You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2013 02 16Article 265130

Nana Addo should call Mahama and concede defeat

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Kwasi osei 11 years ago

Hope Avogar should stop this nonsense, the president is in court.

• JM IS PRESIDENT 11 years ago

YOU HOPELESS DESPERATE NPP!!! MAHAMA WON FAIR AND SQUARE!!!

• KOFI, TESHIE 11 years ago

Dissolve the Supreme Court, please.

• nana yaa antwiaa 11 years ago

concede defeat? you must be dreaming.we are waiting for ec.you need to learn english to understand what is going on.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 11 years ago

Why? Fake prophetes. By thy fruits ye shall kow them,

• Kwasi osei 11 years ago

Youved all missed the point. JM himself is in court fighting hard to legitimatise his presidency , what is that nonsense iAvogar is talking about, he should rather advise JM to withdraw his defence. ARE U NOT the same peopl ...

• jerry bustard 11 years ago

this man sound to be an NDC m,an and also Ewe man if not he will never come out with this dirty crazy words to tell Nana Addo .,He better tell that Pepeman Mahama to concede defeat and not The real winner Nana Addo . We a ...

• Jardu 11 years ago

This man doesnt know the voice of god well and should keep quiet and akuffo addo is a peace maker not a war maker like a impositional leader like jdm who call afari gyan to anounce the result.

• John Julo Mahama 11 years ago

Wen u read rubbish like this makes u vomit. God says Thou shall not steal.. So how can same God give this Foolish Twerp such a vision? Maybe ur gods in volta r showing u things. Kwasia

• patrick adjei 11 years ago

why is every one say nana to consider defeat,have we forgotten what ever the EC sole is coming out,705 reg votes.ask he who many peace keepers voted?ans NO ONE.Oh JM Juju Man,your buttons go show

• ike 11 years ago

Are u now challenging the voters register or the total votes cast? Ur people are saying 241000 votes from abroad was added n EC is saying he only recorded 705 votes n nobody voted abroad.

• patrick adjei 11 years ago

why is every one saying nana to consider defeat,have we forgotten what ever the EC sole is coming out,705 reg votes.ask him how many peace keepers voted?ans NO ONE.Oh JM Juju Man,your buttons go show

• ike 11 years ago

How does irregularities become stealing? you're one of the people the idiots are fooling. Wise up

• Joe just Finland 11 years ago

Nana should concede what? Why not tell Mahama to quit from the seat cos he did not wine the last presidential election, I don't know why some Ghanaian don't wont the truth ei asem oo. The case is at court then your telling Na ...

• Young Generation Movement 11 years ago

peace is very important and we must not play with it after all,we will all die

• abdulai 11 years ago

mr.avorgal who are u and u jdm

• ben 11 years ago

Syncofant

• Frederick Kofi Tawiah 11 years ago

Avorgah is a fool. you don't what you are saying. Tell Afari Gyan that God is God. He is higher than him.

• uncle was 11 years ago

Nana addo there is noting you can do just call mahama and concede defeat

• Kofi A. 11 years ago

The writer also wants a V8 from Mahama. What a cheap President. He can never buy every one. His days are numbered. Uncle Atta Mills is seriously looking for John Mahama.

• IMMA 11 years ago

fake prophet wait for the judgement day

• KOBI 11 years ago

FRIENDS OF NANA ADDO SAY BIG NO TO THIS SO CALL GOD MAN. IT WILL BE LAST THE THING NANA ADDO WILL DO.
    NANA IS 100 PERCENT SURE THAT HE WON, SO WHY SHOULD HE DO THAT, I THINK THAT MAN IS HUNGRY, CONFUSED AND HALLUCINATING, ...

• KOBI 11 years ago

ghana and accra have become one of the most expensive countries in the world due to poor, improper and bad management.
    the mahama so call government dont have the men, ability, and expertise to rule.
    the masses are poor ...

• HOPE AVORGAH 11 years ago

I call for peace but and this is the time I need friends of NANA addo as co-peace makers.We are both right yes we know" and that is why both should come together and make peace. Friend Of Nana Addo are very wise and mature p ...

• Wiseway 11 years ago

Very,very laudable revelation that can keep Dr kwame nkruma's ghana fully united.

• prince dormaa 11 years ago

apuuuuuuuu mahana si nt a president

• Andy 11 years ago

nana is ashame of himself so he dont want to accept defeat,he think the sit is a family sit,nana accept defeat.