Sankwas. U no see anything yet. Will force u to play nonsense. will determine what NDC says haha
Dr Mumbi Seraki 8 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana..... you can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once....... or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ..
Kay 1 hour ago
Haruna Iddrisu and Muntaka Mohammed have threatened at all cost to demote Selfish Criminal Asiedu Nketia.The NDC is in serious crisis, John Mahama cannot even control the fight.If he tries they will eat him alive.
FRANKIE 9 hours ago
Very timely intervention. In addition all party communicators must attend the party's social democratic Institute to equip themselves with the party's ideology and vision etc.
Kay 1 hour ago
The Ayigbes in NDC better secede from Ghana and impose that former Palmwine tapper on Eweland as their first President. Asiedu Nketia, with a root from Boundokou,Ivory Coast has been rejected by Dagombas in NDC.There is no way that unintelligent former trained teacher will be allowed to lead NDC
Gra 8 hours ago
Apt
Apt
JB 8 hours ago
So you think NPP is in a mess even in opposition, right!! We live to see.
Matilda 7 hours ago
But has Bawumia washed his anus this morning? Simple question
Mangana Yazo 1 hour ago
I wonder! Perhaps Pwalugu is sending special invitation to him. For a Special Fulani a** washing, abi?
Senseless Nonsense 2 hours ago
Npp is not in mess. Npp is in deep shit!
JD 7 hours ago
**Do you own a shop and want to start selling online?? Contact me...I will set up your online store, setup all your social media platforms, work on all your flyers and brochures and help u advertise the products across social media with free digital marketing training as bonus...I also build apps and software
James 7 hours ago
Very intolerant party
THE TRUTH 46 minutes ago
The Founder of NDC once gave his vice President Kow Nkensen Ackah hefty punches that sent him onto the floor. He did not end there he booted him on the floor like a Football. All this happened at a Cabinet meeting.
FACT 7 hours ago
NDC vrs NDC IN NDC FOR NDC FLAGBEARER
NDC is in confusion as confusion is brewing in NDC while political infighting for the choice of flagbearer has blinded the NDC. Saa yoo!! Is it the "let the blood flow" of the AFRC/PNDC in the NDC? What the AFRC did and the PNDC did is the exact thing the NDC is doing to NDC. Fighting within Infighting in NDC.
Atta Kay 57 minutes ago
Who was wretched Asiedu Nketia when he became General Secretary of NDC? How many of his teacher trained classmates are as rich as him today? Those were questions from NDC Chairman of Tamale Constituency The fight has just started, apart from Asantes,Akyems & Akwapims Dagombas don't fear any tribe in Ghana. They are prepared to discipline Asiedu Nketia in NDC for disrespecting them.
Achakanapaya 5 hours ago
More Fire la.
Achakanapapaya. All bi Lie 1 hour ago
You lie bad! NPP can't recover. From lack of loot booty to share at household night meetings. We know them! They are all in deep shit. 'Power will Change Hands' is their Lords prayer. Useless Npp Theives. It is Finished
John,Tema 54 minutes ago
Ayigbes better secede from. Ghana and make their Hero Unintelligent and highly Corrupt Selfish Asiedu Nketia their President. The Dagombas will teach this son of Ivorian labourer a good lesson.
Nii the Nebuchadnezer 22 minutes ago
Ha ha ha. Naively John, Tema, the 50-50 chance covid patient! Lol
Sexy Sexy 5 hours ago
I doubt this is an official statement from the NDC. They got Monday's date wrong. Monday is 25th not 15th!
Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 3 hours ago
Wassp him 00447491722248 hamza Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And ot ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank LoLoadingVxebit card and credit loading wasap him in UK 004474917222248 contact hamzaben
Stan 3 hours ago
(DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
NEW CAR ENGINE IS GIFTED AFTER PAYMENT COMPLETION.
☎️☎️0533574591 ☎️☎️
AAA+ 1 hour ago
Is it that NDÇ as a party don't understand English or what, what do you mean by "exceptional performance"
Where's that performance and doesn't show any where, maybe the performance is only within party members but not Gha ... read full comment
Is it that NDÇ as a party don't understand English or what, what do you mean by "exceptional performance"
Where's that performance and doesn't show any where, maybe the performance is only within party members but not Ghanaians.
Since your assumed office.
No water( water comes ones every 2weeks
No light, as I talk to you, there's dumsor here.
High cost of data
Poorest netwk system in Ghana
Even the hard time past, where all these were running 24/7.
Nii 50 minutes ago
Aye Pisooooooooo in Akatamansu Village .Every inhabitant of the village is sharpening his Cutlass and Knife waiting for a big Fight. They think every Ghanaian is a Fool, we are patiently watching them.
Nii the Nebuchadnezer 40 minutes ago
Nii, the doomsday Gbemela
Differentiate to See the NPP Shit 41 minutes ago
16 months, not 17! Eight Npp years of catastrophy, compared with 16 months of nation rebuilding. You need no akufo-addo lower eye lids' dirty fluid, to f**k into the magnifying Apps of bawumia, to see the roads. Npp loots! Shit & shame
The Ayigbes in NDC better secede from Ghana and impose that former Palmwine tapper on Eweland as their first President. Asiedu Nketia, with a root from Boundokou,Ivory Coast has been rejected by Dagombas in NDC.There is no w ...
Apt
**Do you own a shop and want to start selling online?? Contact me...I will set up your online store, setup all your social media platforms, work on all your flyers and brochures and help u advertise the products across social ...
Very intolerant party
NDC is in confusion as confusion is brewing in NDC while political infighting for the choice of flagbearer has blinded the NDC. Saa yoo!! Is it the "let the blood flow" of the AFRC/PND ...
Who was wretched Asiedu Nketia when he became General Secretary of NDC? How many of his teacher trained classmates are as rich as him today? Those were questions from NDC Chairman of Tamale Constituency The fight has just ...
More Fire la.
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And ot ...
(DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
* No Deposit
* VITZ: 650(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).
* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost).
* V ...
Where's that performance and doesn't show any where, maybe the performance is only within party members but not Gha ...
16 months, not 17! Eight Npp years of catastrophy, compared with 16 months of nation rebuilding. You need no akufo-addo lower eye lids' dirty fluid, to f**k into the magnifying Apps of bawumia, to see the roads. Npp loot ...