‘We brought our IGP, so NDC people won’t suffer selectively' - Nketiah on recruitment saga

Read Comments Comments (52)

• Sebastian Deh 9 hours ago

Ghanaweb, what a misleading headline. You guys need to sit up.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 9 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam..............You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..... ...

• Hope 7 hours ago

Direct your anger towards your chairman and not Ghanaweb. Ndc has nothing better for Ghanaians they scammed their way to power and are struggling to govern.

• Paa Solo 7 hours ago

Asiedu Nketia has started his campaign early because he knows Mahama has failed woefully. Interestingly, when he speaks these days, he doesn’t make sense.

• Paul 6 hours ago

Ndc die3 nkwasiafo party oo. Who in their right mind would support such a useless organization. Mahama agu ndc.

• SO YOHONU IS A CARD HOLDING NDC MEMBER 5 hours ago

And Akuffo Addo put him in a position to gather information for his opponents? When and why will NDC ever give a sensitive post to an NPP person?

• Bissarro 7 hours ago

We were actually scammed heavily by your chimpanzee, that is why we have sentenced you to that 42 years in opposition. Your fuckkn "jandam" will not work for you again. Bye-Byeee to NPP.....

• Opoku 1 hour ago

Bissarro,are you a an animal in a human skin or what?No chimpanzee has ever ruled Ghana since independence.Your useless father failed to train you well in life, that is why your life has become miserable.You will contunue t ...

• Act now BOOST TEMA OIL REFINERY FOR GHANAIANS PETROL PRICING 7 hours ago

ASIEDU YOU FOOL , STUPID IDIOT FOR SUCH PARTISAN PRONOUNCEMENT, I.GP IN OFFICIAL DUTY WAS AN NDC MOVE.. I MEAN THIS JOKE FROM THIS SKINNY BASTARD!

• Kay 9 hours ago

What's Ghanaweb done wrong? Let dem feel the heat. In the Ghetto when your leader lie to you, you corner him and give him some severe beatings to straighten him. That's what General Mosquito needs from NDC youth.

• Where are their 1-3-3 jobs? 8 hours ago

Where are their 1-3-3 jobs? Place the remaining jobless youth there. At least that's what they were promised. They went to their various polling stations to vote for Mahama with the promise of a 1-3-3 on their minds. If the s ...

• Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 9 hours ago

Nkwaseafoɔ have been in charge of Ghana since the British colonialists left the country over sixty years ago.

In my opinion, I still insist Ghana would be better as a civilised and well-developed country should her syste ...

• GUARANTEED DAILY CA$H INCOME FOR YOU IF YOU PICK UP THIS!!! 8 hours ago

From generation to generation, skills that distinguish men from medicine to Engineering are hidden in books! Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily inco ...

• Gonja mafia. 8 hours ago

This thing also want to be president of Ghana. Oh, Ghanaians where did we go wrong. Asiedu Nketia is old and must talk with wisdom. If there is only 5,000 vacancies why selling out 500,000 forms. Is NDC made of so many idiots ...

• Drogba 7 hours ago

Hahahaha.... look at this poor boy crying! Asiedu Nketia was actually "The Executioner" who strategized your massive annihilation, and he will repeat the dosage again for you in 2028. If you say you have the men, let us see w ...

• GH8 3 hours ago

Drogba the fool. You will make which party extinct? Odwanba. NPP said same to NDCafter winning 2000 general election, and what happened to them after 8 years in power?. Again after winning 2016 elections NPP didn't learn anyt ...

• i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to Learn more. 1 hour ago

i can Link you to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any region of Ghana, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to Learn more, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can Link you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you ...

• Victor 9 hours ago

The restting agenda is ongoing and it's more important than anything esp what the micro minority is saying!
    They shd be ignored completely !

• John,Tema 9 hours ago

There's always an end to lying. NDC Leaders have reached the last end to their lying. It's up to their ever gullible Followers to decide. We advised them against these leaders. We knew Asiedu Nketia as a Houseboy to the Rawli ...

• Nathan 5 hours ago

I will always adore and rever school teachers. Through Mahama, I have come to believe that it is possible to become a president if you are in the teaching profession. GOD BLESS MAHAMA FOREVER.!!

• Akwasi 9 hours ago

Why did the government sell 500k forms if they knew majority of the youth are criminals and can't employ all

• Dunia 9 hours ago

Because the competent 5000 may be hiding within the 500,000. They can't issue only 5000 forms and employ them even if they're not competent.

• Gaza 8 hours ago

HOW ABOUT LIMITING IT TO 15,000 FORMS??? OR THE INCOMPETENT GOVERNMENT COULD NOT STILL FIND THE COMPETENT 5,000 AMONG THE 15,000???? SO THEY HAD TO WIDEN IT TO 500,000???

SHEEGEEY!! NDC IS SIMPLY INCOMPETENT AND THIEFS!!! ...

• @GAZA BARAAWO 5 hours ago

Ghanaians saw your real "competence" the time you spent their $97 million dollars to dig an empty hole in the ground for them, that was why they slaughtered you with their 38.2 % extermination. Say cheeeeers...!!!

• Koti 9 hours ago

A very childish comment from a party chairman.

• TWEAA DC 8 hours ago

THIS NTOMTOM ASIEDU NKETIAH CAN BE FUNNY...WHY WORRY THE GHANAIAN YOUTH THEN?...JUST ASK YOUR IGP TO INVITE 5000 NDC YOUTHS WITH THEIR IDENTITY CARDS AND RECRUITE THEM...FINISHED AND SIMPLE...TWEAA.

• Abrewapunyagna 9 hours ago

Listen to yourself old fool. Is NDC here to serve everyone anycorrect your perceived unfairness or you are here to continue unabated favoring NDC supporter? After criticizing the NPP while in opposition, you are talking diffe ...

• Pensacola 5 hours ago

If you were not MAD, you would have discarded the year 2028 from your mind. Is it the wee that is worrying you idiots for you to be hoping on 2028? You are truly mad folks!

• Gaskia 9 hours ago

But shouldn't the people be competent first? Or anybody who can do 20 push ups can be employed?

• Honourable9 9 hours ago

You brought your own igp to recruit nfc people. A chairman who speaks without thinking

• Ebenezer 8 hours ago

Stupid talk

• Onipaba 8 hours ago

Another senseless talk from a senseless man

• Youthe 8 hours ago

Since the useless NDC members are grieving the death of the Ayatollah in Iran, why don’t you employ the NDC youth to help the Iranians to fight the Israelis. The new Ayatollah will take good care of them in Iran

• Winsida 8 hours ago

Many I ask if there are no other jobs in Ghana aside police? May I say that the youths are mostly chasing to be get into the Police Services because of get rich quick from monies they will acquiring from bribes especially sta ...

• Y3n ky3 ni aman mmuo 8 hours ago

This stupidity is always on the neck of Africans. 3y3 problem o.

• Stan 8 hours ago

SHOP ATTENDANT NEEDED IN A WINE SHOP
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary: 1400
    Free Accomodation Available.
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️

• PK 8 hours ago

What a foolish statement.

1. So the IGP is an NDC partisan, is that right?
    2. Recruitment into the security services should be a partisan exercise serving the ruling NDC?

This is why Nketiah should never be allowed a ...

• Citizen8 7 hours ago

@PK, I totally agree with you. I'm sorely disappointed in Mr. Asiedu-Nketiah. I have been thinking that for once we're going to have a wise man to lead us from 2029 when he started showing interest in the Presidency. Unfortun ...

• Joe Atiso 6 hours ago

Bro, don’t waste your time on these NDC faithfuls and diehard. Asiedu Nketiah’s statement explicitly confirms all along that the IGP was/ is an NDC sympathizer and a card carrying member who has been appointed to do NDC b ...

• Shine your eyes 8 hours ago

So there are thieves among the 500,000 applicants, right?
    Does asiedu nketia think before he speaks?

• Truth 8 hours ago

Upon all the one million jobs Prez Mahama said they have created ...look o. Hmm
    Anyway so can't give create meaningful jobs and stop relying on only the security agencies? We need to have brains to think outside the box . No ...

• Osei 7 hours ago

Ei asiedu nketiah,you are talking oooo but don't forget that it will come back to hunting you..

• Abam_Kofi 7 hours ago

I want to know the difference between Asiedu Nketia & Bawumia?
    Is not Asiedu who said JJ Rawlings was/is a dog all because Rawlings wanted his wife to lead the Ndc but today what changed that Asiedu thinks he can lead Ndc ?

• Sammy 7 hours ago

Jesus is LORD. Accept Him and He will deliver you from all your sins.

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 7 hours ago

ITS TIME FOR NDC . THEY HAVE BEEN DENIED FOR 8 GOOD YEARS. IT WAS ALWAYS BY PROTOCOL BY NPP RECRUITMENT. NOTHING LIKE ATTITUDE TEST OR EVEN GETTING TO KNOW OF ANY EMPLOYMENT. MAHAMA SHOULD GET IT INTO HIS HEAD THAT HE IS SO W ...

• Concert man 7 hours ago

I really respect this man but I've noticed from his comment that politicians are the biggest problem in our country Ghana...
    How can an elderly man spew rubbish like that ?
    You guys don't have the nation at heart!!! Hmmm

• Klm 6 hours ago

Useless aseidua nketia... The security services has become porous and weak because of politics... Useless country it is !!!

• Leonidas 6 hours ago

Too embarrassing to publicly declare the OGP as a card-bearing NDC member.

• Citizen vigilante 5 hours ago

Asiedu Nketia complained of Family and Friends government, now he is telling the IGP to recruit more NDC people, very bad politician. Very hypocritical…..

• Meet rusian powerful hacker from russain base in german all bank loading in usa canada german uk 5 hours ago

Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com

Ca ...

• Nana 5 hours ago

IF THE LAST GOVERNMENT RECRUITED ONLY NPP MEMBERS THEN WHY ARE YOU ALSO NEED 5,000. WE PEOPLE LIKE THIS RULING THIS COUNTRY HOW CAN YOU GO FORWARD.WHOEVER THEY TOOK ARE GHANAIAN.WHY DO YOU ASK THEM TO PAY FOR THE FORMS IF YOU ...

• Yaw 4 hours ago

ALWAYS DECEIVING THE CITIZENS TO VOTE FOR THEM, BUT WHEN IT COMES TO JOBS, IT'S ALL ABOUT EXCUSES