thinking of manufacturing
    After more than 50 years of independence if we cannot make cars like Koreans Chinese and Indians we should challenge ourselves of at least ma ...

• Nii-aku 9 years ago

Man that's the spirit! !! My heart bleeds to see the way we'er going. What is the point of insults? Can't we see in every society n in every land the dark skinned man is at the bottom of the strata? No matter how comfortable ...

• Mawuli 9 years ago

What he is doing is against the law. Is he criminally minded?

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

I blame Ohene Ntow but their shame is on the way coming can this guy be a president he lacks wisdom that's why NDC want to use him and rig coming elections , knowledge is different from wisdom buddy Dr Anane and Ohene Ntow ar ...

• LOVEJOY aka RIGHTMAN - USA 9 years ago

That's why I said, the only Good Person in NPP fraternity was Dr. Busia, the only "bad" thing Busia did as a Prime Minister was to take 2yrs salary advance, he had all the powers to steal as much as he could. For the rest eg. ...

• Observer 9 years ago

Dr. Busia got his nephew arrested for stealing his foreign money. This was money he illegally brought to Ghana. It could even be part of the CIA bribe for overthrowing Kwame Nkrumah. He used the Center for Civic Education to ...

• 13th January Man 9 years ago

Are these facts?

• LOVEJOY - USA 9 years ago

SURE, early 70's

• Lt. Col. Obiri Yeboah(rtd) 9 years ago

An education from China? please save me some breathe! Folks like Amoah, Cudjoe and others with big mouth are equally part of the problem

• Looker 9 years ago

Ohene Ntow does not understand any politics and coupled with Alan's absence for long periods, the only avenue left to make an impact is the path he has chosen, which path is not sustainable and raises a lot of issues about ho ...

• Adwoa okomkorantemaa 9 years ago

Allan is going to get his money back from the government if you vote for him and will be richer and will not even remember you . Take what whatever he gives you as a bonus from his loot.

• OWEN,NEW YORK. 9 years ago

Just imagine if such a guy is chosen as a president.

• Daavi 9 years ago

No no

• Togbui Kwame 9 years ago

Allan please stop waisting your time coz there are no floating voters in NPP. YOU have already lost. We won't vote for u coz you have turned a blind eye to the nonsense utterances of your campaign managers!

• gyawu mensah 9 years ago

God gives power to man not to cheat or his fellow brother but to help him or her when that psn needs help. Allan will pay heavily for anything he has used his political career take from any man. any pain this man has caused t ...

• KOFFI 9 years ago

Who in Ghana would want to have a President who sees nothing wrong in bribery?
    Allan and his cohorts are exposed for what they really are - money, money, nothing but money!! What really has become of young politicians in mot ...

• KWAME, BELGIUM 9 years ago

This is very much disappointing.

• Concerned 9 years ago

Alan is a toke

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

A few months after his parents were divorced, little Alan passed by his mom's bedroom and saw her rubbing her body and moaning, "I need a man, I need a man!"

Over the next couple of months, he saw her doing this several ti ...

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

Every politician promises heaven and earth during election campaign.Thank you.

Npp is encouraging corruption n they claim that they are fighting corruption

• Rahman Bugri 9 years ago

if the only reason you support Allan is because he is "a handsome man" then you should rather stick to Mahama because he is more handsome. mind you the npp does not need a character like you because you have just exhibited a ...

• governor 9 years ago

we are doomed as a party... we don't respect our leaders all because they share different tots with us,... lets save the future of our party by desisting from this insolence...

• BILLY GOAT 9 years ago

Only politically immature people want power by hopeless campaigning.
    Alan you are a loser in advance.Amen!

• Raymond Ateriwura 9 years ago

Alan has always been a father Christmas in the party not now. if u can not offer anything to the executive's and he can ther is nothin wrong with it. let him be. he has promised and the best we can do is to vote him and wait ...

• Yentie obiaaaa!!!. 9 years ago

President Mahama is not nice as you think. You can see from his heavy face that he is a Pepenii. He still have the tribal mark in his face if you look straight to his face.

• Lorgo Ligri 9 years ago

Alan had it all planned from the start. He knows he can never beat Nana squarely even if he throws in a wrench. Well Mr Cash man, small boys abre and are hungry for your dough. You can bribe all you want and we will take all ...

• Pround pepeni. 9 years ago

ALAN IS SHAMELESS. WE KNOW GHANA POLITICS IS FULL OF CORRUPTION BUT TO OPENLY TELL PEOPLE THAT YOU A POTENTIAL FLAG BEARER WILL OFFER BRIBES IS ALMOST UNBELIEVABLE. THERE WAS STORY ABOUT ALAN COMING TO WA DURING HIS EPIC BATT ...

• Onipaba Sammy 9 years ago

It's a clear indication that Allan Kyeremanten has no future plans to turn the country around. If NPP voters will be wise enough, the Allan Cash will not even have 5% of the total vote cast. He sound ROT and will follow the s ...

• P.K 9 years ago

Alan is frustrated about the amount so far spent to cun delegate to votes for him during the first run. GOD want a regime changed through NANA so that shovels of blessing shall flourish in GOLD COAST Ghana.

• P.K 9 years ago

The generations now and after wish and want a President who is corrupt but look up to GOD just as GOD sent Moses,Elijah to deliver Israel.Truth is hard to say. Some JUDGES WOULD CONFESS THEIR JUDGEMENT before They pass on to ...

• P.K 9 years ago

The generations now and after wish and want a President who is not corrupt but look up to GOD just as GOD sent Moses,Elijah to deliver Israel.Truth is hard to say. Some JUDGES WOULD CONFESS THEIR JUDGEMENT before They pass on ...

• Kwabena 9 years ago

If Allan's position is not bribery, what is it? If you bribe your way to the Presidency as Allan wants to do, is it any wonder politics has become a game of bribes in Ghana. Ghanaians should see through this and throw the B ...

• Paa Joe 9 years ago

WHERE DID HE GET THE MONEY TO BUY THESE
    GIFTS FOR THE PEOPLE.

THIS AMOUNTS TO INDIRECT BRIBERY AND CORRUPTION

• DZIBODZI 9 years ago

Alan Kyerematen can carry all Delegates in the Volta Region at his back to the Voting centres.Who cares if he may win all votes from the region,he stands a very good chance to LOSE.Nana is the choice of the people 'no bloody ...

• babamu 9 years ago

I wish myself dead then seeing alan to lead the great elephant family.
    Nana all the way to the presidency
    fuck you Alan

• KOKOOO 9 years ago

I have always admired Alan and one of the numerous fans waiting for his election as the flag bearer of his party.
    However after reading the campaign message l have lost all respect for him. Voltarians don't need your bicycle ...