You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2013 06 13Article 276812

Petitioners’ case useless; throw it out!

Read Comments Comments (138)

• Ghana 10 years ago

NPP is desperately looking for any scapegoat to make a case but, they havent got any yet.
    All their grievances are that a Northerner is the President of Ghana.
    Very soon they will start to insult Dr Bawumia as Pepeni aboa. ...

• JDM 10 years ago

GOD IS IN CONTROL.

• KK 10 years ago

I REALLY PITTY ADISON; HE CAN NOT PROVE ANYTHING SENSIBLE FROM THIS CASE TO RAISE HIS INTELLIGANCE LIKE TSATSU DID

• KWARNING,NJ 10 years ago

REALLY?

• ASARE 10 years ago

THIS MAN IS ONLY DISGRACING HIMSELF AT THE MOMENT; JUST LISTEN TO ADISON QUESTIONS AND YOU WILL WEEP FOR HIM:

• GHFUO, LOVE YOURSELF! 10 years ago

REALLY?

• jimmy 10 years ago

hmmmmmmmmm, just get some time to listen to him you will cry for him

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Author:SGT ANANI FIADZOE...
    When can we get some sensible people in this Coup D'etat born so-called political party who are encouraging
    dumso-dumso, thievery, looting, incompetency, violence, deceitful, dishonesty, lies and ...

• PHILTY McNASTY 10 years ago

They are branches of the same tree: Lithur, Tsikata, Amekudzi, Kpegah, Adawudu, Amaliba and every fucky Ewe lawyer out there, are behaving exactly like they have been noted of doing for years....inward-looking.

They think ...

• OYOKOBA 10 years ago

Last time I checked John Dumso Mahama has never been to the Supreme Court since this landmark election petition trial started, even though it is his presidency that is at stake.

Will misguided old oaf Amekudze then advice t ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• wise 10 years ago

MONKEY FACE,just look at him.GOD will never forgive anyone who lie to ghs

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 10 years ago

Throw it over their heads. Waste of time.

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• BAWA 10 years ago

DO NOT MIND HIM HE IS AN OLD WAWA SEARCHING DESPERATELY FOR ATTENTION AFTER HIS WIFE BOLTED BECAUSE HE CANNOT PERFORM

Benoni Tony Amekudze, has pinned the ears of Nana Akufo-Addo to the back, averring that he would be glad if the Supreme Court throws out the election petition before them.

IN LIGHT OF ALL THIS EVIDENCE? CMON, WE NEED A RUN ...

• hermit 10 years ago

This guy is just a joker and a disgrace to the Law profession. This buffoon is not a Lawyer, how can he be so dumb. Thats not fair for one person to be so stupid and so dumb.

• SIMPLE LOGIC 10 years ago

It is on record that when Justice Kpegah did not go to court the first time, the case was rescheduled to another date. Lawyer Amekudze, please get your facts correct because Kpegah was in court for the determination of his ca ...

• ILLITERATE SARPONG 10 years ago

YOUR FUCKING PETITIONERS ARE FRAFRAS, R THEY?

WHETHER U LIKE IT OR NOT, HERD MENTALITY OF EWES IS STRENGTH AND STRENGTH IS UNITY WHICH YOUR DAMN ETHNICITY LACKS, IDIOT.

STILL USING MY MONIKER. WITH YOUR 1 WORD RESPONSES? VERY PATHETIC....AAGGGYYEEEIIII (IN OPEELE'S VOICE). YOU ARE PRIMITIVE LIKE A MUD HOUSE. YOU ARE AS GOOD AS DEAD

YOU A PATHETIC AND PRIDEFOOOOOOL IDIOT CRY BABY.

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

I WIL COME TO YOUR FUNERAL. JUST TELL ME WHEN?

YES.

• jimmy 10 years ago

this man was not known in ghana, but now NPP made us to see him a weak lawyer. i really pitty him so much.

• REALITY 10 years ago

Adison is a total disgrace, I can even do better than him. Asking questions on if Afari Djan sent people to Kenya, and that if Afari Djan had contact with Kenya . Wasting peoples time with useless and baseless questions. What ...

• jimmy 10 years ago

yooooooo you see why nana addo wanted to slap him?
    but please stop blaming Adison because from day one NPP had no case so Adison could not conjour any case to win at the court. adison could have been a good lawyer but now w ...

• REALITY 10 years ago

Really there is NO way Adison can defend NPP lies.If you try to subdue truth it will always insist on surfacing like a calabash guard been pressed under water. So I agree, we should not blame Adison.

• Kabori 10 years ago

Why are you these people crying. AAAe you are crying. Addison is the best lawyer of all time. NDC is crying always. This is the proper cross-examination from the lawyer of this century. Addison you are good. Do not listen to ...

STILL USING MY MONIKER. WITH YOUR 1 WORD RESPONSES? VERY PATHETIC....
    AAGGGYYEEEIIII (IN OPEELE'S VOICE). YOU ARE PRIMITIVE LIKE A MUD HOUSE. YOU ARE AS GOOD AS DEAD

I WILL COME TO YOU FUNERAL. JUST TELL ME WHEN?

• Asante 10 years ago

Really?Afare Gyan is dying in the court room.They can go heaven and earth, but the truth will surely come out as its is hidden.

• Bonso 10 years ago

As I see one ewe/anlo after another supporting ndc, I shudder and wonder thus: would I also support corrupt ndc if am from the number nine volta region? Thank God am a fante, who support parties according to their conscience ...

• Kwame DUAH-AGYEMAN 10 years ago

WHAT DID TSATSU DO ? ALL THAT THE OLD BABOON DID WAS TURNING AROUND LIKE A FOWL AND REPEATING THE SAME OLD QUESTIONS FOR 2 SOLID WEEKS.HE ENDED UP CONTRADICTING HIMSELF.IF THE NDC COUNTED ON THIS OBSELETE COUNSELLOR TO WIN TH ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Lawyer Addison claims tobe wise but
    rather a fool for talking nonesens in
    court with no meaning,wasting all the
    time and would not even take advise
    from anybody in the court.Better he
    goes back to the Law school to lear ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

He is a fool who can carry any load on
    his head with his fake Law..

• SAKAWA POT 10 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA OH ! NANA ADDO

• facts 10 years ago

Amekudzi has taken an uphill task, a task he can never perform ,The only solution is to surrender. Can't he see it has made him notorious? Call it a quit Ameku.

• KK 10 years ago

ONLY FOOLISH QUESTION

• facts 10 years ago

Amekudzi must begin to reason correctly or see a psychologist. He must also pay back whatever money he has collected from the NDC.

• KK 10 years ago

NANA ADDO IS ON THE RUN

• KWARNING,NJ 10 years ago

IN YOUR DERANGED DREAM.

• jimmy 10 years ago

well, dream or no dream bet me that npp will never rule ghana for the next 8years. just copy this comment and peste it on your computer.

• Ghana 10 years ago

Brace yourselves because, His Excellency President Mahama has come to stay for 8years.
    You want Pepe men to sleep with your wifes and daughters to enable you have good looking men but despise them when it comes to ruling yo ...

• ASARE 10 years ago

ONLY FOOLS KEEP ON HOLDING ON THEIR GREEDY CHARATER HOPING THAT THE COURT WILL REMOVE MAMAHA AND REPLACE HIM WITH NANA ADDO:

• joe 10 years ago

Watch and see

• ASEM BE BA DABI 10 years ago

Sound stupi. Very stupid and unwise to ask the Suprime court to throw out the petitioners case. How can we know the truth about it?

• Kwaku 10 years ago

What would have happened to Ewes if Benin,Togo and Volta region had been one country?Definitely total confusion and poverty,they are so happy to be in Ghana so occasionally they throw out some stupid comment leave them alone.

• Nyasasem Lola, Washington DC 10 years ago

Forgetting that Ashantis are ugly and backward idiots

• Nana Ababio 10 years ago

Why are Ewes so tribalistic? Almost every Ewe name is associated with NDC. Wherever you meet AYIGBENI he or she smells NDC. Why! Can't they reason that all days are not equal? My advice to them is that they should assess Ghan ...

• Donboli 10 years ago

Sometimes you think when they call somebody a Lawyer means they have sense.
    Just because John Mahama is not in court doesnt he won the elections. This man has useless Lawyer I gave ever come across. He doesnt know what Lawye ...

• Before & After 10 years ago

The case should not be thrown out. They lost big time but want to use technicalities to win so they MUST be exposed.

• Kwaku Nyansani in London! 10 years ago

If we have such people in our mix by calling him as an elder then Ghana is in big trouble. Degree for nothing even a common labourer is more better than your degree. Opani kwasea!

• John Dumso Mahama 10 years ago

And Mahama too has never been in court. So what are you talking about? If the guy is gone on a check up in Europe and his lawyers are out there doing the job what is the problem? You Amekudze are creating an impression tha ...

• kofi essoun 10 years ago

he is about to die soon.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A girl goes to her boy friend and says honey can i get a pair of pink panties? he said no so she goes to her mom and asked the same question and her mom gets them for her. she shows them to her boy friend and he rips them up ...

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 10 years ago

Another insane idiot whose pocket may have been lined!Elections should never be rigged!Only the real winner of the electorate should be declared as such!Where did this man attend the law school?Did he really read law?I doubt ...

• Okonko Palm 10 years ago

Dr med.William,one would have thought that your title and training should enable you to route your inquiries in logic and common sense in your analysis and evaluations.On the contrary and without basis you are making all sort ...

• MACOSA , Springs 10 years ago

You are right my brother , I guess he is using his nickname cos doctors are not uncouth!!

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

The concern citizens of Ghanaians abroad such as America, Canada, London, Germany, Italy, Australia and Holland, is appealing to the highest court of our country to throw the petitioners foolish and diabolical case that is ha ...

• ********** 10 years ago

What else do you expect from an aging trokosi? They tend to reason like idiots. Lawyers and other petitioners are in court every day, so what is the problem of this mad man who call himself a lawyer? What a shame.

• Toto Fitter 10 years ago

Is this man a lawyer? What logic is this? The petition is by 3 people and not only A. addo, though I find this petition useless.

• zomo 10 years ago

Amekudze ia a big fool. He should lie calmly and wait for his death because he wouldn't last for even three years fro his time to come. Foolish Man

• Court Witness 10 years ago

Listen to this guy seeking cheap popularity! You do not know whether or not Nana Akuffo Addo asked for the court's permission before flying out, and you still think you have a point to make.
    By the way, I presume Amekudze, ...

• kofi ofori amoako 10 years ago

Where did this guy get his law degree? Correspondence law degree from Burkina Faso? Nana Addo is not required to be in court as long as his counsel is present. In The case of the discredited former supreme court justice who s ...

• Sunkwa 10 years ago

Your reasoning is poor at best--there appears to be a whole bunch of NDC lawyers whose depth & breadth of reasoning is so shallow uncommon to lawyers of SC--I wonder if they are even competent at the lowest court level--they ...

• FELA O FELA NPP BONESHAKER 10 years ago

This cat eater is still foolishly rumbling behind the SC.

• MPK. 10 years ago

Have you checked to know if this Amekudze is normal? I believe this man has something in the head. He does not sound good. He should see psychiatrist for check-up. Something does not seem right with him.

• Ethics 10 years ago

This So call Petition has been the most boring Court Case in the History Judiciary in Ghana and I Wonder why Our Supreme Court Of Justice Judges can not see the vivid psychological aspect of the Petition, the Petitioner is ...

• MENSAH 10 years ago

LAWYER AMEKUDZE,I WOULD LIKE TO PUT TO YOU THAT HEALTH ISSUE IS TOTALLY A PRIVATE ONE.
    A DOCTOR COULD BE SUED FOR RELEASING SOMEONE'S HEALTH STATUS/INFORMATION,WITHOUT THE CONSCENT OF THE PATIENT:
    DON'T YOU KNOW THAT?
    ATTA ...

• MENSAH 10 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA WAS SWEATING PROFUSELY IN RESPONSE TO ADDISON'S PRESSURE.
    THOUGH BOTH OF THEM WERE IN A COOL ENVIROMENT(AIR CONDITIONERS).
    AFARI GYAN HAS BEEN EXPOSED NAKED TOTALLY BY ADDISON.
    HE HAS NEVER WASTED GHANA'S TIM ...

• fOOLISH aMECUDZI 10 years ago

this gut is not Normal....No wonder he is one of them. full of hatred for Akufo ADDO, WHAT WRONG HAS THE MAN DONE. stupid SINILE amecudzi, your name does not deserve a capital letter.

Lawyer Benoni Tony Amekudze I think your staying in Ghana for a long time has made you to know what is hapenning in Ghana. You want to know the sort sickness Nana Addo is suffering from and you claimed it should be made publ ...

• Joe ballack UK 10 years ago

And who the fuck is this guy AMEKUDZE

• Woman's wisdom 10 years ago

He is some kind of a fucky idiot from Ayigweland acting foolishly twice already in the Supreme Court of justice and must be damaged and crushed before he infects the masses with his stupidity.

• Banza Yaro 10 years ago

He is the guy with a snake head, hippo tail and the breath of a hyena. When he opens his mouth nothing but worms and stench invade his surroundings compounded by the piercing sound of a senile lunatic.

"...has not given them a VALID AND REASONABLE excuse before jetting out of the country to seek MEDICAL ATTENTION."
    Has the Legal Profession sunk so low in Ghana? What is more valid and reasonable than seeking medical attenti ...

• REAL GHANAIAN GERMANY 10 years ago

FUCKING LAWYER JUST LOOK@ YOUR FACE
    HOW MUCH MONEY DID YOU GET IT FROM THIS USELEEEEESSSSSSSSSSSSSS NDC?
    EWE´S ARE CAT THIEF

• Krakye Dente 10 years ago

THIS A-MAD-KUDZIE IS A CERTIFIED LUNATIC.
    LET HIM RAVE AND RANT.

• OBIKYIRE 10 years ago

How can someone who calls himself a lawyer ,reason like an illiterate kid

• ONIPABA 10 years ago

You stupid fool. For now Nana Addo is a private person and is not required to disclose his health status since it is not the state that is paying his medical bills

• raw 10 years ago

if that is your conclution then I am sorry

• Nana 10 years ago

where from this lazy lawyer koraa?

• OHENEBA 10 years ago

Amekudze are you truly a lawyer or a comedian stop disgracing yourself all that you says doesn't make sense and I feel sorry for those who give their case to you because I see you as a comedian not a lawyer fool.

• mugu yaro 10 years ago

justice atuguba is big shame to ghana.he has someting agaist the petitioners and GOG almiaghty will jugde all of us one day.

• kojovi 10 years ago

stupid man can u see he was at the court from day one and if he is sick u want him to die?

• mugu yaro 10 years ago

and who is this ewe idoit foolish ewe people with your hatered.u people will forever remain poor cuz of ur evil deeds.danduriwa

• ASONABA 10 years ago

This retarded lawyer initially itroduced himself as a friend of the court; now it is obvious that he is a card bearing member of the NDC. where lies his neutrality as a credible friend of the court.Shame on him.

• PALMWINE SELLER 10 years ago

AYIGBE PEOPLE AND NKONKONSA. EVEN AN EDUCATED AYIGBEMAN IS STILL THE SAME. WHERE DID KWAME NKRUMAH FIND THIS PEOPLE FROM.

• KWARNING NJ 10 years ago

WHAT IS THIS WITH THESE TROKOSI GUYS? THIS ASS-HOLE IS SAYING "HE IS BAAACCCCKKKK.

• Victor 10 years ago

NDC, Mahama, EC , bring all your cards to court and allow proceedings to be followed according to law. The delays favour you as you continue to rule and mess up the country.

• jake 10 years ago

haa...haaa...haaaa. Aboa!

• Avuu 10 years ago

This stupid cocroach is still going about making senseless noice. Avuu

• 7B 10 years ago

u are goat

• USELESS PEOPLE 10 years ago

LISTEN TO WHAT THAT MAN IS SAYING. HAS NGC NOW FINALLY FOUND THEIR THINKING CAP, TO ASK THE HEALTH OF OUR LEADER. ITS TOO LATE IF THAY HAVE ASKED THIS SAME QUESTION THAT THIS LAWYER IS ASKING ATTA MILLS WOULD BE ALIVE TODAY. ...

• Seidu 10 years ago

Why can`t this idiotic lawyer give us a break? anyway, I don`t blame him because no senseble person in Ghana who has a good case to defend will employ such an idiotic senseless oldman as his or her lawyer only for ndc, for a ...

• KWASI. TORONTO-ONT. CDA. 10 years ago

LISTEN TO THIS EWE MAM, WE SHOULD FIGHT, KILL THE EWES AND,...THEN GHANA WILL BE A NATION AGAIN.

• WISDOM 10 years ago

THAT WHY THIS MAN WAS THROWN OUT OF COURT.

• Naijaman 10 years ago

Akufo Addo is afraid to face Tsikata in Court. If Ayariga was able to demolish him then guess what Tsikata will do to him. Supossing it´s about Wee smoking, I bet Nana will win comfortably.

• tread 10 years ago

this demented old blind idiot is just a waste of sperm!!!

• Donboli 10 years ago

Why do this man think Nana Addo wouldnt be the president. He is not dying and will healthy and will take Ghana from this mess John Mahama is making.
    Nana Addo is always in the court when they are sitting. If this man was a g ...

• De Gee 10 years ago

How can we listen to all these yesterday people, this man already disgraced himself and he seems to be left with nothing good.

• Sampson 10 years ago

Most people visit the web to learn and it is sad when a lawyer like you put such argument to throw a big case away.Three people had taken a case to SC and one is not well and had travelled for medical treatment and you are su ...

• MANU 10 years ago

IT IS A PITY THAT DEVELOPMENT TO POILTICAL COMMENTATORS AT GHANAWEB IS 6 TO 83, WHILE DEV. INSULTS TO POLITICAL INSULTS IS 1:66. AND THIS IS OPEN TO THE WHOLE WIDE WORLD. FOLKS CAN YOU SEE THE DAMAGE YOU ARE CAUSING TO GHANA? ...

• KOMLA TULASI 10 years ago

YOU ARE ONLY A FOOL AND USELESS. A LAWYER TALKING IN THIS MANNER. SENSELESS!!!! AWONANYI, SHOWING YOURSELF AFGAIN!!! AWONA CONFEDRACY!!!

• KOLA DE IDIOT 10 years ago

kwasiempanie, trokosi man, envious of others successive. No wonder this loser of a dude is asking for Nana demise, did ndc that you are so enthused with supply details of Atta's health details, when it was public knowledge th ...

• nana addo 10 years ago

Akuffo in UK to fake his certificates

• Mars 10 years ago

i hv ben with them in Hohoe,99 percent of them are blind n stupid

• NAA4U 10 years ago

HOW MANY ARE YOU IN GHANA? YOU CONSTITUTE ONLY TWO REGIONS AND YET YOU ALWAYS CREATE CONFUSION AND INITIATE GENOCIDE. IF ALL THE TRIBES COME TOGETHER, CAN YOU STAND THEM?

DO YOU SEE WHY YOU LOST THE ELECTIONS AND WILL LOO ...

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

imtemperate language!

• Tonga Tonga 10 years ago

This mad lawyer is making a fool of himself again. Where are his relatives to send him to the asylum?

• NAA4U 10 years ago

IS IT KWAME NKRUMAH WHO BROUGHT THE INHABITANTS TO GHANA? WHY DO YOU SPEAK IN THOSE MANNERS?

IS HE NOT SPEAKING THE TRUTH AND IN ANY CASE, DONT WE HAVE FREEDOM OF SPEECH?

WHY ARE YOU SO TRIBALISTIC

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

AMEKUDZIE IS CONFUSED! HE DOES NOT KNOW THE REAL REASON WHY NANA IS IN THE UK. NANA IS GONE TO THE UK TO LOOK FOR HIS LAW CERTIFICATES. BUT HE LIED THAT HE IS THERE FOR MEDICAL CHECK UP.

• NANA IS USING BAWUMIA 10 years ago

NANA IS IN THE UK LOOKING FOR HIS LAW CERTIFICATES THAT HE WILL NEVER FIND, BECAUSE HE NEVER COMPLETED ANY LAW PROGRAM IN THE UK. HE STARTED IT, BUT DROPPED OUT TO DO HIS KITCHEN CLEANING JOBS.

• NIGERIA THE BEST 10 years ago

YOUR MAMA PUSSY STINK GO FUCK IT AIGBE FIAVITO YOUR ENTIRE FAMILY ARE DOGS

• Dr Yusuf Bukari-New York 10 years ago

Lawyer Amekudze shoulddo his home work first before firing that Nana has left the country but for what reasons and as to whether the SC was honorably notified by Nana. Nana is not naive like Amekudze.

• Ekow 10 years ago

I have posted here on this net that Amekudze is mentally challenged. I know him personally in Richmond, Virginia. Why do the press continue to entertain to him? He was homeless here in Richmond, moving from bus stop to bus ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

The petition is nothing but a total junk. No wonder Mr Addision now confesses to using criminal methods to obtaining materials he wants to use in court. clear desperation because NPP case is so BOGUS to warrant anyone's atten ...

• Kodwo 10 years ago

For these people to become lawyers, with little or no ethics, beats me.

He is simply a tribalist, who has taken his allegiance to the NDC to a different level.

I feel sorry for my fellow Ghanaians, if they have to conte ...

• ABDUL WASIU SHAIBU 10 years ago

NPP HAS ALREADY WOUND THE CASE

• Whatever 10 years ago

Some court case are junk, total junk. This petition is one of them. I agree with you 'Amicus'. A case were the petitioners counsel confess to using criminal methods to obtain materials to prop up its case should not be attent ...

• Bashiru usman 10 years ago

Npp are fools especial bawumia

• Onyanseni 10 years ago

After all this glaring evidence staring in the faces of Electoral Commissions Afari Gyan and NDC you are saying case should be thrown out. Indeed Ameudzi you are an old frustrated lawyer seeing to grab some attain, plz go hom ...

• Agbeli Kumordzi 10 years ago

The NPP Leaderships are stupid
    how can your party won only two
    regions out of 10 regions and you talk about election fraud even to supreme
    court.That is foolish case.

• Juan de Bolas 10 years ago

Is this man a lawyer at all? This is a very myopic and infantile argument that can only emanate from a kindergarten pupil. He is just a dementem esse amicus geriatric domum.

• Kwasi 10 years ago

This stupid lawyer even a mad man get brain more than him idiot.

• FRIEND 10 years ago

THIS AMEKUDZE GUY IS JUST CRAZY.HE COULD NOT MAKE ANY SENSIBLE ARGUMENT WHEN THE SC GRANTED HIM AN AUDIANCE.HE IS SAYING HOIS NONSENSE AGAIN.I WONDER IF HE IS REALLY A LAWYER AND WHICH INSTITUTION TRAINED HIM.

YOU A PATHETIC AND PRIDEFOOOOOOL IDIOT CRY BABY. GROW UP.

• ERROR PREZ 10 years ago

NDC HUUUUUU,KWASIAFUO PARTY,NONSES IDIOTS AND EVILS

• ERROR PREZ 10 years ago

SHAMEFULL,INCOMPETENTS,GANGATUAN CORRUPTS,GOD WILL PUNISHED NDC MAHAMA ,PERIOD

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 10 years ago

This man got mad and almost walk naked on the streets in the US and is now thrown out to Ghana to possibly show his lunatism and shame to die.

Who told this old mad man that Nana Akufo Addo is all that NPP have to represen ...

• kwaa akyem 10 years ago

Beroud is this idiot from? Ohia is worrying him.

• Onslopogas 10 years ago

Another 'Nutter'!!

• Proud 10 years ago

This man got no shame ! Whatever money you've received from NDC, u better pay them back cos u can't help them in this case.
    Has that mahama been in the court for ones?
    Everyone indeed has freedom to chat crap !

• Oteng- U.S.A 10 years ago

God shall punish you all.Amen

• ASANTEWA 10 years ago

WHO are YOU? QUACK LAWYER

• .... 10 years ago

IS POISON FOR #9.ANYTHING GOOD FOR GHANAIANS IS DANGER FOR #9.HUMAN RIGHTS ABUSES

In addition to the 3 judges (who were not proven to have committed any crimes in a court of law) the following also were, innocently killed ...

• yawstone 10 years ago

most useless statement from useless man

• The Voice From Afar 10 years ago

Your request is a fallacy in that the case you are referring to was between Justice Kpagah and Nana Addo whereas the election petition is not between only Nana Addo and defendants. Nana Addo is not the only petitioner in the ...