Until the total decimation, mutilation and annihilation of the NPP is achieved, the NDC election machine blitzkrieg will be in motion.
Okumaning 3 months ago
Instead of finding out what's gone wrong with NPP he's just spewing "NONSENSE " . The only solution for NPP is for the NPP young generation to get rid of the money conscious old generations .There should be an "ALUTA " MASSIVE ONE led by AKWASI ADADE OFIE PEE .HAHAHAHA.
K Poku-London-UK 3 months ago
@ Unpredictable
You DO NOT make sense. Tell us what the NPP did to bring this CURSE on the NPP? The NPP led by the ARROGANT AND UNGRATEFUL TINY POPULATION Akyem Abuakwa Akuffo Addo from the Eastern Region of Ghana TOOK THE ... read full comment
@ Unpredictable
You DO NOT make sense. Tell us what the NPP did to bring this CURSE on the NPP? The NPP led by the ARROGANT AND UNGRATEFUL TINY POPULATION Akyem Abuakwa Akuffo Addo from the Eastern Region of Ghana TOOK THE Ghana Electorate for granted. Akuffo Addo forgot that IT WAS THE ELECTORATE THAT GAVE HIM THE POWER. Despite Ashanti Region VOTING MASSIVELY FOR Akuffo Addo and the NPP THIEVES, Akuffo Addo NPP did NOT COMPLETE EVEN ONE PROJECT FOR THE ASHANTI REGION. Very SAD and very telling HOW TANI AKUFFO ADDO hated US ASHANTIS. He has cleverly brought his STOOGE Bawumia-TANI to come and fool us. Bawumia was part of the Akuffo Addo government for 8 years as the Vice President. Ashantis-please-DO NOT BE FOOLS AGAIN. It is who develops your REGION you VOTE for. The NDC is constructing the Krofrom Market in Kumasi which was started by Ex President Kuffour and abondoned by Akuffo Addo. If the VOTERS at Kumasi Krofrom are REAL-They should VOTE WITH THEIR MOUTH. Kumasi Krofrom should VOTE for the NDC. Kumasi Airport was ANOTHER Akuffo Addo trick on US ASHANTIS. The Phase 2 was completed by President Mahama in his first term in 2015/2016. Akuffo Addo DID NOT DO ANYTHING to the Kumasi Airport. HE tricked the Asantehene to follow him to open the Kumasi Airport which he knew was UNCOMPLETED. The Runway is NOT up to the International Standards. Again, President Mahama is CONTINUING from where he left off in 2016. So Ashantis should USE THEIR HEADS and VOTE for those who develop their Region-IT IS THE NDC. Suame inter change was a trick. Akuffo Addo completed three-3 inter changes in ACCRA, Akuffo Addo completed TAMALE interchange and he took machines from the Suame Interchange to Tamale to complete the TAMALE one whilst lying that there was NO money for the Suame interchange. Very CLEVER. ASHANTIS USE YOUR HEADS TO VOTE BUT NOT FOR THE NPP-
JESUS IS GOD 3 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16).pjvcd
Freewill 3 months ago
How did this comedian becomes the npp regional communication director? Lol!
Truth Table 3 months ago
For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only Son, that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life.........John 3:16.
Kofi 3 months ago
If the npp fails to put its house in order, the ndc can even sweep the whole of ashanti Region constituencies from the npp anytime in future elections.
Paa Rasta 3 months ago
Bawumia , Akuffo Addo and Mahama. These people don't give a damnn about Ashantis. Ashanti youth should work extra hard . It happened und the PNDC . LETS CONCENTRATE ON BUILDING OUR REGION , WE CAN DO IT. ACCRA ? WE OWN IT TOGETHER WITH THE LEBANESE AND THE NIGERIANS.
Zyogote 3 months ago
So this guy doesn't know NDC is aggressively chassing more seats in Parliament? The answer is very simple NDC is going to mafia you guys in 2028 blutaaaaaaaal. They are going to make the job very difficult for you. Anyway you guys should forget about 2028 & 2032. For 2028 you will not even see their tale light. They are superior in strategy compare to NPP who go to election without strategy, IDOTS
K Poku-London-UK 3 months ago
You DO NOT make sense. Tell us what the NPP did to bring this CURSE on the NPP? The NPP led by the ARROGANT AND UNGRATEFUL TINY POPULATION Akyem Abuakwa Akuffo Addo from the Eastern Region of Ghana TOOK THE Ghana Electorate for granted. Akuffo Addo forgot that IT WAS THE ELECTORATE THAT GAVE HIM THE POWER. Despite Ashanti Region VOTING MASSIVELY FOR Akuffo Addo and the NPP THIEVES, Akuffo Addo NPP did NOT COMPLETE EVEN ONE PROJECT FOR THE ASHANTI REGION. Very SAD and very telling HOW TANI AKUFFO ADDO hated US ASHANTIS. He has cleverly brought his STOOGE Bawumia-TANI to come and fool us. Bawumia was part of the Akuffo Addo government for 8 years as the Vice President. Ashantis-please-DO NOT BE FOOLS AGAIN. It is who develops your REGION you VOTE for. The NDC is constructing the Krofrom Market in Kumasi which was started by Ex President Kuffour and abondoned by Akuffo Addo. If the VOTERS at Kumasi Krofrom are REAL-They should VOTE WITH THEIR MOUTH. Kumasi Krofrom should VOTE for the NDC. Kumasi Airport was ANOTHER Akuffo Addo trick on US ASHANTIS. The Phase 2 was completed by President Mahama in his first term in 2015/2016. Akuffo Addo DID NOT DO ANYTHING to the Kumasi Airport. HE tricked the Asantehene to follow him to open the Kumasi Airport which he knew was UNCOMPLETED. The Runway is NOT up to the International Standards. Again, President Mahama is CONTINUING from where he left off in 2016. So Ashantis should USE THEIR HEADS and VOTE for those who develop their Region-IT IS THE NDC. Suame inter change was a trick. Akuffo Addo completed three-3 inter changes in ACCRA, Akuffo Addo completed TAMALE interchange and he took machines from the Suame Interchange to Tamale to complete the TAMALE one whilst lying that there was NO money for the Suame interchange. Very CLEVER. ASHANTIS USE YOUR HEADS TO VOTE BUT NOT FOR THE NPP-
Onipaba 3 months ago
You can say that because there are too many fools in Ghana.No sensible person will vote for NDC
NPP 38.2% 3 months ago
@Onipaba u said Ghanaians are fools nd senseless cus they voted for NDC, and yet NPP'S want same senseless Ghanaians to vote for them???
OBIBA JK 3 months ago
IN YOUR DREAMS!
Donatus 3 months ago
Kwakwakwakwakwakwa, I cannot laugh. NDC wants to take all 276 seats. Hahahahahahaha! What are they contesting for? To win of course.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 3 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashin
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 3 months ago
Bitcoin
Wiit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Analyst 3 months ago
Nothing stops a party from winning all the 276 seats in parliament if that's what the people, the voters want. That is nothing to cry over. Rather, it is democracy, "the rule of the people, by the people, and for the people".
Paa Rasta 3 months ago
The current leadership of the NPP ARE IDIOTS. PAUL YANDOH IS A FOOL. THE NPP WILL NOT DIE , BUT THEY WILL DEFINITELY LOSE THE NEXT ELECTIONS. HOW MANY OF THE YOITH FROM BANTAMA WERE EMPLOYED BY THE NPP GOVERNMENT. COMPARE THAT TO THE YOUTH FROM KETU NORTH EMPLOYED BY THE NDC. NDC OR NPP THE PLIGHT OF THE YOUTH OF BANTAMA DOESN'T CHANGE.
CODEO 3 months ago
Bawumia has captured the Akans NPP, no any sensible Akan left in the party. But bring that fool 20 times, he will shit on his Walewale body 20 times. Walahi
DEEVINITY 3 months ago
Finally. Admission of failure...the DISHONEST NPP way of course!!!
kulbogo 3 months ago
Mr yandoh it's nt like ndc can win the bantama seat shld there be any bye election either nw or in future, the issue is that npp as a major opposition party in the country is total disorganize n the ndc is aware n is taking advantage abt our disunity. until we are able to pull our shocks n bring ourselves together, if we fail to do that i can assure u that ndc will continue to dominate in our political circle over npp,
Justice One 3 months ago
That was a party communicator's remarks. Which party goes into an election and planned to win only a limited number of sits? Instead of brainstorming about ways to stop the NDC winning you are rather whining like that and not making sense. As for Akwatia, you knew it was rigged for the NPP and when the by-election came, again you knew you were not going to win it. You don't realised the NDC gained 4,000+ more votes in order to close the artificial deficit and then beat the NPP by about 2,000 votes. Instead of asking why you failed you are spewing nonsense.
Kk 3 months ago
A bat talking trash
Justrac Africa LTD 3 months ago
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Jgfdddd
A Ghanaian. 3 months ago
85 of NDC MPS CANT SPEAK AND COMPREHEND GOOD ENGLISH
Kofi Amankwa 3 months ago
Nonsense
Nonsense
Kwam 3 months ago
Hmmm why are crying? You NPP government had all the chance to do better. But your greediness selfish, parochial interest caused you dearly.
I don't believe that the NDC has monopoly, but the issue is that Ghanaians are mor ... read full comment
Hmmm why are crying? You NPP government had all the chance to do better. But your greediness selfish, parochial interest caused you dearly.
I don't believe that the NDC has monopoly, but the issue is that Ghanaians are more decernining. More matured, more informed.
AyyBeeCee 3 months ago
Childish tantrums.
You are politics but don't understand politics.
What was the focus of your party the past eight years when in power? How do you regard constituencies and regions won by your opponents?
Childish tantrums.
What was the focus of your party the past eight years when in power? How do you regard constituencies and regions won by your opponents?
Otubuah 3 months ago
The idiot seems not to be aware that the vote is about people and their aspirations. The NPP government thinks if it's voted for, the vote is for the individual NPP MPs and the President to enrich themselves, at the expense of the people! That's why their messages are based on "Yɛn Akanfuɔ"!
Testimony from NPP? Waw
Instead of finding out what's gone wrong with NPP he's just spewing "NONSENSE " . The only solution for NPP is for the NPP young generation to get rid of the money conscious old generations .There should be an "ALUTA " MASSIV ...
@ Unpredictable
You DO NOT make sense. Tell us what the NPP did to bring this CURSE on the NPP? The NPP led by the ARROGANT AND UNGRATEFUL TINY POPULATION Akyem Abuakwa Akuffo Addo from the Eastern Region of Ghana TOOK THE ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third ...
Bawumia , Akuffo Addo and Mahama. These people don't give a damnn about Ashantis. Ashanti youth should work extra hard . It happened und the PNDC . LETS CONCENTRATE ON BUILDING OUR REGION , WE CAN DO IT. ACCRA ? WE OWN ...
So this guy doesn't know NDC is aggressively chassing more seats in Parliament? The answer is very simple NDC is going to mafia you guys in 2028 blutaaaaaaaal. They are going to make the job very difficult for you. Anyway yo ...
You DO NOT make sense. Tell us what the NPP did to bring this CURSE on the NPP? The NPP led by the ARROGANT AND UNGRATEFUL TINY POPULATION Akyem Abuakwa Akuffo Addo from the Eastern Region of Ghana TOOK THE Ghana Electorate f ...
IN YOUR DREAMS!
Bank ...
Bank ...
Bank ...
The current leadership of the NPP ARE IDIOTS. PAUL YANDOH IS A FOOL. THE NPP WILL NOT DIE , BUT THEY WILL DEFINITELY LOSE THE NEXT ELECTIONS. HOW MANY OF THE YOITH FROM BANTAMA WERE EMPLOYED BY THE NPP GOVERNMENT. COMPARE T ...
Mr yandoh it's nt like ndc can win the bantama seat shld there be any bye election either nw or in future, the issue is that npp as a major opposition party in the country is total disorganize n the ndc is aware n is taking ...
That was a party communicator's remarks. Which party goes into an election and planned to win only a limited number of sits? Instead of brainstorming about ways to stop the NDC winning you are rather whining like that and not ...
A bat talking trash
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Jg ...
Nonsense
I don't believe that the NDC has monopoly, but the issue is that Ghanaians are mor ...
Childish tantrums.
The idiot seems not to be aware that the vote is about people and their aspirations. The NPP government thinks if it's voted for, the vote is for the individual NPP MPs and the President to enrich themselves, at the expense o ...
No wahala that